DEDICATED TEAM

SERVICES OF OUR TEAM

What the customer needs to know about software developers

Search for a team of programmers What the customer needs to know about software developers

In order to create an online service or a digital business solution, qualified specialists are needed – programmers, designers, software testers, marketers and copywriters. They can be hired as full-time employees or work with individual specialists remotely – in the format of IT outsourcing. However, each of these options has its drawbacks, and the search for a dedicated development team can be a universal solution.

An important advantage of remote cooperation with software developers in the format of IT outsourcing is the ability to not worry about the mandatory workload for staff on projects.

In order to create and implement a digital solution for the needs of a business organization or government agency, a period of 3 to 12 months is required. After the project is completed, the development team needs to set a new task or break off cooperation. Hiring people for a limited period of time is illogical, and therefore the IT market for developers around the world involves a remote format.

But you need to understand that specialists in various fields take part in the development of software. They show the greatest efficiency if they are physically in the same space and know each other well. And therefore, many market participants prefer not individual hiring of programmers or designers in the format of IT outsourcing, but remote work with a dedicated team of programmers.

Dedicated team

Who is on the development team: main positions and workload of specialists Dedicated team

Depending on the complexity of the task or project, the team of programmers may have a different composition. In addition, in the event of a change in the terms or wishes of the customer, the composition of the development team can be scaled up by adding or removing from certain participants or changing the load level of individual specialists.

A dedicated development team may include such specialists.

  • A project manager is an administrator who can build effective communication between a customer and a team of programmers. The main load of the project manager is at the start of the development phase, during the preparation of the technical specifications and prototyping of the digital solution. After that, administrative functions can be transferred to the lead developer – team lead, and the project manager will switch to other tasks.
  • Timlid (TeamLead) – lead developer. This is also a specialist responsible for administrative work, only his main area of ​​responsibility is not external communication, but the management of a team of developers. In most digital projects with simple logic and architecture, the team leader and project manager are one person.
  • The back end developer is responsible for writing code and creating the server side of the software. He is fully involved in the project from the stage of drafting the technical specifications to the final release.
  • Front end developer is the second key developer responsible for creating custom parts of digital services. His workload in the team of programmers is also 100%.
  • A mobile programmer with a 100% load is involved in cases where a digital solution needs to be adapted for mobile operating systems iOS and Android.
  • A designer, unlike programmers, is not a developer, but in any case he is a member of the development team. Its task is to create a user and functional design of the graphical interface in the early stages of project development. Designer loading usually does not exceed 50% of the time allocated to the entire project.
  • A tester (QA) is also a part-time specialist who connects to test the quality of digital services in the second half of the software development cycle.
  • Marketer – is not directly responsible for creating a digital service, but many customers hire a specialist in the field of IT marketing to promote a new service.
  • A copywriter or technical writer is responsible for filling the project with content and preparing technical documentation, for example in the form of software manuals. Like a marketer, this specialist is not part of the development team, but its loading on the project can be from 50% to 100% of the total development cycle time.
  • The system administrator (DevOps) leads several projects at once and is a member of many development teams. His duty is to ensure security, data backup and server uptime.
Dedicated team
Management and Accounting

How does the remote development team manage Management and Accounting

It is important to understand that to obtain a result that most fully meets the goals, the customer can to some extent join in the creation of the software and even become a member of the development team for a while. The solution to all problematic issues will be most effective if there is high-quality feedback from the customer.

For work, we use modern solutions that facilitate remote work, namely:

  • Teamwork project management system;
  • Jira’s bug tracking and project management system;
  • Confluence Collaboration Wiki Web;
  • service for hosting and co-development of Bitbucket projects.

Through these services, participants in the development team, including the customer, can remotely connect to a digital project at any time and understand what stage of the software creation cycle it is at. If necessary, you can immediately join in the discussion of controversial issues.

Dedicated team
AVADA-MEDIA

Why it is profitable to work with our team of programmers AVADA-MEDIA

Using services to control remote work, as well as an understandable and transparent mode of working on a digital project in the sprint format – segments of several weeks with clear tasks – allows us to use working time only to solve the tasks, without unnecessary discussions and unnecessary preparatory work. The maximum time allocated to the project is up to 40 working hours per week for each specialist.

Working with our development team is convenient because the customer does not need to be afraid of possible problems of an individual nature with one or another employee.

All managers, programmers and designers in our development team are interchangeable and individual force majeure situations do not affect the timing and quality of creating a digital project.

Avada Media is ready to provide a proven team of programmers to create high-quality digital projects. We have successful experience in the development and implementation of digital resources in a variety of areas – from real estate, construction and repair to online training, tourism and entertainment, including financial and commercial projects on medicine, interior decoration, clothing, accessories and much more. You will not need to worry about the compatibility and mutual understanding of IT-specialists, since a considerable portfolio of completed orders has already enabled us to establish an effective model for working in a team.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

DEDICATED TEAM

УСЛУГИ ВЫДЕЛЕННОЙ КОМАНДЫ

Что нужно знать заказчику о разработчиках софта

Поиск команды программистов Что нужно знать заказчику о разработчиках софта

Для того чтобы создать онлайн-сервис или цифровое бизнес-решение нужны квалифицированные специалисты – программисты, дизайнеры, тестировщики программного обеспечения, маркетологи и копирайтеры. Их можно нанять как штатных сотрудников или работать с отдельными специалистами дистанционно – в формате IT-аутсорсинга. Однако каждый из этих вариантов имеет свои минусы, и универсальным решением может стать поиск выделенной команды разработчиков.

Важное преимущество дистанционного сотрудничества с разработчиками программного обеспечения в формате IT-аутсорсинга – возможность не заботиться об обязательной для штатного персонала нагрузке по проектам.

Для того чтобы создать и внедрить цифровое решение для нужд бизнес-организации или госструктуры требуется срок от 3 до 12 месяцев. После завершения проекта команде разработчиков нужно ставить новое задание или разрывать сотрудничество. Нанимать людей в штат на ограниченный период времени нелогично, и потому IT-рынок девелоперов по всему миру предполагает дистанционный формат.

Но нужно понимать, что в разработке программного обеспечения принимают участие специалисты разного профиля. Наибольшую эффективность работы они показывают, если физически находятся в одном пространстве и хорошо знают друг друга. И потому многие участники рынка отдают предпочтение не индивидуальному найму программистов или дизайнеров в формате IT-аутсорсинга, а дистанционной работе с выделенной командой программистов.

Dedicated team

Кто входит в команду разработчиков: основные должности и нагрузка специалистов Dedicated team

В зависимости от сложности задачи или проекта команда программистов может иметь разный состав. К тому же, в случае изменения сроков или пожеланий заказчика, состав команды разработчиков можно масштабировать, добавляя или убирая из тех или иных участников либо изменяя уровень нагрузки отдельных специалистов.

В состав выделенной команды разработчиков могут входить такие специалисты.

  • Менеджер проекта (Project manager) – это администратор, способный выстроить эффективную коммуникацию между заказчиком и командой программистов. Основная загрузка руководителя проекта – на старте этапа разработки, во время составления технического задания и прототипирования цифрового решения. После этого административные функции могут быть переданы ведущему разработчику – тимлиду, а менеджер проекта переключится на другие задачи.
  • Тимлид (TeamLead) – ведущий разработчик. Это тоже специалист, ответственный за административную работу, только его основная сфера обязанностей – не внешняя коммуникация, а руководство командой девелоперов. В большинстве цифровых проектов с несложной логикой и архитектурой – тимлид и менеджер проекта – это один человек.
  • Бэк-энд (Back end) разработчик отвечает за написание программного кода и создание серверной части программного обеспечения. Он полностью вовлечен в проект от этапа составления технического задания до финального релиза.
  • Фронд-энд (Front end) разработчик – второй ключевой девелопер, ответственный за создание пользовательских частей цифровых сервисов. Его нагрузка в команде программистов тоже 100%.
  • Мобильный программист со 100%-й загрузкой привлекается в случаях, если цифровое решение требуется адаптировать под мобильные операционные системы iOS и Android.
  • Дизайнер в отличие от программистов не является девелопером, но он в любом случае входит в команду разработчиков. Его задача – создание пользовательского и функционального дизайна графического интерфейса на ранних этапах разработки проекта. Загрузка дизайнера обычно не превышает 50% времени, которое выделяется на весь проект.
  • Тестировщик (QA) – это тоже специалист с неполной загрузкой, который подключается для тестирования качества цифровой услуги во второй половине цикла разработки софта.
  • Маркетолог – не отвечает непосредственно за создание цифровой услуги, но многие заказчики привлекают специалиста в сфере IT-маркетинга для продвижения нового сервиса.
  • Копирайтер, или технический писатель отвечает за наполнение проекта контентом и подготовку технической документации, например в виде программных мануалов. Как и маркетолог этот специалист не входит в команду разработчиков, но его загрузка по проекту может составлять от 50% до 100% от общего времени цикла разработки.
  • Системный администратор (DevOps) ведет сразу несколько проектов и является участником многих команд разработчиков. Его обязанность – обеспечение безопасности, резервирования данных и бесперебойной работы серверов.
Управление и учет

Как происходит дистанционное управление командой разработчиков Управление и учет

Важно понимать, что для получения результата, наиболее полно отвечающего поставленным целям. Заказчик может в той или иной степени включиться в создание программного обеспечения и даже стать на время участником команды разработчиков. Решение всех проблемных вопросов будет максимально эффективным при наличии качественной обратной связи со стороны заказчика.

Для работы мы используем современные решения, облегчающие дистанционную работу, а именно:

  • систему управления проектами Teamwork;
  • систему отслеживания ошибок и управления проектами Jira;
  • вики-систему для совместной работы Confluence;
  • веб-сервис для хостинга и совместной разработки проектов Bitbucket.

Посредством этих сервисов участники команды разработчиков, включая заказчика, могут в любое время дистанционно подключиться к цифровому проекту и понять, на каком этапе цикла создания ПО он находится. При необходимости можно сразу включиться в обсуждение спорных вопросов.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему выгодно работать именно с нашей командой программистов AVADA-MEDIA

Использование сервисов для контроля дистанционной работы, а также понятный и прозрачный режим работы над цифровым проектом в формате спринтов – отрезков в несколько недель с ясными заданиями – позволяет нам использовать рабочее время только для решения поставленных задач, без лишних обсуждений и ненужной подготовительной работы. Максимальное время, выделяемое на проект – до 40 рабочих часов в неделю для каждого специалиста.

Работа с нашей командой разработчиков удобна тем, что заказчику не нужно опасаться возможных проблем индивидуального характера с тем или иным сотрудником.

Все менеджеры, программисты и дизайнеры в нашей команде девелоперов взаимозаменяемы и индивидуальные форс-мажорные ситуации не влияют на сроки и качество создания цифрового проекта.

Компания Avada Media готова предоставить для создания качественный цифровых проектов проверенную команду программистов. Мы имеем успешный опыт разработки и внедрения цифровых ресурсов в самых разных сферах – от недвижимости, строительства и ремонта до онлайнового обучения, туризма и сферы развлечений, включая финансовые и коммерческие проекты, посвященные медицине, обустройству интерьера, одежде, аксессуарам и многому другому. Вам не нужно будет беспокоиться о совместимости и взаимопонимании IT-специалистов, поскольку немалый портфель выполненных заказов уже позволил нам наладить эффективную модель работы в коллективе.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a nice, fast and beautiful online store. Professionalism of developers and competent management make the company the best it-partner

Denis, owner

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме