Progressive Web Application

PWA

PWA (React.js + FireBase or FaunaDB/GraphQL)

Progressive Web Application PWA (React.js + FireBase or FaunaDB/GraphQL)

Progressive Web Application (PWA) is an application created using web technologies and is a hybrid of a regular website accessed through a browser (including the mobile application browser). Such hybrid web applications simulate the experience of using native applications and have the closest appearance and usability.

However, the range of PWA is very wide – thanks to a combination of styles, markup, scripting languages, developers can create arbitrary interactive controls. Partially PWAs are executed in a mobile browser, however, they use the hardware of the device on which they are open.

One of the most widely used frameworks for creating PWA is Vue.js and React.js in conjunction with FireBase or FaunaDB / GraphQL, although AVADA MEDIA specialists use a wide range of tools in working on PWA.

The main feature and difference of PWA from native applications is the absence of the need to download anything from the Appstore and Google Play sites. Due to this, the user does not have to register for them. The mobile browser will offer the installation of a separate icon for such a PWA at the next visit. Thanks to this, the use of PWA will be as close as possible in terms of user comfort to native applications – UX / UI of good PWAs is not inferior to the latter.

PWA

PWA Architecture and Technologies Used PWA

PWA is an entire solution space that lies between classic websites and mobile apps. This is what allows them to maintain leadership in today’s user-friendliness. This is the next stage in the development of adaptive website layout, which is being universally implemented with an increase in mobile Internet traffic over the past 2-3 years. However, the key word in the definition of PWA can be considered the adjective progressive – that is, progressive.

The benefit of the PWA site is obvious: you do not have to spend money and time creating a separate application, just order a site development from us that will look like an application and even get a corporate icon on the smartphone screen (Web App manifest is responsible for this).

You do not need to go through a rather complicated procedure for checking the application in Appstore and Google Play and pay a subscription fee for the services of the developer’s account in these services. No need to hire a specialist who correctly implements all the functions of the site in the application. When ordering PWA development at AVADA MEDIA, you get 2 in 1: both the site and the application.

Web App manifest allows you to display PWA as a separate icon, like any native application. To do this, it provides PWA information as a JSON text file. PWAs also use Push Notifications technology, which allows (if the user so desires) to output some types of updates directly to the screen of the user device. It is used in native applications.

PWA
PWA

Similarities between PWA and native applications PWA

The external similarity of PWA and native applications is due to the similarity of design and approaches to its development. There are also internal similarities – the main resources are stored by the client, which downloads new content as necessary, which significantly increases the speed of PWA compared to websites.

In this case, the client device’s browser is a kind of virtual machine for PWA. At the same time, in comparison with native ones, PWA are fully cross-platform solutions.

That is, they work the same on all browsers and on all operating systems, being initially optimized for all types of devices.

The creation of PWA on the principle of “2 in 1”, that is, websites that implement the functionality and design of native applications on mobile devices, opens up great opportunities in the field of web development. Features that many AVADA MEDIA customers have already taken advantage of. You can find examples in the portfolio.

PWA
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Progressive Web Application

PWA

PWA (React.js + FireBase или FaunaDB/GraphQL)

Progressive Web Application PWA (React.js + FireBase или FaunaDB/GraphQL)

Progressive Web Application (PWA) – это приложение, созданное с помощью веб-технологий и являющееся гибридом обычного веб-сайта, доступ к которому осуществляется через браузер (в том числе и браузер мобильного приложения). Такие гибридные веб-приложения имитируют опыт использования нативных приложений и имеют максимально приближенный к ним внешний вид и юзабилити.

Однако спектр PWA весьма широк – благодаря комбинации стилей, разметки, скриптовых языков разработчики могут создавать произвольные интерактивные элементы управления. Частично PWA выполняются в мобильном браузере, однако используют аппаратное обеспечение устройства, на котором открыты.

Одни из самых широко используемых фреймворков для создания PWA – Vue.js и React.js в связке с FireBase или FaunaDB/GraphQL , хотя специалисты компании AVADA MEDIA используют широкий спектр инструментов в работе над PWA.

Основная особенность и отличие PWA от нативных приложений – отсутствие необходимости загружать что-либо с сайтов Appstore и Google Play. Благодаря этому пользователь не должен регистрироваться на них. Мобильный браузер предложит установку отдельной иконки для такого PWA при следующем посещении. Благодаря этому использование PWA будет максимально приближено по уровню комфортности для пользователя к нативным приложениям – UX/UI хороших PWA ничем не уступает последним.

PWA
PWA

Архитектура PWA и используемые технологии PWA

PWA – это целое пространство решений, лежащее между классическими веб-сайтами и приложениями для мобильных устройств. Именно это позволяет им удерживать на сегодняшний лидерство в удобстве для пользователей. Это следующий этап развития адаптивной верстки веб-сайтов, которая повсеместно внедряется с увеличением мобильного интернет-трафика на протяжении последних 2-3 лет. Однако ключевым словом в определении PWA можно считать прилагательное progressive – то есть, прогрессивные.

Выгода сайта-PWA очевидна: вы не должны тратить средства и время на создание отдельного приложения, достаточно заказать у нас разработку сайта, который будет выглядеть как приложение и даже получит фирменную иконку на экране смартфона (за это отвечает Web App manifest).

Вам не нужно проходить достаточно сложную процедуру проверки приложения в Appstore и Google Play и вносить абонентскую плату за услуги кабинета разработчика в этих сервисах. Не нужно нанимать специалиста, который корректно реализовал бы все функции сайта в приложении. Заказывая в AVADA MEDIA разработку PWA, вы получаете 2 в 1: и сайт, и приложение.

Web App manifest позволяет отображать PWA в виде отдельной иконки, как любое нативное приложение. Для этого он предоставляет информацию о PWA в виде текстового файла JSON. PWA также используют технологию Push Notifications, которая позволяет (при желании пользователя) выводить некоторые виды обновлений прямо на экран пользовательского устройства. Она используется и в нативных приложениях.

PWA
PWA

Схожесть PWA и нативных приложений PWA

Внешняя схожесть PWA и нативных приложений обусловлена схожестью дизайна и подходов к его разработке. Внутренние сходства также есть — основные ресурсы хранит клиент, который по мере необходимости загружает новый контент, что значительно увеличивает скорость работы PWA по сравнению с веб-сайтами.

В данном случае браузер устройства клиента является своего рода виртуальной машиной для PWA. При этом, по сравнению с нативными, PWA являются в полной мере кроссплатформенными решениями.

То есть работают одинаково на всех браузерах и на всех операционных системах, являясь изначально оптимизированными под все типы устройств.

Создание PWA по принципу «2 в 1», то есть, веб-сайтов, реализующих на мобильных устройствах функциональность и дизайн нативных приложений, открывает огромные возможности в области веб-разработки. Возможности, которыми уже воспользовались многие клиенты компании AVADA MEDIA. С примерами вы можете ознакомиться в портфолио.

PWA
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом