Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

DEVELOPMENT OF APPS FOR IOS AND ANDROID

Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

Cross Platform Apps Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

FLUTTER is a fairly young platform that attracts developers with its simplicity. Its speed and high productivity are achieved through the use of several techniques. Firstly, Flutter does not use JavaScript, its creators preferred the Dart programming language, which can be easily compiled into binary code. Due to this, the speed of execution of operations is quite comparable to that of the Swift, Kotlin, Jawa languages. Also, the platform does not use native components, rendering the interface in the graphics engine as needed – only if changes have been made to it.

 

In Linux, iOS, Android, Windows OS, Flutter works through the Dart virtual machine with a JIT compiler. One of the main advantages of this SDK (software development kit) is the implementation of the “hot reload” function, so that a code change can be applied in an already running application without reloading it. Flutter widgets are equipped with built-in elements – scrolling, navigation, fonts and icons. Flutter code is compiled using the native Dart compiler.

REACT NATIVE is an open source mobile app development platform built by Facebook. Allows you to develop apps for iOS, Android, UWP and Web. React Native does not use CSS or HTML and allows you to code in Swift and Objective-C for iOS, and Java for Android. React Native allows you to create cross-platform applications, platform components interact with their own APIs through the declarative paradigm of the React and Java Script interface. This makes it possible to create applications for teams of developers.

React components wrap existing native code and interact with native APIs through the declarative React and JavaScript UI paradigm. This allows you to build native applications for entire new development teams and allows existing native teams to run much faster. Basically, React Native works the same way as React, however, unlike the latter, it runs in the background on the target device, interpreting code written in JavaScript.

ELECTRON, or ATOM SHELL, is a framework developed by GitHub. It allows you to develop graphical applications for desktop operating systems using web technologies. The framework also includes Node.js, which allows you to work with the back-end, and a rendering library with Chromium.

Electron allows you to create graphical applications using browser technologies and extending their functionality using an add-on system. Unlike web applications, programs developed on the Electron platform are executable files without being tied to a browser. At the same time, there is no need to port the developed application for various platforms, since all systems supported in Chromium automatically support them. A system for automatic installation of updates has also been implemented.

Xamarin is a cross-platform technology, part of the .NET framework for building mobile and web applications. The main idea is the compatibility of services that are written in different programming languages. Today it is implemented for Windows, FreeBSD platforms, as well as for Linux OS (Mono project). It is divided into two main parts – a runtime environment, a kind of virtual machine, and developer tools.

The development environments are VisualStudio, C ++, C #, SharpDevelop. Like Java, the .NET framework generates bytecode that is executed by the virtual machine. The code is written in CIL, a common intermediate language. The use of bytecode allows for cross-platform implementation at the level of an already compiled project. The bytecode is JIT converted into machine code before being run.


IONIC is a fully open source, cross-platform SDK or software development kit that uses the Cordova framework and Capacitor plugins for mobile application development. Users can create applications and customize them to work with Windows, iOS, Android operating systems, as well as modern browsers. Ionic provides custom components and the means to interact with these components, such as virtual scrolling, tabs, navigation, typography, and more.

Ionic also offers a command line interface and services for other tasks such as code deployment and automated builds. It also includes its own integrated development environment (IDE) – Ionic Studio. A developer can plug in additional Cordova framework modules, enable push notifications, create app icons, and even splash screens for apps.

FRAMEWORK 7 is a free open source framework for developing mobile and web applications. It can also be used as a tool for prototyping mobile applications. The cross-platform framework allows you to create web applications for the iOS and Android operating systems.
With Framework7, you can use any tool you like – building applications on it is as easy as creating websites. The framework comes with components like React, Vue.js and Svelte providing syntax and a structured database. It also includes a set of ready-to-use widgets and elements – dialogs, tabs, pop-ups, lists, etc. The Template7 template engine, support for styles, including material design, an extensive list of components and various swipes – all this makes Framework7 an excellent cross-platform solution for all occasions.

Cross Platform Apps
Android & iOS apps

Cross-platform app development Android & iOS apps

Most companies start their business on the Internet with the creation of a website. In the future, the resource is adapted to work with mobile devices, and with positive traffic dynamics, a decision is made to create an application for Android and iOS. The application for mobile devices is more functional, in comparison with the site, has a user-friendly interface and the ability to work even without an Internet connection (with limited functionality). In the mobile market, the absolute dominance of two operating systems has formed. This is iOS and Android. Creating mobile applications for these and other OSs, the main attention is paid to the following issues:

  • High development speed
  • Reliability, stability in work
  • Ease of support and release of updates
  • Maximum efficient use of platform capabilities

Depending on the target audience and current goals, mobile applications for iOS and Android are developed using native or cross-platform technologies. In our company you can order the creation of both a native and a cross-platform application.

Cross Platform Apps
Android & iOS apps

Native apps Android & iOS apps

Each platform has its own native languages, “native” for this operating system. For iOS, this is SWIFT or Objective-C. For Android, the native languages ​​are Kotlin or Java.

For the average user, there is practically no difference – a native or cross-platform application will be installed on his device. But with a more thorough study of the operation of various applications, you will notice that native solutions written for a specific operating system will be more convenient, have an intuitive interface, and will work faster. This happens because when creating a native application, a bunch of UI / UX designers and programmers is more effective.

The designer knows exactly what UI solutions the users of this operating system are used to working with (for example, the “Back” buttons and the lower Tab Bar for iOS devices). In the same way, a programmer will understand how best to implement a particular UI feature for a mobile device running a specific operating system.

As a result, the user, launching the native application, intuitively understands how to interact with him, without even learning the new interface for him.

Cross Platform Apps
Android & iOS apps

Cross Platform Apps Android & iOS apps

Application development for Android and iOS, if you create a separate solution for each operating system, increases the time and cost of the project. Given the large number of versions and varieties of operating systems (including low-end ones), writing separate code for each platform is difficult and impractical. This situation has led to the emergence of cross-platform applications for mobile devices. If native applications are created for a specific operating system, then when writing code for a cross-platform solution, it is possible to adapt the software for any OS.

The cross-platform approach uses the fact that the development of mobile applications for Android iOS is carried out in markup and style languages. These are the JavaScript, CSS, and HTML used to create the sites. This approach is justified, since in the end most of the content is presented in the form of HTML pages. Applications of this type are written and suitable for almost all existing mobile gadgets, since they are based on the browser mechanism.

Despite the fact that applications are called cross-platform, the same executable file cannot be run on mobile devices running different operating systems. Let’s say the created cross-platform application is compiled to work in the Android environment. Its executable file “* .apk” cannot be launched on a device running iOS.

Cross-platform application development for iOS and Android can significantly optimize development processes. Any cross-platform application can be compiled with minimal effort for various platforms. And as a result, different executable files will be obtained. So, in the solution for iOS, the executable file will receive the extension “* .ipa”, and the application for devices running Android will launch the application from the file “* .apk”.

Cross Platform Apps
Android & iOS apps

Pros and cons of native solutions Android & iOS apps

The advantages of native applications include:

  • Performance (the technologies used have direct connections with the platform, which increases the speed and stability of the application)
  • Efficiency (native applications are created to solve specific problems in a specific environment, which ensures better compliance of the software capabilities with the device hardware capabilities)
  • More convenient user interface (achieved through direct integration of applications with the operating platform)
  • Best ranking in application stores

The disadvantages of native solutions include:

  • Increased development time
  • Requires a large budget
  • Incompatibility with other mobile platforms
  • In connection with the choice of one OS, the target audience is reduced to users of one mobile platform
Cross Platform Apps
Android & iOS apps

Advantages and disadvantages of cross-platform solutions Android & iOS apps

Advantages of cross-platform applications:

  • Saving the budget for creating a mobile application (the ability to use one technology stack simultaneously on all platforms)
  • Speed ​​and ease of deployment (developers of cross-platform applications do not have to spend time studying several technological stacks for each platform, they work with one universal stack)
  • The same interface and UX (for the promotion of a mobile application, both design (UI) and user experience (UX) are important, and once a single-team solution for all platforms provides the same appearance and interface for each device)

Cons of cross-platform solutions:

  • Decreased flexibility (the application will cope with its tasks on any platform, however, it will be difficult to adapt it to maximize the use of the capabilities of each operating system)
  • Decreased productivity
  • There may be a mismatch between the UI on different platforms
  • There may be problems sending cross-platform solutions to application stores
Android & iOS apps

Conclusion Android & iOS apps

The choice between a native and a cross-platform application depends on the strategy of its promotion and the assigned functions. If you need to immediately reach the maximum audience, and there are no difficult tasks for a mobile application, then it would be more logical to use a cross-platform approach. It will be much faster and cheaper than a separate application development for iOS and Android, the price of which will be twice as much. If you doubt the choice, we will help you make it by evaluating the market situation, the product you are offering, the target audience, etc.

Creating a native application is justified if its implementation involves the maximum use of the capabilities of each platform, and at the first stage there is no need to be present both in the Google Play Store and in the Apple App Store.

You can start on one platform, and upon achieving success, proceed to capture a new market. At the first stage, it will be more logical to create applications for Android, the price of which is lower in comparison with iOS solutions, and the audience coverage is higher.

Our company guarantees a professional approach to solving the most complex and extraordinary tasks. Application development terms – from three months, with a minimum budget of $ 3,500. With us, your business will begin a digital transformation and receive a boost in development for the development of new market niches!

Cross Platform Apps
Videos of our latest projects

(Ru) ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ Videos of our latest projects

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

РАЗРАБОТКА КРОСС ПЛАТФОРМЕННЫХ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ

Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

Технологии разработки кроссплатформенных приложений Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, Xamarin, Ionic, Framework7

FLUTTER достаточно молодая платформа, которая привлекает разработчиков своей простотой. Скорость ее работы и высокая производительность достигается за счет применения нескольких техник. Во-первых, Flutter не использует JavaScript, его создатели предпочли язык программирования Dart, который легко может быть компилирован в двоичный код. Благодаря этому скорость выполнения операций вполне сравнима с таковой у языков Swift, Kotlin, Jawa. Также платформа не использует нативные компоненты, отрисовывая интерфейс в графическом движке по мере необходимости – только в случае, если в него внесены изменения.

В ОС Linux, iOS, Android, Windows Flutter работает посредством виртуальной машины Dart с JIT-компилятором. Одно из главных преимуществ этого SDK (software development kit) – реализация функции «горячей перезагрузки», благодаря чему изменение кода может быть применено в уже запущенном приложении, и его перезагрузка не потребуется. Виджеты Flutter оснащены встроенными элементами – скроллинг, навигация, шрифты и иконки. Код, написанный на Flutter, компилируется с использованием нативного компилятора Dart.

REACT NATIVE – это платформа для создания мобильных приложений, созданная Facebook и имеющая открытый код. Позволяет разрабатывать приложения для iOS, Android, UWP и Web. React Native не использует CSS или HTML м позволяет создавать код на языках Swift и Objective-C для iOS, а также на Java для Android. React Native позволяет создавать кроссплатформенные приложения, компоненты платформы взаимодействуют с собственными API-интерфейсами посредством декларативной парадигмы интерфейса React и Java Script. Благодаря этому становится возможным создавать приложения для групп разработчиков

Компоненты React оборачивают существующий собственный код и взаимодействуют с собственными API-интерфейсами через декларативную парадигму пользовательского интерфейса React и JavaScript. Это позволяет создавать собственные приложения для целых новых групп разработчиков и позволяет существующим собственным командам работать намного быстрее. В основном принципы работы React Native идентичны таковым у React, однако, в отличие от последнего, он работает в фоновом режиме на конечном устройстве, интерпретируя код, написанный на JavaScript.

ELECTRON, или ATOM SHELL – это фреймворк, разработанный GitHub. Он позволяет вести разработку графических приложений для операционных систем настольных компьютеров с помощью веб-технологий. Фреймворк также включает Node.js, который позволяет работать с back-end, и библиотеку рендеринга с Chromium.

Electron позволяет создавать графические приложения, используя браузерные технологии и расширяя их функциональность с помощью системы дополнений. В отличие от веб-приложений, программы, разработанные на платформе Electron, представляют собой исполняемые файлы без привязки к браузеру. При этом портировать разработанное приложение для различных платформ не надо, поскольку все поддерживаемые в Chromium системы автоматически поддерживают и их. Реализована также система автоматической установки обновлений.

Xamarin – это кроссплатформенная технология, часть платформы .NET, предназначенная для создания мобильных и веб-приложений. Основной идеей  является совместимость служб, которые написаны на разных языках программирования. На сегодняшний день реализована для платформ Windows, FreeBSD, а также в варианте для OС Linux (проект Mono). Разделяется на две основные части – это среда исполнения, своего рода виртуальная машина, а также инструменты разработчика.

В качестве сред разработки  выступают VisualStudio, C++, C#, SharpDevelop. Как и Java, среда .NET создает байт-код, который исполняется виртуальной машиной. Код создается на языке CIL, common intermediate language. Использование байт-кода позволяет реализовать кросс-платформенность на уровне уже скомпилированного проекта. Перед запуском байт-код превращается JIT-компилятором в машинный код.



IONIC – это кроссплатформенный SDK, или software development kit, с полностью открытым кодом, который использует фреймворк Cordova и плагины Capacitor для разработки мобильных приложений. Пользователи могут создавать приложения и настраивать их для работы с операционными системами Windows, iOS, Android, а также с современными браузерами. Ionic предоставляет пользовательские компоненты и средства для взаимодействия с этими компонентами – например, такие, как виртуальная прокрутка, вкладки, навигация, типографика и т.д.

Также Ionic предлагает интерфейс командной строки и сервисы для решения других задач, например, развертывания кода и автоматической сборки. Включает также и собственную интегрированную среду разработки (IDE) – Ionic Studio. Разработчик может подключать дополнительные модули фреймворка Cordova, включать push-уведомления, создавать значки приложений и даже заставки к приложениям.

FRAMEWORK 7 – это бесплатный фреймворк с открытым кодом для разработки мобильных и веб-приложений. Также может быть использован в качестве инструмента для прототипирования мобильных приложений. Кроссплатформенный фреймворк позволяет создавать веб приложения для операционных систем iOS и Android.
Работая с Framework7, вы можете использовать любые инструменты – создавать приложения на нем так же просто, как и веб-сайты. Фреймворк поставляется с такими компонентами, как React, Vue.js и Svelte, обеспечивая синтаксис, и структурированную базу данных. Также в него встроен набор готовых к использованию виджетов и элементов – диалоги, вкладки, всплывающие окна, списки и т.д. Движок шаблонов Template7, поддержка стилей, в том числе material design, обширный список компонентов и различные свайпы – все это делает Framework7 отличным кроссплатформенным решением на все случаи жизни.

Кроссплатформенные приложения
Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, .NET, Ionic, Framework7

Разработка кроссплатформенных приложений Flutter, React Native, Electron.js, .NET, Ionic, Framework7

Большинство компаний начинают свой бизнес в интернете с создания сайта. В дальнейшем ресурс адаптируется для работы с мобильными устройствами, и при положительной динамике посещаемости принимается решение о создании приложения для Андроид и iOS.

Приложение для мобильных устройств более функционально, в сравнении с сайтом, имеет удобный для пользователя интерфейс и возможность работы даже без подключения к интернету (с ограниченным функционалом).

На мобильном рынке сформировалось абсолютное доминирование двух операционных систем. Это iOS и Android. Создавая мобильные приложения для этих и других ОС, основное внимание уделяется следующим вопросам:

  • Высокая скорость разработки
  • Надежность, стабильность в работе
  • Простота в поддержке и выпуске обновлений
  • Максимально эффективное использование возможностей платформы

В зависимости от целевой аудитории и стоящих целей разработка мобильных приложений для iOS и Android осуществляется с использованием нативных либо кроссплатформенных технологий. В нашей компании вы можете заказать создание, как нативного, так и кроссплатформенного приложения.

Кроссплатформенные приложения
Android & IOS приложения

Нативные приложения Android & IOS приложения

Каждая платформа имеет свои нативные языки, «родные» для этой операционной системы. Для iOS это SWIFT или Objective-C. Для системы Android нативными будут языки Kotlin или Java.

Для обычного пользователя разницы практически нет – нативное или кроссплатформенное приложение будет установлено на его устройстве. Но при более тщательном изучении работы различных приложений можно заметить, что нативные решения, написанные для конкретной операционной системы, будут более удобными, иметь интуитивно понятный интерфейс, и работать будут быстрей. Происходит это потому, что при создании нативного приложения связка UI/UX дизайнеров и программистов более эффективна.

Дизайнеру точно известно, с какими UI решениями привыкли работать пользователи данной операционной системы (к примеру – кнопки «Back» и нижний Tab Bar для устройств под iOS). Точно также программист будет понимать, как лучше реализовать ту или иную UI особенность для мобильного устройства под управлением конкретной операционной системы.

В результате пользователь, запуская нативное приложение, интуитивно понимает, как с ним взаимодействовать, даже не изучая новый для него интерфейс.

Кроссплатформенные приложения
Android & IOS приложения

Кроссплатформенные приложения Android & IOS приложения

Разработка приложений для Android и iOS, если создавать отдельное решение для каждой операционной системы, увеличивает время и стоимость проекта. С учетом большого количества версий и разновидностей операционных систем (в том числе и малораспространенных), писать отдельный код под каждую платформу сложно и нецелесообразно. Подобная ситуация и стала причиной появления кроссплатформенных приложений для мобильных устройств. Если нативные приложения создаются под конкретную операционную систему, то при написании кода для кроссплатформенного решения есть возможность адаптировать ПО под любую ОС.

Кроссплатформенный подход использует тот факт, что разработка мобильных приложений под Android iOS ведется на языках разметки и стилей. Это JavaScript, CSS и HTML, используемые при создании сайтов. Такой подход оправдан, поскольку в итоге большинство контента представлено в виде HTML страниц. Приложения такого типа пишутся и подходят практически для всех существующих мобильных гаджетов, поскольку в их основе положен механизм работы браузера.

Несмотря на то, что приложения называются кроссплатформенными, один и тот же исполняющий файл нельзя запустить на мобильных устройствах под управлением разных ОС. Допустим, созданное кроссплатформенное приложение скомпилировано для работы в среде Android. Его исполняющий файл «*.apk» не получится запустить на устройстве, работающем под управлением iOS.

Кроссплатформенная разработка приложений для iOS и Android позволяет значительно оптимизировать процессы разработки. Любое кроссплатформенное приложение может быть с минимальными усилиями скомпилировано для различных платформ. И в результате будут получены разные исполняемые файлы. Так, в решении для iOS исполняемый файл получит расширение «*.ipa», а приложение для устройств под управлением Android будет запускать приложение с файла «*.apk».

Кроссплатформенные приложения
Android & IOS приложения

Плюсы и минусы нативных решений Android & IOS приложения

К преимуществам нативных приложений относится:

  • Производительность (используемые технологии имеют прямые связи с платформой, что повышает скорость и стабильность работы приложения)
  • Эффективность (нативные приложения создаются для решения конкретных задач в определенной среде, что обеспечивает лучшее соответствие возможностей ПО с аппаратными возможностями устройств)
  • Более удобный пользовательский интерфейс (достигается благодаря прямой интеграции приложений с операционной платформой)
  • Лучшее ранжирование в магазинах приложений

К недостаткам нативных решений относится:

  • Увеличение времени на разработку
  • Необходим большой бюджет
  • Несовместимость с другими мобильными платформами
  • В святи с выбором одной ОС целевая аудитория сокращается до пользователей одной мобильной платформы
Кроссплатформенные приложения
Android & IOS приложения

Преимущества и недостатки кроссплатформенных решений Android & IOS приложения

Плюсы кроссплатформенных приложений:

  • Экономия бюджета на создание мобильного приложения (возможность использования одного технологического стека одновременно на всех платформах)
  • Скорость и простота развертывания (разработчикам кроссплатформенных приложений не приходится тратить время на изучение нескольких технологических стеков для каждой платформы, они работают с одним универсальным стеком)
  • Использование одинакового интерфейса и UX (для продвижения мобильного приложения важен как дизайн (UI), так и ощущения пользователей (UX), и разработанное одной командой решение для всех платформ обеспечивает одинаковый внешний вид и интерфейс для каждого устройства)

Минусы кроссплатформенных решений:

  • Снижение гибкости (со своими задачами приложение справится на любой платформе, однако его адаптация для максимально эффективного использования возможностей каждой операционной системы будет затруднена)
  • Снижение производительности
  • Есть возможность несоответствия UI на разных платформах
  • Возможны проблемы с отправкой кроссплатформенных решений в магазины приложений
Кроссплатформенные приложения
Android & IOS приложения

Заключение Android & IOS приложения

Выбор между нативным и кроссплатформенным приложением зависит от стратегии его продвижения и возлагаемых функций. Если нужно сразу охватить максимальную аудиторию, а сложные задачи перед мобильным приложением не стоят, то логичней будет воспользоваться кроссплатформенным подходом. Это будет намного быстрей и дешевле чем отдельная разработка приложений для iOS и Android, цена которых будет вдвое больше. Если вы сомневаетесь в выборе, мы поможем его сделать, оценив ситуацию на рынке, предлагаемый вами продукт, целевую аудиторию и т.д.

Создание нативного приложения оправдано, если его реализация подразумевает максимально использовать возможности каждой платформы, и на первом этапе нет необходимости присутствия сразу и в Google Play Store, и в Apple App Store.

Можно стартовать на одной платформе, и при достижении успеха приступать к захвату нового рынка. На первом этапе будет логичней создание приложений для Android, цена которых в сравнении с решениями для iOS ниже, а охват аудитории – больше.

Наша компания гарантирует профессиональный подход к решению самых сложных и неординарных задач. Сроки разработки приложений – от трех месяцев, при минимальном бюджете от $3500. С нами ваш бизнес начнет цифровую трансформацию и получит толчок в развитии для освоения новых рыночных ниш!

Кроссплатформенные приложения
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом