SMM FOR BUSINESS

BUSINESS PROMOTION ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Account management, lead generation, targeting

Social Media Promotion (SMM) Account management, lead generation, targeting

Social networks and blogs have become widespread in our daily lives. They are visited daily by millions of people for entertainment, communication and finding the right information. All of them are your potential customers, because social networks have long influenced the decisions we make. Thus, the promotion in the social networks of your business makes it possible to tell millions of users about you and your project. It would seem that creating a page on a social network in itself should be beneficial, however, a huge number of communities and groups with similar topics create enormous competition.

In order for the number of subscribers in your communities to grow and bring benefits, you need a competent SMM, or promotion in social networks. With the right promotion, the representation of your company in social networks can be a convenient tool for interaction and search for potential customers, sales growth and brand awareness.

Our company offers you the promotion of your Vkontakte project, as well as on Facebook and Instagram. The choice of social network depends on the specifics of your activity, as well as on the target audience.

SUCCESSFUL SMM

ELEMENTS OF SUCCESSFUL PROMOTION IN SOCIAL NETWORKS: SUCCESSFUL SMM

  • Determination of the target audience and promotion strategies
  • Creation and periodic optimization of content
  • Attracting subscribers, supporting feedback from the audience
  • Increasing the conversion of traffic from social networks
MAIN STAGES

DEVELOPMENT OF A GROUP PROMOTION STRATEGY MAIN STAGES

First, you need to determine the target audience of your project and, in accordance with this, select the desired social network. For example, consulting services are best promoted on Faceebook, and an online store selling fashionable clothes through Instagram.

Determine the purpose of your promotion: you just want to present your brand on social networks, or by the right time to increase the number of transitions of real customers to our site through social networks.

Depending on your goals, our employees will develop a clear program of action to attract users.

CREATING A GROUP, ITS FILLING

After creating a group or community, you need to make it recognizable to visitors – add visual brand elements to it, design a beautiful hat, company logo etc.

Our employees will periodically select the necessary content (pictures, texts, videos, etc.), and upload it to the community page. High-quality, interesting content on the page will help increase reposts (and these are new customers), and the beautiful presentation of your services or the advertising of goods on social networks will increase the number of natural conversions to your website and checkout (or order services).

MAIN STAGES

WORK WITH AUDIENCE, ATTRACTING TARGET TRAFFIC MAIN STAGES

In order for the promotion in social networks to pay off, you need to attract as many real subscribers as possible, who will become your potential customers.

Sometimes unscrupulous SMM-scammers catch up with a lot of “dead souls” on the site, which have no value for your project, since they will not become your real customers. We will organize work with users in such a way that they will be inspired by trust in your company, will be interested in it, and will be motivated enough to work with you.

COMMUNITY PROMOTION

In addition to the natural promotion of the group (by reposting, adding new people to the community, etc.), there are also methods by which you can recruit a large number of active subscribers in a short time.

This is the purchase of targeted advertising, stimulating reposts on the pages of your users (for example, through competitions), publishing on the pages of famous people etc. Such promotion requires knowledge of all the intricacies of SMM, but it gives excellent results literally in the early days of the campaign.

Our SMM specialists will help if you need: promotion on Vkontakte, promotion of a channel on YouTube, promotion on Instagram, promotion on Facebook

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

SMM-ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ БИЗНЕСА В СОЦСЕТЯХ

Ведение аккаунта, лидогенерация, таргетинг

Продвижение в соцсетях (SMM) Ведение аккаунта, лидогенерация, таргетинг

Социальные сети и блоги широко вошли в нашу повседневную жизнь. Их ежедневно посещают миллионы людей для развлечений, общения и поиска нужной информации. Все они – Ваши потенциальные клиенты, ведь социальные сети уже давно влияют на решения, которые мы принимаем. Таким образом, продвижение в соцсетях  Вашего бизнеса дает возможность рассказать миллионам пользователей о Вас и Вашем проекте. Казалось бы, создание страницы в социальной сети уже само по себе должно приносить выгоду, однако, огромное количество сообществ и групп со схожей тематикой создают огромную конкуренцию.

Для того, чтобы количество подписчиков в Ваших сообществах росло и приносило выгоду, нужен грамотный SMM, или раскрутка в социальных сетях. При условии правильного продвижения, представительство Вашей компании в соцсетях может стать удобным инструментом для взаимодействия и поиска потенциальных клиентов, роста продаж и повышения узнаваемости бренда.

Наша компания предлагает Вам продвижение Вашего проекта “Вконтакте”, а также в  Facebook и Instagram. Выбор социальной сети зависит от специфики Вашей деятельности, а также от целевой аудитории.

УСПЕШНЫЙ SMM

ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ УСПЕШНОГО ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ В СОЦСЕТЯХ: УСПЕШНЫЙ SMM

  • Определение целевой аудитории и стратегии продвижения
  • Создание и периодическая оптимизация контента
  • Привлечение подписчиков, поддержка обратной связи с аудиторией
  • Увеличения конверсии трафика из соцсетей
ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

РАЗРАБОТКА СТРАТЕГИИ ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ ГРУППЫ ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Вначале нужно определить целевую аудиторию Вашего проекта и в соответствии с этим выбрать нужную соцсеть. Так, например, консалтинговые услуги лучше всего продвигать в Faceebook, а интернет-магазин по продаже модной одежды – через Instagram.

Определите цель вашего продвижения: хотите вы просто представить ваш бренд в соцсети, или к нужному сроку увеличить количество переходов реальных клиентов наш сайт через соц. сети.

В зависимости от ваших целей наши сотрудники разработают четкую программу действий по  привлечению пользователей.

СОЗДАНИЕ ГРУППЫ, ЕЕ НАПОЛНЕНИЕ

После создания группы или сообщества необходимо сделать ее узнаваемой для посетителей – добавить на нее визуальные элементы бренда, оформить красивую шапку, фирменный логотип и т.д.

Наши сотрудники будут периодически подбирать нужный контент (картинки, тексты, видео и т.д.), и выкладывать ее на страничку сообщества. Качественное, интересное наполнение странички будет способствовать  увеличению репостов (а это – новые клиенты), а красивая подача ваших услуг или реклама товаров в соцсети увеличит количество естественных переходов на ваш сайт и оформлению покупок (или заказа услуг).

ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

РАБОТА С АУДИТОРИЕЙ, ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЕ ЦЕЛЕВОГО ТРАФИКА ОСНОВНЫЕ ЭТАПЫ

Для того, чтобы продвижение в соцсетях окупило себя, Вам необходимо привлечь как можно больше реальных подписчиков, которые  станут вашими потенциальными клиентами.

Иногда недобросовестные SMM-щики нагоняют на сайт множество “мертвых душ”, которые не имеют никакой ценности для Вашего проекта, так как ни не станут вашими реальными клиентами. Мы же организуем работу с пользователями таким образом, что  они проникнутся доверием к вашей компанией, заинтересуются ей, и будут достаточно мотивированы работать с  вами.

ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ СООБЩЕСТВА

Кроме естественного продвижения группы (путем репостов, добавления в сообщество новых людей и т.д.) существуют также методы, с помощью которых можно набрать большое количество активных подписчиков в краткие сроки.

Это покупка таргетированной рекламы, стимулирование репостов на страницах ваших пользователей (например, с помощью  конкурсов), публикации на страницах известных людей и т.д. Такое продвижение требует знание всех тонкостей SMM, но оно дает отличные результаты уже буквально в первые дни начала кампании.

Наши SMM специалисты помогут, если Вам необходима: раскрутка вконтакте, раскрутка канала на YouTube, раскрутка в Инстаграмме, раскрутка в Facebook

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом