DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF YOUR BUSINESS

DEVELOPMENT OF WEB APPLICATIONS AND SERVICES

Why is it profitable to develop a business on the Internet?

Web application development Why is it profitable to develop a business on the Internet?

Creating web applications for smartphones, tablets and desktop computers is the best investment in the development of the company. These universal solutions simplify and optimize business processes for both owners and customers. At the same time, all commercial data will be located in a fault-tolerant and secure cloud storage, and access to the necessary functions of the program can be easily obtained through a web browser on any device.

To meet the demands of the times and withstand competition, the company’s web resources must open equally well and quickly on desktop computers and mobile devices.

But in itself, a change in the approach to site layout does not allow a qualitative leap in business development. To grow online conversions and dramatically increase metrics, you need interactivity.

An organization’s web resource should not provide static information at the user’s request, but dynamically generate web pages with exactly the data that the client needs. That is why, everywhere, the creation of static websites, portals and landings is replaced by the development of web applications.

What are web apps?

Functionality and Architecture What are web apps?

Many sites and portals that we visit every day are actually web applications. These are mail resources, social media pages, search tools, online banking systems, online stores, online editors, games and much more.

As already mentioned, the key difference between web applications and websites is that they are not static data in the form of documents on the Internet, but executable programs. Web applications are client-server solutions that are stored on the server and are executed both on the server and on the user’s computer or smartphone.

  • The back end of the web application is the main part of the program where the calculations take place. They are carried out on the basis of Internet requests of users sent via web browsers. Moreover, many clients can have access to the server side of web applications. For the development of the back-end parts of web applications, developers who are familiar with the technologies of PHP, ASP, Perl, C / C ++, Java, Python, etc. are attracted.
  • The client part of the web application (Front-end) is the interactive part of the program executed in a web browser on a user’s computer, smartphone or tablet. It implements the user interface of a web application and is downloaded to devices in the form of dynamic web pages. Web applications run on any device and operating system where there are Internet browsers. For the development of front-end parts of web applications, developers who are familiar with the technologies of React, Vue.js, Angular, JavaScript, HTML, CSS, Ajax and others are attracted.
  • A web application database is a huge array of all kinds of information that a business needs. At the request of the user, the server part of the web application uses this data to process and provide it to the end client.

Thus, the development of web applications allows you to abandon the binding of a mobile or application program to any one platform – Windows, MacOS, Android or iOS. Web applications will work wherever there is a web browser and Internet access.

WEB-system
Single Page Application

SPA: Single Page Web Applications Single Page Application

A special case of developing web applications, which today is an undoubted trend, is the creation of so-called “applications from one web page” (Single Page Application). They represent a resource (for example, a multi-page portal) from one web page to which, depending on the user’s actions, the necessary executable code is loaded in the form of program scripts and content. Thousands of files, documents and program scripts can be stored on the server of such a web application, but only some of them will be launched on the user’s device.

Thus, traffic is significantly saved, since only those scripts and the content that the user needs are downloaded to the device, and not all software components of the web application. And at the same time, a universal solution is created for different devices: for each smartphone, tablet or laptop, its own set of software scripts is downloaded. This approach to the development of web applications makes it possible to run software solutions in an Internet browser with a complex architecture and interface that is not close to a standard website, but rather to an application program.

WEB-system
WEB-SYSTEM

What are the benefits of developing web apps? WEB-SYSTEM

The main advantage that a business receives from developing web applications is the win-win strategy with respect to the owner of the Internet resource and the client. The user receives a convenient, fast and affordable digital service, and the site owner receives a tool for automating business processes. The key advantages of web applications can be formulated in several points:

  • cross-platform: access to web applications is carried out from any device;
  • profitability: the customer does not need to pay for application development for different operating systems;
  • universality: web applications do not need installation and updating;
  • performance: data is calculated on the server, and device resources are used to a minimum;
  • scalability: it is possible to improve the quality of the web application (for example, with an increase in the number of users) by improving the hardware of the server;
  • security: user data is stored in the cloud on the server, and not on the device;
  • interactivity: the interaction of the server and the client makes it possible to personalize the user and provide each with individual data;
  • consistency: web applications facilitate the work of the business and customer services.
WEB-system
Development stages

How does professional web application development work? Development stages

In order to order the development of web applications, it is enough to focus on the general scheme of software development that we use in our work. To do this, we use a modern approach to project management on the SCRUM system. This development model involves a flexible approach to creating digital services, divided into time intervals in the form of sprints for 1-2 weeks. At the end of each of the temporary iterations, the client can control the process of developing web applications by making suggestions and adjustments.

The overall web application development cycle includes these steps.

  • An analysis of business requirements and market conditions is necessary to find out the target audience of a digital product, understand its functionality and check for competitors.
  • Drafting technical specifications: requirements for the development of a web application should be documented.
  • Prototyping web applications is a key step in allowing you to think through and visualize the entire logic of a digital product.
  • Interface design development involves drawing graphic solutions that fully and conveniently meet the functionality of the web application.
  • Adaptive layout of a web application is the implementation of interface design on different devices.
  • Programming the server and client parts of the program is the main stage in the development of web applications.
  • Testing web applications is necessarily carried out not only at the final release stage, but also in the development process.
  • Launching and technical support involves placing a web application on the customer’s server, followed by servicing the resource.

In addition to the direct development of web applications, we are also ready to provide services to promote a new digital service.

WEB-system
AVADA-MEDIA

Why it is worth ordering the development of web applications in our company AVADA-MEDIA

We are ready to design and develop such web applications as:

  • e-commerce systems and online sales;
  • services in the field of registration and reservation of services;
  • educational and entertainment web resources;
  • business process automation systems according to the type of CRM and ERP solutions;
  • accounting and logistics web applications;
  • Internet solutions for the construction market and real estate;
  • financial systems of payments and transfers, cashback services (FinTech projects);
  • solutions in the field of online marketing and advertising (MarTech and AdTech projects);
  • interactive multifunctional web portals, etc.

For the development and testing of web applications in our state, there are teams of qualified Back-end and Front-end developers, QA specialists and system engineers (DevOps). Having a considerable portfolio of completed projects and many hours of team experience in joint development of web applications, we create digital projects that will qualitatively improve the business performance of your company. The systems of remote control and project management that we use allow us to transparently see the effectiveness of the entire process of developing a web application from setting technical specifications to the final release and acceptance testing.

WEB-SYSTEM

The main steps to creating a web application WEB-SYSTEM

Analysis of business requirements and market conditions

It is necessary to find out the target audience of a digital product, understand its functionality and check the presence of competitors.

Drawing up technical specifications

Web application development requirements must be documented.

Prototyping Web Application

A key stage that allows you to think through and visualize the entire logic of the digital product.

Development interface design

It involves drawing graphic solutions that fully and conveniently meet the functionality of a web application

Adaptable page-proofs Web Application

This is an implementation of interface design on different devices.

Programming the server and client parts of the program

This is the main stage of web application development.

Testing Web Apps

Necessarily carried out not only at the stage of the final release, but also in the development process.

Launch and technical support

It implies the placement of a web application on the customer’s server with subsequent maintenance of the resource.

Scaling and improvements

If necessary, any web application can acquire new features and integrate into third-party systems.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

РАЗРАБОТКА WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ И СЕРВИСОВ

Почему выгодно развивать бизнес в интернете?

Разработка веб-приложений Почему выгодно развивать бизнес в интернете?

Создание веб-приложений для смартфонов, планшетов и настольных компьютеров – лучшая инвестиция в развитие компании. Эти универсальные решения позволяют упростить и оптимизировать бизнес-процессы как владельцам, так и клиентам. При этом все коммерческие данные будут расположены в отказоустойчивом и защищенном облачном хранилище, а доступ к нужным функциям программы легко получить через веб-браузер на любом устройстве.

Чтобы отвечать запросам времени и выдерживать конкуренцию веб-ресурсы компании должны одинаково хорошо и быстро открываться и на десктопных компьютерах, и на мобильных устройствах.

Но само по себе изменение подхода к верстке сайтов не позволяет сделать качественный скачок в развитии бизнеса. Для роста интернет-конверсий и резкого увеличения показателей нужна интерактивность.

Веб-ресурс организации должен предоставлять не статическую информацию по запросу пользователя, а динамически генерировать веб-страницы именно с теми данными, которые нужны клиенту. Именно поэтому повсеместно на смену созданию статических веб-сайтов, порталов и лэндингов приходит разработка веб-приложений.

WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
Что такое веб-приложения?

Функциональность и архитектура Что такое веб-приложения?

Многие сайты и порталы, на которые мы заходим ежедневно, на деле представляют собой веб-приложения. Это почтовые ресурсы, страницы соцсетей, поисковые инструменты, системы интернет-банкинга, интернет-магазины, онлайновые редакторы, игры и многое другое.

Как уже говорилось, ключевое отличие веб-приложений от веб-сайтов в том, что они представляют собой не статические данные в виде документов в интернете, а исполняемые программы. Веб-приложения – это клиент-серверные решения, которые хранятся на сервере, а исполняются и на сервере, и на компьютере или смартфоне пользователей.

  • Серверная часть веб-приложения (Back-end) – основная часть программы, где происходят вычисления. Они выполняются на основании интернет-запросов пользователей, отправленных через веб-браузеры. Причем одновременно к серверной части веб-приложений могут иметь доступ множество клиентов. Для разработки Back-end частей веб-приложений привлекают девелоперов, знакомых с технологиями PHP, ASP, Perl, C/C++, Java, Python и т.д.
  • Клиентская часть веб-приложения (Front-end) – интерактивная часть программы, исполняемая в веб-браузере на компьютере, смартфоне или планшете пользователя. Она реализует пользовательский интерфейс веб-приложения и загружается на устройства в виде динамических веб-страниц. Веб-приложения запускаются на любых устройства и операционных системах, где есть интернет-браузеры. Для разработки Front-end частей веб-приложений привлекают девелоперов, знакомых с технологиями React, Vue.js, Angular, JavaScript, HTML, CSS, Ajax и другими. Очень популярны в последнее время разработка web-приложений на Java
  • База данных веб-приложения – это огромные массивы самой разной информации, которая необходима бизнесу. По запросу пользователя серверная часть веб-приложения использует эти данные для обработки и предоставления конечному клиенту.

Таким образом, разработка веб-приложений позволяет отказаться от привязки мобильной или прикладной программы к какой-то одной платформе – Windows, MacOS, Android или iOS. Веб-приложения будут работать везде, где есть веб-браузер и доступ к интернету.

WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
Single Page Application

SPA: одностраничные веб-приложения Single Page Application

Частный случай разработки веб-приложений, который на сегодня является несомненным трендом, – это создание так называемых «приложений из одной веб-страницы» (Single Page Application). Они представляют собой ресурс (например, многостраничный портал) из одной веб-страницы, на которую в зависимости от действий пользователя загружается необходимый исполняемый код в виде программных сценариев и контента. На сервере такого веб-приложения могут храниться тысячи файлов, документов и программных сценариев, но на устройстве пользователя будут запущены лишь некоторые из них.

Таким образом существенно экономится трафик, поскольку на устройство загружаются только те сценарии и тот контент, который нужен пользователю, а не все программные компоненты веб-приложения. И одновременно создается универсальное решение для разных устройств: для каждого смартфона, планшета или ноутбука скачивается свой набор программных сценариев. Такой подход к разработке веб-приложений дает возможность запускать в интернет-браузере программные решения со сложной архитектурой и интерфейсом, близким не к стандартному веб-сайту, а скорее к прикладной программе.

WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
WEB-SYSTEM

Какие преимущества дает разработка веб-приложений WEB-SYSTEM

Главный плюс, который бизнес получает от разработки веб-приложений – это стратегия win-win по отношению к владельцу интернет-ресурса и к клиенту. Пользователь получает удобный, быстрый и доступный цифровой сервис, а владелец сайта – инструмент для автоматизации бизнес-процессов. Ключевые достоинства веб-приложений можно сформулировать в нескольких тезисах:

  • кроссплатформенность: доступ к веб-приложениям осуществляется с любого устройства;
  • экономичность: заказчику не нужно платить за разработку приложений для разных операционных систем;
  • универсальность: веб-приложениям не требуется установка и обновление;
  • быстродействие: вычисление данных происходит на сервере, а ресурсы устройств используются по минимуму;
  • масштабируемость: улучшить качество работы веб-приложения (например, при увеличении количества пользователей) можно путем усовершенствования аппаратной части сервера;
  • безопасность: данные пользователей хранятся в облаке на сервере, а не на устройстве;
  • интерактивность: взаимодействие сервера и клиента дает возможность персонализировать пользователя и предоставить каждому индивидуальные данные;
  • системность: веб-приложения облегчают работу бизнеса и получение услуг клиентом.
WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
Этапы разработки

Как происходит профессиональная разработка веб-приложений Этапы разработки

Для того чтобы заказать разработку веб-приложений достаточно ориентироваться на общую схему разработки программного обеспечения, который мы используем в нашей работе. Для этого мы применяем современный подход к управлению проектами по системе SCRUM. Эта модель разработки предполагает гибкий подход к созданию цифровых услуг, разбитый на временные интервалы в виде спринтов по 1-2 недели. По окончанию каждой из временных итераций клиент может контролировать процесс разработки веб-приложений, внося свои предложения и коррективы.

Общий цикл разработки веб-приложений включает такие этапы.

  • Анализ бизнес-требований и ситуации на рынке необходим для выяснения целевой аудитории цифрового продукта, понимания его функциональности и проверки наличия конкурентов.
  • Составление технического задания: требования к разработке веб-приложения должны быть оформлены документально.
  • Прототипирование веб-приложений – ключевой этап, позволяющий продумать и визуализировать всю логику работы цифрового продукта.
  • Разработка дизайна интерфейса подразумевает прорисовку графических решений, максимально полно и удобно отвечающих функциональности веб-приложения.
  • Адаптивная верстка веб-приложения – это реализация дизайна интерфейса на разных устройствах.
  • Программирование серверной и клиентской частей программы – основной этап разработки веб-приложений.
  • Тестирование веб-приложений обязательно осуществляется не только на этапе финального релиза, но и в процессе разработки.
  • Запуск и техническая поддержка подразумевает размещение веб-приложение на сервере заказчика с последующим обслуживанием ресурса.

Кроме непосредственной разработки веб-приложений, мы также готовы оказать услуги по продвижению нового цифрового сервиса.

WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит заказать разработку веб-приложений в нашей компании AVADA-MEDIA

Мы готовы занимаемся проектированием и разработкой таких веб-приложений, как:

  • системы электронной коммерции и онлайновых продаж;
  • сервисы в сфере регистрации и бронирования услуг;
  • веб-ресурсы в сфере образования и развлечений;
  • системы автоматизации бизнес-процессов по типу CRM- и ERP-решений;
  • веб-приложения в сфере бухгалтерии и логистики;
  • интернет-решения для строительного рынка и недвижимости;
  • финансовые системы платежей и переводов, сервисы кэшбека (FinTech-проекты);
  • решения в сфере онлайнового маркетинга и рекламы (MarTech- и AdTech-проекты);
  • интерактивные многофункциональные веб-порталы и т.д.

Для разработки и тестирования веб-приложений в нашем штате имеются команды из квалифицированных Back-end- и Front-end-разработчиков, специалистов по контролю качества цифровых услуг (QA) и системных инженеров (DevOps). Имея немалый портфель выполненных проектов и многочасовой командный опыт совместной разработки веб-приложений, мы создаем цифровые проекты, которые качественно улучшат бизнес-показатели вашей компании.

Системы удаленного контроля и управления проектами, которые мы используем, позволяют прозрачно видеть эффективность всего процесса разработки веб-приложения от постановки технического задания до финального релиза и приемочного тестирования.

WEB-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
WEB-SYSTEM

Основные этапы создания веб-приложения WEB-SYSTEM

Анализ бизнес-требований и ситуации на рынке

Необходим для выяснения целевой аудитории цифрового продукта, понимания его функциональности и проверки наличия конкурентов.

Составление технического задания

Требования к разработке веб-приложения должны быть оформлены документально.

Прототипирование веб-приложений

Ключевой этап, позволяющий продумать и визуализировать всю логику работы цифрового продукта.

Разработка дизайна интерфейса

Подразумевает прорисовку графических решений, максимально полно и удобно отвечающих функциональности веб-приложения

Адаптивная верстка веб-приложения

Это реализация дизайна интерфейса на разных устройствах.

Программирование серверной и клиентской частей программы

Это основной этап разработки веб-приложений.

Тестирование веб-приложений

Обязательно осуществляется не только на этапе финального релиза, но и в процессе разработки.

Запуск и техническая поддержка

Подразумевает размещение веб-приложение на сервере заказчика с последующим обслуживанием ресурса.

Масштабирование и доработки

В случае необходимости любое веб-приложение может обрастать новыми функциями и интегрироваться в сторонние системы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме