INTERNET-MARKETING FOR BUSINESS

SERVICES OF THE INTERNET-MARKETOLOGIST

Most useful for your business

Internet-marketer Most useful for your business

Making an excellent website to promote products is not enough if your customers do not know about it. Competent Internet marketing will help to reach the widest possible audience of potential buyers. And it is not necessary to start this position in the staff list, especially for FOP. It is enough to contact the company AVADA MEDIA. We offer the services of an Internet marketer on outsourcing, covering all areas of promotion of your product on the network.

What we offer

AVADA MEDIA company works exclusively with tools, the results of which can be measured. Our experts work with all techniques for promoting products on the Internet:

  • SEO (search engine optimization of an Internet resource);
  • contextual advertising;
  • display advertising;
  • SMM (work with any social networks);
  • targeted advertising; lead generation.

Let us dwell in more detail on various areas of promotion

Internet marketing
(En) Analitics, GTM, Ahrefs, SemRUSH

(En) Коплексная аналитика сайта (En) Analitics, GTM, Ahrefs, SemRUSH

(En) На этапе начала страгического маркетингового проекта наши специалисты проводят комплексный анализ сайта и бизнеса клиента в целом. Проводиться анализ ниши, конкурентов, продукта и спроса. Используя при этом современные инструменты (Google Analitics, Search Console, Ahrefs, SemRush), маркетологи AVADA MEDIA составляют маркетинговый план с точными данными и прогнозами будущего продвижения.

Internet marketing
Let us dwell in more detail on various areas of promotion

SEO website promotion Let us dwell in more detail on various areas of promotion

Internet marketing services in the field of search engine optimization include several different components. First of all, we analyze your niche and your potential customer, draw up his portrait.

Next, we conduct an SEO audit of your site, look for its weak points, and fix them. This stage is carried out in parallel with the analysis of sites of the closest competitors. The whole range of actions is aimed at ensuring that both clients and search robots fall on the pages of the site that are most relevant to their requests. At this stage, internal optimization of all pages is performed, including:

  • creation or optimization of the semantic core;
  • query clustering;
  • landing page optimization;
  • filling the site with SEO-optimized content;
  • internal linking;
  • elimination of technical errors.

An important aspect of the work of an online marketer is the search engine promotion of the site. This service involves a whole range of work. To begin with, an analysis is made of competitors’ sites and development of a promotion strategy based on it. After that, the selection of keywords is carried out, which are most often searched for your service or product. They are combined into a semantic core – a set of search terms and phrases that are most relevant to the topic.

Next, we analyze the usability of your site, develop and implement recommendations for improving it. An analysis of the text content of the site is carried out, according to the results of which new or old content is created with the involvement of SEO-copywriters.

Much attention is paid to controlling the behavior of visitors to your site. Namely, what pages visitors visit, where and for how long they are delayed, what conversion rate is the ratio of useful actions to the number of visits. All this information is very useful for developing a plan for further promotion and monitoring of results.

Internet marketing
Google Ads and Yandex.Direct

Contextual advertising Google Ads and Yandex.Direct

An important component of Internet marketing services is setting up contextual advertising of your resource. This is a classic of online advertising, which focuses on the user’s search query and issues ads of your resource in the very top lines of the search or in the side block. We work with Google Ads and Yandex.Direct contextual advertising systems. This kind of pay-per-click advertising, that is, its cost directly depends on its effectiveness. The Internet marketer will create advertising campaigns, launch them and will systematically analyze their effectiveness.

Internet marketing
We know where to find your audience

Targeted advertising We know where to find your audience

A key aspect of effective promotion on the Internet is a correctly selected target audience and delivering an advertising message to it. That is, well-targeted targeting. The services of an Internet marketer at AVADA MEDIA include various types of targeting:

  • on social networks based on user information;
  • mobile targeting – using geolocation data of mobile operators;
  • content targeting – advertising on themed sites, otherwise it is called content-oriented advertising;
  • targeting your competitors;
  • retargeting is an ad aimed at those who have already been to your site.
Social Media Marketing

Promotion in social networks Social Media Marketing

This service of a marketer includes the creation and maintenance of pages and public pages in major social networks, including the creation of high-quality and interesting content for potential users, targeted advertising on social networks, and work with comments. Today, the most interesting social networks for promotion are Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte, LiveJournal, Twitter, YouTube.

Separately, Telegram WhatsApp, Viber instant messengers are gaining popularity, with the help of which you can also realize the promotion of your business.

At the same time, within the framework of a unified promotion strategy, a set of actions for SMO is being implemented – site optimization for working with social networks. Simply put, this is an improvement in integration with the social networks in which you plan to advance. For example, adding a comment plugin, a share button, etc.

Fb & Inst

Lidogeneration Fb & Inst

In Internet marketing, a lead is any action of a potential client in which he leaves certain information about himself (usually an email address, phone number). Such information can then be used to directly promote the product. For example, by email marketing methods, direct telephone sales, messaging mailings – it all depends on what kind of information was received.

The number of leads attracted usually measures the effectiveness of the advertising campaign as a whole. Lead generation, on the other hand, is a service aimed at finding potential customers with contact (and possibly demographic) data of a certain type. Powerful sources of such leads are social networks. Our online marketers are able to set up effective lead generation from FB and Instagram with a minimum price per lead.

Internet marketing
YouTube

Video ad YouTube

People prefer reading videos over reading texts. Therefore, the services of integrated Internet marketing from AVADA MEDIA involve the creation and promotion of video content about your product or service, including video ads on YouTube, Instagram and other resources.

Our cooperation begins with a marketing consultation and the development of a comprehensive strategy for promoting your site, including all of the above approaches. The cost of services is determined after a detailed analysis and preparation of a promotion plan, after which we conclude an agreement on the provision of online marketing services.

Need a comprehensive promotion of your website, blog, online store on the Web? AVADA MEDIA will take care of this!

AVADA-MEDIA

(En) ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ AVADA-MEDIA

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАРКЕТИНГ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

УСЛУГИ ИНТЕРНЕТ-МАРКЕТОЛОГА

Максимально полезный для вашего бизнеса

Интернет-маркетолог Максимально полезный для вашего бизнеса

Сделать отличный сайт для продвижения продукции недостаточно, если ваши клиенты о нем не узнают. Охватить как можно более широкие круги потенциальных покупателей поможет грамотный интернет-маркетинг. И совсем не обязательно заводить эту должность в штатном расписании, особенно для ФОП-а. Достаточно обратиться в компанию AVADA MEDIA. Мы предлагаем услуги интернет маркетолога на аутсорсе, охватывая все направления продвижения вашего продукта в сети.

Что мы предлагаем

Компания AVADA MEDIA работает исключительно с инструментами, результат применения которых можно измерить. Наши специалисты работают со всеми техниками продвижения продуктов в интернете:

Остановимся подробнее на различных сферах продвижения

Analitics, GTM, Ahrefs, SemRUSH

Коплексная аналитика сайта Analitics, GTM, Ahrefs, SemRUSH

На этапе начала страгического маркетингового проекта наши специалисты проводят комплексный анализ сайта и бизнеса клиента в целом. Проводиться анализ ниши, конкурентов, продукта и спроса. Используя при этом современные инструменты (Google Analitics, Search Console, Ahrefs, SemRush), маркетологи AVADA MEDIA составляют маркетинговый план с точными данными и прогнозами будущего продвижения.

Интернет-маркетинг
Остановимся подробнее на различных сферах продвижения

SEO-продвижение сайта Остановимся подробнее на различных сферах продвижения

Услуги интернет маркетинга в области поисковой оптимизации включают в себя несколько различных составляющих. Прежде всего, мы анализируем вашу нишу и вашего потенциального клиента, составляем его портрет.

Далее, проводим SEO-аудит вашего сайта, ищем его слабые места, исправляем их. Этот этап проводится параллельно с анализом сайтов ближайших конкурентов. Весь комплекс действий направлен на то, чтобы и клиенты, и поисковые роботы попадали на страницы сайта, максимально соответствующие их запросам. На этом этапе производится внутренняя оптимизация всех страниц, в том числе:

  • создание или оптимизация семантического ядра;
  • кластеризация запросов;
  • оптимизация посадочных страниц;
  • наполнение сайта SEO-оптимизированным контентом;
  • внутренняя перелинковка;
  • устранение технических ошибок.

Важный аспект работы онлайн маркетологапоисковое продвижение сайта. Эта услуга подразумевает целый комплекс работ. Для начала производится анализ сайтов конкурентов и выработка на его основе стратегии продвижения. После этого осуществляется подбор ключевых слов, по которым чаще всего ищут вашу услугу или товар. Их объединяют в семантическое ядро – набор максимально соответствующих тематике поисковых слов и словосочетаний.

Далее анализируем удобство использования (usability) вашего сайта, разрабатываем и внедряем рекомендации по его улучшению. Проводится анализ текстового контента сайта, по результатам которого создается новый или улучшается старый контент с привлечением SEO-копирайтеров.

Большое внимание уделяется контролю поведения посетителей на вашем сайте. А именно, на какие страницы заходят посетители, где и как долго задерживаются, какой показатель конверсии – отношения полезных действий к числу посещений. Вся эта информация очень полезна для разработки плана дальнейшего продвижения и контроля результатов.

Интернет-маркетинг
Google Ads и Яндекс.Директ

Контекстная реклама Google Ads и Яндекс.Директ

Важная составляющая услуги интернет маркетинга настройка контекстной рекламы вашего ресурса. Это классика интернет-рекламы, которая ориентируется на поисковый запрос пользователя и выдает рекламу вашего ресурса в самых верхних строках поиска или в боковом блоке. Мы работаем с системами контекстной рекламы Google Ads и Яндекс.Директ. Эта разновидность рекламы с платой за клик, то есть ее стоимость напрямую зависит от эффективности. Интернет маркетолог создаст рекламные компании, запустит их и будет системно анализировать их эффективность.

Интернет-маркетинг
Знаем, где найти вашу аудиторию

Таргетированная реклама Знаем, где найти вашу аудиторию

Ключевой аспект эффективного продвижения в интернете – правильно подобранная целевая аудитория и донесение рекламного сообщения именно до нее. То есть грамотно проведенный таргетинг. Услуги интернет маркетолога в компании AVADA MEDIA включает в себя различные виды таргетинга:

  • в социальных сетях на основе информации о пользователях;
  • мобильный таргетинг – с использованием данных геолокации мобильных операторов;
  • контентный таргетинг – размещение рекламы на тематических сайтах, иначе его называют контентно-ориентированной рекламой;
  • таргетинг на ваших конкурентов;
  • ретаргетинг – реклама, нацеленная на тех, кто уже был на вашем сайте.
Social Media Marketing

Продвижение в социальных сетях Social Media Marketing

Эта услуга маркетолога включает в себя создание и поддержание страниц и пабликов в основных социальных сетях, включая создание качественного и интересного для потенциальных пользователей контента, таргетированную рекламу в социальных сетях, работу с комментариями. На сегодняшний день наиболее интересными для продвижения социальными сетями являются Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte, Twitter, YouTube.

Отдельно упомянем набирающие популярность мессенджеры Telegram WhatsApp, Viber, с помощью которых также можно реализовать продвижение вашего бизнеса.

Параллельно в рамках единой стратегии продвижения реализуется комплекс действий по SMO – оптимизации сайта под работу с социальными сетями. Проще говоря, это улучшение интеграции с теми социальными сетями, в которых вы планируете продвигаться. Например, добавление плагина комментариев, кнопки «поделиться» и т.д.

Fb & Inst

Лидогенерация Fb & Inst

В интернет-маркетинге лид – это любое действие потенциального клиента, при котором он оставляет о себе определенную информацию (обычно адрес электронной почты, номер телефона). Такая информация затем может быть использована для прямого продвижения продукта. Например, методами email-маркетинга, прямых телефонных продаж, рассылок в мессендеже – все зависит от того, какого рода информация была получена.

Количество привлеченных лидов обычно измеряют эффективность рекламной кампании в целом. Лидогенерация же – это услуга, направленная на поиск потенциальных клиентов с контактными (и, возможно, демографическими) данными определенного типа. Мощными источниками таких лидов служат социальные сет. Наши интернет-маркетологи умеют настраивать эффективную лидогенерацию из FB и Instagram с минимальной ценой за лид.

Интернет-маркетинг
YouTube

Видеореклама YouTube

Прочтению текстов люди предпочитают просмотр роликов. Поэтому услуги комплексного интернет маркетинга от AVADA MEDIA предполагают создание и продвижение видеоконтента о вашем продукте или услуге, включая видеорекламу в YouTube, Instagram и на других ресурсах.

Наше сотрудничество начинается с консультации маркетолога и разработки комплексной стратегии продвижения вашего сайта, включающей все перечисленные подходы. Стоимость услуг определяется после детального анализа и составления плана продвижения, после чего мы заключаем договор на предоставление услуг онлайн-маркетолога.

Необходимо комплексное продвижение вашего сайта, блога, интернет-магазина в Сети? AVADA MEDIA позаботится об этом!

AVADA-MEDIA

ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ AVADA-MEDIA

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом