COMPLEX SOLUTIONS OF COMPLEX MARKETING PROBLEMS

MARTECH - MARKETING AUTOMATION SYSTEMS

Integrated solutions to complex marketing challenges

MarTech-systems Integrated solutions to complex marketing challenges

Modern marketing can not do without digital technology in solving external and internal problems. MarTech (Marketing Technology) helps marketers in this. MarTech tools are developed and used at the intersection of marketing in its traditional sense, modern information technology and management.

Under the definition of MarTech lies a whole range of software and tools that marketers use to plan and conduct marketing campaigns and measure results. Marketing technology tools are used in the marketing system at all stages.

They allow you to automate processes, collect the database and analyze it, provide interaction with the target audience.

To achieve these goals, various tools are used that work at several levels:

  • corporate database – data about customers, products and sales, business analytics;
  • technology platforms, CRM systems – marketing automation, interaction with social networks, content management;
  • prototypes of marketing and sales services;
  • traditional channels of the marketing system – e-mail, mobile communications, television, Internet sites, AdTech systems.
MarTech

Why marketing systems are needed MarTech

Marketing technologies are necessary to increase the effectiveness of the marketing. They also allow you to establish a closer relationship with the target audience. MarTech systems also work with internal communications, allowing you to establish cooperation between various departments within the company. MarTech tools, when properly debugged and used, increase the level of interaction and exchange of information, allow you to coordinate efforts and use of resources. They actively use the principles of machine learning and analytics of large volumes of data.

MarTech
MarTech

What is included in the concept of marketing technology MarTech

The foundation of the MarTech stack is digital asset management tools. They are responsible for making, storing, retrieving, organizing and cataloging all the content that is used in marketing. This can be text content, media files, programs.

An important place in information systems in marketing is occupied by analytics tools. After all, that which cannot be measured and analyzed is impossible to improve. Special MarTech tools are aimed at continuous monitoring and analysis of the quality of advertising campaigns, the effectiveness of channels and messages. Typical examples that everyone knows about are Yandex.Metrica and Google Analytics. AVADA MEDIA is also ready to offer unique solutions for analyzing the effectiveness of advertising campaigns that focus on your needs.

Customer relationship management tools allow you to create and timely update your customer base. This is the main work resource of sales managers, and it should be presented in a convenient way. Also, the marketing system of customer relations includes tools for attracting, developing and evaluating potential customers.

Social media and content management tools are an important component of the company’s marketing services stack. They simplify the process of attracting users and managing the content that the company places on its pages on social networks. We offer the development and implementation of highly customizable tools that increase the effectiveness of SMM in your company.

MarTech
MarTech

Benefits MarTech

The main advantages of implementing marketing technologies in the company are:

  • automation of processes and analytics;
  • saving time and other resources of marketing and sales specialists;
  • simple management of communication and distribution channels;
  • analysis and continuous improvement of the effectiveness of marketing channels.

But the main thing is that modern software solutions in the field of marketing technologies can be easily integrated among themselves, creating a unified system of marketing services. MarTech tools provide a quick response to the results of advertising campaigns and shorten the process of transferring analysis results between marketing and sales.

Ultimately, marketing technologies completely change the workflows of marketers, allow you to flexibly interact with a wide range of customers, ensuring the attraction of new customers and retention of old ones. In a way, modern marketing without marketing technology does not exist. This is a rapidly developing field in which hundreds of products exist and new ones constantly appear.

And in this area, AVADA MEDIA is ready to offer your business the development and implementation of marketing platforms that automate many routine functions, simplify data collection and analysis, expand your customer base and establish internal communication in the company. We develop integrated solutions and offer an individual approach to each client, taking into account his needs and business features.

MarTech
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ СЛОЖНЫХ МАРКЕТИНГОВЫХ ЗАДАЧ

MARTECH - CИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ МАРКЕТИНГА

Комплексные решения сложных маркетинговых задач

MarTech-системы Комплексные решения сложных маркетинговых задач

Современный маркетинг не может обойтись без цифровых технологий в решении внешних и внутренних задач. В этом маркетологам помогает MarTech, то есть Marketing Technology, или маркетинговые технологии. Инструменты MarTech разрабатываются и используются на пересечении маркетинга в его традиционном понимании, современных информационных технологий и менеджмента.

Под определением MarTech скрывается целый комплекс программного обеспечения и инструментов, которыми пользуются маркетологи для планирования и проведения маркетинговых кампаний и измерения результатов. Инструменты маркетинговых технологий используются в системе маркетинга на всех ее этапах.

Они позволяют автоматизировать процессы, собирать базу данных и анализировать ее, обеспечивать взаимодействие с целевой аудиторией.

Для достижения этих целей используются различные инструменты, которые работают на нескольких уровнях:

  • корпоративная база данных – данные о клиентах, продуктах и продажах, бизнес-аналитика;
  • технологические платформы, CRM-системы – автоматизация маркетинга, взаимодействие с социальными сетями, управление контентом;
  • прототипы службы маркетинга и продаж;
  • традиционные каналы маркетинговой системы – электронная почта, мобильная связь, телевидение, интернет-сайты, AdTech-системы.
MarTech

Зачем нужны маркетинговые системы MarTech

Маркетинговые технологии необходимы для увеличения эффективности работы маркетолога. Они также позволяют устанавливать более тесную связь с целевой аудиторией. Работают MarTech-системы и с внутренними коммуникациями, позволяя наладить сотрудничество различных отделов внутри компании. Инструменты MarTech при правильной отладке и использовании повышают уровень взаимодействия и обмена информацией, позволяют координировать усилия и использование ресурсов. Они активно используют принципы машинного обучения и аналитики больших объемов данных.

MarTech

Что входит в понятие маркетинговых технологий MarTech

Основой стека MarTech можно назвать инструменты для управления цифровыми активами. Они отвечают за внесение, хранение, извлечение, систематизацию и каталогизацию всего контента, который используется в маркетинге. Это может быть текстовый контент, медиафайлы, программы.

Немаловажное место в информационных системах в маркетинге занимают инструменты аналитики. Ведь то, что нельзя измерить и проанализировать, невозможно и улучшить. Специальные инструменты MarTech направлены на постоянный контроль и анализ качества рекламных кампаний, эффективности каналов и сообщений. Характерные примеры, о которых знают все – Yandex.метрика и Google Analytics. Компания AVADA MEDIA готова предложить также уникальные решения для анализа эффективности рекламных кампаний, ориентированные на ваши потребности.

Инструменты управления отношениями с клиентами позволяют создавать и вовремя актуализировать клиентскую базу. Это основной рабочий ресурс менеджеров по продажам, и он должен быть представлен в удобном виде. Также маркетинговая система взаимоотношений с клиентами включает инструменты привлечения, развития и оценки потенциальных клиентов.

Инструменты управления социальными сетями и контентом – важная составляющая стека маркетинговых сервисов в компании. Они упрощают процесс привлечения пользователей и управление контентом, который компания размещает на своих страницах в социальных сетях. Мы предлагаем разработку и внедрение гибко настраиваемых инструментов, повышающих эффективность SMM в вашей компании.

MarTech

Преимущества MarTech

Главными преимуществами внедрения маркетинговых технологий в компании являются:

  • автоматизация процессов и аналитики;
  • экономия времени и других ресурсов специалистов по маркетингу и продажам;
  • простое управление каналами коммуникации и сбыта;
  • анализ и постоянное усовершенствование эффективности маркетинговых каналов.

Но главное – современные программные решения в области маркетинговых технологий могут быть легко интегрированы между собой, создавая единую систему сервисов маркетинга. Инструменты MarTech обеспечивают быструю реакцию на результаты рекламных кампаний и сокращают процесс передачи результатов анализа между маркетингом и отделом продаж.

В конечном счете, маркетинговые технологии полностью меняют рабочие процессы маркетологов, позволяют гибко взаимодействовать с широким кругом клиентов, обеспечивая привлечение новых клиентов и удержание старых. В некотором роде, современного маркетинга без маркетинговых технологий не существует. Это бурно развивающаяся сфера, в которой существуют сотни продуктов и постоянно появляются новые.

И в этой сфере компания AVADA MEDIA готова предложить вашему бизнесу разработку и внедрение маркетинговых платформ, позволяющих автоматизировать многие рутинные функции, упростить сбор и анализ данных, расширить клиентскую базу и наладить внутреннюю коммуникацию в компании. Мы разрабатываем комплексные решения и предлагаем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, учитывая его потребности и особенности бизнеса.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме