FOR BUSINESS AND ENTERTAINMENT

ON-LINE SERVICES

For business and entertainment

ON-LINE SERVICES For business and entertainment

Online services are sites that provide all kinds of services, which greatly facilitates the work and can significantly save time. With the help of such sites on the Internet, you can do anything: conduct money transactions, communicate, search, store, edit, send and publish information, and much more.

Despite the variety of sites and services that they provide, online services can be divided into the following main groups, depending on their subject and purpose:

  • Information retrieval. These resources are designed to find the necessary information. These include not only search databases, but also online libraries with books, music or films, various catalogs and directories, as well as online translators.
  • Social. This group includes all kinds of social networks, online communicators, as well as electronic mail services. Using these services, you can not only communicate with people, regardless of their location, but also conduct business correspondence, send files and much more.
  • Shopping services. These resources are intended for the purchase of things or ordering services. This category includes not only online stores, but also services for ordering and booking tickets (from theater to railway), hotels and much more.
  • Banking services. Using these resources, you can pay for a purchase or service, for example, an order in an online store, or even pay for utilities, without the need for a personal visit to the bank.
  • Road services make it possible to quickly lay a route, regardless of the method of movement, to assess traffic congestion on the roads, to obtain information about the duration of the trip, and the like.
On-line services
AVADA-MEDIA

Types of Online Services AVADA-MEDIA

Also, online services are both paid and free. On a paid basis, after passing the registration procedure and paying for membership, the user gets access to the services that this service provides. It can be like access to watching movies online in high quality, the ability to download books, and much more. Free resources offer their services for free and often do not even require registration. However, the quality of these services is often much lower than in paid services.

When developing an online service, the main attention is paid to its interface, since it should be intuitive to users, and also quickly load from any device. For example, users often use road services while on the go and download them on smartphones or tablets.

Developing your own online service may be of interest to representatives of any field. Also, they can be both completely independent units and complement the main site of the company. For example, on a corporate website you can place a page with an online service for ordering a service or purchasing products that this company offers.

On-line services
Projects AVADA-MEDIA

VIDEO PRESENTATIONS Projects AVADA-MEDIA

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА И РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

ON-LINE СЕРВИСЫ

Для бизнеса и развлечений

ON-LINE СЕРВИСЫ Для бизнеса и развлечений

Онлайн сервисы – это сайты, которые предоставляют всевозможные услуги, что значительно облегчает работу и позволяет существенно сэкономить время. При помощи таких сайтов в Интернете можно делать что угодно: проводить денежные операции, общаться, искать, хранить, редактировать, пересылать и публиковать информацию, и многое другое.

Невзирая на все разнообразие сайтов и услуг, которые они оказывают, онлайн сервисы можно разделить на следующие основные группы, в зависимости от их тематики и назначения:

  • Информационно-поисковые. Данные ресурсы предназначены для поиска необходимой информации. К ним относятся не только поисковые базы, но и онлайн-библиотеки с книгами, музыкой или фильмами, различные каталоги и справочники, а также онлайн-переводчики.
  • Социальные. К этой группе относятся всевозможные социальные сети, онлайн-коммуникаторы, а также электронные почтовые службы. При помощи таких сервисов можно не только общаться с людьми, вне зависимости от их дислокации, но и вести деловую переписку, пересылать файлы и многое другое.
  • Сервисы покупок. Данные ресурсы предназначены для приобретения вещей или заказа услуг. К этой категории относятся не только онлайн-магазины, но и сервисы по заказу и бронированию билетов (начиная от театральных и заканчивая железнодорожными), гостиниц и многого другого.
  • Банковские сервисы. При помощи таких ресурсов можно оплатить покупку или услугу, к примеру, заказ в интернет-магазине, или даже заплатить за коммунальные услуги, без необходимости личного посещения банка.
  • Дорожные сервисы дают возможность быстро проложить маршрут вне зависимости от способа передвижения, оценить транспортную загруженность на дорогах, получить информацию о длительности поездки и тому подобное.
AVADA-MEDIA

Типы онлайн-сервисов AVADA-MEDIA

Также, онлайн сервисы бывают как платными, так и бесплатными. На платном основе, после прохождения процедуры регистрации и оплаты членства, пользователь получает доступ к услугам, который данный сервис предоставляет. Это может быть как доступ к просмотру фильмов онлайн в высоком качестве, возможность загрузки книг и многое другое. Бесплатные ресурсы предлагают свои услуги безвозмездно и часто даже не требуют прохождения процедуры регистрации. Однако, и качество этих услуг, зачастую, гораздо ниже, чем в платных сервисах.

При разработке онлайн-сервиса основное внимание уделяется его интерфейсу, поскольку он должен быть интуитивно понятным пользователям, а также быстро загружаться с любых устройств. К примеру, дорожными сервисами пользователи часто пользуются уже находясь в пути и загружают их на смартфонах или планшетах.

Разработка собственного онлайн сервиса может заинтересовать представителей любой сферы. Также, они могут являться как вполне самостоятельными единицами, так и дополнять основной сайт компании. К примеру, на корпоративном сайте можно разместить страницу с онлайн-сервисом по заказу услуги или покупке продукции, которую предлагает данная компания.

Работы от AVADA-MEDIA

ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ Работы от AVADA-MEDIA

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме