You can trust

Developer Rating

You can trust

Developer Rating You can trust

The online resource https://www.appdeveloperlisting.com/ is a convenient site for checking the rating of mobile application developers. Only carefully selected and evaluated companies from all over the world can be found in the catalog.When building the rating, the company’s portfolio is taken into account, as well as the reviews of its customers, the used technology stack, the company’s opportunities and attractiveness for investment. The main goal of the rating is to give consumers the opportunity to choose a developer without risk. For this, a regular review and updating of data is carried out. In addition, the resource’s specialists also support the App Trends & Insights platform, the main purpose of which is to monitor the development trends of the mobile application development market and conduct expert surveys and interviews with developers and market analysts. In order for a company to be included in a rating with only one hundred places, it must supplant another company from it. Assessment is carried out in several directions.

Of course, first of all, the company’s experience is studied – namely, how popular and convenient are applications that are already available on Google Play and / or the App Store. This makes the possibility of getting into the rating for even very successful and gifted, but start-up firms, highly unlikely, but with the development of the portfolio, the chances increase. The average indicators for all the years of the development company’s existence are also taken into account.

The site also contains a lot of useful information, both statistical and analytical, about the mobile application market, and it will undoubtedly be useful to both market analysts and novice developers – but most importantly, potential customers of the mobile application.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Которому можно доверять

Рейтинг разработчиков

Которому можно доверять

Рейтинг разработчиков Которому можно доверять

Интернет-ресурс https://www.appdeveloperlisting.com/ — это удобный сайт для проверки рейтинга разработчиков мобильных приложений. В каталоге можно найти только прошедшие тщательный отбор и оценивание компании со всего мира. При построении рейтинга учитывается портфолио компании, а также отзывы ее клиентов, используемый стек технологий, возможности и привлекательность компании для инвестирования. Главная цель рейтинга – дать потребителям возможность подобрать разработчика без риска. Для этого производится регулярный пересмотр и обновление данных. Кроме этого, специалисты ресурса также поддерживают платформу App Trends & Insights, главная цель которой – отслеживать тренды развития рынка разработки мобильных приложений и проводить экспертные опросы и интервью с разработчиками и аналитиками рынка.

Чтобы компания могла попасть в рейтинг, в котором всего лишь сто мест, она должна вытеснить из него другую компанию. Оценивание производится по нескольким направлениям.

Конечно, прежде всего изучается опыт компании – а именно, насколько популярны и удобны приложения, которые уже размещены в Google Play и/или App Store. Это делает возможность попадания в рейтинг для пусть даже очень успешных и одаренных, но начинающих фирм весьма маловероятным, однако по мере наработки портфолио шансы растут. Учитываются также средние показатели за все годы существования компании-разработчика.

Сайт также содержит массу полезной информации, как статистической, так и аналитической, о рынке мобильных приложений, и несомненно будет полезен как аналитикам рынка, так и начинающим разработчикам – но главное, потенциальным заказчикам мобильного приложения.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом