PROFESSIONAL TEAM OF DEVELOPERS

IT OUTSOURCING SERVICES

IT outsourcing

A simple and rational tool to improve your business model IT outsourcing

The explosive growth of the IT market and the universal integration of digital technologies pose challenging challenges for developing businesses. Going online, introducing a paperless office, digitalizing marketing and business strategies, changing customer service schemes requires allocating budgets for software development. And standard solutions like appointments to the IT department of a programmer’s company no longer work. Here you need a team with experience working on a constant volume of tasks. Therefore, to implement one or two projects in the field of IT, it will be easier to turn to the services of professionals in the field of IT outsourcing.

You need to understand that in most cases, software development is a project work. No matter how complicated the digital system that needs to be implemented by a commercial company or a state-owned enterprise, the cycle of creating such a product is from 3 to 12 months.

All this time, a team of several specialists with different qualifications and different specializations will work on the development of a digital service.

If you use one or two full-time specialists for the development of software, the time required for the implementation of the project will increase. And besides, after the introduction of a digital service, employees will have to dismiss or continue to pay them unreasonably high salaries without a serious load on projects.

That is why most small or medium-sized companies, and even many large corporations around the world, turn to a remote scheme of work – IT outsourcing – to develop software and implement digital services.

IT outsourcing services

Who is included in the remote team IT outsourcing services

First of all, it is worth saying that the team in the field of software development, and therefore in the field of IT outsourcing, is not only programmers, in other words, software developers, they are also people directly working on a digital product – interface designers, testers, marketers , managers, analysts, etc. In software development and in IT outsourcing, the activities of specialists who do not directly affect the digital code are equally important

Remote team in the field of IT outsourcing, engaged in the creation of mobile applications or web development services usually includes such a position.

  • TeamLead and Project Manager are the people who are responsible for the leadership functions. They respectively manage the work of developers – he is Timlid or they manage the entire project, including communication with the customer – he is also a project manager. For the implementation of small and medium complexity projects in the field of IT outsourcing, it is not necessary to allocate two people for these tasks, and therefore the project is usually led by one specialist.
  • Front-end and Back-end developers are the programmers responsible for developing the services of the client and server parts of the digital service. The front-end developer implements the public part of web services, including the development of external shells and the adaptation of their user interface. Back-end developers program internal services and functions accordingly. They solve issues such as database management, the logic of the system, the security of web projects, etc. If it comes to creating mobile software, the team also includes programmers for the mobile platforms iOS and Android.
  • UX / UI-designer is the third key position, without which it is impossible to create a digital service. His area of ​​activity is the development of the UX-design of the program, taking into account its functionality (User eXperience) and the UI-design of the service in terms of improving ergonomics and usability (User Interface).

Quite often, depending on the specifics of the project and the features of the digital service, other specialists will be included in the remote team in the field of IT outsourcing.

  • A tester, and if it’s wider, a QC / QA specialist in the field of Quality Control and Quality Assurance, performs manual and automatic testing of a digital system. The selection of QC / QA specialists is usually required only for serious developments in the field of application software, where there are specified requirements for product quality. As a standard, a remote team in the field of IT outsourcing includes one tester who checks the operation of all the functions of a digital service in accordance with the requirements of the technical task.
  • A marketer as part of a remote IT team is a specialist who is responsible for the development and promotion of a digital project. He is responsible for market research, takes part in product design, and is also involved in its promotion and monetization, in case the project is commercial.
IT OUTSOURCING
Control and accounting

How does remote work in the field of IT outsourcing Control and accounting

The IT outsourcing market exists all over the world and it is not surprising that transparent and obvious ways to control the work of a remote team have been developed and implemented. In our activities, we use the web-based project management system Teamwork, Jira, etc.

These solutions allow you to control and track the amount of productive working time spent by IT specialists to work on a digital service. Accounting systems enable reliable control of working time by the customer and allows you to quickly and clearly evaluate at what stage of software development the process is now.

IT OUTSOURCING
Prices

How much do IT outsourcing services cost? Prices

Based on the budget, tasks and deadlines, the remote team in the field of IT outsourcing can work in the required hour segment. The maximum load on the project is 40 hours per week for each specialist. The cost of the work of specialists in the field of IT outsourcing is on average about $ 25 per hour. Work planning is carried out in the form of sprints – time periods lasting several weeks, with clearly defined tasks.

IT OUTSOURCING
What can be entrusted to our teams

Remote IT Service What can be entrusted to our teams

If you are interested in the work of a remote team in the field of IT outsourcing, we are ready to take on the implementation of serious projects. Our experience in the development of digital services allows us to focus primarily on:

  • creating mobile applications for iOS and Android;
  • development of services and components of web portals;
  • development and implementation of CRM and ERP systems for small and medium-sized businesses;
  • the development of online stores and online sales systems;
  • creating industry-specific business projects (accounting, freight, taxi, cafes and restaurants, etc.) with server or cloud administration;
  • CMS-systems, admin panels, personal accounts;
  • creating web resources and corporate sites of various sizes.

You can learn more about our specialization in the field of IT outsourcing on the page dedicated to software development.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ КОМАНДЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ

УСЛУГИ IT АУТСОРСИНГА

IT-аутсорсинг

Простой и рациональный инструмент для улучшения вашей бизнес-модели IT-аутсорсинг

Взрывной рост IT-рынка и всеобщая интеграция цифровых технологий ставит перед развивающимся бизнесом непростые вызовы. Переход в онлайн, внедрение безбумажного офиса, цифровизация маркетинговых и бизнес-стратегий, изменение схем обслуживания клиентов требует выделения бюджетов на разработку ПО. И стандартные решения вроде назначения в IT-отдел компании программиста уже не срабатывают. Здесь нужна команда с опытом работы над постоянным объемом задач. Поэтому для реализации одного-двух проектов в сфере IT проще будет обратиться к услугам профессионалов в сфере IT-аутсорсинга.

Нужно понимать, что в большинстве случаев разработка ПО – это проектная работа. Какой бы сложной не была цифровая система, которую нужно внедрить коммерческой компании или государственному предприятию, цикл создания такого продукта – от 3 до 12 месяцев.

Все это время над разработкой цифровой услуги будет работать команда из нескольких специалистов, имеющих разную квалификацию и разную специализацию.

Если же использовать для разработки софта одного-двух штатных специалистов – время, которое потребуется для реализации проекта увеличится. И к тому же после внедрения цифрового сервиса сотрудников придется увольнять либо продолжать им платить неоправданно высокую зарплату без серьезной загрузки по проектам.

Именно поэтому большинство небольших или средних компаний и даже многие крупные корпорации по всему миру для разработки программного обеспечения и внедрения цифровых сервисов обращаются к дистанционной схеме работы – IT-аутсорсингу.

Услуги IT-аутсорсинга

Кто входит в дистанционную команду Услуги IT-аутсорсинга

Прежде всего, стоит сказать, что команда в сфере разработки ПО, а значит и в сфере IT-аутсорсинга – это не только программисты, иначе говоря, разработчики программного обеспечения, это также люди, непосредственно работающие над цифровым продуктом – дизайнеры интерфейса, тестировщики, маркетологи, менеджеры, аналитики и др. В разработке ПО и в IT-аутсорсинге не менее важна деятельность специалистов, не влияющих прямо на цифровой код

Дистанционная команда в сфере IT-аутсорсинга, занимающаяся созданием мобильных приложений или разработкой веб-сервисов, обычно включает в себя такие позиции.

  • Тимлид (TeamLead) и менеджер проекта (Project manager) – это люди, которые отвечают за руководящие функции. Они соответственно руководят работой разработчиков  — он же Тимлид или ведут управление всем проектом, включая коммуникацию с заказчиком – он же менеджер проекта. Для реализации небольших и средних по сложности проектов в сфере IT-аутсорсинга выделять двух человек на эти задачи не обязательно и потому проектом обычно руководит один специалист.
  • Фронд-энд (Front end) и бэк-энд (Back end) разработчики (девелоперы) – это программисты, ответственные за разработку сервисов клиентской и серверной частей цифровой услуги. Фронд-энд разработчик занимается реализацией публичной части веб-сервисов, включая разработку внешних оболочек и адаптацию их пользовательского интерфейса. Бэк-энд разработчики соответственно программируют внутренние сервисы и функции. Они решают такие вопросы как управление базами данных, логикой работы системы, безопасности веб-проектов и т.д. В случае если речь идет о создании мобильного ПО в команду также включают программистов для мобильных платформ iOS и Android.
  • UX/UI-дизайнер – третья ключевая должность, без которой невозможно создание цифрового сервиса. Его сфера деятельности – это разработка UX-дизайна программы с учетом ее функциональности (User eXperience) и UI-дизайна сервиса с точки зрения улучшения эргономики и удобства использования (User Interface).

Довольно часто, в зависимости от специфики проекта и особенностей работы цифрового сервиса в дистанционную команду в сфере IT-аутсорсинга включат и других специалистов.

  • Тестировщик, а если шире – QC/QA-специалист в сфере контроля и обеспечения качества (Quality Control, Quality Assurance) выполняют ручное и автоматическое тестирование цифровой системы. Выделение QC/QA-специалистов обычно требуется лишь для серьезных разработок в сфере прикладного программного обеспечения, где есть заданные требования к качеству продукта. Стандартно в дистанционную команду в сфере IT-аутсорсинга входит один тестировщик, проверяющий работу всех функций цифровой услуги в соответствии с требованиями технического задания.
  • Маркетолог в составе дистанционной IT-команды – это специалист, который отвечает за развитие и продвижение цифрового проекта. Он отвечает за изучение рынка, принимает участие в проектировании продукта, а также занимается его продвижением и монетизацией, в случае, если проект коммерческий.
IT-аутсорсинг
Контроль и учет

Как происходит дистанционная работа в сфере IT-аутсорсинга Контроль и учет

Рынок IT-аутсорсинга существует по всему миру и не удивительно, что были разработаны и внедрены прозрачные и очевидные способы контроля работы дистанционной команды. В нашей деятельности мы используем веб-системы управления проектами Teamwork, Jira  и др.

Эти решения позволяет контролировать и отслеживать количество продуктивного рабочего времени, потраченного IT-специалистами на работу над цифровым сервисом. Системы учета дают возможность надежного контроля рабочего времени со стороны заказчика и позволяет быстро и наглядно оценивать, на каком этапе разработки ПО сейчас находится процесс.

IT-аутсорсинг
Цены

Сколько стоят услуги IT-аутсорсинга Цены

С учетом бюджета, поставленных задач и сроков, дистанционная команда в сфере IT-аутсорсинга может работать в требуемом часовом сегменте. Максимальная загрузка по проекту – 40 часов в неделю на каждого специалиста. Стоимость работы специалистов в сфере IT-аутсорсинга – в среднем порядка $25 в час. Планирование работы осуществляется в формате спринтов – временных отрезков, длительностью в несколько недель, с четко поставленными задачами.

IT-аутсорсинг
Что можно поручить нашим командам

Дистанционное IT-обслуживание Что можно поручить нашим командам

Если вас заинтересовала работа дистанционной команды в сфере IT-аутсорсинга, мы готовы взяться за реализацию серьезных проектов. Наш опыт в сфере разработки цифровых услуг позволяет сосредоточиться в первую очередь на:

  • создании мобильных приложений под iOS и Android;
  • разработке сервисов и компонентов веб-порталов;
  • разработке и внедрении CRM- и ERP-систем для малого и среднего бизнеса;
  • разработке  интернет-магазинов и систем онлайн-продаж;
  • создании отраслевых бизнес-проектов (бухгалтерия, грузоперевозки, такси, кафе и рестораны и т.д.) с серверным или облачным администрированием;
  • CMS-систем,  админ.панелей, личных кабинетов;
  • создании веб-ресурсов и корпоративных сайтов разного масштаба.

Более подробно о нашей специализации в сфере IT-аутсорсинга можно узнать на странице, посвященной разработке программного обеспечения.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом