PROFESSIONALLY, QUICKLY, QUALITATIVELY

WEB DEVELOPMENT SOFTWARE

The universal way to transfer business online

Custom software development The universal way to transfer business online

The digital revolution, the Internet of things, e-commerce, smart business models, virtual money, online services, remote work – all these concepts have already become part of our lives and are a symbol of digital transformation. Without the production of software in the form of web services, mobile applications or classic desktop programs, not a single serious commercial project is complete.

Digital transformation is replacing more and more outdated “analog” capabilities and functions. To order the development of software or a site today, it is required for an ambitious start-up, for a growing commercial company thinking about increasing sales and transferring services online, and for a large organization that decided to optimize its business strategy.

For bookkeeping, in any case, you need a convenient database, it is impossible to imagine sales growth and automation of customer interactions without a CRM-system, CMS content management systems are used to fill corporate websites and blogs, and cargo transportation and vehicles are monitored using GPS tracking and related navigation and mapping programs. And such examples where the development of high-quality and reliable software products is required, each of them will bring dozens, if not hundreds.

Software development
(En) ПО на Заказ

Software Development Services (En) ПО на Заказ

Professional software development is not possible without sufficient knowledge of digital technology and experience in writing mobile, online and application programs. We suggest that you evaluate our finished developments or decide on the need to order software.

First of all, we outline the areas of digital activity, where software services are most in demand, and we have a sufficient number of completed projects. These are:

  • mobile applications for iOS and Android platforms;
  • web services and web components of large portals;
  • online trading systems and online retail stores supporting various methods of ordering and paying for goods;
  • professional CRM-systems for managing sales and commercial contacts, as well as ERP-systems for managing company resources;
  • CMS-systems for content management of web resources and administrative panels of sites;
  • specialized industry projects in the form of web services and mobile applications for accounting, cafes and restaurants, taxis and cargo transportation systems, etc .;
  • cloud and server fail-safe solutions in the field of business management;
  • development of UI / UX-design sites and mobile applications;
  • web portals, corporate sites and landings;
  • QA, QC (quality control system) and software testing;
  • technical support, consulting and much more.

We produce software using modern network technologies and programming languages ​​of various levels.

These are:

  • React Native – a framework for mobile applications for Android and iOS; YII2 – component framework for large web applications;
  • PHP is a general-purpose scripting programming language;
  • JavaScript / jQuery – a scripting language for web pages and its most popular library;
  • Vue.js – JavaScript framework for creating user interfaces;
  • Spring / Java – a framework for programs in the Java language, applicable to any devices and operating systems;
  • Symfony – a web framework for writing complex corporate programs in the PHP language;
  • Laravel – a web framework for typical and mobile PHP applications;
  • Kotlin is a universal programming language supported by Google for developing applications for the Andriod operating system;
  • Swift is a programming language created by Apple to write programs for iOS and macOS operating systems;
  • OpenCart – a platform for e-commerce and online stores;
  • Bootstrap – CSS framework for sites and applications with the philosophy of Mobile First; HTML / CSS – a language for layout of web pages and markup of hypertext documents;
  • WordPress and Bitrix are site content management systems.

Custom software development requires a formal and well-structured approach. Only in this way will it be possible to create a digital service that will reliably perform all the functions assigned to it.

Software development
(En) IT - Enterprise

Software manufacturing (En) IT - Enterprise

In order to create convenient, functional, and understandable software that will be in demand by users and will be able to solve customer problems, the developer must look at the problem through the eyes of the client. That is why it is important not to neglect the early stages of software development – the analysis of the initial conditions, the compilation of technical specifications and prototyping. Only in this case you can not worry that the final stages of starting and debugging the system will be completed on time and without complaints.

We have considerable experience in developing serious industry-specific commercial solutions on a wide range of topics – from projects on real estate, medicine or finance to developments in the field of tourism, training and sports.

Practical knowledge allows us to optimize terms (and therefore budgets) and not waste resources on solving typical problems that developers of any particular type of software traditionally encounter.

The time it takes to develop and implement a digital service – from contracting to acceptance testing of a project on average takes from 3 to 12 months. An approximate budget plug depending on the specialization of the software is from $ 3,500 to $ 50,000. The stage of support and initial technical support of the project can be extended by agreement for a period of up to 3 months or more.

Software development
Work stages

The main stages of custom software development Work stages

Market analysis and basic requirements

Systematization and analysis of the requirements that the customer puts forward to a digital product are needed in order to determine the platform that will be used for software development. It is at this stage, even before the formulation of the detailed technical specifications, it is possible to evaluate the approximate terms and budget of the project.

Drafting TR, product logic description

Preparation of a detailed technical task begins after the conclusion of the contract. This document describes the functionality of the site, mobile program or other digital solution as fully and in detail. The more detailed the customer will be in the statement of the statement of work, the less changes and improvements will be required at the stages of testing and debugging of software.

Prototyping. Creating mockups (layouts) and transition diagrams

At this stage of software design, the logic of the digital product is drawn up in the form of flowcharts, logic diagrams, and design layouts. The so-called software product architecture is created, the business logic is determined, the structure of data storage and use is prescribed.

Creating an interface design (UX / UI)

When the functionality and logic of a digital project are defined, they begin to develop a simple, intuitive and attractive graphic design of the system. This is already the stage of direct development of the program with rendering graphic layouts in the form in which the user of the service will see them.

Adaptive layout for all devices

The design of a digital product needs to be scaled and saved in a format suitable for launching a program or site on any of the existing platforms (mobile and desktop operating systems, various Internet browsers, etc.). Layout of a digital solution involves the conversion and change of the format of graphic design elements and their combination with functional elements of program logic - buttons, menu items, lists, elements for selecting functions, etc.

Programming and Coding

Most associate with software development the stage of writing the program code, which should implement all the key functions of a digital solution. However, in practice, developers start low-level programming (coding), already having a largely ready-made and understandable product prototype with a user interface. At this stage, the creation and connection of the server and databases also takes place.

Testing and documentation of the project, commissioning

This stage of software development is often performed simultaneously with code writing and low-level programming. The work of all the functions and components of the digital system must be carefully checked in all possible versions and documented in a way that is understandable to the customer. It is on coding, testing and debugging that the largest part of the time is spent on what is spent on the entire project.

Launching and filling the project with content for the customer

A fully working digital project is placed on the necessary resources (customer’s server, cloud systems, Internet hosting) and filled with content. The final stage of the implementation of a digital project usually involves importing or creating the necessary data arrays, filling resources with text and multimedia content, debugging the system taking into account changes in the content of the system

Technical support of the project in the first period

The start of a full-fledged work with a digital solution requires at least minimal training of personnel who will be responsible for the further use of the product. Also, the project start support (about 1 month) extends to the period of the final product testing by the customer with the goal of finalizing and debugging the system.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНО, БЫСТРО, КАЧЕСТВЕННО

РАЗРАБОТКА ПРОГРАММНОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ

Универсальный способ перевода бизнеса в онлайн

Разработка ПО на заказ Универсальный способ перевода бизнеса в онлайн

Цифровая революция, интернет вещей, электронная коммерция, интеллектуальные бизнес-модели, виртуальные деньги, онлайновые услуги, удаленная работа – все эти концепции уже стали частью нашей жизни и являются символом цифровой трансформации. Без производства программного обеспечения в виде веб-сервисов, мобильных приложений или классических десктопных программ не обходится ни один серьезный коммерческий проект.

Цифровая трансформация вытесняет все больше устаревших «аналоговых» возможностей и функций. Заказать разработку ПО или сайта сегодня требуется и амбициозному стартапу, и растущей коммерческой компании, задумавшейся об увеличении продаж и переводе услуг в онлайн, и крупной организации, решившей оптимизировать свою бизнес-стратегию.

Для ведения бухгалтерии в любом случае нужна удобная база данных, повышение продаж и автоматизацию взаимодействий с клиентами невозможно представить без CRM-системы, для наполнения корпоративных сайтов и блогов используют CMS-системы управления контентом, а контроль за грузоперевозками и автотранспортом осуществляют с помощью GPS-трекинга и соответствующих навигационных и картографических программ. И подобных примеров, где требуется разработка качественных и надежных программных продуктов, каждый из нах приведет десятки, если не сотни.

Услуги по разработке программного обеспечения

Профессиональное создание программного обеспечения невозможно без достаточного знания цифровых технологий и опыта в написании мобильных, онлайновых и прикладных программ. Мы предлагаем вам оценить наши готовые разработки или принять решение о необходимости заказа ПО.

Прежде всего, очертим сферы цифровой деятельности, где программные сервисы наиболее востребованы, а мы имеем достаточное количество реализованных проектов. Это:

  • мобильные приложения для платформ iOS и Android;
  • веб-сервисы и веб-компоненты больших порталов;
  • системы онлайн-торговли и интернет-магазины розничной продажи с поддержкой разных способов заказа и оплаты товаров;
  • профессиональные CRM-системы управления продажами и коммерческими контактами, а также ERP-системы управления ресурсами компаний;
  • CMS-системы управления контентом веб-ресурсов и административные панели сайтов;
  • специализированные отраслевые проекты в виде веб-сервисов и мобильных приложений для бухгалтерии, кафе и ресторанов, такси и систем грузоперевозок и т.д.;
  • облачные и серверные отказоустойчивые решения в сфере управления бизнесом;
  • разработка UI/UX-дизайна сайтов и мобильных приложений;
  • веб-порталы, корпоративные сайты и лэндинги;
  • QA, QC (система контроля качества) и тестирование программных продуктов;
  • техническая поддержка, консалтинг и многое другое.

Производство программного обеспечения мы ведем с использованием современных сетевых технологий и языков программирования разного уровня.

Это:

  • React Native – фреймворк для мобильных приложений под Android и iOS;
  • YII2 – компонентный фреймворк для крупных веб-приложений;
  • PHP – сценарный язык программирования общего назначения;
  • JavaScript/jQuery – язык сценариев для веб-страниц и его наиболее популярная библиотека;
  • Vue.js – JavaScript-фреймворк для создания пользовательских интерфейсов;
  • Spring/Java – фреймворк для программ на языке Java, применимый для любых устройств и операционных систем;
  • Symfony – веб-фреймворк для написания сложных корпоративных программ на языке PHP;
  • Laravel – веб-фреймворк для типовых и мобильных PHP-приложений;
  • Kotlin– универсальный язык программирования, поддерживаемый компанией Google, для разработки приложений под операционную систему Andriod;
  • Swift – язык программирования, созданный компанией Apple, для написания программ под операционные системы iOS и macOS;
  • OpenCart – платформа для электронной коммерции и интернет-магазинов;
  • Bootstrap – CSS-фреймворк для сайтов и приложений с философией Mobile First;
  • HTML/CSS – язык верстки веб-страниц и разметки гипертекстовых документов;
  • WordPress и Битрикс – системы управления содержимым сайта.

Разработка программного обеспечения на заказ требует формального и четко структурированного подхода. Только так удастся создать цифровой сервис, который будет надежно выполнять все возложенные на него функции.

Производство программного обеспечения

Для того чтобы создать удобное, функциональное и понятное программное обеспечение, которое будет востребовано пользователями и сможет решить задачи заказчика, разработчик должен взглянуть на проблему глазами клиента. Именно поэтому важно не пренебрегать ранними этапами разработки ПО – анализом исходных условий, составлением ТЗ и прототипированием. Лишь в этом случае можно не беспокоиться, что финальные этапы запуска и отладки системы будут завершены в срок и без нареканий.

Мы имеем немалый опыт в разработке серьезных отраслевых коммерческих решений на самую разную тему – от проектов, посвященных недвижимости, медицине или финансам до разработок в области туризма, обучения и спорта.

Практические знания позволяют нам оптимизировать сроки (а значит и бюджеты) и не тратить ресурсы на решение типовых проблем, с которыми традиционно сталкиваются разработчики какого-либо конкретного типа ПО.

Время, которое уходит на разработку и внедрение цифрового сервиса – от заключения контракта до приемочного тестирования проекта в среднем занимает от 3 до 12 месяцев. Ориентировочная вилка бюджета в зависимости от специализации программного обеспечения – от $3500 до $50000. Этап сопровождения и стартовой технической поддержки проекта может быть продлен по договоренности на время до 3 месяцев и более.

Ход работ

Основные этапы разработки софта на заказ Ход работ

Анализ рынка и основных требований

Систематизация и анализ требований, которые заказчик выдвигает к цифровому продукту, нужны для того, чтобы определить платформу, которая будет использована для разработки ПО. Именно на этом этапе, еще до постановки детального технического задания, можно оценить примерные сроки и бюджет проекта.

Составление ТЗ, описание логики продукта

Подготовка подробного технического задания начинается после заключения контракта. Этот документ максимально полно и подробно описывает функциональность сайта, мобильной программы или другого цифрового решения. Чем детальнее заказчик отнесется к постановке ТЗ, тем меньше изменений и доработок потребуется на этапах тестирования и отладки ПО.

Прототипирование. Создание мокапов (макетов) и диаграмм переходов

На этом этапе проектирования программного обеспечения логику цифрового продукта оформляют в виде блок-схем, логических диаграмм и макетов дизайна. Создается так называемая архитектура программного продукта, определяется бизнес-логика, прописывается структура хранения и использования данных.

Создание дизайна интерфейса (UX/UI)

Когда определены функциональность и логика цифрового проекта, приступают к разработке простого, интуитивно понятного и привлекательного графического дизайна системы. Это уже этап непосредственной разработки программы с отрисовкой графических макетов в том виде, в котором их увидит пользователь сервиса.

Адаптивная верстка под все устройства

Дизайн цифрового продукта требуется масштабировать и сохранить в формате, подходящем для запуска программы или сайта на любой из существующих платформ (мобильные и десктопные операционные системы, различные интернет-браузеры и т.д.). Верстка цифрового решения подразумевает преобразование и изменение формата графических элементов дизайна и объединение их с функциональными элементами программной логики – кнопками, пунктами меню, списками, элементами выбора функций и т.д.

Программирование и написание кода

Большинство ассоциирует с разработкой программного обеспечения именно этап написания программного кода, который и должен реализовать все ключевые функции цифрового решения. Однако на практике разработчики приступают к низкоуровневому программированию (кодированию), уже имея в значительной степени готовый и понятный прототип продукта с пользовательским интерфейсом. На этом этапе происходит также создание и подключение сервера и баз данных.

Тестирование и документирование проекта, пуско-наладочные работы

Этот этап разработки софта зачастую выполняют одновременно с написанием кода и низкоуровневым программированием. Работу всех функций и компонентов цифровой системы требуется тщательно проверить во всех возможных вариантах исполнения и задокументировать в понятном для заказчика виде. Именно на кодирование, тестирование и отладку уходит наибольшая часть времени из того, что тратится на весь проект.

Запуск и наполнение проекта контентом для заказчика

Полностью работающий цифровой проект размещают на необходимых ресурсах (сервер заказчика, облачные системы, интернет-хостинг) и наполняют содержимым. Заключительный этап внедрения цифрового проекта обычно подразумевает импорт или создание необходимых массивов данных, наполнение ресурсов текстовым и мультимедийным контентом, отладку системы с учетом изменения содержания системы

Техническая поддержка проекта в первый период

Начало полноценной работы с цифровым решением требует хотя бы минимального обучения персонала, который будет ответственен за дальнейшее использование продукта. Также стартовое сопровождение проекта (порядка 1 месяца) распространяется на период финального тестирования продукта заказчиком с целью окончательно доработки и отладки системы.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме