DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF YOUR BUSINESS

ADTECH - ADVERTISEMENT AUTOMATION SYSTEMS

Advertising Automation Systems

AdTech Advertising Automation Systems

A modern advertising campaign without special software is unthinkable. The term AdTech (Advertising technology, that is, advertising technology) has combined various types of analytical digital tools used by advertising market specialists to manage and analyze advertising campaigns.

AdTech
The main purpose

Why AdTech The main purpose

The more time people spend on the Internet, and the more users connect to the World Wide Web, the more opportunities advertisers attract. Television advertising is effective, but only at the expense of scale, it is shooting from cannons at sparrows. On the network, you can personalize the recipient of the advertisement, conveying it to those who, in principle, may be interested in it.

Advertising technology is an umbrella term that combines many different concepts. And the advertising aggregator is AdTech, and the services of automation of contextual advertising and the purchase of Internet traffic are also, and the effectiveness analysis tools relate to it. This is contextual and banner advertising, and video content (for example, advertising on YouTube), and elements of social media marketing, that is, the use of social networks for advertising purposes. By the way, social networks are a powerful source of data about your consumers!

But offline advertising can also be the subject of AdTech. For example, special beacons are installed on billboards that collect the MAC addresses of mobile devices with the wifi module turned on. And the cameras that track everyone who is interested in the billboard help the statistics module target the target audience by gender, age and other factors.

The opportunities that open up for AdTech in combination with big data, that is, huge amounts of data about potential customers, are truly endless. AVADA MEDIA will provide them to you – we develop and implement tools for the online advertising service, including:

  • work with contextual advertising – Google Ads, Yandex.Direct;
  • traffic purchases in TDS, i.e. Traffic Delivery System – Binome, Keitaro, Sutra, Boss, Simple;
  • Analytics – Google Analytics, Yandex.Metrica.
AdTech
AdTech

What kind of information do AdTech advertising services handle? AdTech

The foundation of a successful strategy is customer knowledge. The primary field of AdTech’s activity is analysis of the target audience (CA), campaign management, and delivery of the CA advertisement. The ultimate goal is to increase the effectiveness of advertising channels. At the center of all processes is information about ad views, clicks, purchases, unique users. Among the parameters that the AdTech advertising system analyzes are:

  • where did the user come to your site from (search results, external links, social networks);
  • user behavior on the site – preferred page views, interaction with content, switching to other pages;
  • user experience – scrolling, clicks – you can even track the cursor moving around the screen, which will help, for example, optimize the design of the landing page;
  • demographic data, if it is possible in principle to collect it (not blocked and not hidden);
  • equipment on the user’s side – a smartphone or PC, the browser used and its add-ons (for example, an ad blocker);
  • other parameters if necessary.
Types of Ad-Technologies

Some solutions in advertising technology Types of Ad-Technologies

  • Ad Exchange is an ad space exchange that simplifies the process of buying and selling display advertising (video advertising, etc.);
  • Ad Network – a platform that brings together advertisers and advertising sites, its key role is to offer an advertising space and search for advertisers;
  • Ad Server – software that distributes ad impressions to a user;
  • Demand-site platform, DSP – a solution that allows you to purchase ad slots automatically according to the preliminary settings. They are an alternative to Ad Network;
  • Supply-side platform, SSP – on the contrary, allows you to sell ad slots.

The operating algorithms of such platforms are quite complex, therefore, solutions in this area require a professional approach and are also designed for professional use. AVADA MEDIA company offers specific point solutions for specialists in the field of advertising and advertising technologies, marketers and specialists in the field of arbitration of Internet traffic. We offer a unique solution to your problems, be it the automation of the sale of traffic, the management of an advertising campaign with a wide geographical coverage or the analysis of big data from any sources.

To find a solution for tomorrow – contact us today.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

ADTECH - CИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ РЕКЛАМЫ

Cистемы автоматизации рекламы

AdTech Cистемы автоматизации рекламы

Современная рекламная кампания без специального программного обеспечения немыслима. Термин AdTech (Advertising technology, то есть, рекламные технологии) объединил различные типы аналитических цифровых инструментов, используемых специалистами рекламного рынка для управления рекламными кампаниями и их анализа.

Основное предназначение

Почему AdTech Основное предназначение

Чем больше времени люди проводят в интернете, и чем больше пользователей подключается ко всемирной паутине – тем сильнее внимание рекламщиков привлекают открывающиеся возможности. Телевизионная реклама эффективна, но лишь за счет масштабов, это стрельба из пушек по воробьям. В сети же можно персонализировать получателя рекламы, донося ее до тех, кому она в принципе может быть интересна.

Рекламные технологии – это зонтичный термин, объединяющий множество различных понятий. И рекламный агрегатор – это AdTech, и сервисы автоматизации контекстной рекламы и покупки интернет-трафика – тоже, и инструменты анализа эффективности относятся к нему. Это и контекстная и баннерная реклама, и видеоконтент (например, реклама в YouTube), и элементы social media marketing, то есть использование в рекламных целях социальных сетей. Кстати, социальные сети – это мощный источник данных о ваших потребителях!

Но и оффлайн-реклама также может быть объектом применения AdTech. Например, на биллборды устанавливается специальные маячки, которые собирают MAC-адреса мобильных устройств с включенным wifi-модулем. А камеры, которые отслеживают всех заинтересовавшихся биллбордом, помогают модулю статистики таргетировать целевую аудиторию по полу, возрасту и другим факторам.

Возможности, открывающиеся перед AdTech в сочетании с big data, то есть огромными массивами данных о потенциальных клиентах, поистине безграничны. Компания AVADA MEDIA предоставит их вам – мы разрабатываем и внедряем инструменты для сервиса интернет рекламы, в том числе:

  • работы с контекстной рекламой – Google Ads, Яндекс.Директ;
  • покупки трафика в TDS, то есть Traffic Delivery System – Binome, Keitaro, Sutra, Boss, Simple;
  • аналитики – Google Analytics, Яндекс.Метрика.
AdTech

Какого рода информацией оперируют рекламные сервисы AdTech AdTech

Основа успешной стратегии – знания о покупателе. Первоочередное поле деятельности AdTech – анализ целевой аудитории (ЦА), управление кампанией и доставка рекламного объявления ЦА. Конечная цель – повысить эффективность рекламных каналов. В центре всех процессов – информация о просмотрах рекламы, переходах, покупках, уникальных пользователях. Среди параметров, которые анализирует рекламная система AdTech:

  • откуда пришел пользователь на ваш сайт (поисковая выдача, внешняя ссылка, социальные сети);
  • поведение пользователя на сайте – предпочтительные просмотры страниц, взаимодействие с контентом, переход на другие страницы;
  • пользовательский опыт – скроллинг, клики – можно даже отследить перемещение курсора по экрану, что поможет, например, оптимизировать дизайн посадочной страницы;
  • демографические данные, если их в принципе возможно собрать (не заблокированы и не скрыты);
  • оборудование на стороне пользователя – смартфон или ПК, используемый браузер и его надстройки (например, блокиратор рекламы);
  • другие параметры при необходимости.
Виды Ad-технологий

Некоторые решения в рекламных технологиях Виды Ad-технологий

  • Ad Exchange – это биржа места под рекламу, упрощающая процесс купли-продажи медийной рекламы (видеореклама и т.д.);
  • Ad Network – платформа, которая объединяет рекламодателей и рекламные сайты, ее ключевая роль – предложение рекламного места и поиск рекламодателей;
  • Ad Server – программное обеспечение, которое распределяет показы рекламы пользователю;
  • Demand-site platform, DSP – решение, позволяющее закупать рекламные места автоматически согласно предварительным настройкам. Представляют собой альтернативу Ad Network;
  • Supply-side platform, SSP – позволяет, напротив, продавать рекламные места.

Алгоритмы работы таких платформ достаточно сложны, поэтому решения в этой области требуют профессионального подхода и рассчитаны также на профессиональное использование. Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает конкретные точечные решения для специалистов в области рекламы и рекламных технологий, маркетологов и специалистов в области арбитража интернет-трафика. Предлагаем уникальное решение ваших проблем, будь это автоматизация купли-продажи трафика, управление рекламной кампанией с широким географическим охватом или анализ big data с любыми источниками.

Чтобы найти решение завтрашнего дня – обращайтесь к нам сегодня.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме