DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

CRM-SYSTEMS FOR BUSINESS

An effective way to automate business and increase sales

Development CRM-system An effective way to automate business and increase sales

CRM is a software package for automating interactions with customers or partners. A properly tuned and debugged CRM system should be with any stable commercial company, and even more so with a state or public organization that works with individuals or legal entities. In many cases, it will be more efficient and more profitable to order the development of a CRM system, but sometimes you can limit yourself to its free or boxed version.

The main advantage of implementing a CRM system (from the English Customer Relationship Management), which a commercial company can feel within just a couple of months after installing / configuring the system and training personnel, is an increase in sales.

The percentage of growth largely depends on the specifics of the business and the degree of automation of business processes, as well as on how it was possible to automate the communication of personnel with clients or partners. According to an average assessment of experts for medium and large companies, possible growth is estimated in the range from + 15% to + 35% and higher.

In what cases is such a tangible growth possible, and why a rather expensive CRM-system project can give better results in comparison with the use of universal open-source and shareware type CRM-programs?

CRM-system
CRM-system

What is a CRM-system? CRM-system

The development and implementation of a CRM system is most in demand in situations when there is a quantum leap in business and company management. That is, the number of communications (sales, transactions) during the day, as well as the number of business contacts (phone calls, emails, SMS notifications) that the manager performs during the month, exceeds the threshold available to the person’s RAM. In this case, the resource that the staff spends on maintaining documentation and compiling plates in Excel can be redirected to perform direct duties.

And the following functions can be transferred to the CRM system:

  • automation of order fulfillment and conclusion of transactions with status monitoring for each specific position;
  • workflow simplification due to the automatic formation of contracts, acts, accounts and invoices;
  • maintaining a single customer base with detailed information about each contact and history of interactions;
  • automation of communications with the unification of all communication channels through one program – from voice telephony and SMS messages to e-mail newsletters and communication in instant messengers;
  • management of a sales funnel with visualization of a business process according to the stages of working with partners – from the first contact to the conclusion of a final agreement or a sale;
  • building individual business strategies and marketing policies for specific customers and customers based on financial or behavioral analytics;
  • long-term planning of business communications and the establishment of automatic time and cost accounting services;
  • automatic personnel management with a visual assessment of the effectiveness of each of the managers based on business intelligence, etc.
Benefits for business

How development CRM-system increases business profitability Benefits for business

Any CRM system should include several software modules that provide automation of company management:

  • a server database, which can be located on the company’s own server or on the cloud server of the developer or service provider, this is the main data storage of the CRM system with the contact database , transactions and documents;
  • software interface (front part) of CRM-system – these are modules that are installed on managers’ computers or smartphones to access the database (cards of goods, customers, documents, etc.);
  • the operational and analytical part of the CRM system is software components for generating operational and analytical reports, conducting statistics, etc.

In practice, a manager who sells a product / service, makes a call with a commercial offer, or sends a document by e-mail can do all this using a CRM system. Information about a partner or a client is entered into the system once, and, for example, a customer who simply inquires a product or service over the phone will receive the “First Call” status, and a customer who has left an application with a list of the necessary items on the website will fall into the category “Order formation”.

The next day, even if the manager who worked with clients cannot return to their duties, business processes will not stop. The CRM system itself will remind a new person who needs to call back or send a commercial offer by e-mail, who needs to prepare documents to pay for the goods, and who is waiting for shipment and delivery of already paid items. At the same time, the program in a convenient form will provide the head with statistics on sales of a particular product, a report on the manager’s work or an analysis of client behavior.

As a result, the business owner may not be afraid that:

  • the manager will forget to contact a partner or client;
  • staff turnover will slow down business development;
  • a valuable employee will quit and take his contact base;
  • decrease / increase in the effectiveness of sales or employee work will go unnoticed.

In addition, the development and implementation of a CRM system allows you to abandon an unjustified increase in staff. Available funds in this case will be directed primarily to business development.

CRM-system
What to choose?

CRM-system for small and large businesses: boxed version or development CRM "from scratch" What to choose?

Thinking about the development and implementation of a CRM system, they usually compare the following options:

  • use of a CRM system, which is distributed according to the principles of Open Source (open source software);
  • the use of a universal boxed version of a CRM system – a commercial program with limited functionality and a set of licenses that allow it to be used on several computers or smartphones;
  • development of a CRM system for the needs of a particular company, taking into account all the needs and the specifics of the organization’s business.

The choice in most cases is made depending on the budget and the size of the commercial structure or state-owned enterprise. You need to understand that the functionality and structure of box-type CRM systems is focused on average needs.

Free CRM-systems most often appear after a large company has developed a CRM-system for their own needs and opened its program to the world. Therefore, such decisions are relevant primarily for those companies whose business models are simple or resemble the business model of the original organization. This option is best suited for start-up companies interested primarily in lead processing (attracting potential customers).

At the same time, improving the use of a free CRM-system requires the involvement of programmers.

  • Boxed CRM-systems are considered a budget option (in comparison with the development of CRM), the most suitable for small and medium-sized businesses interested in certain automation of business processes. It is only necessary to understand that the use of boxed versions of programs often implies the need to pay for support, tuning and improving the system. You will have to pay for increasing the number of licenses, and for improving the functionality, and for staff training. As is the case with free CRM-systems, the structure of universal boxed versions of programs does not always meet the needs of a particular organization. Payment for the boxed version can be charged in the form of a one-time perpetual license for the program without additional support, subscription (temporary license) for a certain period with the possibility of various individual services (revision, consultation, etc.), a license for a copy of the program with the ability to configure it and changes etc.
  • The development of a CRM-system involves the complete automation of business processes for the needs of a particular organization. This option is more in demand by medium and large businesses, who believe that it is more profitable to make a system for themselves and get higher sales growth than to be limited to guaranteed expenses for a boxed version with not so high growth.
CRM-system
Price CRM-system

What determines the cost of developing a CRM-system Price CRM-system

As in the case with the development of other software, the cost of developing a CRM system is determined by the man-hours (labor costs) that are needed to implement this task. Conventionally, the task of developing and implementing a CRM system can be divided into the following stages:

  • initial analysis of the organization’s business processes and the construction of automated strategies;
  • drawing up a detailed technical task;
  • direct development of a CRM system (building architecture, design, writing code, debugging, testing, documentation, etc.);
  • installing a CRM system on a server with the installation of appropriate programs and databases;
  • implementation of a CRM system with the installation of end programs on computers and smartphones of users with staff training;
  • audit and technical support of the finished product.

The time required to develop an advanced level CRM system is about 1000 hours.

CRM-system
AVADA-MEDIA

Why is it worth ordering the development of a CRM system from us? AVADA-MEDIA

The portfolio of our projects already includes implemented CRM systems of entry-level and advanced levels, made for the needs of customers from various industries (travel company, taxi service, restaurant management, housing and utilities management company, etc.).

One of the solutions – a boxed CRM-system for developers “Newbuilding” – optimizes the reservation and purchase of real estate online. In this case, a simple property selection service (housing, parking, commercial real estate) was implemented on the site of the developer with the automation of the sales department.

CRM-system “Newbuilding” makes it possible to maintain an online database of real estate, customers, documentation, as well as real estate agencies and sales managers. Without additional data synchronization, all the information necessary for the user (client, manager, manager) is displayed on the web and on mobile devices in real time.

The project implementation period was 74 days, and the system was used for the needs of RC “Clab Marine” in Odessa.

CRM-system
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ

CRM-СИСТЕМЫ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

Эффективный способ автоматизации бизнеса и повышения продаж

Разработка CRM-системы Эффективный способ автоматизации бизнеса и повышения продаж

CRM – это программный комплекс для автоматизации взаимодействий с клиентами или партнерами. Правильно настроенная и отлаженная CRM-система должна быть у любой стабильной коммерческой компании и уж тем более у государственной или общественной организации, которая работает с физическими или юридическими лицами. Во многих случаях эффективнее и выгоднее будет заказать разработку CRM-системы, но иногда можно ограничиться ее бесплатной или коробочной версией.

Главное преимущество внедрения системы CRM (от англ. Customer Relationship Management), которое может ощутить коммерческая компания в течение буквально пары месяцев после установки/настройки системы и обучения персонала, – повышение объемов продаж.

Процент роста во многом зависит от специфики бизнеса и степени автоматизации бизнес-процессов, а также от того, насколько удалось автоматизировать коммуникацию персонала с клиентами или партнерами. По усредненной оценке экспертов для средних и крупных компаний возможный рост оценивается в пределах от +15% до +35% и выше.

В каких же случаях возможен столь ощутимый рост, и почему довольно затратный проект по разработке CRM-системы может дать более высокие результаты в сравнении с использованием универсальных CRM-программ открытого и условно-бесплатного типа?

CRM-системы
CRM-система

Что представляет собой CRM-система? CRM-система

Разработка и внедрение CRM-системы наиболее востребована в ситуациях, когда происходит качественный скачок в ведении бизнеса и управлении компанией. То есть количество коммуникаций (продаж, сделок) в течение дня, а также количество бизнес-контактов (телефонных звонков, электронных писем, смс-уведомлений), которые выполняет менеджер в течение месяца, превышает порог, доступный оперативной памяти человека. В этом случае ресурс, который тратит персонал на ведение документации и составление табличек в Excel, можно перенаправить на выполнение прямых обязанностей.

А на CRM-систему можно переложить такие функции:

  • автоматизация выполнения заказов и заключения сделок с отслеживанием статуса по каждой конкретной позиции;
  • упрощение документооборота за счет автоматического формирования договоров, актов, счетов и накладных;
  • ведение единой базы клиентов с подробной информацией о каждом контакте и историей взаимодействий;
  • автоматизация коммуникаций с объединением всех каналов связи посредством одной программы – от голосовой телефонии и смс-сообщений до рассылок по электронной почте и общения в мессенджерах;
  • управление воронкой продаж с визуализацией бизнес-процесса по стадиям работы с партнерами – от первого контакта до заключения итогового соглашения или совершения продажи;
  • построение индивидуальных бизнес-стратегий и маркетинговых политик по отношению к конкретным клиентам и заказчикам на основании финансовой или поведенческой аналитики;
  • долгосрочное планирование бизнес-коммуникаций и налаживание автоматического учета времени и стоимости предоставляемых услуг;
  • автоматическое управление персоналом с наглядной оценкой эффективности работы каждого из менеджеров на основании бизнес-аналитики и т.д.
CRM-системы
Преимущества для бизнеса

Каким образом разработка CRM-системы повышает доходность бизнеса Преимущества для бизнеса

Любая CRM-система должна включать несколько программных модулей, обеспечивающих автоматизацию управления компанией:

  • серверная база данных, которая может располагаться на собственном сервере компании либо на облачном сервере компании-разработчика или поставщика услуг, – это и есть основное хранилище данных CRM-системы с базой контактов, сделок и документов;
  • программный интерфейс (фронтальная часть) CRM-системы – это модули, которые устанавливаются на компьютеры или смартфоны менеджеров для доступа к базе данных (карточкам товаров, клиентов, документов и т.д.);
  • операционная и аналитическая часть CRM-системы – это программные компоненты для формирования оперативных и аналитических отчетов, ведения статистики и т.д.

На практике менеджер, который выполняет продажу товара/услуги, совершает звонок с коммерческим предложением или отправляет документ по электронной почте может все это делать с помощью CRM-системы. Данные о партнере или клиенте вводятся в систему однократно, и, к примеру, заказчик, просто поинтересовавшийся по телефону товаром или услугой, получит статус «Первый звонок», а клиент, оставивший заявку с перечнем нужных позиций на сайте, попадет в категорию «Формирование заказа».

На следующий день, даже если менеджер, работавший с клиентами, не сможет вернуться к выполнению обязанностей, бизнес-процессы не остановятся. CRM-система сама напомнит новому человеку, кому нужно перезвонить или отправить по электронной почте коммерческое предложение, кому нужно подготовить документы для оплаты товара, а кто ждет отгрузки и доставки уже оплаченных позиций. Одновременно программа в удобном виде предоставит руководителю статистику продаж того или иного товара, отчет о работе менеджера или анализ поведения клиента.

В результате владелец бизнеса может не бояться, что:

  • менеджер забудет связаться с партнером или клиентом;
  • текучка кадров замедлит развитие бизнеса;
  • ценный сотрудник уволится и заберет свою базу контактов;
  • снижение/повышение эффективности продаж или работы сотрудника останется незамеченным.

Кроме того, разработка и внедрение CRM-системы позволяет отказаться от неоправданного увеличения штата. Свободные средства в этом случае будут направленны в первую очередь на развитие бизнеса.

Что выбрать?

CRM-система для малого и крупного бизнеса: коробочная версия или разработка CRM «с нуля» Что выбрать?

Задумываясь о разработке и внедрении CRM-системы, обычно сравнивают такие варианты:

  • использование CRM-системы, которая распространяется по принципам Open Source (программное обеспечение с открытым исходным кодом);
  • использование универсальной коробочной версии CRM-системы – коммерческой программы с ограниченным функционалом и набором лицензий, которые позволяют использовать ее на нескольких компьютерах или смартфонах;
  • разработка CRM-системы под нужды конкретной компании с учетом всех потребностей и всей специфики бизнеса организации.

Выбор в большинстве случаев делают в зависимости от бюджета и размера коммерческой структуры или госпредприятия. Нужно понимать, что функциональность и структура CRM-систем коробочного типа ориентирована на усредненные потребности.

  • Бесплатные CRM-системы чаще всего появляются в свет после того, как крупная компания разработала CRM-систему для собственных нужд и открыла свою программу миру. Поэтому такие решения актуальны в первую очередь для тех компании, бизнес-модели которых несложны или напоминают бизнес-модель исходной организации. Этот вариант лучше всего подойдет для начинающих компаний, заинтересованных в первую очередь в обработке лидов (привлечении потенциальных клиентов).

При этом усовершенствование использования бесплатной CRM-системы требует привлечения программистов.

  • Коробочные CRM-системы считаются бюджетным вариантом (в сравнении с разработкой CRM), наиболее подходящим для малого и среднего бизнеса, заинтересованного в определенной автоматизации бизнес-процессов. Нужно понимать только, что использование коробочных версий программ зачастую подразумевает необходимость оплаты за поддержку, настройку и усовершенствование системы. Платить придется и за увеличение количества лицензий, и за усовершенствование функционала, и за обучение персонала. Как и в случае с бесплатными CRM-системами, структура универсальных коробочных версий программ не всегда отвечает потребностям конкретной организации. Оплата за коробочную версию может взыматься в виде одноразовой бессрочной лицензии на программу без дополнительной поддержки, подписки (временной лицензии) на определенный срок с возможностью различных индивидуальных услуг (доработка, консультация и т.д.), лицензии на копию программы с возможностью ее настройки и изменения и т.д.
  • Разработка CRM-системы предполагает полную автоматизацию бизнес-процессов под нужды конкретной организации. Этот вариант более востребован средним и крупным бизнесом, считающим, что выгоднее сделать систему под себя и получить более высокий рост продаж, чем ограничиваться гарантированными расходами на коробочную версию с не таким высоким ростом.
Цена CRM-системы

От чего зависит стоимость разработки CRM-системы Цена CRM-системы

Как и в случае с разработкой другого программного обеспечения стоимость разработки CRM-системы определяется человеко-часами (трудозатратами), которые нужны для реализации данной задачи. Условно, задачу разработки и внедрения CRM-системы можно разделить на такие этапы:

  • изначальный анализ бизнес-процессов организации и построение автоматизированных стратегий;
  • составление подробного технического задания;
  • непосредственная разработка CRM-системы (содание архитектуры, дизайна, написание программного кода, отладка, тестирование, документирование и т.д.);

 

  • установка CRM-системы на сервере с инсталляцией соответствующих программ и баз данных;
  • внедрение CRM-системы с инсталляцией конечных программ на компьютеры и смартфоны пользователей с обучением персонала;
  • аудит и техническая поддержка готового продукта.

Время, необходимое для разработки CRM-системы продвинутого уровня, – порядка 1000 часов.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит заказать разработку CRM-системы именно у нас? AVADA-MEDIA

В портфеле наших проектов уже есть реализованные CRM-системы начального и продвинутого уровня, выполненные для нужд заказчиков из разных отраслей (туристическая компания, сервис такси, управление рестораном, управляющая компания в сфере ЖКХ и др.).

Одно из решений – коробочная CRM-система для застройщиков «Новострой» – оптимизирует бронирование и покупку недвижимости онлайн. В данном случае был реализован простой сервис выбора недвижимости (жилье, паркинг, коммерческая недвижимость) на сайте застройщика с автоматизацией работы отдела продаж.

CRM-система «Новострой» дает возможность вести онлайн базу недвижимости, клиентов, документации, а также агентств недвижимости и менеджеров по продажам. Без дополнительной синхронизации данных вся необходимая пользователю (клиенту, менеджеру, руководителю) информация отображается в вебе и на мобильных устройствах в реальном времени.

Срок реализации проекта составил 74 дня, а система была использована для нужд ЖК Clab Marine в Одессе.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме