FUNCTIONAL, LOAD, CONFIGURATION

TESTING THE SOFTWARE

A key step in digital business transformation

Software testing A key step in digital business transformation

Today, everything is being translated into digital – not only data and documents, but also, which is no less important, services, services, communication and business processes. Automated marketing strategies and models of personnel management, logistics and project management, sales, financial accounting, security issues and much, much more. Digital transformation is not just a rejection of paper documents and the creation of corporate websites. This is the introduction and development of system software solutions, which, of course, need competent software testing.

A successful commercial company is not possible without integrated digital solutions. For bookkeeping, you need a convenient 1C type database, it is impossible to imagine sales growth and automation of customer interactions without a CRM-system, CMS content management systems are used to fill corporate websites and blogs, cargo transportation and vehicles are monitored using GPS tracking and applications based on it.

Software testing
The importance of this phase

Why software testing is needed The importance of this phase

Digital transformation is crowding out more and more obsolete analog capabilities and functions. Remote work, online sales, online communication – all these features require reliable, safe and technically competent solutions related to software development. In addition, the requirements and conditions of business processes are constantly changing. A car navigation system or accounting software requires accounting for changes in infrastructure and related legislation. Mobile and desktop operating systems are updated by the original providers. Databases with documents change the architecture and content. Smartphones with mobile applications are replacing desktop computers and laptops with desktop programs.

Digital transformation and software development is not a static situation, but a dynamic, changing process that is performed by living people – programmers, system architects, testers.

Software testing is just as important a part of the digital transformation as software development is. All people – both customers, project managers, and programmers – make mistakes, and the task of testing software is to fix them and get the program to work properly in accordance with customer requirements.

The main rule of software testing is: “The sooner we start testing the program and find an error, the less money you will need to spend on fixing it”.

Software testing
Risks and decisions

Task software testing Risks and decisions

Errors related to software development can be of a different nature and have different consequences. A randomly typed character in program code may, for example:

  • not lead to any consequences whatsoever;
  • cause the incorrect display of the corporate site and reputation losses;
  • lead to malfunctions of the Internet payment program and to direct financial losses.

And an incorrectly drawn up technical task and an error in a document can, in principle, exclude the probability of the correct implementation of a digital project in accordance with the requirements of the customer. That is why software testing is an integral part of the development of digital solutions, starting with writing TK and prototyping. Serious software projects must have a dedicated team of testers whose task is to control the quality of digital services. Their work begins with testing documentation and ends with acceptance testing of the product.

Software testing
Types of Testing

Types and levels of software testing Types of Testing

All digital projects — web sites, applications, and individual modules or system libraries — are tested. Perform software testing in manual or automatic mode, ensuring the correct execution of all provided test cases. Software testing may include but is not limited to the following tasks.

  • Functional testing determines how correctly and fully a digital service performs the functions assigned to it (in the technical task).
  • Configuration testing, for example cross-platform or cross-browser testing, is performed to test the operation of services (sites, mobile programs, etc.) on devices of different developers or in an environment of different programs. A digital solution should be equally well executed under the control of the main operating systems, in different versions of web browsers and with different hardware drivers.
  • Localization testing is carried out to verify the correct translation and adaptation of local versions of sites and applications in accordance, for example, with the language features, the specifics of national legislation or the features of the local character encoding.
  • Load testing, or performance testing, allows you to determine how stable and reliable a digital solution works in the face of increased loads – an increase in the number of users, the amount of information transmitted, and the intensity of requests.
  • Usability testing, or usability testing, provides an opportunity to evaluate how convenient and ergonomic the software solution is. Indeed, depending on the design, navigation features and the design of a digital service, the same functionality can be implemented with varying degrees of fitness for use.
  • Security testing is necessary to determine the degree of protection of a resource or service from hacker attacks, hacks, viruses, leaks of confidential information and personal data.
  • Interaction testing makes it possible to integrate a digital solution by interacting with other programs or components. For example, you can check the possibility of exchanging voice data when connecting to a digital service via one or another communication channel – 4G, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, wired Internet, etc.
Software testing
What to choose

Dedicated team of testers or technical support of the project after release? What to choose

In any case, we test our developments during the writing of the program code and before the final release, but without any problems we perform custom software testing. Some customers believe that they are able to perform the final software testing themselves and are even ready to abandon software testing in the development process in order to reduce the budget.

But in this case, you need to understand that you still have to pay for software testing. It will only be framed in the format of technical support and project corrections after the final release.

Our QA specialists also perform TESTING OF MOBILE APPLICATIONS

QA

Types of Testing QA

Functional testing

determines how correctly and fully the digital service performs the functions assigned to it (in the technical task).

Configuration testing

for example, cross-platform or cross-browser testing, is performed to check the operation of services (sites, mobile programs, etc.) on devices of different developers or in an environment of different programs. A digital solution should be equally well executed under the control of the main operating systems, in different versions of web browsers and with different hardware drivers.

Localization testing

conduct to verify the correct translation and adaptation of local versions of sites and applications in accordance, for example, with the language features, the specifics of national legislation or the features of the local character encoding.

Stress Testing

or performance testing allows you to determine how stably and reliably a digital solution works under conditions of increased workloads - an increase in the number of users, the amount of information transmitted, and the intensity of requests.

Usability testing

or usability testing makes it possible to evaluate how convenient and ergonomic the software solution is. Indeed, depending on the design, navigation features and the design of a digital service, the same functionality can be implemented with varying degrees of fitness for use.

Security testing

It is necessary to determine the degree of protection of a resource or service from hacker attacks, hacks, viruses, leaks of confidential information and personal data.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ, НАГРУЗОЧНОЕ, КОНФИГУРАЦИОННОЕ

ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ ПРОГРАММНОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ

Ключевой этап цифровой трансформации бизнеса

Тестирование программного обеспечения Ключевой этап цифровой трансформации бизнеса

В цифру сегодня переводят все – не только данные и документы, но и, что не менее важно, – сервисы, услуги, коммуникацию и бизнес-процессы. Автоматизируются маркетинговые стратегии и модели управления персоналом, логистика и менеджмент проектов, продажи, финансовый учет, вопросы безопасности и многое-многое другое. Цифровая трансформация – это не просто отказ от бумажных документов и создание корпоративных сайтов. Это внедрение и разработка системных программных решений, которые, конечно же, нуждаются в грамотном тестировании ПО.

Успешная коммерческая компания невозможна без интегральных цифровых решений. Для ведения бухгалтерии нужна удобная база данных по типу 1С, повышение продаж и автоматизацию взаимодействий с клиентами невозможно представить без CRM-системы, для наполнения корпоративных сайтов и блогов используют CMS-системы управления контентом, контроль за грузоперевозками и автотранспортом осуществляют с помощью GPS-трекинга и приложений на его основе.

Важность этого этапа

Почему необходимо тестирование ПО Важность этого этапа

Цифровая трансформация вытесняет все больше устаревших аналоговых возможностей и функций. Удаленная работа, интернет-продажи, онлайновое общение – все эти возможности требуют надежных, безопасных и технически грамотных решений, связанных с разработкой программного обеспечения.
К тому же, требования и условия бизнес-процессов непрерывно меняются. Система автомобильной навигации или бухгалтерское ПО требует учета изменения инфраструктуры и соответствующего законодательства. Операционные системы мобильных и десктопных приложений обновляются изначальными поставщиками. Базы данных с документами меняют архитектуру и наполнение. На смену стационарным компьютерам и ноутбукам с десктопными программами приходят смартфоны с мобильными приложениями

Цифровая трансформация и разработка программного обеспечения – это не статичная ситуация, а динамичный изменяющийся процесс, который выполняется живыми людьми – программистами, системными архитекторами, тестировщиками.
Тестирование ПО – это такая же важная часть цифровой трансформации, как и разработка программ. Все люди – и заказчики, и менеджеры проектов, и программисты – совершают ошибки, и задача тестирования ПО исправить их и добиться правильной работы программы в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.
Главное правило тестирования ПО гласит: «Чем раньше мы начнем тестирование программы и найдем ошибку, тем меньше средств нужно будет потратить на ее устранение».

Риски и решения

Задача тестирования ПО Риски и решения

Ошибки, связанные с разработкой программного обеспечения, могут иметь разный характер и нести разные последствия. Случайно набранный символ в программном коде может, например:

  • не привести вообще ни к каким последствиям;
  • стать причиной неправильного отображения корпоративного сайта и репутационных потерь;
  • привести к сбоям в работе программы интернет-платежей и к прямым финансовым потерям.

А неправильно составленное техническое задание и ошибка документе может в принципе исключить вероятность правильной реализации цифрового проекта в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.
Именно поэтому тестирование ПО – неотъемлемая часть разработки цифровых решений, начиная с написания ТЗ и прототипирования. Серьезные программные проекты обязательно имеют выделенную команду тестировщиков, задача которой контролировать качество цифровых услуг. Их работа начинается с тестирования документации и заканчивается приемочным тестированием продукта.

Виды тестирвоания

Типы и уровни тестирования ПО Виды тестирвоания

Тестированию подвергаются все цифровые проекты – и веб-сайты, и приложения, и отдельные модули или библиотеки систем. Выполняют тестирование ПО в ручном или автоматическом режиме, добиваясь правильного выполнения всех предусмотренных тестовых случаев. Тестирование ПО может включать, но не ограничиваться следующими задачами.

  • Функциональное тестирование определяет, насколько правильно и полно цифровой сервис выполняет возложенные на него (в техническом задании) функции.
  • Конфигурационное тестирование, например кроссплатформенное или кроссбраузерное тестирование, выполняют для проверки работы сервисов (сайтов, мобильных программ и т.д.) на устройствах разных разработчиков или в среде разных программ. Цифровое решение должно одинаково качественно исполняться под управлением основных операционных систем, в разных версиях веб-браузеров и с разными драйверами оборудования.
  • Тестирование локализации проводят для проверки правильности перевода и адаптации локальных версий сайтов и приложений в соответствии, например, с языковыми особенностями, спецификой национального законодательства или особенностями местной кодировки символов.
  • Нагрузочное тестирование, или тестирование производительности позволяет определить, насколько стабильно и надежно работает цифровое решение в условиях увеличения нагрузок – роста количества пользователей, объема передаваемой информации, интенсивности запросов.
  • Юзабилити тестирование, или тестирование удобства пользования дает возможность оценить, насколько удобно и эргономично программное решение. Ведь в зависимости от дизайна, особенностей навигации и оформления цифрового сервиса одну и ту же функциональность можно реализовать с разной степенью приспособленности к использованию.
  • Тестирование безопасности необходимо для определения степени защиты ресурса или сервиса от атак хакеров, взломов, вирусов, утечек конфиденциальной информации и личных данных.
  • Тестирование взаимодействия дает возможность наладить интеграцию цифрового решения путем ее взаимодействия с другими программами или компонентами. К примеру, можно проверить возможность обмена голосовыми данными при подключении к цифровому сервису по тем или иным каналам коммуникации – 4G, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, проводной интернет и т.д.
Что выбрать

Выделенная команда тестировщиков или техподдержка проекта после релиза? Что выбрать

Мы в любом случае тестируем свои разработки во время написания программного кода и перед сдачей финального релиза, но без проблем выполняем тестирование ПО на заказ.
Некоторые заказчики считают, что способны сами выполнить финальное тестирование ПО и даже готовы отказаться от тестирования ПО в процессе разработки ради сокращения бюджета.

Но в этом случае нужно понимать, что за тестирование ПО все равно придется заплатить.
Только оформлено это будет в формате технической поддержки и исправления проекта после финального выпуска.

Также наши QA-специалисты выполняют ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ МОБИЛЬНЫХ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ

QA

Виды тестирования QA

Функциональное тестирование

определяет, насколько правильно и полно цифровой сервис выполняет возложенные на него (в техническом задании) функции.

Конфигурационное тестирование

например кроссплатформенное или кроссбраузерное тестирование, выполняют для проверки работы сервисов (сайтов, мобильных программ и т.д.) на устройствах разных разработчиков или в среде разных программ. Цифровое решение должно одинаково качественно исполняться под управлением основных операционных систем, в разных версиях веб-браузеров и с разными драйверами оборудования.

Тестирование локализации

проводят для проверки правильности перевода и адаптации локальных версий сайтов и приложений в соответствии, например, с языковыми особенностями, спецификой национального законодательства или особенностями местной кодировки символов.

Нагрузочное тестирование

или тестирование производительности позволяет определить, насколько стабильно и надежно работает цифровое решение в условиях увеличения нагрузок – роста количества пользователей, объема передаваемой информации, интенсивности запросов.

Юзабилити тестирование

или тестирование удобства пользования дает возможность оценить, насколько удобно и эргономично программное решение. Ведь в зависимости от дизайна, особенностей навигации и оформления цифрового сервиса одну и ту же функциональность можно реализовать с разной степенью приспособленности к использованию.

Тестирование безопасности

необходимо для определения степени защиты ресурса или сервиса от атак хакеров, взломов, вирусов, утечек конфиденциальной информации и личных данных.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме