ODESSA, KIEV, UKRAINE

SEO - SEARCH PROMOTION OF THE SITE

SEO - ODESSA, KIEV, UKRAINE

SITE PROMOTION IN SEARCH SYSTEMS SEO - ODESSA, KIEV, UKRAINE

Website promotion is a set of measures aimed at increasing the position of your resource in the list of search results. SEO includes external and internal optimization. In complex promotion, a major role is played by the quality of the code, the layout of the site, as well as the presence of search words both in texts and in service fields that are not visible to users but are recognized by search engines.

A special role is played by the so-called “usability” or usability of the site, ease of navigation and accessibility of information. Unique content is also very important. Believe me, despite the apparent lightness, this work should be entrusted to professionals. SEO copywriters are people who can write not just unique text, but also make it work and sell.

In a word, website promotion in Odessa is a serious matter, and professionals should trust it.

IMPORTANT MOMENTS

SUCCESSFUL SEO ELEMENTS IMPORTANT MOMENTS

  • Internal optimization
  • Unique thematic content
  • Good behavioral factor
  • Website citation on the Internet
Website Promotion
MAIN STAGES

INTERNAL OPTIMIZATION MAIN STAGES

It is simply not possible to bring out a poor-quality, not useful site in the TOP of the issuance of substations. First of all, it is necessary to optimize it from the inside. Remember that without internal optimization, starting external promotion does not make any sense, budgets will simply be thrown to the wind.

Our experts will conduct a full SEO audit and perform all the necessary improvements in the shortest possible time.

The main parameters of internal optimization are: the uniqueness and relevance of the content, the presence of unique and correct metadata for pages and images, the correct hierarchy of headers and links, the validity of the site code, the presence of the necessary correct system files (robots.txt, sitemap.xml) and much more.

Website Promotion
MAIN STAGES

UNIQUE, THEMATIC CONTENT MAIN STAGES

One of the most important conditions for successful SEO is unique relevant content. The texts should be a kind of mix between clear and interesting texts for users and at the same time include keywords from the semantic core.

It is very important to distribute groups of words between the pages most suitable for them.

Please note that promoting one page (even the main one) under ALL requests from the kernel is fundamentally wrong!

Our experts will draw up a detailed technical task for the site’s content plan, and creative and competent copywriters will write texts not only for robots, but also for people.

MAIN STAGES

BEHAVIORAL FACTOR - SITE ATTENDANCE, FAILURE INDICATORS MAIN STAGES

All these are not empty words and not abstruse terms that SEO Specialists like so much. These are important indicators of the importance and usefulness of a site that significantly affect SEO.

How useful the site is, how often it is visited, how long they spend time on it and how many pages the users view pages – all this will affect the rating of the resource assigned to it by search robots. And, of course, the more useful and popular the resource, the higher will be its position in the issue. The task of our specialists is to make your site just like that!

For this, the resource is filled not only with basic information, but also with useful articles, press releases, reviews, etc. The structure makes the correct and logical linking for user engagement, the site is supplied with unique stylish photo and video content that users want to share, the corresponding social functionality is added, and much more.

Thanks to various tricks, the resource is gaining the necessary ratings from search engines, which positively affects the promotion as a whole.

MAIN STAGES

INTERNET SITE QUOTATION MAIN STAGES

If the resource is interesting and useful, users will definitely share it with friends! A natural way to share a site is to pass its address, i.e. throw a link to it.

No matter how hard they try, PS will reduce the influence of purchased links on the ranking of the site, but in general this factor cannot be removed.

But with the purchase of links you must be extremely careful. The fact is that rash and overly fast and volume purchases can lead not only to lower positions, but also to impose penalties, or even completely throw the site out of the index.

Removing such sanctions is extremely difficult, and sometimes not at all possible.

Therefore, our strategy is not to purchase links, but to write interesting reviews and quality articles and post these articles on visited and thematic sites (naturally, with a link to a promoted site).

It is also worth noting that SEO is a rather laborious and long-term job. As a rule, it is possible to see the results of work no earlier than 3 months later. after the start of work. If the client wants instant results, our experts suggest starting a business promotion with contextual advertising.

 

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ОДЕССА, КИЕВ, УКРАИНА

SEO - ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ И РАСКРУТКА САЙТА

SEO - OДЕССА, КИЕВ, УКРАИНА

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ САЙТА В ПОИСКОВЫХ СИСТЕМАХ SEO - OДЕССА, КИЕВ, УКРАИНА

Раскрутка сайта – это комплекс мер, направленных на повышение позиции Вашего ресурса в списке результатов поиска. SЕО включает в себя внешнюю и внутреннюю оптимизацию. В комплексном продвижении большую роль играет качество кода, верстка сайта, а также наличие поисковых слов как в текстах, так и в служебных полях, которые не видны пользователям, но распознаются поисковыми системами.

Особую роль играет так называемое «юзабилити» или удобство использования сайта, простота навигации и доступность информации. Также очень важен уникальный контент. Поверьте, несмотря на кажущуюся легкость, эту работу стоит доверить профессионалам. SEO-копирайтеры – это люди, которые могут написать не просто уникальный текст, но и заставят его работать и продавать.

Одним словом, продвижение сайтов в Одессе – дело серьезное, и доверять его стоит профессионалам.

Поисковое продвижение сайта
ВАЖНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ

ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ УСПЕШНОГО SEO ВАЖНЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ

  • Внутренняя оптимизация
  • Уникальный тематический контент
  • Хороший поведенческий фактор
  • Цитирование сайта в интернете
Поисковое продвижение сайта
ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

ВНУТРЕННЯЯ ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Просто не возможно вывести некачественный, не полезный сайт в ТОП выдачи ПС. В первую очередь необходимо оптимизировать его изнутри. Запомните, что без внутренней оптимизации начинать внешнее продвижение не имеет никакого смысла, бюджеты просто будут выкидываться на ветер.

Наши специалисты проведут полный SEO-аудит и выполнят все необходимые доработки в самые короткие сроки.

Основными параметрами внутренней оптимизации являются: уникальность и релевантность контента, наличие уникальных и правильных метаданных страниц и картинок, правильная иерархия заголовков и перелинковка, валидность кода сайта, наличие необходимых правильных системных файлов (robots.txt, sitemap.xml) и многое другое…

Поисковое продвижение сайта
ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ, ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЙ КОНТЕНТ ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Одним из главнейших условий успешного SEO является уникальный релевантный контент. Тексты должны быть своеобразным миксом между понятными и интересными текстами для пользователей и при этом включать в себя ключевые слова из семантического ядра.

При этом очень важно распределить группы слов между наиболее подходящими для них страницами.

Обратите внимание, что продвигать одну страницу (пусть даже главную) под ВСЕ запросы из ядра в корне неверно!

Наши специалисты составят подробное техническое задание для контент-плана сайта, а креативные и грамотные копирайтеры напишут тексты не только для роботов, но и для людей.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

ПОВЕДЕНЧЕСКИЙ ФАКТОР - ПОСЕЩАЕМОСТЬ САЙТА, ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ОТКАЗОВ ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Все это не пустые слова и не заумные термины, которые так нравятся SEO-Специалистам. Это важные показатели важности и полезности сайта, которые существенно влияют на SEO.

Насколько сайт полезен, как часто его посещают, как долго на нем проводят времени и как много просматриваются страниц пользователями – все это будет влиять на рейтинг ресурса, присвоенный ему поисковыми роботами. И, естественно, чем полезнее и популярнее ресурс, тем выше будут его позиции в выдаче. Задача наших специалистов – сделать ваш сайт именно таким!

Для этого ресурс наполняется не только базовой информацией, но и полезными статьями, пресс-релизами, обзорами и т.д. В структуре делается правильная и логичная перелинковка для вовлеченности пользователей, сайт снабжается уникальным стильным фото и видео контентом, которым пользователи захотят поделиться, добавляется соответствующий соцфункционал, и многое другое.

Благодаря разным приемам ресурс набирает необходимые рейтинги у поисковых роботов, что положительно влияет на продвижение в целом.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

ЦИТИРОВАНИЕ САЙТА В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Если ресурс интересен и полезен, пользователи обязательно будут делиться им со знакомыми! Естественный способ поделиться каким-либо сайтом – это передать его адрес, т.е. скинуть на него ссылку.

Как ни стараются ПС понизить влияние покупных ссылок на ранжирование сайта, но вообще убрать этот фактор никак не получится.

Но с покупкой ссылок надо быть крайне осторожным. Дело в том, что необдуманная и излишне быстрая и объемная закупка может привести не только к понижению позиций, но также к наложению штрафных санкций, или даже вовсе выкинуть сайт из индекса.

Снять такие санкции крайне сложно, а иногда и вовсе не возможно.

Поэтому нашей стратегией является не закупка ссылок, а написание интересных обзоров и качественных статей и размещение этих статей на посещаемых и тематических сайтах (естественно, со ссылкой на продвигаемый сайт).

Стоит также отметить, что SEO – это достаточно трудоемкая и долгосрочная работа. Как правило, увидеть результаты работ удается не ранее чем через 3 мес. после начала работ. Если же клиент хочет мгновенных результатов, наши специалисты предлагают начинать продвижение бизнеса с контекстной рекламы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом