AVADA-MEDIA

CRM FOR TOURIST BUSINESS

Business online

CRM for travel agencies Business online

The tourism business has its own characteristics of building customer relationships. Therefore, a customer relationship management system, or customer relationship management system (abbreviated CRM) for a travel agency or travel company needs its own. AVADA MEDIA company offers the creation of such a CRM, taking into account your needs and features of work.

CRM for a travel agency will greatly simplify the maintenance of the client base, minimize the impact of the human factor on business processes, reduce the costs of routine operations and, in the long term, increase profits.

CRM for travel agency

When you should contact Avada-Media CRM for travel agency

If your business processes are already quite complicated, and control over the business is weakening, it’s time to order the development of a CRM system in AVADA MEDIA. This usually happens if the company employs more than 4-5 managers, and especially with the opening of a second office. For online travel agencies, using your own CRM is a practical necessity.

So, if you:

  • maintain a database in Excel and in paper notepad;
  • you don’t know exactly the effectiveness of the advertising campaign;
  • you can’t even imagine how much it costs to attract one client;
  • you want to turn the clients who came from advertising into regular ones;
  • want to know why customers are not returning;
  • you don’t know exactly how much profit each client brings to you

– you should definitely order a specialized CRM from us for a travel agency.

CRM Options from Avada-Media

Сustomer relationship management system CRM Options from Avada-Media

First, now all your customers will be in one database, which can be used by both sales managers and marketers. For these purposes, it is envisaged to preserve the history of communications between the client and the company, namely calls (with the ability to record), electronic correspondence and meetings. The manager independently makes entries regarding the features of working with each client. Such records significantly increase the chances of re-engaging a client with skillful use. Connecting IP-telephony will allow you to save call records in digital form. Such records can be very important in various cases:

  • when analyzing the quality of management work;
  • for the formation of individual offers to regular customers;
  • when dealing with insured events;
  • in litigation.

The CRM system for tourism requires a convenient meeting calendar with a reminder – now the list of clients does not need to be kept in a notebook. You can configure notifications and use other functions on your mobile phone, for this we can offer you the development of a mobile application. After each meeting, the manager will easily update the database, introducing new information into it:

  • country of destination;
  • hotel;
  • dates of the trip;
  • documents;
  • insurance etc.
Features CRM

CRM benefits for tourism Features CRM

CRM for tourism involves maintaining a customer throughout the sales funnel, from the moment of the first appeal and the formation of the offer until the ticket is sent. The system will also allow you to generate documents and reports, receive statistics for all types of requests, for example, the number of tickets sold in certain areas, the dynamics of growth in popularity of certain areas.

It is very important to use good CRM to travel agencies that open additional offices. In this case, the database for each office may be separate, but the ability to receive summarized information will still be available. The system also allows you to share access rights for managers from different offices. CRM for a travel agency can be integrated with its website. This will allow you to send to the system applications submitted through the site form with a notification about this to the manager and with the distribution of applications by directions.

Another useful feature for the tourism business that CRM implements is financial analytics. Using this module, the business owner will evaluate the work of each manager and the entire agency as a whole, analyze the cost of one client and the profit made.

The system will allow you to keep records of:

  • payment received from the client;
  • discounts and special offers;
  • costs, including wages;
  • arrived.

The manager can easily generate and bill the client, print out the completed accounting documents, check the receipt of payment without the need for accounting programs.

For marketers, CRM offers the ability to integrate with Google.Analytics. You can easily analyze the success of an advertising campaign, get statistics on calls and requests from the site. Thanks to this, you will quickly adjust your advertising budget and plan. The system also provides ample opportunities for creating segmented advertising.

CRM for travel agencies

Additional features CRM for travel agencies

AVADA MEDIA company offers you extensive functionality, but the choice of the necessary options is yours. In addition to the above, we can implement:

  • a system for recording staff time;
  • customizable interface;
  • personal account for the client;
  • virtual library and company knowledge base with convenient search;
  • internal chat;
  • business process calendar;
  • electronic document management.

Need a working CRM to increase control over the business and increase profits? Contact AVADA MEDIA – we will create a working solution for you.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

CRM ДЛЯ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОГО БИЗНЕСА

Бизнес online

CRM для турагентств Бизнес online

У туристического бизнеса есть свои особенности построения отношений с клиентами. Поэтому система управления отношений с клиентами, или customer relationship management system (сокращенно CRM) для турагентства или туристической компании нужна своя. Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает создание такой CRM с учетом ваших потребностей и особенностей работы.

CRM для турагентства значительно упростит ведение клиентской базы, позволит минимизировать влияние человеческого фактора на бизнес-процессы, сократить расходы на рутинные операции и в перспективе увеличить прибыль.

CRM для турагентства

Когда вам стоит обратиться в Avada-Media CRM для турагентства

Если ваши бизнес-процессы уже достаточно усложнились, а контроль над бизнесом слабеет, самое время заказать разработку CRM-системы в AVADA MEDIA. Обычно это происходит, если в компании работает более 4-5 менеджеров, а особенно с открытием второго офиса. Для сетевых турагентств использование собственной CRM – практическая необходимость.

Итак, если вы:

  • ведете базу данных в Excel и в бумажном блокноте;
  • точно не знаете эффективность рекламной кампании;
  • даже не представляете, сколько стоит привлечь одного клиента;
  • хотите превратить клиентов, пришедших по рекламе, в постоянных;
  • хотите знать, почему клиенты не возвращаются;
  • точно не знаете, сколько вам приносит каждый клиент

– вам точно стоит заказать у нас специализированную СRМ для турагентства.

Опции СRM от Avada-Media

Сustomer relationship management system Опции СRM от Avada-Media

Во-первых, теперь все ваши клиенты будут в одной базе данных, использовать которую смогут как менеджеры по продажам, так и маркетологи. Для этих целей предусмотрено сохранение истории коммуникаций клиента с компанией, а именно звонков (с возможностью вести запись), электронной переписки и встреч. Менеджер самостоятельно вносит записи относительно особенностей работы с каждым клиентом. Такие записи значительно повышают шансы на повторное привлечение клиента при умелом использовании. Подключение IP-телефонии позволит сохранять записи звонков в цифровом виде. Такие записи могут быть очень важны в различных случаях:

  • при анализе качества работы менеджмента;
  • для формирования индивидуальных предложений постоянным клиентам;
  • при работе со страховыми случаями;
  • при судебных разбирательствах.

 

СRМ система для туризма предполагает наличие удобного календаря встреч с напоминанием – теперь список клиентов не нужно вести в блокноте. Возможна настройка уведомлений и использование других функций на мобильном телефоне, для этого мы можем предложить вам разработку мобильного приложения. После каждой встречи менеджер легко обновит базу данных, внося в нее новые сведения:

  • страна направления;
  • отель;
  • даты поездки;
  • документы;
  • страхование и т.д.
Функции CRM

Преимущества CRM для туризма Функции CRM

CRM для туризма предусматривает ведение клиента по всей воронке продаж, с момента первого обращения и формирования предложения до отсылки путевки. Система также позволит формировать документы и отчеты, получать статистику по всем видам запросов, например, по количеству проданных путевок по определенным направлениям, динамике роста популярности отдельных направлений.

Очень важно использовать хорошую CRM турагентствам, которые открывают дополнительные офисы. В таком случае база данных для каждого офиса может быть отдельной, но возможность получать сведенную информацию будет по-прежнему доступна. Также система позволяет разделять права доступа менеджеров из разных офисов. CRM для турагентства может быть интегрирована с его сайтом. Это позволит направлять в систему заявки, поданные через форму сайта с уведомлением об этом менеджера и с распределением заявок по направлениям.

Еще одна полезная функция для туристического бизнеса, которую реализует CRM – финансовая аналитика. С помощью этого модуля владелец бизнеса оценит работу каждого менеджера и всего агентства в целом, проанализирует стоимость одного клиента и полученную прибыль.

 

Система позволит вести учет:

  • полученной от клиента оплаты;
  • скидок и специальных предложений;
  • затрат, в том числе заработной платы;
  • прибыли.

Менеджер без проблем сможет формировать и выставить клиенту счет, распечатать заполненные бухгалтерские документы, проверить поступление оплаты без необходимости использования бухгалтерских программ.

Для маркетологов CRM предлагает возможность интеграции с Google.Analytics. Вы легко проанализируете успешность рекламной кампании, получите статистику по звонкам и заявкам с сайта. Благодаря этому вы быстро скорректируете ваш рекламный бюджет и план. Также система дает широкие возможности для создания сегментированной рекламы.

CRM для турагентств

Дополнительные возможности CRM для турагентств

Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает вам обширный функционал, но выбор необходимых опций остается за вами. Кроме вышеперечисленного, мы можем реализовать:

  • систему учета рабочего времени персонала;
  • настраиваемый интерфейс;
  • личный кабинет для клиента;
  • виртуальная библиотека и база знаний компании с удобным поиском;
  • внутренний чат;
  • календарь бизнес-процессов;
  • электронный документооборот.

Нужна рабочая CRM для повышения контроля над бизнесом и увеличения прибыли? Обращайтесь в AVADA MEDIA – мы создадим для вас работающее решение.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме