DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

CRM SYSTEMS FOR BANKS

AVADA-MEDIA

CRM SYSTEMS FOR BANKS AVADA-MEDIA

Banking services are a complex and responsible business segment. Moreover, the competition for clients in the financial sector is quite high. Automating many day-to-day processes with bank CRM will help you increase employee productivity and therefore reduce overhead costs. Another important component is customer trust and loyalty, which are especially difficult to obtain in matters related to money. The CRM system is responsible just for the communication of the bank with customers.

AVADA MEDIA develops CRM for banks that meet the needs of customers – you do not overpay for functions that are not needed, but you can always order them later with the ability to integrate into an already installed system. Let’s consider what opportunities banking systems have.

Automation of sales of banking services. Managers can operate with information from the bank’s customer database in CRM, segment them according to any criteria, set up mailings with individual offers, including automatic ones. The system can also be integrated with the bank’s website and service order form

For example, a client can, without the participation of an operator, without making calls, perform the following operations:

  • ordering a new or blocking an existing card;
  • application for opening a current account;
  • loan application;
  • application for opening a deposit;
  • application banking services for business.

Integration of CRM with the SMS distribution system and IP-telephony allows you to implement double client authentication using a call or SMS. This makes it possible to conduct financial transactions online. With the help of the system, the manager can easily serve a new or regular client, resolve problems that arise during the service. The marketer will receive comprehensive analytics and statistics on the effectiveness of advertising campaigns.

CRM for banks
Business Benefits

What provides CRM for the bank Business Benefits

Unity of all divisions of the bank in terms of customer service. This is achieved by synchronizing all information about him in the cloud system, as well as the ability to provide access to the customer account for all banking divisions. The account stores the entire history of the relationship with the client, the information is updated automatically with each interaction.

Improving marketing communications. All channels of communication and interaction with potential or existing customers are integrated with CRM: call center, email newsletters, Internet banking, social networks, website, SMS notifications. The bank’s marketing policy can be brought to a common denominator. The number of satisfied customers is growing thanks to the fast service.

Reducing the development time for new financial products. It is possible to implement a constructor of financial products in CRM and select products by customer segments. It simplifies the management of the life cycle of a banking product, from launch to market to closure.

The system allows you to increase the level of cross and repeat sales by analyzing the history of relationships with the client. It is also possible to integrate and sell partner products, such as insurance services. Development and implementation of package proposals for business, team, condominiums, families, etc.

CRM helps increase customer confidence. It records and processes all complaints and appeals, conducts surveys and questionnaires. Also, the implementation of the system will make it possible to effectively evaluate the work of managers of any department, keep track of working hours, etc. It is possible to organize a corporate handbook for new specialists. It is also possible to organize training in the system with quality control of knowledge. The system is able to significantly improve business manageability, provide owners and directors with high-quality analytics and statistics. Effective for banks with a large number of branches.

AVADA MEDIA is ready to develop for your bank a high-quality, reliable and secure CRM with the necessary set of functionality.

CRM for banks
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ

CRM-СИСТЕМЫ ДЛЯ БАНКОВ

AVADA-MEDIA

CRM-СИСТЕМЫ ДЛЯ БАНКОВ AVADA-MEDIA

Банковские услуги – сложный и ответственный сегмент бизнеса. К тому же конкуренция за клиентов в финансовой сфере достаточно высока. Автоматизация множества повседневных процессов с помощью CRM для банков поможет вам увеличить производительность сотрудников, а значит и снизит накладные расходы. Еще одна важнейшая составляющая – доверие клиентов и их лояльность, получить которые особенно сложно в вопросах, касающихся денег. CRM-система отвечает как раз за коммуникацию банка с клиентами.

Компания AVADA MEDIA разрабатывает CRM для банков, соответствующие потребностям клиентов – вы не переплачиваете за функции, которые не нужны, но всегда сможете заказать их позднее с возможностью интеграции в уже установленную систему. Рассмотрим, какие возможности есть у банковских систем.

Автоматизация продаж банковских услуг. Менеджеры могут оперировать информацией из базы данных клиентов банка в CRM, сегментировать их по любым признакам, настраивать рассылки с индивидуальными предложениями, в том числе автоматические. Также система может быть интегрирована с сайтом банка и формой заказа услуги

Например, клиент сможет без участия оператора, не совершая звонков, произвести такие операции:

  • заказ новой или блокировка существующей карты;
  • заявка на открытие текущего счета;
  • заявка на предоставление кредита;
  • заявка на открытие депозита;
  • заявка банковские услуги для бизнеса.

Интеграция CRM с системой рассылки SMS и IP-телефонией позволяет реализовать двойную аутентификацию клиента с помощью звонка или SMS. Это делает возможным проведение финансовых операций онлайн. При помощи системы менеджер легко сможет обслужить нового или постоянного клиента, разрешать возникающие во время обслуживания проблемы. Маркетолог получит исчерпывающую аналитику и статистику по эффективности рекламных кампаний.

Преимущества для бизнеса

Что обеспечивает CRM для банка Преимущества для бизнеса

Единство всех подразделений банка в вопросе обслуживания клиентов. Это достигается путем синхронизации всех сведений о нем в облачной системе, а также возможностью обеспечить доступ к учетной записи клиента для всех банковских подразделений. В учетной записи хранится вся история взаимоотношений с клиентом, информация обновляется автоматически с каждым взаимодействием.

Улучшение маркетинговых коммуникаций. Все каналы связи и взаимодействия с потенциальными или имеющимися клиентами интегрированы с CRM: колл-центр, электронные рассылки, интернет-банкинг, социальные сети, сайт, SMS-уведомления. Маркетинговая политика банка может быть приведена к общему знаменателю. Количество удовлетворенных клиентов растет благодаря быстрому обслуживанию.

Сокращение сроков разработки новых финансовых продуктов. Возможна реализация конструктора финансовых продуктов в CRM и подбор продуктов по сегментам клиентов. Упрощается управление жизненным циклом банковского продукта, от вывода на рынок до закрытия.

Система позволяет повысить уровень перекрестных и повторяющихся продаж за счет анализа истории взаимоотношений с клиентом. Также возможна интеграция и продажа партнерских продуктов, например, страховых услуг. Разработка и внедрение пакетных предложений для бизнеса, коллектива, ОСМД, семьи и т.д.

CRM способствует повышению доверия клиентов. В ней фиксируются и обрабатываются все жалобы и обращения, проводятся опросы и анкетирование. Также внедрение системы позволит эффективно оценивать работу менеджеров любого отдела, вести учет рабочего времени и т.д. Возможна организация корпоративного хэндбука для новых специалистов. Также в системе возможна организация обучения с контролем качества знаний. Система способна значительно повысить управляемость бизнеса, обеспечить владельцев и директоров качественной аналитикой и статистикой. Эффективна для банков с большим количеством отделений.

Компания AVADA MEDIA готова разработать для вашего банка качественную, надежную и безопасную CRM с необходимым набором функционала.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом