Digital transformation of your business

DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION OF ERP-SYSTEMS

ERP-SYSTEM

Implementation of an ERP system: what are the benefits of automating business management ERP-SYSTEM

Managers and even the leaders of many commercial companies often use the term ERP as a continuation and almost a synonym for the term CRM. They even consider ERP systems for enterprise resource planning (from the English Enterprise Resource Planning System) as a form of CRM systems for sales automation. But in fact, the introduction of ERP-systems changes not only the principles of working with clients, but the whole philosophy of doing business and the principles of company management. Implementation of an ERP system is not just a step in development, it is a digital leap in business transformation.

It is incorrect to draw parallels between ERP-systems, programs for accounting automation or CRM-solutions because the introduction of an ERP-system involves the automation and synchronization of absolutely all business processes and resources of the company, rather than focusing on a specific field of activity, such as accounting or sales .

A full-fledged ERP system should include a CRM solution, an accounting module, and other information systems that provide personnel, warehouse and financial accounting.

This includes control of production processes, and optimization of work with suppliers, and a systematic approach to logistics, and much more. ERP-system provides management of absolutely all assets and resources, regardless of their value and location.

This allows you to use ERP-systems to automate the work of both commercial companies focused on the sale of goods and the provision of services, as well as large organizations and corporations in the field of production, banking, government, education, medicine, insurance, energy or finance. The introduction of ERP systems is especially effective when there are different legal entities and taxation schemes, separate bank accounts and national representations, areas of activity and management principles in one company or holding.

Implementation of the ERP-system allows you to synchronize accounting in terms of using different currencies, languages ​​and national standards. At the same time, the differentiation of access rights to a server or cloud ERP system through a web interface or a mobile application allows increasing the efficiency and qualification of all personnel, and not just top management and business owners.

ERP-systems
Modular principle

What is an ERP system? Modular principle

In a simplified form, an ERP system can be described as a software package that includes 3 key components.

  • The core of the program is a platform whose architecture complies with the company’s activity patterns. In most cases, the program structure of an ERP system, where the basic functions and principles of interaction of elements are specified, are created after analyzing the market and the activities of a particular company.There are boxed versions and even freely distributed versions of ERP-systems, but all of them describe a more or less universal or specific business model, and in most cases require serious configuration and refinement.
  • Databases are large amounts of information (BigData) in the cloud storage or on the server, which contains various commercial and organizational information. This includes not only raw information in the form of data arrays in the form of lists of customers or contractors, company employees or goods in stock, but also software and hardware that provide effective management and uninterrupted storage of this information.
  • Functional modules are software elements that implement the functionality of an ERP system. It is in the form of modules in ERP-systems that accounting, financial and personnel subprograms, CRM-solutions, modules of warehouse and production accounting, etc. are presented. Interaction within the system occurs through transactions, and therefore the same event can be immediately taken into account by different functional modules – accounting, human resources, sales, warehouse. This minimizes the appearance of errors that arise due to the lack of synchronization of information.

Thus, the introduction of an ERP system makes it possible to monitor all business processes in an enterprise in real time. The functionality of the program is determined by the number and name of the modules used. In addition, the modular principle allows you to implement individual functions of an ERP system in stages and even combine and integrate software components of different developers in one system. To do this, apply solutions that provide interaction with the system through different data transmission channels – low-level solutions for database synchronization, web protocols, interaction through instant messengers, telephony, secure financial transactions, etc.

ERP-systems
Function modules

What components can an ERP system include? Function modules

Functional modules of an ERP system can be internal or external and include both tools for controlling resources (warehouse, finance, personnel), and solutions for customers (personal accounts on the company’s website, e-commerce solutions, etc.). Ideally, access to the system is obtained by everyone who formally interacts with the company both as a staff and as a counterparty or client.

Traditionally, 3 groups of functional modules providing financial, personnel and operational accounting are distinguished as part of ERP systems.

  • Financial modules – this is the main part of the program, which begins the implementation of the ERP-system. This includes software solutions for accounting, financial control and business strategies. All payment documents for crediting funds and payment pass through the ERP system, production accounting and costing of goods are kept here, investment attractiveness and financial risks are assessed.
  • Personnel modules relate to all personnel management issues, including payroll, professional skills, time spent and employee efficiency. Thus, issues of career growth, advanced training, accrual of salaries and pensions, accounting for business trips and bonuses are transferred to automatic mode. Recruiting and training staff, as well as evaluating productivity and effectiveness, can be presented not in the form of subjective opinions, but in the form of dry numbers and visual graphs.
  • Operational modules include control over all processes related to logistics, production, service and marketing. The issues of supply, interaction with suppliers and customers, warehouse management, equipment maintenance, order processing, distribution are also solved automatically through the implementation of an integrated ERP-system. Moreover, operational control concerns not only the interaction at the product level, but also the ability, say, to change the specification or formulation of production technology.

As a result, the implementation of an ERP system implies the integration of several software components that can exist separately. These are CRM systems (Customer Relationship Management) for managing customer relationships, and PPM systems (Project portfolio management) for managing a portfolio of projects, and PLM systems (Product Lifecycle Management) for monitoring the product life cycle, and MES systems (Manufacturing Execution System) production management, and SCM-systems (Supply Chain Management) supply management and much, much more.

ERP-systems
Benefits of ERP Systems

What will give a commercial company the introduction of an ERP system Benefits of ERP Systems

The main result that a business will receive from implementing an ERP system is to maximize the effectiveness of company management. Data on all resources and interactions will allow:

  • Get access to all financial information;
  • evaluate the performance of employees and entire departments;
  • check the reliability and responsibility of counterparties;
  • minimize the number of problems caused by the human factor;
  • quickly change production technologies and supply chains;
  • respond to changing market conditions and legislation;
  • improve customer service and employee satisfaction;
  • reduce operating costs, optimize inventory, etc.

Moreover, as already mentioned, this applies not only to top management. For example, a sales employee who has gained access to an ERP system will also be able to see, say, the entire history of a customer relationship and know the remaining goods in stock.

As a result, he will be able to independently make decisions in the field of management and, say, refuse to sell without a 100% prepayment of a valuable product to a client with a bad credit history. But without problems, he will write similar documents for payment to a reliable and trusted client, the status of which will be indicated in a personal card in the ERP system.

Thus, it becomes clear that the full implementation of the ERP-system is impossible without deep and adequate training for all its users.

ERP-systems
Development stages

How is the development of an ERP system Development stages

The introduction of an ERP system implies the creation of a software solution, the development cycle of which meets the general principles of software development. The process can be divided into the following stages:

  • market analysis and digging business processes;
  • statement of technical specifications, visualization and prototyping of the system;
  • creation of a browser and mobile graphical interface;
  • development of the program core and functional modules;
  • testing and quality assurance of the program;
  • installation and filling of the ERP system;
  • implementation – staff training and technical support.
ERP-systems
AVADA-MEDIA

Why should we entrust the implementation of an ERP system to us? AVADA-MEDIA

Avada Media already has experience implementing business automation systems for customers from various industries. For example, our development – a system for developers “Newbuilding” implements part of the functionality of the ERP-system for the needs of a commercial company in the field of construction and sale of real estate.

This solution allows you to automatically synchronize data on real estate, clients, realtors and all the necessary documents for sale.

Data on the status change of the selected object is transmitted without delay to any client or manager with the ability to display on the web and on mobile devices.

Avada Media also completed similar projects for customers in the field of tourism, restaurant business, taxi services, utilities, etc. More details on completed projects can be found in the corresponding section. The term of the ERP-system implementation depends on the scale and functionality of the solution and is at least 3-6 months.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Цифровая трансформация вашего бизнеса

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ ERP-СИСТЕМ

ERP-SYSTEM

Внедрение ERP-системы: какие преимущества дает автоматизация управления бизнесом ERP-SYSTEM

Менеджеры и даже руководители многих коммерческих компаний часто употребляют термин ERP как продолжение и едва ли не синоним термина CRM. Они даже рассматривают ERP-системы планирования ресурсов предприятия (от англ. Enterprise Resource Planning System) как разновидность CRM-систем автоматизации продаж. Но на деле внедрение ERP-систем меняет не только принципы работы с клиентами, а всю философию ведения бизнеса и принципы управления компанией. Внедрение ERP-системы – это не просто шаг в развитии, это цифровой скачок в  трансформации бизнеса.

Проводить параллели между ERP-системами, программами для автоматизации бухгалтерского учета или CRM-решениями некорректно потому, что внедрение ERP-системы предполагает автоматизацию и синхронизацию абсолютно всех бизнес-процессов и ресурсов компании, а не ориентацию на конкретной сфере деятельности, такой как бухгалтерия или продажи.

Полноценная ERP-система должна включать в себя и CRM-решение, и модуль бухгалтерского учета, и другие информационные системы, обеспечивающие кадровый, складской и финансовый учет.

Это и контроль производственных процессов, и оптимизация работы с поставщиками, и системный подход к логистике, и многое другое. ERP-система обеспечивает управление абсолютно всеми активами и ресурсами вне зависимости от их ценности и месторасположения.

Это позволяет использовать ERP-системы для автоматизации работы как коммерческих компаний, ориентированных на продажу товаров и оказание услуг, так и крупных организаций и корпораций в сфере производства, банковского дела, госуправления, образования, медицины, страхования, энергетики или финансов. Особенно эффективно внедрение ERP-систем в условиях наличия в одной компании или холдинге разных юридических лиц и схем налогообложения, отдельных банковских счетов и национальных представительств, сфер деятельности и принципов управления.

Внедрение ERP-системы позволяет синхронизировать учет в условиях использования разных валют, языков и национальных стандартов. При этом разграничение прав доступа к серверной или облачной ERP-системе посредством веб-интерфейса или мобильного приложения позволяет увеличить эффективность и квалификацию всего персонала, а не только топ-менеджмента и владельцев бизнеса.

Модульный принцип

Что представляет собой ERP-система? Модульный принцип

В упрощенном виде ERP-систему можно описать как программный комплекс, который включает 3 ключевых компонента.

  • Ядро программы – это платформа, архитектура которой отвечает схемам деятельности компании. В большинстве случаев программная структура ERP-системы, где задаются основные функции и принципы взаимодействия элементов, создаются после анализа рынка и деятельности конкретной компании. Существуют коробочные версии и даже свободно распространяемые версии ERP-систем, но все они описывают более-менее универсальную либо конкретную бизнес-модель, и в большинстве случаев требуют серьезной настройки и доработки.
  • Базы данных – это большие массивы информации (BigData) в облачном хранилище или на сервере, где содержится различная коммерческая и организационная информация. Сюда относится не только сырая информация в виде массивов данных в виде списков клиентов или контрагентов, сотрудников компании или товаров на складе, но и программное и аппаратное обеспечение, обеспечивающее эффективное управление и бесперебойное хранение этой информации.
  • Функциональные модули – это программные элементы, реализующие функционал ERP-системы. Именно в виде модулей в ERP-системах представлены бухгалтерские, финансовые и кадровые подпрограммы, CRM-решения, модули складского и производственного учета и т.д. Взаимодействие внутри системы происходит посредством транзакций, и потому одно и то же событие может быть сразу учтено разными функциональными модулями – бухгалтерией, отделом кадров, отделом продаж, складом. Это позволяет минимизировать появление ошибок, которые возникают из-за отсутствия синхронизации информации.

Таким образом внедрение ERP-системы дает возможность в реальном времени отслеживать все бизнес-процессы предприятия. Функциональность программы определяется количеством и наименованием используемых модулей. К тому же модульный принцип позволяет внедрять отдельные функции ERP-системы поэтапно и даже объединять и интегрировать в одной системе программные компоненты разных разработчиков. Для этого применяют решения, обеспечивающие взаимодействие с системой по разным каналам передачи данных – низкоуровневые решения для синхронизации баз данных, веб-протоколы, взаимодействие посредством мессенджеров, телефонии, защищенных финансовых транзакций и т.д.

ERP-системы
Функциональные модули

Какие компоненты может включать ERP-система? Функциональные модули

Функциональные модули ERP-системы могут быть внутреннего или внешнего пользования и включать как инструменты для контроля ресурсов (склад, финансы, кадры), так и решения для клиентов (личные кабинеты на сайте компании, решения в сфере электронной коммерции и т.д.). В идеале доступ к системе получают все, кто формально взаимодействует с компанией как в составе штата, так и в роли контрагента или клиента.

Традиционно в составе ERP-систем выделяют 3 группы функциональных модулей, обеспечивающих финансовый, кадровый и операционный учет.

  • Финансовые модули – это основная часть программы, с которой начинается внедрение ERP-системы. Сюда относят программные решения по бухгалтерскому учету, контролю за финансами и бизнес-стратегиями. Через ERP-систему проходят все платежные документы на зачисление средств и оплату, здесь ведется учет производства и калькуляция себестоимости товаров, оценивается инвестиционная привлекательность и финансовые риски.
  • Кадровые модули касаются всех вопросов управления персоналом, включая учет заработной платы, профессиональных навыков, затраченного рабочего времени и эффективности сотрудников. Таким образом вопросы карьерного роста, повышения квалификации, начисления зарплат и пенсий, учета командировок и премиальных переводятся в автоматический режим. Подбор и обучение персонала, а также оценка производительности и эффективности могут быть представлены не в виде субъективных мнений, а в виде сухих цифр и наглядных графиков.
  • Операционные модули включают контроль за всеми процессами, связанными c логистикой, производством, обслуживанием и сбытом. Вопросы снабжения, взаимодействия с поставщиками и клиентами, управления складом, обслуживания оборудования, обработки заказов, дистрибуции тоже решаются в автоматическом режиме посредством внедрения интегрированной ERP-системы. Причем операционный контроль касается не только взаимодействия на уровне продуктов, но и возможностей, скажем, изменить спецификацию или рецептуру производственной технологии.

В итоге внедрение ERP-системы подразумевает интеграцию сразу нескольких программных компонентов, которые могут существовать отдельно. Это и CRM-системы (Customer Relationship Management) управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами, и PPM-системы (Project portfolio management) управления портфелем проектов, и PLM-системы (Product Lifecycle Management) контроля за жизненным циклом изделия, и MES-системы (Manufacturing Execution System) управления производством, и SCM-системы (Supply Chain Management) управления поставками и много-многое другое.

ERP-системы
Преимущества ERP-систем

Что даст коммерческой компании внедрение ERP-системы Преимущества ERP-систем

Главный результат, который получит бизнес от внедрения ERP-системы – это максимальное увеличение эффективности управления компанией. Данные обо всех ресурсах и взаимодействиях позволят:

  • получить доступ ко всей финансовой информации;
  • оценить эффективность работы сотрудников и целых отделов;
  • проверить надежность и ответственность контрагентов;
  • минимизировать количество проблем, вызванных человеческим фактором;
  • быстро менять производственные технологии и логистические цепочки;
  • реагировать на изменение условий на рынке и в законодательстве;
  • улучшить качество обслуживания клиентов и повысить удовлетворенность сотрудников;
  • снизить операционные затраты, оптимизировать складские запасы и т. д.

Причем, как уже говорилось, это касается не только топ-менеджмента. Например, сотрудник отдела продаж, получивший доступ к ERP-системе, тоже сможет видеть, скажем, всю историю взаимоотношений с клиентом и знать остатки товара на складе.

В результате он сможет самостоятельно принимать решения в сфере управления и, скажем, отказать в продаже без 100%-ной предоплаты ценного товара клиенту с плохой кредитной историей. Но без проблем выпишет аналогичные документы на оплату надежному и проверенному клиенту, статус которого будет указан в персональной карточке в ERP-системе.

Таким образом становится понятно, что полноценное внедрение ERP-системы невозможно без глубокого и адекватного обучения всех ее пользователей.

ERP-системы
Этапы разработки

Как происходит разработка ERP-системы Этапы разработки

Внедрение ERP-системы подразумевает создание программного решения, цикл разработки которого отвечает общим принципам создания программного обеспечения. Процесс можно условно разделить на такие этапы:

  • анализ рынка и бизнес-процессов копании;
  • постановка ТЗ, визуализация и прототипирование системы;
  • создание браузерного и мобильного графического интерфейса;
  • разработка ядра программы и функциональных модулей;
  • тестирование и обеспечение качества программы;
  • инсталляция и наполнение ERP-системы;
  • внедрение – обучение персонала и техподдержка.
ERP-системы
AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит поручить внедрение ERP-системы именно нам AVADA-MEDIA

Компания Avada Media уже имеет опыт внедрения систем автоматизации бизнеса для заказчиков из разных отраслей. К примеру, наша разработка — система для застройщиков «Новострой» реализует часть функционала ERP-системы для нужд коммерческой компании в сфере строительства и продажи недвижимости.

Это решение позволяет автоматически синхронизировать данные об объектах недвижимости, клиентах, риелторах и всех необходимых для продажи документов.

Данные об изменении статуса выбранного объекта передаются без задержки любому клиенту или менеджеру с возможностью отображения в вебе и на мобильных устройствах.

Аналогичные проекты Avada Media также выполнила для заказчиков в сфере туризма, ресторанного бизнеса, сервисов такси, ЖКХ и т.д. Подробнее с выполненными проектами можно ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе. Срок реализации ERP-системы зависит от масштабов и функциональности решения и составляет минимум 3-6 месяцев.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом