And how it is used in AVADA MEDIA

What is Firebase?

And how it is used in AVADA MEDIA

What is Firebase? And how it is used in AVADA MEDIA

Firebase is a mobile application development platform with great functionality. It began as a startup, and today it is used to develop the best cross-platform applications. The main advantage of the platform is that it allows the developer not to be distracted by creating a backend, that is, the software part of the project that is hidden from the user, for example, server code. And this simplifies and accelerates the creation of mobile applications, makes it possible to completely focus on UX / UI, that is, on the user interface and experience. It is the combination of Firebase with the Flutter framework that allows AVADA MEDIA programmers to create fast applications for Android and iOS, which allow solving a variety of problems.

Firebase is one of the BaaS solutions (Backend as a Service), which gives the developer a lot of opportunities.

This is a server, and a database, and hosting, and authentication in one platform. So, Firebase Realtime Database provides developers with an API that synchronizes application data between clients and stores them in the cloud.

The application connects to the database via WebSocket, which is responsible for synchronizing data throughout the session.

Firebase

Additional features Firebase

Firebase also acts as a file repository. Firebase Storage provides reliable file upload and download for the application. Cloud-based storage of video, audio, or any other type of file is supported by Google Cloud Storage. The content of the cloud storage is reliably protected by its own security system.

When creating a new mobile application in AVADA MEDIA, much attention is paid to security issues. Creating an authentication system every time from scratch is quite expensive, and these costs are often not justified. The majority of calls will be handled by the Firebase Auth authentication system, in which authentication of the application user by password and email is possible. Firebase Auth also supports the OAuth 2.0 open authentication protocol used by Google, Twitter, Facebook. The Firebase authentication system integrates directly into the database.

Static application files are hosted on Firebase hosting. Hosting of JavaScript, HTML, CSS and other files is supported. Cloud Functions provides dynamic support for Node.js. File transfer is done through a content delivery network using secure SSL and HTTPS protocols.

Cross-platform solution Firebase Messaging allows you to send messages to the device users of the application. Notifications can be sent to devices of any type, including PCs – both to individual and to groups or to all devices on which the application is installed. The solution also supports the ability to send notifications even in specific topics. The solution is easily scalable and allows you to send a huge number of notifications in an extremely short time or to customize the sending of notifications, for example, taking into account the time zone of the recipient.

Firebase
AVADA MEDIA

Firebase AVADA MEDIA

The developers of AVADA MEDIA create with the help of Firebase light and reliable applications for iOS and Android. Using the platform can reduce the time required for development – as well as reduce application loading time and increase coverage. Advantages of the Firebase platform in your application:

  • high speed application;
  • reliable infrastructure – no malfunctions;
  • convenient statistics that allow you to obtain data on user actions and maintain feedback;
  • cross-platform – the application was created once and configured to work with all operating systems;
  • simple scalability – an increase in the number of users will not require changes in server code.

To summarize, let’s say that using the Firebase platform and its individual functions allows us to focus solely on how your application will look and how convenient it will be to use.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

И как ее используют в AVADA MEDIA

Что такое Firebase ?

И как ее используют в AVADA MEDIA

Что такое Firebase ? И как ее используют в AVADA MEDIA

Firebase – это платформа разработки мобильных приложений с огромным функционалом. Начиналась она как стартап, а сегодня ее используют при разработке лучших кроссплатформенных приложений. Главное достоинство платформы в том, что она позволяет разработчику не отвлекаться на создание бэкенда, то есть скрытой от пользователя программной части проекта, например, серверного кода. И это упрощает и ускоряет создание мобильных приложений, дает возможность полностью сосредоточиться именно на UX/UI, то есть, на пользовательском интерфейсе и опыте. Именно связка Firebase с фреймворком Flutter позволяет программистам компании AVADA MEDIA создавать быстрые приложения для Android и iOS, позволяющие решать самые разные задачи.

Firebase – это одно из BaaS-решений (Backend as a Service), которое дает разработчику массу возможностей.

Это и сервер, и база данных, и хостинг, и аутентификация в одной платформе. Так, Firebase Realtime Database предоставляет разработчикам API, который синхронизирует данные приложения между клиентами и хранит их в облачном хранилище.

Приложение подключается к базе данных через WebSocket, который отвечает за синхронизацию данных в течение всего сеанса.

Firebase

Дополнительные возможности Firebase

Также Firebase выступает в качестве хранилища файлов. Firebase Storage обеспечивает надежную загрузку и выгрузку файлов для приложения. Облачное хранение файлов видео, аудио или любого другого типа поддерживается Google Cloud Storage. Содержимое облачного хранилища надежно защищено собственной системой безопасности.

При создании нового мобильного приложения в AVADA MEDIA вообще много внимания уделяется вопросам безопасности. Создавать систему аутентификации каждый раз с нуля довольно затратно, причем затраты эти чаще всего не оправданы. Справится с большинством вызовов позволяет система аутентификации Firebase Auth, в которой возможна аутентификация пользователя приложения по паролю и электронной почте. Поддерживает Firebase Auth также открытый протокол авторизации OAuth 2.0, используемый Google, Twitter, Facebook. Система аутентификации Firebase интегрируется непосредственно в базу данных.

Статические файлы приложения размещаются на хостинге Firebase. Поддерживается хостинг файлов JavaScript, HTML, CSS и других. Через Cloud Functions реализована динамическая поддержка Node.js. Передача файлов осуществляется через сеть доставки контента с использованием защищенных протоколов SSL и HTTPS.

Кроссплатформенное решение Firebase Messaging позволяет отправлять сообщения на устройства пользователей приложения. Уведомления могут быть отправлены на устройства любого типа, в том числе на ПК – как на отдельные, так и на группы или на все устройства, на которых установлено приложение. Также решение поддерживает возможность отправки уведомлений даже в отдельных темах. Решение легко масштабируется и позволяет рассылать огромное количество уведомлений в предельно короткие сроки либо кастомизировать отправку уведомлений, например, с учетом часового пояса получателя.

Firebase
AVADA MEDIA

Firebase AVADA MEDIA

Разработчики AVADA MEDIA создают с помощью Firebase легкие и надежные приложения для iOS и Android. Использование платформы позволяет сократить время, необходимое для разработки – а также сократить время загрузки приложения и повысить охват. Преимущества платформы Firebase в вашем приложении:

  • высокая скорость работы приложения;
  • надежная инфраструктура – отсутствие сбоев в работе;
  • удобная статистика, позволяющая получать данные о действиях пользователей и поддерживать обратную связь;
  • кроссплатформенность – приложение создано один раз и настроено для работы со всеми операционными системами;
  • простая масштабируемость – рост количества пользователей не потребует изменений в серверном коде.

Подытоживая, скажем, что использование платформы Firebase и ее отдельных функций позволяют нам сосредоточиться исключительно на том, как ваше приложение будет выглядеть и насколько удобным будет его использование.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом