Professional JavaScript Programmers

JavaScript development

Creation of sites, applications and other features

JavaScript Creation of sites, applications and other features

JavaScript is a programming language used when building web applications and websites </ a>. It refers to multi-paradigm languages. This means that with JavaScript you can use different approaches to programming, taking into account the specifics of the project.

This feature expands the scope of the language and makes it possible, including the creation of a site in JavaScript.

Currently JavaScript is one of the most common and widely used technologies in website development and online applications . Our JS programmers have been creating complex business sites and web services using JavaScript technology for over 10 years.

JavaScript (Node Express)
AVADA-MEDIA

JavaScript features AVADA-MEDIA

Flexibility and the ability to apply different types of programming made JavaScript very common. Now it is used in almost all areas of IT. For business, JS will be useful in its flexibility and implementation in almost all working it-products. Therefore, if you want to expand the functionality of your business tool or a working web system, we will show you how to do this as quickly and efficiently as possible.

The main areas where JS is used:

  • FrontEnd (appearance of sites and systems and user interface);
  • BackEnd (functional);
  • Games;
  • Interactive elements of sites (gamification is increasingly used in Internet marketing).
JavaScript (Node Express)
JS

Key JavaScript Benefits JS

What benefits does the technology provide for developers and customers of the project? The main benefits are several:

  • Simplicity. Sitnaxis JavaScript is relatively simple. Thanks to this, experienced developers can create website and service items much faster. The finished code is easier to document, analyze and find possible errors in it.
  • Spread. JavaScript is one of the most popular languages. Its elements can be found almost everywhere. It is supported by all modern browsers. This means that there is no problem displaying a site that has JavaScript.
  • The language and development tools are constantly improving and improving, minimizing its shortcomings.
  • A variety of frameworks and capabilities are available for working in JavaScript (Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular).
JavaScript (Node Express)
Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular

Core JavaScript frameworks: usage and features Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular

A framework is a platform that provides the basis for developing sites or applications. In the framework, classes and functions are implemented and defined in advance.

The most common frameworks:

  • Node.js (Express.js) – a framework for developing the server side of applications. It was used in services such as Paypal and GoDaddy.
  • Vue.js – a progressive and flexible framework for creating user interfaces. It is easy to adapt for use with other frameworks
  • Angular JS – a framework for creating a frontend in high-performance web applications
  • React JS – JavaScript library. React is used to build user interfaces.
JavaScript (Node Express)
AVADA-MEDIA

Development on JS from Avada-Media AVADA-MEDIA

Choosing a company from whom you order the development of an IT product is not an easy task for any business owner. AVADA-MEDIA offers services for creating corporate websites, web services and applications of any complexity using JavaScript. Cooperation with us provides several important advantages:

  • We have experienced high-level programmers. The team consists of middle and senior specialists with experience of more than 5 years. During this time, our web developers have created dozens of sites and services with non-standard functionality and high quality requirements.
  • We carry out all turnkey projects. A team of specialists will take over the design, development and launch of the project of any complexity. If necessary, before the start, a business analysis service is available for your processes for more optimal system or site design
  • We undertake strict obligations regarding the terms and key characteristics of the future project. As a result, the customer receives a high-quality, functional product that fully meets its objectives, safety requirements, usability and design.

AVADA MEDIA develops sites , applications and web services using JavaScript and other modern programming technologies. We will be happy to advise you on the optimal combination of technologies for developing your future project. Also, if necessary, we will undertake the promotion of your business project .

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Профессиональные программисты JavaScript

Разработка на JavaScript

Создание сайтов, приложений и другие возможности

JavaScript Создание сайтов, приложений и другие возможности

JavaScript — язык программирования, который применяют при создании web-приложений и веб-сайтов. Он относится мультипарадигменным языкам. Это означает, что с JavaScript можно использовать разные подходы к программированию, с учетом специфики проекта.

Такая особенность расширяет сферу применения языка и делает возможной, в том числе, создание сайта на JavaScript.

В данный момент JavaSсript одна из самых распространенных и широко используемых технологий в разработке сайтов и онлайн-приложений. Наши JS-программисты создают сложные бизнес-сайты и веб-сервисы с применением технологии JavaScript уже  более 10 лет

JavaScript
AVADA-MEDIA

Возможности JavaScript AVADA-MEDIA

Гибкость и возможность применять разные типы программирования сделали JavaScript очень распространенным. Сейчас его используют практически во всех сферах IT. Для бизнеса JS будет полезен своей гибкостью и внедряемостью почти во все рабочие it-продукты. Поэтому, если Вы хотите расширить функционал своего бизнес-инструмента или рабочей веб-системы, мы подскажем, как это можно сделать максимально быстро и эффективно

Основные направления, где применяется JS:

  • FrontEnd (внешний вид сайтов и cистем и интерфейс пользователей);
  • BackEnd (функционал);
  • Игры;
  • интерактивные элементы сайтов (геймификацию все шире используют в интернет-маркетинге).
JavaScript
JS

Основные преимущества JavaScript JS

Какие преимущества для разработчиков и заказчиков проекта обеспечивает эта технология? Основных выгод несколько:

  • Простота. Ситнаксис JavaScript относительно простой. Благодаря этому, опытные разработчики могут создавать елементы сайтов и сервисов намного быстрее. Готовый код проще документировать, анализировать и находить в нем возможные ошибки.
  • Распространение. JavaScript — один из самых популярных языков. Его элементы можно встретить почти везде. Его поддерживают все современные браузеры. Это значит, что с отображением сайта, в котором есть JavaScript, не возникнет проблем.
  • Язык и средства разработки постоянно совершенствуют и улучшают, сводя к минимуму его недостатки.
  • Для работы на JavaScript доступны разнообразные по возможностям и функционалу фреймворки (Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular).

 

 

JavaScript
Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular

Основные фреймворки на JavaScript: применение и возможности Node, Express, Vue, React, Angular

Фреймворком называют платформу, которая дает основу для разработки сайтов или приложений. Во фреймворке заранее реализованы и определены классы и функции.

Самые распространенные фреймворки:

  • Node.js (Express.js )- фреймворк для разработки серверной части приложений. Его использовали в таких сервисах как Paypal и GoDaddy.
  • Vue.js — прогрессивный и гибкий фреймворк для создания пользовательских интерфейсов. Его легко адаптировать для применения вместе с другими фреймворками
  • Angular JS — фреймворк для создания фронтенда в веб-приложениях с вісокой производительностью
  • React JS — библиотека JavaScript. React используют для построения пользовательских интерфейсов.
JavaScript
AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка на JS от Avada-Media AVADA-MEDIA

Выбор компании, у которой вы закажете разработку IT-продукта — непростая задача для любого собственника бизнеса. AVADA-MEDIA предлагает услуги по созданию корпоративных сайтов, веб-сервисов и приложений любой сложности с использованием JavaScript. Сотрудничество с нами обеспечивает несколько важных преимуществ:

  • У нас работают опытные программисты высокого уровня. В команде собраны middle и senior специалисты с опытом более 5 лет. За это время наши веб-разработчики создали десятки сайтов и сервисов с нестандартным функционалом и повышенными требованиями к качеству.
  • Мы выполняем все проекты «под ключ». Команда специалистов возьмет на себя проектирование, разработку и запуск проекта любой сложности. При необходимости, перед стартом, достпна услуга бизнес-анализа ваших процессов для более оптимального проектирования системы или сайта
  • Мы берем на себя строгие обязательства по срокам и ключевым характеристикам будущего проекта. В результате заказчик получает качественный, функциональный продукт, который полностью отвечает его задачам, требованиям к безопасности, юзабилити и дизайну.

AVADA MEDIA разрабатывает сайты, приложения и веб-сервисы с использованием JavaScript и других современных технологий программирования. Мы с радостью проконсультируем вас по оптимальному сочетанию технологий для разработки вашего будущего проекта. Также, при необходимости, мы возьмем на себя продвижение вашего бизнес-проекта.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63