SAFE METHOD FOR DOING BUSINESS ONLINE

CREATING WEB APPLICATIONS ON JAVA

Business online

Java web application development Business online

The requirements for the functionality of web projects and websites of commercial companies are already so wide that simple Internet business cards and landing pages with a set of static information do not satisfy modern requirements. Sites of successful companies today are not a set of HTML documents with a list of services and contact information, but executable web programs that provide a client with a variety of web services.

Developing Java web applications will allow you to safely integrate any digital solutions into your company’s website – from e-commerce and online sales tools to authorization and booking services. At the same time, the use of universal Spring-type frameworks for the Java platform simplifies the development of highly loaded, scalable and reliable enterprise-level web applications (Enterprise solutions). The approach to developing enterprise-type web applications using frameworks makes it possible to create lightweight and fast systems from a variety of related web services and web services.

Building Java Web Applications
Service Oriented Solutions

Benefits of Using Web Apps Service Oriented Solutions

The vast majority of the sites that we visit every day are actually web applications. These programs are stored in the form of program code on the server and come into effect when prompted by a browser on a user’s computer or smartphone. Due to the fact that the web application is executed both on the server and on the end device, most of them are universal tools. Unlike regular executable programs, web applications do not need to install or update, and they are not tied to the same operating system. Investing in the development of a cross-platform web program is more profitable than investing in the creation of several executable applications for Windows, MacOS, Android or iOS.

No less important is the fact that web applications can be presented not as a single software solution, but be a collection of several web services at once, each of which is launched in a browser with a certain sequence of user actions. This is important because the capabilities of the server on which web applications are stored and executed exceed the potential of desktop computers, tablets and smartphones.

In addition, web applications are scalable and run immediately for many connected clients. To improve the quality and fault tolerance of a web program, it is enough to improve the hardware of the server or to improve the program code that is stored on the web app server.

That is why Java web application development is a good option for writing service-oriented solutions at the level of large companies and enterprises. So, in the form of such web applications, and not in the form of end programs, the majority of online stores and payment systems of the “client-bank” type, cashback services and web-based financial transfer systems, electronic marketing and online advertising solutions have been made. And, of course, web applications include social media pages, search engines, online email clients, text and graphic Internet editors, browser games, and much more.

Building Java Web Applications
Platform advantages

Benefits of Java Web Applications Platform advantages

The main advantages of web applications written in Java are due to the advantages of this programming language:

  • cross-platform: Java web applications can run on any devices that can be connected to a web server using the Internet protocol of the browser;
  • reliability: Java is one of the most popular programming languages ​​with a large number of ready-made tools, debugged solutions, libraries and frameworks;
  • security: Java technology allows you to regulate the security policy of web applications and to differentiate access rules;
  • performance: due to the so-called multithreading, Java uses the hardware capabilities very effectively, which is important for programs with animation and for processing large amounts of data.

As a result, the creation of Java web applications has become the quality standard for large projects with high demands on productivity, resiliency and security, such as financial, banking and electronic trading systems.

Building Java Web Applications
The essence of technology

How Java / Spring Web Apps Work The essence of technology

The principle of operation of any web application involves the use of the main (back-end) part of the web program that runs on the server, and the client (front-end) part of the web application that runs on the user’s device.

The main calculations in any case occur on the server. After a request is received from the browser of the client device, the server part of the web application, using information from the database, generates the result of the calculations. This result is transmitted to the end device, processed by the client part of the web application, and executed in the web browser as a user interface.

The creation of Java web applications is essentially the creation of server programs, the so-called servlets. These Java applications expand the capabilities of the server and allow performing a variety of functions:

  • after a user request, the so-called virtual Java machine starts on the server;
  • it executes one or another servlet, that is, it powers a specific web application written in Java;

when the servlet is finished, the web server will send the result of the calculation to the target device in the form of a dynamic web page.

Due to the fact that Java programs run in a virtual Java machine environment that can be deployed on any computer architecture, this technology is not tied to any one platform. Web applications written in Java can run on any device and server, regardless of the operating system or hardware type.

At the same time, using frameworks of the Spring type simplifies and automates the configuration of servlets using a wireframe model. Automation and acceleration of large web applications is due to the fact that the Spring framework involves the use of the so-called central servlet, which redirects user calls to it or other web services, web services and web components. It is the support of infrastructure at the application level that facilitates the rapid construction and easy execution of the corporate business logic of the program without changing configurations and additional settings.

Avada-Media Projects

Types of Java Web Apps We Develop Avada-Media Projects

The company Avada Media is engaged in the development of any web solutions where the use of Java technology is optimal. First of all, we can talk about such projects as:

  • e-commerce systems, online stores and online sales systems;
  • web sites for registration and booking services;
  • online resources for education, multimedia entertainment projects, games;
  • web apps for accounting and logistics, CRM and ERP systems;
  • FinTech projects, cashback, payment and transfer systems;

For the development of web applications in Java, we attract highly qualified programmers (developers), testers (QA) and system engineers (DevOps). All our web programs written in Java undergo mandatory configuration testing to verify their functionality on different devices, as well as load testing and security testing to verify the fault tolerance, reliability and security of web applications.

Order Java web application development at Avada Media and invest in growing your online business.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ СПОСОБ ВЕДЕНИЯ БИЗНЕСА ОНЛАЙН

РАЗРАБОТКА ВЕБ-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ НА JAVA

Business online

Разработка веб-приложений на Java Business online

Требования к функциональности веб-проектов и сайтов коммерческих компаний уже настолько широки, что простые интернет-визитки и лендинги с набором статической информации не удовлетворяют современные запросы. Сайты успешных компаний сегодня – это не набор HTML-документов со списком услуг и контактной информацией, а исполняемые веб-программы, которые предоставляют клиенту самые разные веб-сервисы.

Разработка веб-приложений на Java позволит безопасно интегрировать в сайт вашей компании любые цифровые решения – от инструментов в сфере электронной коммерции и продаж онлайн до сервисов авторизации и бронирования услуг. При этом использование универсальных фреймворков по типу Spring для Java-платформы упрощает разработку высоконагруженных, масштабируемых и надежных веб-приложений уровня предприятия (Enterprise-решения). Подход к разработке веб-приложений типа Enterprise с помощью фреймворков дает возможность создавать легкие и быстрые системы из множества связанных друг с другом веб-служб и веб-сервисов.

Создание веб-приложений на Java
Сервис-ориентированные решения

Выгоды использования веб-приложений Сервис-ориентированные решения

Подавляющее большинство сайтов из тех, что мы посещаем ежедневно на деле являются веб-приложениями. Эти программы хранятся в виде программного кода на сервере и приходят в действие при запросе, поступившем от браузера на компьютере или смартфоне пользователя. Благодаря тому, что веб-приложение исполняется и на сервере, и на конечном устройстве большинство из них являются универсальными инструментами. В отличие от обычных исполняемых программ веб-приложениям не нужна установка или обновление, и они не привязаны к одной операционной системе. Вложиться в разработку кроссплатформенной веб-программы выгоднее, чем инвестировать в создание нескольких исполняемых приложений под Windows, MacOS, Android или iOS.

Не менее важно и то, что веб-приложения могут быть представлены не в виде одного программного решения, а быть набором сразу из нескольких веб-сервисов, каждый из запускается которых в браузере при определенной последовательности действий пользователя. Это важно потому, что возможности сервера, на котором веб-приложения хранятся и исполняются превосходят потенциал настольных компьютеров, планшетов и смартфонов.

К тому же, веб-приложения – масштабируемые и исполняются сразу для множества подключенных клиентов. Для улучшения качества и отказоустойчивости веб-программы достаточно улучшить аппаратную начинку сервера или усовершенствовать программный код, который хранится на сервере веб-приложения.

Именно поэтому разработка веб-приложений на Java – хороший вариант для написания сервис-ориентированных решений уровня крупных компаний и предприятий. Так, в виде подобных веб-приложений, а не в виде конечных программ сделано большинство интернет-магазинов и платежных систем по типу «клиент-банк», сервисов кэшбека и веб-систем финансовых переводов, решений в сфере электронного маркетинга и онлайн-рекламы. И, конечно же, веб-приложения – это доступные всем страницы соцсетей, поисковики, онлайновые почтовые клиенты, текстовые и графические интернет-редакторы, браузерные игры и многое другое.

Создание веб-приложений на Java
Достоинства платформы

Преимущества веб-приложений на Java Достоинства платформы

Главные достоинства веб-приложений, написанных на Java, обусловлены преимуществами этого языка программирования:

  • кроссплатформенность: веб-приложения на Java способны запускаться на любых устройствах, которые можно подключить к веб-серверу по интернет-протоколу браузера;
  • надежность: Java – один из самых популярных языков программирования с большим количеством готовых инструментов, отлаженных решений, библиотек и фреймворков;
  • безопасность: технология Java позволяет регулировать политику безопасности веб-приложений и разграничивать правила доступа;
  • производительность: за счет так называемой многопоточности Java очень эффективно использует возможности аппаратного обеспечения, что важно для программ с анимацией и при обработки больших объемов данных.

В результате создание веб-приложений на Java стало стандартом качества для реализации крупных проектов с высокими требованиями к производительности, отказоустойчивости и безопасности, таких как финансовые, банковские и торговые электронные системы.

Создание веб-приложений на Java
Суть технологии

Принцип работы веб-приложений на Java/Spring Суть технологии

Принцип работы любых веб-приложений подразумевает использование главной (Back-end) части веб-программы, которая исполняется на сервере, и клиентской (Front-end) части веб-приложения, которая запускается на устройстве пользователя.

Основные вычисления в любом случае происходят на сервере. После поступления запроса с браузера клиентского устройства серверная часть веб-приложения, используя информацию из базы данных, формирует результат вычислений. Этот результат передается на конечное устройство, обрабатывается клиентской частью веб-приложения и оформляется в веб-браузере в виде пользовательского интерфейса.

Создание веб-приложений на Java по сути – это создание серверных программ, так называемых сервлетов. Эти Java-приложения расширяют возможности сервера и позволяют выполнять самые разные функции:

  • после запроса пользователя на сервере запускается так называемая виртуальная Java-машина;
  • она исполняет тот или иной сервлет, то есть приводит в действие конкретное веб-приложение, написанное на Java;
  • когда сервлет закончит работу, веб-сервер отправит результат вычислений на конечное устройство в виде динамической веб-страницы.

Благодаря тому, что Java-программы исполняются в среде виртуальной Java-машины, которую можно развернуть на любой компьютерной архитектуре, эта технология не привязана к какой-то одной платформе. Веб-приложения, написанные на Java, могут исполняться на любых устройствах и серверах вне зависимости от операционной системы и аппаратного типа.

При этом использование фреймворков по типу Spring упрощает и автоматизирует конфигурацию сервлетов с помощью каркасной модели. Автоматизация и ускорение работы крупных веб-приложений осуществляется благодаря тому, что фреймворк Spring подразумевает использование так называемого центрального сервлета, который перенаправляет вызовы пользователей к нем или иным веб-сервисам, веб-службам и веб-компонентам. Именно поддержка инфраструктуры на уровне приложения облегчает быстрое построение и легкое исполнение корпоративной бизнес-логики программы без изменения конфигураций и дополнительных настроек.

 

Проекты Avada-Media

Типы веб-приложений на Java, которые мы разрабатываем Проекты Avada-Media

Компания Avada Media занимается разработкой любых веб-решений, где использование технологии Java является оптимальным. В первую очередь речь может идти о таких проектах, как:

Для разработки веб-приложений на Java мы привлекаем высококвалифицированных программистов (девелоперов), тестировщиков (QA) и системных инженеров (DevOps). Все наши веб-программы, написанные на Java, проходят обязательное конфигурационное тестирование для проверки их работоспособности на разных устройствах, а также нагрузочное тестирование и тестирование безопасности, позволяющие проверить отказоустойчивость, надежность и безопасность веб-приложений.

Закажите разработку веб-приложений на Java в Avada Media и сделайте инвестицию в развитие вашего бизнеса в интернете.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом