TEAM OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPERS

SPACE TEAM SPACE TEAM

You are looking for reliable and professional
developers for your stack?
Choose the best from the AVADA MEDIA team

AVADA-MEDIA

DEVELOPERS
AND PROGRAMMERS DEVELOPERS
AND PROGRAMMERS

Are you looking for a team of programmers for a specific project or startup, with a clear period of employment? This is a difficult task – most IT specialists prefer permanent employment, and when looking for freelancers, you usually cannot be convinced of their competence. However, we offer a third option: hire high-class programmers in the AVADA MEDIA team! There are more than 100 specialists in our developer base, and all of them are tested for specific tasks.

In our team, you can select and hire developers specializing in the following areas:

  • fullstack developers
  • frontend
  • backend
  • mobile developers

AVADA MEDIA programmers work with the following programming languages and development environments:

  • Java
  • JavaScript
  • Node.js
  • PHP
  • YII2
  • Laravel
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Python
  • React.js, Vue.js
  • Flutter
  • Swift
  • C #
  • C ++
Avada-media

Our advantages Our advantages

There are many developers on our staff, and if you need a programmer, you will definitely find one here. All areas of development are presented, and you can see the summary of each specialist broken down by areas. AVADA MEDIA employs senior and middle level programmers with extensive experience in large-scale projects. Check out the portfolio to see this. The company is ready to provide both individual specialists and a team to work on a complex project.

We provide fast and high-quality results thanks to the use of SCRUM methodology during development. This approach provides complete control of the entire process while maintaining sufficient flexibility in decision making.

The work is carried out according to the sprint method, which provides for a clear setting of tasks for all team members for a certain time period with control and discussion of the results. The entire project is broken down into separate tasks, each of which has its own backlog.

We also provide ready-made programming teams for mobile and web development. Such a team includes a project-manager, UX designer, frontend and backend developer, designer and QA. To participate in the development of mobile applications, a programmer working in this field is included in the team. If it is necessary to speed up the work on the project, several backend frontend developers can be included in the team.

RELIABLE DEVELOPMENT TEAM SIMPLE SOLUTIONS TO COMPLEX PROBLEMS
avada-media

BEST DEVELOPERS FROM BEST DEVELOPERS FROM

Our developers not only work on new projects from scratch, but can also remake an existing one. All programmers know that reading and disassembling someone else’s code, and then remaking it, is sometimes much more difficult than writing your own from scratch. We do this too by helping to identify and fix bugs.

The work on your project is carried out on the basis of a contract that includes quality assurance, so you can be sure of the result. You can see the full list of directions, choose the one that interests you, familiarize yourself with the summary of each of them. AVADA MEDIA programmers are ready to take on your project!

OUR TEAM

SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
CREATED ONLY BY THE TEAM SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS
CREATED ONLY BY THE TEAM

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Contact the experts

Have a question? Write us

CONSENT TO PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

(En) Бесплатное обучение

(En) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB (En) РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

(En) нанять команду

(En) разработчиков (En) разработчиков

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Join us

Send CV

Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

КОМАНДА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ

SPACE TEAM SPACE TEAM

Вы ищите надежных и профессиональных
разработчиков под ваш стек?
Выбирайте лучших из команды AVADA MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

РАЗРАБОТЧИКИ
И ПРОГРАММИСТЫ РАЗРАБОТЧИКИ
И ПРОГРАММИСТЫ

Вы ищете команду программистов для конкретного проекта или стартапа, с четким периодом занятости? Это сложная задача – большинство специалистов IT-сферы предпочитает постоянную занятость, а подыскивая фрилансеров, вы обычно не можете быть убеждены в их компетентности. Однако мы предлагаем третий вариант: нанять программистов высокого класса в команде AVADA MEDIA!

В нашей базе разработчиков более 100 специалистов, и все они – проверены на конкретных задачах.

В нашей команде вы сможете подобрать и нанять разработчиков, специализирующихся в таких сферах:

  • fullstack developers
  • frontend
  • backend
  • mobile developers

Программисты AVADA MEDIA работают с такими языками программирования и средами разработки:

  • Java
  • JavaScript
  • Node.js
  • PHP
  • YII2
  • Laravel
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Python
  • React.js, Vue.js
  • Flutter
  • Swift
  • C#
  • C++
AVADA-MEDIA

БОЛЕЕ 100 РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
В ШТАТЕ БОЛЕЕ 100 РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ
В ШТАТЕ

Avada-media

Наши преимущества Наши преимущества

В нашем штате много разработчиков, и если вам нужен программист, вы обязательно найдете его здесь. Представлены все направления разработки, и вы можете посмотреть резюме каждого специалиста с разбивкой по направлениям. В компании AVADA MEDIA работают программисты уровня senior и middle с обширным опытом работы на масштабных проектах. Посмотрите портфолио, чтобы убедиться в этом. Компания готова предоставить как отдельных специалистов, так и команду для работы над сложным проектом.

Мы обеспечиваем быстрый и качественный результат благодаря использованию SCRUM-методологи при разработке. Такой подход обеспечивает полный контроль всего процесса при сохранении достаточной гибкости в принятии решений.

Работа ведется по методу спринтов, что предусматривает четкую постановку задач всем членам команды на определенный временной отрезок с контролем и обсуждением результатов. Весь проект разбивается на отдельные задачи, для каждой из которых ведется собственный бэклог.

Мы также предоставляем готовые команды программистов для мобильной и веб-разработки. В такую команду входит project-manager, проектировщик UX, frontend и backend разработчик, дизайнер и QA. Для участия в разработке мобильных приложений в команду включается программист, работающий в данной сфере. В случае необходимости ускорения работы над проектом в команду могут быть включены несколько backend frontend-разработчиков.

 

НАДЕЖНАЯ КОМАНДА РАЗРАБОТЧИКОВ ПРОСТЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ СЛОЖНЫХ ЗАДАЧ
avada-media

ЛУЧШИЕ РАЗРАБОТЧИКИ ЛУЧШИЕ РАЗРАБОТЧИКИ

Наши разработчики не только работают над новыми проектами с нуля, но и могут переделать уже готовый. Все программисты знают, что прочесть и разобрать чужой код, а затем переделать его подчас куда сложнее, чем написать собственный с нуля. Мы делаем и это, помогая выявлять и исправлять ошибки.

 

Работа над вашим проектом ведется на основе договора, включающего гарантии качества исполнения, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в результате. Вы можете посмотреть полный список направлений, выбрать интересующее вас, ознакомиться с резюме каждого из них. Программисты AVADA MEDIA готовы взяться за ваш проект!

НАША КОМАНДА

УСПЕШНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
СОЗДАЮТСЯ ТОЛЬКО КОМАНДОЙ УСПЕШНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
СОЗДАЮТСЯ ТОЛЬКО КОМАНДОЙ

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы? Напишите нам

СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Бесплатное обучение

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ШКОЛЕ SPACELAB

нанять команду

разработчиков разработчиков

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом