DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF YOUR BUSINESS

DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION OF CHATBOTS

ChatBot

Development of chat bots for business ChatBot

According to Business Insider analysts, in 2020, 80% of companies will use chatbots. In the future, everyone will have to introduce chatbots into the business. Those who are at the forefront of the process of introducing the latest information technologies always receive additional benefits. Those who refuse to introduce technologies that are used by most competitors will inevitably lose.

ChatBot Development
ChatBot

What is a chat bot ChatBot

Chat Bot is a program that can simulate live human communication. Most often, chatbots are developed and implemented in business for exchanging messages in instant messengers, hence the word chat fell into the name. But it is possible to develop more complex chat bots that can maintain the visibility of communicating with people in audio and video formats.

Chatbot allows a person communicating with him to get an answer to a question that interests him, without the participation of other people and the influence of the human factor. Customers contacting the company often can not clearly articulate their wishes. In order to sell a product or service, companies doing business have to hire personnel who find out the needs of the client, offer him solutions to the problem and, ultimately, make the sale. The more active the company is, the more such personnel are required.

Chat bots can replace live employees with a program that does not get tired, is at the peak of working day and night, and which does not need to be paid.

Salary costs make up a significant part of the total cost of doing business. Reducing costs brings additional competitive advantages.

Depending on the tasks being solved and the ambitiousness of your projects, it is possible to create chat bots that work according to a given scenario, and those that have a machine learning function. When working on a scenario, a specific client call causes a specific response. Unfortunately, if the client cannot formulate the question accurately, problems may arise in communicating with the chatbot.

Chat-bots with machine learning are deprived of this drawback. Such programs use artificial intelligence. Bots of this type are able to understand not commands, but language. Communicating with people, they learn to imitate real conversation, remembering various speech turns and dialogue scenarios. With each new communication, these bots become smarter. If you need to develop a custom bot, first of all, you should pay attention to options with the possibility of machine learning. These options are more complex and expensive, but they are also more effective.

ChatBot Development
ChatBot

What are the benefits to the business of using chat bots ChatBot

Some companies, instead of using chat bots, prefer developing their own mobile applications. However, statistics show that approximately 69% of potential customers prefer to communicate with bots, instead of installing more and more applications on their gadgets. Accordingly, chat bots expand the reach of potential customers. In addition, business owners using chatbots receive the following benefits:

  • The efficiency of attracting customers increases. A sales person thinks mainly about his salary, and not about the needs of the client, and overloads him with excessive information and offers. It repels many. Chat bot is deprived of this drawback. The client receives unobtrusive answers to questions that interest him and, ultimately, comes to a purchase.
  • Business expenses are reduced. Chatbot is a one-time investment, and you need to pay a salary constantly and, with an increase in turnovers, you have to hire new workers.
  • User data collection and service quality improvement. Chatbots are able to collect information about customers and their reviews. This helps to improve the quality of the company.
  • Possibility of mass distribution of offers. The social and commercial activity of potential customers is increasingly moving to instant messengers and social networks. Based on the classification of customers, you can send messages about goods and services to interested consumers.
  • Creation of software for specific tasks. There is the possibility of developing bots, both for the company’s website, and for telegrams, facebook, vibe, other instant messengers and social networks.
  • The ability to enter new markets. The bot may well communicate in several languages. This creates opportunities for promotion to foreign markets.
  • The ability to embed chatbot into the existing system of interaction with customers.

Using all of these opportunities increases the profit from doing business.

ChatBot Development
ChatBot Price

The cost of developing chat bots for business ChatBot Price

The cost of developing a chat bot will depend on the complexity of the tasks it solves. There are two possible schemes for determining the cost of a project:

  1. Develop an exact technical task. Based on it, you can accurately calculate the price of the project. Drafting TK is also a paid procedure that takes time, so the second option is often used.
  2. Time wage developers. By increasing the number of developers involved in the project, you can reduce its availability.
AVADA-MEDIA

Why is a chat bot worth ordering at Avada Media AVADA-MEDIA

Avada Media has been operating in the software development and implementation market for over 9 years. Our software products and solutions developed by us are used by customers in Russia, Ukraine, the CIS countries, the European Union, the USA, and Australia. It is important that Avada Media is a customer-oriented company, we put customer satisfaction above all else.

ChatBot Development
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ CHATBOT-ОВ

ChatBot

Разработка чат ботов для бизнеса ChatBot

По данным аналитиков Business Insider в 2020 году услугами чатботов будет пользоваться 80% компаний. В дальнейшем, внедрять чатботы в бизнес придется всем. Те, кто находятся на острие процесса внедрения новейших информационных технологий, всегда получают дополнительные выгоды. Отказавшиеся от внедрения техно

логий, которые использует большинство конкурентов, неизбежно проигрывают.

ChatBot

Что такое чат бот ChatBot

Chat Bot —это программа, способная имитировать живое человеческое общение. Чаще всего разрабатывают и внедряют в бизнес чатботы для обмена сообщения в мессенджерах, отсюда и попало в наименование слово чат. Но возможна разработка и более сложных чат ботов, способных поддерживать видимость общения с человеком в аудио и видео форматах.

Чат бот позволяет, общающемуся с ним человеку, получить ответ на интересующий его вопрос, без участия других людей и влияния человеческого фактора. Клиенты, обращающиеся в компании, зачастую не могут четко сформулировать свои пожелания. Для того чтобы продать товар или услугу, компаниям ведущим бизнес приходится нанимать персонал, который выясняет потребности клиента, предлагает ему варианты решения проблемы и совершает, в конечном итоге, продажу. Чем более активный бизнес ведет компания, тем больше требуется такого персонала. 

Чат боты способны заменить живых сотрудников на программу, которая не устает, находится на пике работоспособности днем и ночью, и которой не нужно платить. 

Расходы на зарплату составляют значительную часть общих расходов на ведение бизнеса. Сокращение расходов приносит дополнительные конкурентные преимущества. 

В зависимости от решаемых задач и амбициозности ваших проектов, возможно создание чат ботов, которые работают по заданному сценарию, и тех в которых предусмотрена функция машинного обучения. При работе по сценарию конкретное обращение клиента вызывает конкретный ответ. К сожалению, если клиент не может сформулировать вопрос точно, в общении с чатботом могут возникать проблемы. 

Этого недостатка лишены чат боты с машинным обучением. В таких программах используется искусственный интеллект. Боты этого типа способны понимать не команды, а язык. Общаясь с людьми они обучаются имитировать реальный разговор, запоминая различные речевые обороты и сценарии диалогов. С каждым новым общением эти боты становятся умнее. Если вам требуется разработка бота на заказ, в первую очередь, стоит обратить внимание на варианты с возможностью машинного обучения. Эти варианты более сложные и дорогие, но они и более эффективны.

ChatBot

Какие выгоды бизнесу приносит использование чат ботов ChatBot

Часть компаний, вместо использования чат ботов, предпочитает разработку собственных мобильных приложений. Однако, данные статистики свидетельствуют, что примерно 69% потенциальных клиентов предпочитают общаться с ботами, вместо установки на свои гаджеты все новых и новых приложений. Соответственно, чат боты расширяют охват потенциальных клиентов. Помимо этого, владельцы бизнеса, использующего чатботы, получают следующие выгоды:

  • Повышается эффективность привлечения клиентов. Человек занимающийся продажами думает в основном о своей зарплате, а не о нуждах клиента, и перегружает его излишней информацией и предложениями. Многих это отталкивает. Чат бот этого недостатка лишен. Клиент получает ненавязчивые ответы на вопросы, которые его интересуют и, в конечном итоге, приходит к покупке.
  • Снижаются расходы на ведение бизнеса.  Чат бот — это разовая инвестиция, а зарплату нужно платить постоянно и, с увеличением оборотов, приходится нанимать новых работников.
  • Сбор данных пользователей и повышение качества услуг. Чатботы способны собирать информацию о клиентах и их отзывы. Это способствует повышению качества работы компании.
  • Возможность массовой рассылки предложений. Социальная и коммерческая активность потенциальных клиентов все больше переходит в мессенджеры и соцсети. На основе классификации клиентов, можно рассылать сообщения о товарах и услугах заинтересованным в них потребителям.
  • Создания программного обеспечения под конкретные задачи. Есть возможность разработки ботов, как для сайта компании, так и для телеграм, фейсбук, вайбер, других мессенджеров и соцсетей.
  • Возможность выхода на новые рынки. Бот вполне может общаться на нескольких языках. Это создает возможности продвижения на иностранные рынки.
  • Возможность встройки чат бота в существующую систему взаимодействия с клиентами. 

Использование всех этих возможностей увеличивает прибыль от ведения бизнеса.

Цена ЧатБота

Стоимость разработки чат ботов для бизнеса Цена ЧатБота

Стоимость разработки чат бота будет зависеть от сложности решаемых им задач. Возможны две схемы определения стоимости проекта:

  1. Разработать точное техническое задание. На его основе можно точно рассчитать цену проекта. Составление ТЗ тоже платная процедура, требующая времени, поэтому чаще используется второй вариант.
  2. Повременная оплата труда разработчиков. Увеличив количество разработчиков привлекаемых к проекту, можно снизить срок его готовности.
AVADA-MEDIA

Почему чат бот стоит заказать именно в компании Avada Media AVADA-MEDIA

Avada Media работает на рынке разработки и внедрения программного обеспечения свыше 9 лет. Наши программные продукты и разработанные нами решения используются клиентами в России, Украине, странах СНГ, Евросоюзе, США, Австралии. Важно, что Avada Media — компания ориентированная на клиента, именно удовлетворение потребностей заказчика мы ставим выше всего.

Поэтому наши клиенты не только довольны результатами, но и рекомендуют нас партнерам.

Увеличьте эффективность бизнеса прямо сейчас. Закажите чат-бот в компании Avada Media, и вы получите высококачественный продукт, отвечающий всем вашим пожеланиям и задачам бизнеса.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a nice, fast and beautiful online store. Professionalism of developers and competent management make the company the best it-partner

Denis, owner

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме