AVADA-MEDIA

LMS DEVELOPMENT FOR E-LEARNING

LMS DEVELOPMENT FOR E-LEARNING

AVADA-MEDIA

LMS DEVELOPMENT FOR E-LEARNING AVADA-MEDIA

Distance learning is fraught with a number of challenges that modern technology can easily solve. The introduction of a distance learning system (Learning Management System or LMS) allows you to quickly organize online courses and programs, form a single database and effectively monitor the progress of each student.

Since distance learning is costly and time consuming, LMS is primarily designed to simplify this process. The system helps you focus on class goals and automates routine tasks: checking tests, collecting statistics and generating reports.

Features of the design and use of LMS for distance learning

AVADA-MEDIA

Features of the design and use of LMS for distance learning AVADA-MEDIA

System development begins with a discussion of the goals and functionality of the future product, as well as the LMS specification. After that, based on the terms of reference, a project architecture is created, which includes all key components: test and course constructor, reporting and analytics, personal account and other elements.

At the next stage, an interface is thought over and designed that correctly reflects the architecture of the product. Standard user roles (administrator, teacher, student) and behaviors are set. If necessary, they are modified, for example, teachers can have different levels of access. A basic set of functions is created, which is tested in the future: End-to-end, usability, modular, etc.

If necessary, a convenient application for iOS / Android is also being developed, which simplifies access to the LMS from mobile devices.

To use the system, no specific skills or knowledge are required – they have a simple, intuitive interface, where all the elements are built according to the principle of elementary logic.

Another important feature of the LMS is that the system allows you not only to manage courses and lessons, but also to integrate other plugins, modules and services, in particular for webinars, communication and correspondence (instant messengers and e-mail). Based on the learning outcomes, reports and recommendations for further development will be formed for each student.

There are three main functions that the system performs:

1. Creation of an effective curriculum and verification of assignments.
2. Formation of a single knowledge base to which all program participants will have access.
3. Monitoring and assessing student progress.

The set of standard modules can be supplemented with gamification elements and include interactive games, tournament tables, videos and other content. The introduction of playful forms will help users to quickly get involved in the learning process and make it interesting.

In addition to overall progress, the analytics data collected by the LMS helps understand which courses were the most difficult for learners, how long it took to learn them, and how often users log in.

LMS allows you to build a unified information environment, form a training course and analyze its progress. Students can independently choose a specific section of the course and quickly master it. After that, users will be able to check their knowledge: tests, exams and special simulators.

LMS development for distance learning

Benefits of developing LMS for distance learning in AVADA MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

Benefits of developing LMS for distance learning in AVADA MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA MEDIA designs scalable LMS that adapt to the needs of each student and take distance learning to a whole new level. They have a flexible interface and wide functionality, and also automate critical processes such as certification or training.

The implementation of the Learning Management System has many benefits, namely:

  • Start learning quickly. To interact with the LMS, users only need registration and a stable Internet connection – the training program can start at any convenient time. Access to the shared database is not restricted in any way.
  • Formation of individual programs. Curricula are created and adapted to the individual needs of students, taking into account their progress, speed of learning, specifics of activities, etc.
  • Complete database. All study materials form a database that program participants can use 24/7.
  • Process automation. LMS frees up the time that the teacher needs to spend on routine operations, for example, checking tests, generating reports, notifying about deadlines, assigning online lessons, and more.
  • Integration with other programs. To increase the effectiveness of training, LMS integrates with various services and modules, for example, programs for webinars and online conferences, instant messengers, etc.

The AVADA MEDIA team develops modern LMS that not only improve the qualifications of employees and help effectively train participants in the training program, but also save business resources. Universities actively use the system to provide the necessary information to students who take the course and take exams remotely.

LMS allows you to build the most convenient training format, simplifies access to content and minimizes the cost of organizing the educational process.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Learning Management System

РАЗРАБОТКА LMS ДЛЯ ДИСТАНЦИОННОГО ОБУЧЕНИЯ

AVADA MEDIA проектирует масштабируемые LMS

Learning Management System AVADA MEDIA проектирует масштабируемые LMS

Дистанционное обучение сопряжено с рядом трудностей, которые могут с легкостью решить современные технологии. Внедрение системы дистанционного обучения (Learning Management System или LMS) позволяет быстро организовывать онлайн-курсы и программы, сформировать единую базу данных и эффективно контролировать прогресс каждого учащегося.

Поскольку дистанционное обучение требует больших затрат сил и времени, в первую очередь LMS призвана упростить этот процесс. Система помогает сфокусироваться на целях занятий и автоматизирует рутинные задачи: проверку тестов, сбор статистики и создание отчетов.

AVADA-MEDIA

Особенности проектирования и использования LMS для дистанционного обучения AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка системы начинается с обсуждения целей и функционала будущего продукта, а также спецификации LMS. После этого на основе технического задания создается архитектура проекта, которая включает все ключевые компоненты: конструктор тестов и курсов, отчетность и аналитику, личный кабинет и другие элементы.

На следующем этапе продумывается и проектируется интерфейс, корректно отображающий архитектуру продукта. Задаются стандартные роли пользователей (администратор, преподаватель, студент) и модели поведения. В случае необходимости они видоизменяются, например, преподаватели могут иметь разные уровни доступа. Создается основной набор функций, который в будущем проходит тестирование: End-to-end, юзабилити, модульное и т. д.

В случае необходимости также разрабатывается удобное приложение для iOS/Android, упрощающее доступ к LMS с мобильных устройств.

Для использования системы не требуются какие-то специфические навыки или знания — они имеют простой, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, где все элементы выстроены по принципу элементарной логики.

Еще одна важная особенность LMS — система позволяет не только управлять курсами и уроками, но и интегрировать другие плагины, модули и сервисы, в частности для проведения вебинаров, общения и переписки (мессенджеры и электронная почта). Основываясь на результатах обучения, для каждого студента будет формироваться отчетность и рекомендации для дальнейшего развития.

Можно выделить три основных функции, которые выполняет система:

1. Создание эффективной учебной программы и проверка заданий.
2. Формирование единой базы знаний, к которой будут иметь доступ все участники программы.
3. Контроль и оценка прогресса учащихся.

Набор стандартных модулей может дополняться элементами геймификации и включать интерактивные игры, турнирные таблицы, видеоролики и прочий контент. Внедрение игровых форм поможет пользователям быстрее вовлечься в процесс обучения и сделать его интересным.

Помимо общего прогресса, данные аналитики, собранные LMS, помогают понять, какие курсы оказались самыми сложными для учащихся, сколько времени потребовалось для их изучения и как часто пользователи заходят в систему.

LMS позволяет построить единую информационную среду, сформировать учебный курс и проанализировать его прохождение. Студенты могут самостоятельно выбирать определенный раздел курса и быстро его осваивать. После этого пользователям будет доступна проверка знаний: тесты, экзамены и специальные тренажеры.

Разработка LMS для дистанционного обучения
AVADA-MEDIA

Преимущества разработки LMS для дистанционного обучения в AVADA MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

Компания AVADA MEDIA проектирует масштабируемые LMS, которые адаптируются под потребности каждого учащегося и позволяют вывести дистанционное обучение на качественно новый уровень. Они имеют гибкий интерфейс и широкие функциональные возможности, а также автоматизируют такие важные процессы, как проведение аттестации или подготовка кадров.

Внедрение Learning Management System имеет множество преимуществ, а именно:

  •  Быстрое начало обучения. Для взаимодействия с LMS пользователям требуется только регистрация и стабильное подключение к интернету — стартовать учебная программа может в любое удобное время. Доступ к общей базе данных никак не ограничивается.
  •  Формирование индивидуальных программ. Учебные программы создаются и адаптируются под индивидуальные нужды учащихся, с учетом их прогресса, скорости обучения, специфики деятельности и т. д.
  •  Полная база данных. Все учебные материалы формируют базу данных, которой участники программы могут воспользоваться 24/7.
  •  Автоматизация процессов. LMS высвобождает время, которое преподавателю необходимо тратить на рутинные операции, например, проверку тестов, формирование отчетности, оповещение о дедлайнах, назначение онлайн-уроков и прочее.
  •  Интеграция с другими программами. Для повышения эффективности обучения LMS интегрируется с различными сервисами и модулями, например, программами для проведения вебинаров и онлайн-конференций, мессенджерами и пр.

Команда AVADA MEDIA разрабатывает современные LMS, которые не только повышают квалификацию работников и помогают эффективно обучать участников учебной программы, но и экономят ресурсы бизнеса. Вузы активно используют систему для предоставления необходимой информации студентам, которые проходят курс и сдают экзамены удаленно.

LMS позволяет выстроить максимально удобный формат обучения, упрощает доступ к контенту и сводит к минимуму затраты на организацию учебного процесса.

Разработка LMS для дистанционного обучения
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом