DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF YOUR BUSINESS

IMPLEMENTATION OF MACHINE LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES IN BUSINESS

Implementation of machine learning technology in software products for business

ML-Tech

Implementation of machine learning technology in software products for business ML-Tech

The human brain and programs for computers and their networks operate on a similar principle – they use embedded the algorithms. The algorithm allows, instead of miscalculating all possible options and choosing the best of them, immediately proceed to the option that brought a positive result earlier, under the same or similar conditions. Expert action algorithms are embedded in each software product. However life changes and the correct action algorithms change with it.

In addition, new requests arise, the solution to which still needs to be developed.

The human brain solves this problem by learning. A person learns every second of his life, sometimes without even realizing it. So that software products can solve new and changing tasks, they either need to mechanically integrate new algorithms or introduce the possibility of machine learning.

Machine Learning (AI)

What is machine learning technology in business software products

Machine Learning for business

What is machine learning technology in business software products Machine Learning for business

Machine Learning is an extensive section in the scientific developments dealing with the creation of artificial intelligence (AI). All software products are created to replace a person with tireless fast-working and and more qualitative machine. However, a person has free will and creates algorithms for his actions in various situations himself. Computer systems operate according to their algorithms.

The possibility of machine learning in software products involves the integration of algorithms that allow a computer to create its own action algorithms in various situations. This feature greatly increases the speed of decision-making in situations that deviate from the standard. The technology of machine learning is executed by software based on the use of mathematical, statistical, optimization, and probabilistic methods for solving problems.

The software product receives and analyzes a huge amount of information. On its basis, it, depending on its complexity, either makes a decision itself, or offers some of the most successful solutions to a person. Information about the results of decisions made also enters the computer system, is analyzed from the point of view of their effectiveness, and is stored.

The program will remember not only the decision and the result but also the large volumes of related information: date, time, etc. Eventually, a business management system with a machine learning function will offer the most effective solutions, taking into account all important circumstances.

Machine Learning (AI)

Benefits of integration machine learning into business management computer systems

Machine Learning

Benefits of integration machine learning into business management computer systems Machine Learning

Effective management a business without the integration of modern computer technology is no longer possible. But some companies are afraid of the additional costs of modern software developed on the basis of artificial neural networks using artificial intelligence technologies, big data, and machine learning. It works the old way and loses efficiency. Companies that implement the latest scientific achievements gain competitive advantages by quickly making the most effective decisions.

To integrate new algorithms into programs built on outdated principles, you need to invite a specialist and pay for his work each time. Machine learning software creates these algorithms on its own.

A one-time investment in such software solutions will quickly pay off by making the right decisions and reducing the cost of programming services. New goods and services with new consumer characteristics constantly appear on the market. Business conditions are changing rapidly. New algorithms are always in demand.

Machine learning technology is applicable in all areas of doing business, in public administration, wherever fast decision-making is required in a changing environment.

Based on artificial neural networks, you can create high-quality systems:

  1. Business management, regardless of its specific direction.
  2. Transport and transportation controls that increase road capacity, increase delivery speed and reduce transportation costs.
  3. Face and image recognition, capable of not only detecting the necessary object according to the results of video recording, but also, for example, reading lips. This paves the way for the use of such software in the police and other government departments and agencies.
  4. Design and modeling, both material objects and situations.
  5. Diagnosis and treatment of various diseases.

In fact, systems built on this principle can be used in any area of ​​human activity. The machine learning function can be built into some existing software solutions that did not previously have it.

The cost of integrating machine learning into business software solutions

Prices

The cost of integrating machine learning into business software solutions Prices

How much the machine learning function will cost in the software being developed depends on its development time and the required qualifications of programmers. To get a definitive answer to the questions about the costs of development, a specific technical task (TOR) for creating a software solution that takes into account all the needs and wishes of the customer is needed.

The process of creating TOR is quite expensive and time-consuming. Therefore, it often makes sense to skip this stage and move on to time-based pay for developers. Several of these professionals can work on the same software product simultaneously. By increasing their number, you can reduce the time required to develop a solution.

Why Avada Media Should Design and Implement Machine Learning

Machine Learning & AVADA-MEDIA

Why Avada Media Should Design and Implement Machine Learning Machine Learning & AVADA-MEDIA

Our company has been developing software products for over 9 years. Avada Media employs high-level specialists, as evidenced by the use of our products not only in Ukraine, the CIS countries, but also in Australia, the USA, China, and the European Union countries. After learning at first hand about of the effectiveness of our solutions, customers recommend us to their friends.

Order the development and integration of machine learning into your business software from AVADA MEDIA. Our experts will not only fulfill all your wishes, but also recommend the most effective ways to deal with your tasks.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

ЦИФРОВАЯ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЯ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА

ВНЕДРЕНИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ МАШИННОГО ОБУЧЕНИЯ В БИЗНЕС

ML-Tech

Внедрение технологии машинного обучения в программные продукты для бизнеса ML-Tech

Головной мозг человека и программы для компьютеров и их сетей действуют по схожему принципу — они используют заложенные в них алгоритмы. Алгоритм позволяет, вместо просчета всех возможных вариантов и выбора лучшего из них, сразу перейти к тому варианту, который принес положительный результат ранее, при наличии тех же или похожих условий. Экспертные алгоритмы действий, закладываются в каждый программный продукт, но жизнь изменяется, а вместе с ней изменяются и правильные алгоритмы действий.

Кроме того, возникают новые задачи, алгоритм решения которых еще нужно создать. 

Человеческий мозг решает эту проблему обучением. Человек учится каждую секунду своей жизни, иногда даже не осознавая этого. Чтобы программные продукты могли решать новые и меняющиеся задачи в них либо нужно механически вводить новые алгоритмы, либо внедрить возможность машинного обучения.

Machine Learning for business

Что такое технология машинного обучения в программных продуктах для бизнеса Machine Learning for business

Машинное обучение (Machine Learning) — обширный раздел в научных разработках, занимающихся созданием искусственного интеллекта (ИИ).  Все программные продукты создаются для замены человека не устающей, работающей быстрее и качественнее машиной. Однако, человек имеет свободу воли и создает алгоритмы своих действий в различных ситуациях сам. Компьютерные системы действуют по заложенным в них алгоритмам. 

Возможность машинного обучения в программных продуктах, предполагает введение в них алгоритмов, позволяющих вычислительной машине создавать собственные алгоритмы действий в различных ситуациях. Эта возможность многократно увеличивает скорость принятия решений в ситуациях отклоняющихся от стандартных. Реализуется технология машинного обучения программными средствами на основе использования математических, статистических, оптимизационных и вероятностных методов решения задач.

Программный продукт получает и анализирует огромное количество информации. На ее основе он, в зависимости от своей сложности, либо сам принимает решение, либо предлагает несколько наиболее удачных вариантов решения человеку. Сведения о результатах принятых решений тоже поступают в компьютерную систему, анализируются с точки зрения их эффективности и запоминаются. 

Программа запомнит не только решение и результат, но и большие объемы сопутствующей информации: дата, время и т.д. В результате, система управления бизнесом, имеющая функцию машинного обучения, будет предлагать наиболее эффективные решения, с учетом всех важных обстоятельств.

Machine Learning

Выгоды введения машинного обучения в компьютерные системы управления бизнесом Machine Learning

Эффективно управлять бизнесом без внедрения современных компьютерных технологий уже невозможно. Но часть компаний боится дополнительных расходов на современное программное обеспечение, разработанное на основе искусственных нейронных сетей с использованием технологий искусственного интеллекта, больших данных и машинного обучения, работает по старинке и теряет эффективность. Компании же, внедряющие новейшие достижения науки, получают конкурентные преимущества, за счет быстрого принятия наиболее эффективных решений. 

Чтобы в программы построенные на устаревших принципах ввести новые алгоритмы, нужно каждый раз приглашать специалиста и оплачивать его труд. Программное обеспечение с функцией машинного обучения создает эти алгоритмы самостоятельно. 

Разовая инвестиция в такие программные решения быстро окупится за счет приема правильных решений и сокращения расходов на услуги программистов. Новые товары и услуги с новыми потребительскими характеристиками поступают на рынок непрерывно. Условия ведения бизнеса быстро изменяются. Потребность в новых алгоритмах появляется постоянно.

Технология машинного обучения применима во всех областях ведения бизнеса, в государственном управлении, везде где требуется быстрое принятие решений в условиях изменяющейся обстановки.

 

На основе искусственных нейронных сетей можно, создать высококачественные системы:

  1. Управления бизнесом, независимо от конкретного его направления.
  2. Управления транспортом и перевозками, повышающие пропускную способность дорог, увеличивающие скорость доставки и сокращающие транспортные расходы.
  3. Распознавания лиц и образов, способные не только обнаруживать необходимый объект по результатам видеофиксации, но и, например, читать по губам. Это открывает дорогу использованию такого программного обеспечения в полиции и других государственных ведомствах и органах.
  4. Проектирования и моделирования, как материальных объектов, так и ситуаций.
  5. Диагностики и лечения различных заболеваний.

Фактически, построенные по этому принципу, системы могут быть использованы в любой сфере человеческой деятельности. Функция машинного обучения может быть встроена в некоторые действующие программные решения, ранее ее не имевшие. 

Цены

Стоимость внедрения функции машинного обучения в программные решения для бизнеса Цены

Во сколько обойдется функция машинного обучения в разрабатываемом программном обеспечении, зависит от необходимого времени на ее разработку и нужной квалификации программистов. Чтобы получить точный ответ на вопрос о стоимости разработки, нужно составить конкретное техническое задание (ТЗ) на создание программного решения,учитывающее все потребности и пожелания заказчика.

Процесс создания ТЗ стоит достаточно дорого и занимает много времени. Поэтому часто имеет смысл отказаться от этого этапа и перейти к повременной оплате труда разработчиков. Несколько таких специалистов могут работать над одним программным продуктом параллельно. Увеличив их количество, можно сократить время необходимое для разработки решения.

Machine Learning & AVADA-MEDIA

Почему разработку и внедрение функции машинного обучения стоит поручить компании Avada Media Machine Learning & AVADA-MEDIA

Наша компания разрабатывает программные продукты свыше 9 лет. В Avada Media работают специалисты высокого уровня, о чем свидетельствует использование наших продуктов не только в Украине, России, государствах СНГ, но и в Австралии, США, Китае и странах Европейского союза. Убедившись в эффективности наших решений, клиенты рекомендуют нас своим друзьям.

Закажите в Avada Media разработку и внедрение функции машинного обучения в программное обеспечение вашего бизнеса. Наши специалисты не только исполнят все пожелания, но и порекомендуют наиболее эффективные пути решения стоящих перед вами задач.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме