Avada Media SpaceLab

Free programming courses

INTERNSHIP ON REAL PROJECTS WITH THE FOLLOWING EMPLOYMENT
Learn and become a member of the AVADA MEDIA team

Online programming courses Online programming courses

Programming is a very promising specialty, this is confirmed by all recruiting companies and job search sites in their statistical reports. Some areas are so in demand that the demand for them consistently exceeds the supply on the market several times. There is an opinion that programming courses are very expensive and that not all of them are of high quality. In fact, almost everyone can learn this promising business. One thing will be required from future developers: perseverance, attentiveness and a desire to learn, and you will receive all the theoretical and practical part by completing training in programming with employment at AVADA MEDIA.

 

We offer online programming courses with detailed video tutorials, practical tasks and internships on real projects under the guidance of experienced programmers. This type of education is not offered by any university or online school. Thanks to this approach, future developers can participate in all stages of the development of a real project, face real problems and learn how to solve them. This method allows you to speed up your training at times.

The AVADA MEDIA online programming school was created with the aim of finding and selecting talented specialists with a great desire to develop in this area with subsequent employment in our company. AVADA MEDIA developers work in various areas of programming:

  • • creation of CRM, ERP and WEB systems for various business sectors;
  • • software for the Internet of Things;
  • • native and cross-platform applications for mobile devices;
  • • development of corporate portals, websites, online stores of any complexity;

 

In connection with the expansion of the scale of activity, we are interested in finding ambitious programmers and provide online programming training with an internship on those projects that the company is currently working on. For the most successful listeners, we offer further employment in one of the best IT companies in Ukraine.

Free programming courses with internships on real projects
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
SPACE LAB

What do we offer? What do we offer?

Free online programming courses cover several main areas. For each of them, the specialists of AVADA MEDIA have developed a detailed plan with video tutorials, watching which, the listener will have to perform, with the assistance of a curator, a number of practical tasks on real projects. That is, already at the stage of training, you will get the opportunity to get involved in the profession as much as possible – which does not involve teaching programming in universities and in most courses.

 

First of all, this is web and mobile programming, that is, an industry whose tasks include designing user interfaces for sites, portals or applications. Our free programming courses with video tutorials and internships give you the opportunity to master this tool in a few months and get practice on real projects. The portfolio of AVADA MEDIA includes many already created applications, and students have the opportunity to take part in new projects already at the stage of training under the guidance of a curator.

Also, in the course of online programming training, students can master modern frameworks that are used to create modern high-speed websites. First of all, this is YII2, Laravel.

 

In addition, employment programming courses include Python (with the Flask and Django frameworks), which are in great demand in web development today, as well as java, C #, and C ++.

 

In the field of mobile application development, we have prepared free programming courses on Swift, Kotlin, Flutter.

 

For those who want to master JavaScript, a course has been developed on this language, platforms and frameworks for working with it: NODE js; Express js; React js; Vue js.

 

Frontend developer is a rather popular IT profession. To master the specialty, our online lessons will be enough for you. You will learn how to layout websites in HTML and CSS, master JavaScript and advanced layout using ReactJS.
As part of the backend development direction, you can choose to prepare for the desired profession from scratch, or "pull up" your knowledge in one of the following programming languages: PHP, Python, Java, C ++ or C # /. NET.
Training in the development of applications for smartphones and tablets running mobile OS. The direction includes training courses for Android and iOS development, in Swift, Kotlin and Flutter
Courses in web development will allow you to deservedly and reasonably call yourself a full-cycle web application developer, and most importantly, find a job in a currently demanded profile
SPACE LAB

How to become a listener? How to become a listener?

If you decide to try your hand at programming, just use the registration form.
Students for training are selected on a competitive basis based on the results of a preliminary interview. After passing a short interview, you will be sent access to your personal account to start training.
All employment programming courses are presented in video format. After getting acquainted with the theoretical part, the listeners receive the first practical tasks related to real projects.
WEB
DEVELOPMENT WEB
DEVELOPMENT
WEB<br /> DEVELOPMENT
FRONT END
DEVELOPMENT FRONT END
DEVELOPMENT
FRONT END <br /> DEVELOPMENT
BACK END
DEVELOPMENT BACK END
DEVELOPMENT
BACK END<br /> DEVELOPMENT
MOBILE
DEVELOPMENT MOBILE
DEVELOPMENT
MOBILE<br /> DEVELOPMENT
ALGORITHMS &
MICROCONTROLERS ALGORITHMS &
MICROCONTROLERS
ALGORITHMS &<br /> MICROCONTROLERS
SPACE LAB

EMPLOYMENT EMPLOYMENT

After training and successfully passing all the assignments, the best students will be offered to work in the AVADA-MEDIA team remotely or in the company’s office at Odessa, st. Kosmonavtov, 32

ABOUT
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
COMPLETELY FREE VIDEO LESSONS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
PRACTICE ON REAL COMPANY PROJECTS
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
ASSISTANCE TO A CURRENT DEVELOPMENT TEAM
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT OF THE BEST STUDENTS
EMPLOYMENT

AVADA-MEDIA TEAM AVADA-MEDIA TEAM

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

(En) Бесплатное обучение

(En) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB (En) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Join us

Send CV

Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Avada Media SpaceLab

Бесплатные курсы программирования

СТАЖИРОВКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ С ПОСЛЕДУЮЩИМ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВОМ
Обучайся и становись членом команды AVADA MEDIA

Курсы программирования онлайн Курсы программирования онлайн

Программирование – очень перспективная специальность, это подтверждают все рекрутинговые компании и сайты поиска работы в своих статистических отчетах. Некоторые направления настолько востребованы, что спрос на них стабильно превышает предложение на рынке в несколько раз. Бытует мнение, что курсы обучения программированию – очень дорогое удовольствие и что далеко не все они качественные. На самом деле обучиться этому перспективному делу может практически каждый желающий. От будущих разработчиков потребуется одно: усидчивость, внимательность и желание обучаться, а всю теоретическую и практическую часть вы получите, пройдя обучение программированию с трудоустройством в компании AVADA MEDIA.

 

Мы предлагаем онлайн курсы программирования с подробными видеоуроками, практическими заданиями и стажировкой на реальных проектах под руководством опытных программистов.
Такой вид обучения не предлагает ни один ВУЗ или онлайн-школа. Благодаря такому подходу, будущие разработчики могут участвовать во всех этапах разработки реального проекта, столкнуться с реальными проблемами и научаться их решать. Данный метод позволяет в разы ускорить ваше обучение

Онлайн школа программирования AVADA MEDIA создана с целью поиска и отбора талантливых специалистов с большим желанием развиваться в данной сфере с последующим трудоустройством в нашей компании. Разработчики AVADA MEDIA работают в самых разных направлениях программирования:

 

  • создание CRM, ERP и WEB систем для различных отраслей бизнеса;
  • программное обеспечение для интернета вещей;
  • нативные и кросс-платформенные приложения для мобильных устройств;
  • разработка корпоративных порталов, сайтов, интернет-магазинов любой сложности;

 

В связи с расширением масштабов деятельности мы заинтересованы в поиске амбициозных программистов и обеспечиваем обучение программированию онлайн со стажировкой на тех проектах, над которыми в настоящее время работает компания. Для самых успешных слушателей мы предлагаем последующее трудоустройство в одной из лучших IT-компаний Украины.

Бесплатные курсы программирования со стажировкой на реальных проектах
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
SPACE LAB

Что мы предлагаем? Что мы предлагаем?

Бесплатные курсы программирования онлайн включают в себя несколько основных направлений. По каждому из них специалисты компании AVADA MEDIA разработали детальный план с видеоуроками, просматривая которые, слушатель должен будет выполнять при содействии куратора ряд практических заданий на реальных проектах. То есть, уже на этапе обучения вы получите возможность максимально включиться в профессию – чего не предполагает обучение программированию в вузах и на большинстве курсов.

 

Прежде всего, это web и мобильное программирование, то есть отрасль, в задачи которой входит проектирование интерфейсов пользователей для сайтов, порталов или приложений. Наши бесплатные курсы программирования с видеоуроками и стажировкой дают возможность овладеть этим инструментом за несколько месяцев и получить практику на реальных проектах.

В портфолио компании AVADA MEDIA – множество уже созданных приложений, а слушатели имеют возможность принять участие в новых проектах уже на этапе обучения под руководством куратора.

Также в ходе онлайн обучения программированию слушатели могут освоить современные фреймворки, которые используются для создания современных высокоскоростных веб-сайтов. Прежде всего это YII2, Laravel.

 

Кроме того, курсы программирования с трудоустройством включают в себя такой широко востребованный сегодня в веб-разработке язык, как Python ( с фреймворками Flask и Django), а также языки java, С# и C++.

 

В области разработки мобильных приложений мы подготовили бесплатные курсы программирования по Swift, Kotlin, Flutter.

 

Для тех, кто хочет освоить JavaScript, разработан курс по этому языку, платформам и фреймворкам для работы с ним: NODE js; Express js; React js; Vue js.

Frontend-разработчик — довольно востребованная IT-профессия. Чтобы освоить специальность, вам будет достаточно наших онлайн уроков. Вы научитесь верстать сайты на HTML и CSS, освоите JavaScript и продвинутую верстку с помощью ReactJS.
В рамках направления backend development вы можете выбрать подготовку к желаемой профессии с нуля или же "подтянуть" свои знания в одном из следующих языков программирования: PHP, Python, Java, C++ или C#/.NET.
Обучение разработке приложений для смартфонов и планшетов под управлением мобильных ОС. Направление включает в себя обучающие курсы Android и iOS-разработки, на языках Swift, Kotlin и Flutter
Курсы по web разработке позволит Вам заслуженно и обоснованно называть себя разработчиком веб-приложений полного цикла, и самое главное, трудоустроиться на работу по востребованному на сегодняшний день профилю
SPACE LAB

Как стать слушателем? Как стать слушателем?

Если вы решили попробовать свои силы в программировании, просто воспользуйтесь формой регистрации.
Слушатели на обучение выбираются на конкурсной основе по результатам предварительного собеседования. После прохождения небольшого интервью, вам будет выслан доступ в личный кабинет для начала обучения.
Все курсы программирования с трудоустройством представлены в видеоформате. После ознакомления с теоретической частью слушатели получают первые практические задания, связанные с реальными проектами.
WEB
DEVELOPMENT WEB
DEVELOPMENT
WEB<br /> DEVELOPMENT
FRONT END
DEVELOPMENT FRONT END
DEVELOPMENT
FRONT END <br /> DEVELOPMENT
BACK END
DEVELOPMENT BACK END
DEVELOPMENT
BACK END<br /> DEVELOPMENT
MOBILE
DEVELOPMENT MOBILE
DEVELOPMENT
MOBILE<br /> DEVELOPMENT
АЛГОРИТМЫ &
МИКРОКОНТРОЛЕРЫ АЛГОРИТМЫ &
МИКРОКОНТРОЛЕРЫ
АЛГОРИТМЫ &<br /> МИКРОКОНТРОЛЕРЫ
SPACE LAB

ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

После обучения и успешной сдачи всех заданий лучшим студентам будет предложена работа в команде AVADA-MEDIA удаленно либо в офисе компании по адресу Одесса, ул. Космонавтов, 32

ABOUT
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ВИДЕО-УРОКИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПРАКТИКА НА РЕАЛЬНЫХ ПРОЕКТАХ КОМПАНИИ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ПОМОЩЬ ДЕЙСТВУЮЩЕЙ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЛУЧШИХ СТУДЕНТОВ
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA КОМАНДА AVADA-MEDIA

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом