LMS-SYSTEM

LMS DEVELOPMENT OF LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

LMS-SYSTEM

LMS DEVELOPMENT OF LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS LMS-SYSTEM

LMS, or learning management system, is a web application that allows you to administer a training course of any direction in the process of distance learning. Such systems have become very widespread recently in connection with the pandemic and the transition of many educational institutions to a remote or partially remote format of activity. There are reasonable assumptions that distance education will be widely used in the future.

The presence of a convenient learning management system allows you to solve a number of tasks that previously required an abundance of disparate tools, including paper records. First of all, LMS allows you to streamline the learning process. The teacher can within the system:

  • assign tasks;
  • provide links to courses and selected training materials;
  • control the time spent on studying and performing tasks and tests;
  • evaluate the results achieved;
  • reduce the time for delivering information.

Such systems are successfully used in corporate training, because they allow you to convey to a new employee all the standards and the entire range of professional knowledge in an extremely short time and in a convenient format. And of course, LMS will be indispensable for remote training of personnel in network companies, for representatives and agents, freelancers, etc.

LMS DEVELOPMENT OF LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
AVADA-MEDIA

Opportunities of modern LMS AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA develops ready-made LMS for any purpose and task, according to the client’s technical specifications. We implement almost all the possibilities of modern learning management systems. For example, the function of the test and survey designer is very popular, which allows you to:

 

  • ask multiple choice questions;
  • create several test variants with the same set of questions in a different order;
  • make answers private or open, with an input form;
  • set transit time;
  • enable and disable hints and explanations;
  • display and send responses to mail at the end of the test;
  • shuffle the options in any order.

The processing of the results of such tests is carried out automatically, which frees up valuable teacher time. LMS also allows you to create individual tests and set a grade scale for individual students or employees.

 

The education management system allows you to “package” any educational program in a convenient format, creating courses, divided into separate parts with any dimension and content. Text, graphic and video materials, audio recordings and any links can be added to the course in an easy-to-read form. LMS also allows the possibility of gamification of the learning process.

 

Marketing and analytics play a big role for commercial courses. Therefore, LMS can provide a single storefront function for selling courses on the principle of an online store and detailed analytics on customer acquisition, sales and traffic sources. In addition, the system can provide the ability to generate promotional codes and discount coupons, individual offers and promotions.

LMS DEVELOPMENT OF LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
AVADA-MEDIA

DESIGNING THE ADMINISTRATION IN AVADA MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

When developing, it is easy to implement the ability to integrate LMS with a variety of services. For example, a service for organizing webinars allows you to set up system integration with Zoom and other popular online conferencing tools. Integration with e-mail services and instant messengers is also configurable, telephone support can be connected. At the request of the user, integration with other third-party plugins and modules is configured.

 

The system is easily scalable: you can create full-fledged courses both for individual training, adjusting for each specific student, and for the needs of large audiences. Creation of courses takes very little time and effort thanks to the simple and intuitive admin interface and help system.

For teachers and administrators, it is also possible to receive any information in a convenient form in real time. This allows you to track the progress of each student for each specific course, quickly find gaps in knowledge and concentrate efforts on them, forming individual tasks and tests.

 

The user’s personal account is focused on the course listener. In it, he will be able to view statistics on courses and tests passed, track progress, receive and use individual discount offers. If we are talking about LMS for corporate training, an employee can always have access to the company’s knowledge base with a convenient breakdown by sections.

LMS DEVELOPMENT OF LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
AVADA-MEDIA

How LMS is developed AVADA-MEDIA

First of all, we create the architecture of the future system based on the terms of reference. The architecture lists the components of the system and their interrelationships: test constructor, course constructor, reporting system, analytics, personal account, etc. The next stage is to prepare a model of file structures for the developed architecture.

 

Then we think over an interface that should be convenient and adequately reflect the architecture. We design user behavior models, that is, we set roles. The main ones are students, teachers, administrators, but if necessary, you can provide for others or rank the main ones, for example, giving teachers different levels of rights.

Further, the main functionality of the system is created, which is subsequently tested and supplemented until the release version of the system is ready. If necessary, we also create a mobile application for iOS or Android with access to the main functions of the LMS.

 

The development of a learning management system is carried out by AVADA MEDIA on the basis of an agreement that includes all the important conditions: cost, terms, system functionality.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

LMS-SYSTEM

РАЗРАБОТКА СИСТЕМ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОБУЧЕНИЕМ

LMS-SYSTEM

РАЗРАБОТКА СИСТЕМ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОБУЧЕНИЕМ LMS-SYSTEM

LMS, или learning management system, представляет собой веб-приложение, позволяющее администрировать учебный курс любого направления в процессе дистанционного обучения.

Такие системы очень широко распространились в последнее время в связи с пандемией и переходом многих учебных заведений на удаленный или частично удаленный формат деятельности. Есть обоснованные предположения, что дистанционное образование будет широко использоваться и в дальнейшем.

Наличие удобной системы управления обучением позволяет решать целый ряд задач, которые ранее требовали обилия разрозненных инструментов, в том числе и бумажных записей. Прежде всего, LMS позволяет наладить процесс обучения. Преподаватель может в рамках системы:

  • назначать задания;
  • давать ссылки на курсы и отдельные учебные материалы;
  • контролировать затраченное на изучение и выполнение задач и тестов время;
  • оценивать достигнутые результаты;
  • сократить время на донесение информации.

Такие системы успешно применяются и в корпоративном обучении, ведь они позволяют донести до нового сотрудника все стандарты и весь комплекс профессиональных знаний за предельно короткий срок и в удобном формате. И конечно, LMS будет незаменима для дистанционного обучения персонала в сетевых компаниях, для представителей и агентов, фрилансеров и т.д.

AVADA-MEDIA

Возможности современных LMS AVADA-MEDIA

Компания AVADA MEDIA разрабатывает готовые LMS для любых целей и задач, по техническому заданию клиента. Мы реализуем практически все возможности современных систем управления обучением. Например, широкой популярностью пользуется функция конструктора тестов и опросов, позволяющая:

  • задавать вопросы с вариантами ответов в нужном количестве;
  • создавать несколько вариантов теста с одинаковым набором вопросов в разном порядке;
  • делать ответы закрытыми или открытыми, с формой ввода;
  • задавать время прохождения;
  • включать и выключать подсказки и пояснения;
  • выводить и отправлять на почту ответы в конце теста;
  • перемешивать варианты в произвольном порядке.

Обработка результатов таких тестов производится автоматически, что высвобождает полезное время преподавателя. Также LMS позволяет создавать индивидуальные тесты и задавать шкалу успеваемости для отдельных студентов или сотрудников.

Система управления образованием позволяет «упаковать» любую образовательную программу в удобный формат, создавая курсы, разбитые на отдельные части с любой размерностью и наполнением. Текстовые, графические и видеоматериалы, аудиозаписи и любые ссылки могут быть добавлены в курс в удобном для восприятия виде. Также LMS допускает возможность геймификации процесса обучения.

Маркетинг и аналитика играют большую роль для коммерческих курсов. Поэтому в LMS можно предусмотреть функцию единой витрины для продажи курсов по принципу онлайн-магазина и развернутую аналитику по привлечению клиентов, продажам и источникам трафика. Кроме того, в системе можно предусмотреть возможность генерации промокодов и скидочных купонов, индивидуальных предложений и промо-акций.

РАЗРАБОТКА СИСТЕМ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОБУЧЕНИЕМ
UX ADMIN PANELS FOR MOBILE APPS

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ АДМИНКИ В AVADA MEDIA UX ADMIN PANELS FOR MOBILE APPS

При разработке легко реализуется возможность интеграции LMS с самыми разными сервисами. Например, сервис для организации вебинаров позволяет настроить интеграцию системы с Zoom и другими популярными средствами организации онлайн-конференций. Также настраивается интеграция с сервисами электронной почты и мессенджерами, возможно подключение функции телефонной поддержки. По желанию пользователя настраивается интеграция и с другими посторонними плагинами и модулями.

Система легко масштабируется: создавать полноценные курсы можно как для индивидуального обучения, подстраивая под каждого конкретного ученика, так и под потребности больших аудиторий. Создание курсов занимает совсем немного времени и усилий благодаря простому и интуитивно понятному интерфейсу администратора и системе подсказок.

Для преподавателей и администраторов также предусмотрена возможность получать любую информацию в удобном виде в режиме реального времени. Это позволяет отслеживать успеваемость каждого слушателя по каждому конкретному курсу, оперативно находить пробелы в знаниях и концентрировать на них усилия, формируя индивидуальные задания и тесты.

Личный кабинет пользователя ориентирован на слушателя курса. В нем он сможет просматривать статистку пройденных курсов и тестов, отслеживать успеваемость, получать и использовать индивидуальные предложения по скидкам. Если речь идет об LMS для корпоративного обучения, предусмотрена возможность постоянного доступа сотрудника к базе знаний компании с удобной разбивкой по разделам.

РАЗРАБОТКА СИСТЕМ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОБУЧЕНИЕМ
AVADA-MEDIA

Как осуществляется разработка LMS AVADA-MEDIA

Прежде всего, мы создаем архитектуру будущей системы на основании технического задания. В архитектуре перечислены компоненты системы и их взаимосвязи: конструктор тестов, конструктор курсов, система отчетности, аналитика, личный кабинет и т.д. Следующий этап – подготовка модели файловых структур под разработанную архитектуру.

Затем продумываем интерфейс, который должен быть удобным и адекватно отображать архитектуру. Проектируем модели поведения пользователей, то есть задаем роли.

Основные – это студенты, преподаватели, администраторы, но по необходимости можно предусмотреть другие либо ранжировать основные, например, дав преподавателям разные уровни прав. Далее создается основной функционал системы, который в последствии тестируется и дополняется, пока не будет готова релизная версия системы. При необходимости создаем также мобильное приложение для iOS или Android с доступом к основным функциям LMS.

Разработка системы управления обучением проводится компанией AVADA MEDIA на основании договора, который включает все значимые условия: стоимость, сроки, функционал системы.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом