LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Development of LMS for the transport sector

Development of LMS for the transport sector

We create modern products for learning management

Development of LMS for the transport sector We create modern products for learning management

Distance learning is becoming increasingly popular and developing at a rapid pace. Online courses and programs are widely used to improve the skills of employees and adapt newcomers.

To organize the learning process from scratch, while significantly reducing financial and time costs, allows a modern IT solution in the field of e-learning – a learning management system (LMS).

LMS capabilities cover all stages of training, help track the progress of each specialist, keep records and comprehensively automate routine tasks (checking tests, creating reports, notification of deadlines, etc.)

Features of designing and using LMS for the transport sector

main functions

Features of designing and using LMS for the transport sector main functions

For the training of transport specialists, an LMS is needed, which will not only contribute to effective learning, but also fully control the learning process.

One of the key features of such a system is its flexibility: it can be easily adapted to a variety of tasks, so you can choose an educational program and format without any problems. The courses are divided into parts, include test tasks, video and graphic materials, a set of practice-oriented modules, etc.

Any LMS performs three main functions:

  • Creation of a common base and systematization of educational materials.
  • Checking assignments / tests and compiling reports.
  • Assessment of student progress.

The Learning Management System allows you to manage courses and lessons, supports different data formats in accordance with compatible standards, and integrates with additional services and plugins, such as instant messengers, email, webinar programs, etc.

LMS effectively helps in the professional training of specialists and has many advantages, including:

  • Data analysis and deep understanding of processes. The quality of education is assessed on the basis of a comprehensive system of indicators.
  • Regulatory Compliance. Modern systems provide training that fully meets professional standards.
  • Development of individual programs. LMS takes into account the KPI of each student, which allows you to plan their further development and growth, taking into account individual needs and opportunities.
  • Monitoring and tracking indicators. The educational process in the LMS may include exams for intermediate knowledge testing (assessed by the system), as well as obtaining a certificate.

The LMS development process begins with planning, as well as agreeing the functionality and goals of the future product with the customer. After that, a technical task is created that describes the entire front of the upcoming work, an architecture is developed that includes all the required elements of the project: a personal account, an analytics system, reporting, constructors and modules. When the work on the architecture is completed, the system interface and file structure model are designed.

Then user roles are assigned: administrators, teachers and students, and access levels are set. Before the release, the full functionality of the product is tested and, if necessary, finalized by specialists.

At the request of the client, a convenient application for iOS and Android is being developed, which simplifies access to the system.

Benefits of LMS development for the transport sector in AVADA MEDIA

A universal way to transfer business online

Benefits of LMS development for the transport sector in AVADA MEDIA A universal way to transfer business online

AVADA MEDIA creates convenient LMS with a simple interface and a wide range of functions for training and certification of transport specialists. Our products allow you to take distance learning to a whole new level at no extra cost.

Access rights to the system database are flexibly configured. Content in any format is correctly reproduced both on computers or laptops, and on mobile devices. The curriculum can be formed and adapted to meet any requirements and specifics of students’ professional activities.

The personal account displays the statistics collected by the system, which can be monitored and analyzed to improve academic performance. Students, teachers and administrators have access to the knowledge base at any time, which greatly simplifies the learning process, makes it comfortable and practical.

As part of the course, users have the opportunity to share files, write comments and ask questions using the resources of the platform. LMS developed by our team not only help to organize and complete training in the shortest possible time, but also contribute to the development of individual skills of students and improve their qualifications within the specialization.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Разработка LMS для транспортной сферы

Разработка LMS для транспортной сферы

Создаем современные продукты для управления обучением

Разработка LMS для транспортной сферы Создаем современные продукты для управления обучением

Дистанционное обучение приобретает все большую популярность и развивается стремительными темпами. Онлайн-курсы и программы широко используются для повышения квалификации сотрудников и адаптации новичков. 

Организовать учебный процесс “с нуля”, при этом существенно снизив финансовые и временные затраты, позволяет современное IT-решение в сфере e-learning — система управления обучением (англ. Learning Management System, LMS). 

Возможности LMS охватывают все этапы обучения, помогают отслеживать прогресс каждого специалиста, вести отчетность и комплексно автоматизировать рутинные задачи (проверку тестов, создание отчетов, оповещение о дедлайнах и т.д.)

Особенности проектирования и использования LMS для транспортной сферы

основные функции

Особенности проектирования и использования LMS для транспортной сферы основные функции

Для подготовки специалистов транспортной сферы необходима LMS, которая будет не только способствовать эффективному обучению, но и полностью контролировать учебный процесс.

Одна из ключевых особенностей такой системы заключается в ее гибкости: она легко адаптируется для множества задач, поэтому вы можете без лишних проблем подобрать образовательную программу и формат. Курсы разбиваются на части, включают тестовые задания, видео и графические материалы, набор практикоориентированных модулей и т. д.

Любая LMS выполняет три основных функции

  • Создание общей базы и систематизация учебных материалов.
  • Проверка заданий/тестов и составление отчетов.
  • Оценка прогресса учащихся.

Learning Management System позволяет управлять курсами и уроками, поддерживает разные форматы данных в соответствии с совместимыми стандартами и интегрируется с дополнительными сервисами и плагинами, например, мессенджерами, электронной почтой, программами для проведения вебинаров и пр.

LMS эффективно помогает в профессиональной подготовке специалистов и имеет множество достоинств, в том числе:

  • Анализ данных и глубокое понимание процессов. Качество обучения оценивается на основе комплексной системы показателей.
  • Соответствие нормативным требованиям. Современные системы обеспечивают обучение, полностью соответствующее профессиональным стандартам.
  • Разработка индивидуальных программ. LMS учитывает KPI каждого учащегося, что позволяет планировать их дальнейшее развитие и рост с учетом индивидуальных потребностей и возможностей.
  • Контроль и отслеживание показателей. Учебный процесс в LMS может включать экзамены для промежуточной проверки знаний (оцениваются системой), а также получение сертификата.

Процесс разработки LMS начинается с планирования, а также согласования функционала и целей будущего продукта с заказчиком. После этого создается техническое задание, описывающее весь фронт предстоящих работ, разрабатывается архитектура, в которую входят все обязательные элементы проекта: личный кабинет, система аналитики, отчетность, конструкторы и модули. Когда работа над архитектурой завершается, проектируются интерфейс системы и модель файловых структур.

Затем назначаются роли пользователей: администраторы, преподаватели и студенты, а также устанавливаются уровни доступа. Перед релизом полный функционал продукта проходит тестирование и, в случае необходимости, дорабатывается специалистами.

По желанию клиента разрабатывается удобное приложение для iOS и Android, которое упрощает доступ к системе.

Преимущества разработки LMS для транспортной сферы в AVADA MEDIA

Универсальный способ перевода бизнеса в онлайн

Преимущества разработки LMS для транспортной сферы в AVADA MEDIA Универсальный способ перевода бизнеса в онлайн

Компания AVADA MEDIA создает удобные LMS с простым интерфейсом и широким набором функций для подготовки и аттестации специалистов транспортной сферы. Наши продукты позволяют поднять дистанционное обучение на качественно новый уровень без лишних затрат.

Права доступа к базе данных системы гибко настраиваются. Контент в любом формате корректно воспроизводится как на компьютерах или ноутбуках, так и на мобильных устройствах. Учебная программа может формироваться и адаптироваться с учетом любых требований и специфики профессиональной деятельности студентов. 

В личном кабинете отображается собранная системой статистика, которую можно отслеживать и анализировать для улучшения успеваемости. Учащиеся, преподаватели и администраторы имеют доступ к базе знаний в любое время, что значительно упрощает процесс обучения, делает его комфортным и практичным.

В рамках курса пользователи имеют возможность обмениваться файлами, писать комментарии и задавать вопросы, используя для этого ресурсы платформы. LMS, разработанные нашей командой, не только помогают в кратчайшие сроки организовать и пройти обучение, но и способствуют развитию индивидуальных навыков учащихся и повышению их квалификацию в рамках специализации.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом