INFORMATION, NEWS

PORTALS

Types of Portals

Portal Classification Types of Portals

Currently, there are two types of portals: public and corporate. Public portals are aimed at all Internet users, while corporate portals are focused on the company’s internal space: employees and partners. In addition, portals are also divided into several types: international, regional, horizontal and vertical.

  1. International portals are aimed at all users, regardless of their place of residence and language.
  2. Regional portals focus on users based on their geographic segment or language group.
  3. Vertical portals devote one theme. However, the topic can be anything: education, history, cars, fashion, children and the like.
  4. Horizontal portals cover many topics at once. For example, information or entertainment portals and so on.

Thus, a portal can belong to one species, but to several types.

Portals have a complex ramified structure, since they include dozens of sections, hundreds of subsections, thousands of pages and millions of links. From the point of view of sections, this question is purely individual and directly depends on the type and type of portal. For example, a business portal may contain the following sections: a block with a description of the company, a news block, thematic reviews, background information, a consulting block, newsletter subscription, industry specifics, an advertising block.

It is important to understand that portals are significantly different from other sites. They contain a huge amount of information, including multimedia, which is realized by storing content not in databases, but in data storages and data marts.

Portals
Who will be useful for?

Main advantages Who will be useful for?

Moreover, such volumes impose additional requirements for navigation, because it should be convenient, intuitive, and allowing you to quickly navigate through sections and find the necessary information.

What are the advantages of portals?

  • Firstly, due to regular updates and high-quality content, self-promotion in search engines and social networks is possible.
  • Secondly, the more popular the portal, the more people who want to advertise on it, by writing advertising articles or placing links and banners, which can bring significant income to the owners of the site.
  • Thirdly, such a project can be an excellent startup for those who work on freelance, because it does not require an office space and allows all participants to work remotely.

However, the disadvantages of the portals are significant and the first of them is high competition and difficulties in finding a suitable niche. The second drawback is the rather high cost of producing your own content, because until the visitors start adding information themselves, they will have to constantly update the site at their own expense. The third drawback is the large staff. Believe me, it is impossible to cope with a large portal alone. And the larger the portal, the more people will be required.

Summarizing the above, it can be said that among customers of Internet portals you can find both individuals who want to start earning money on the network, and large companies who would like to use the portal to make their brand more recognizable.

Portals
Projects AVADA-MEDIA

VIDEO PRESENTATIONS Projects AVADA-MEDIA

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ, НОВОСТНЫЕ

ПОРТАЛЫ

Виды порталов

Классификация порталов Виды порталов

В настоящее время различают два вида порталов: публичные и корпоративные. Публичные порталы ориентированы на все пользователей Интернета, а корпоративные – на внутреннее пространство компании: сотрудников и партнеров. Помимо этого, порталы также разделяют на несколько типов: интернациональные, региональные, горизонтальные и вертикальные.

  1. Интернациональные порталы ориентированы на всех пользователей, вне зависимости от их места проживания и языковой принадлежности.
  2. Региональные порталы концентрируются на пользователей, исходя из их географического сегмента или языковой группы.
  3. Вертикальные порталы посвящают одной теме. Впрочем, тематика может быть какой угодно: образование, история, автомобили, мода, дети и тому подобное.
  4. Горизонтальные порталы охватывают одновременно множество тем. К примеру, информационные или развлекательные порталы и так далее.

Таким образом, портал может принадлежать к одному виду, но к нескольким типам.

Порталы имеют сложно разветвленную структуру, поскольку они включают в себя десятки разделов, сотни подразделов, тысячи страниц и миллионы ссылок. С точки зрения разделов, то этот вопрос сугубо индивидуален и напрямую зависит от вида и типа портала. К примеру, бизнес-портал может содержать следующие разделы: блок с описанием компании, новостной блок, тематические обзоры, справочная информация, консультационный блок, подписка на рассылки, отраслевая специфика, рекламный блок.

Важно понимать, что порталы существенно отличаются от остальных сайтов. Они содержат огромное количество информации, в том числе и мультимедийной, что реализуется за счет хранения контента не в базах данных, а хранилищах и витринах данных.

Порталы
Для кого будут полезны?

Основные преимущества Для кого будут полезны?

К тому же, подобные объемы накладывают дополнительные требования к навигации, ведь она должна быть удобной, интуитивно понятной, и позволяющей быстро перемещаться по разделам и находить необходимую информацию.

В чем же преимущества порталов?

  • Во-первых, за счет регулярных обновлений и качественного контента возможно самопродвижение в поисковых системах и социальных сетях.
  • Во-вторых, чем популярнее портал, тем больше желающих размещать на нем рекламу, путем написания рекламных статей или размещения ссылок и баннеров, что может приносить существенный доход владельцам сайта.
  • В-третьих, подобный проект может стать отличным стартапом для тех, кто работает на фрилансе, поскольку он не требует наличия офисного помещения и дает возможность всем участникам работать удаленно.

Впрочем, недостатки у порталов существенные и первым из них является высокая конкуренция и сложности в поиске подходящей ниши. Второй недостаток заключается в достаточно высокой стоимости производства собственного контента, ведь до тех пор, пока посетители не начнут сами добавлять информацию, постоянно обновлять сайт придется за свой счет. Третий недостаток – большой штат сотрудников. Поверьте, в одиночку справиться с крупным порталом невозможно. И чем больше портал, тем больше потребуется людей.

Резюмируя вышесказанное можно сказать, что среди заказчиков интернет-порталов можно встретить как частных лиц, желающих начать зарабатывать в сети, так и крупные компании, которые хотели бы при помощи портала сделать свой бренд более узнаваемым.

Порталы
Projects AVADA-MEDIA

ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ Projects AVADA-MEDIA

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом