AVADA-MEDIA

Terms of reference for a mobile application

AVADA-MEDIA

Terms of reference for a mobile application AVADA-MEDIA

Almost any modern online business, which seeks to be in trend, sooner or later thinks about developing a mobile application. After all, such an option gives a lot of competitive advantages, attracts customers, and diversifies the business. But how to prepare technical specifications for application development? This may require narrow-profile knowledge and experience, so it is better to turn to professionals for the development of technical specifications.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why do you need a technical task for the application AVADA-MEDIA

Mobile application development is a complex and multifaceted task that requires the competence of many specialists. First, the UX specialist develops the interface and functionality of the application, and the designer develops its appearance. After that, programmers are connected to write code, direct development from scratch.

 

 

It is obvious that for these specialists it is vitally important to have a well-written technical specification for the development of a mobile application. This is due to the fact that each direction has its own principles and approaches, each specialist needs different initial data on the project.

AVADA-MEDIA

How the technical specification for the development of a mobile application is formed AVADA-MEDIA

The main principle of our company is adherence to the most advanced standards and deep immersion in the details of the project. We strive to understand the customer’s project so much that we can see the desired ending in the same way, think in one direction.

Therefore, we begin the technical specification of the mobile application with a detailed collection of information about the project. This usually takes place in the format of a brief meeting with the customer, which is attended by the project manager, account manager, and, if necessary, other narrow-profile specialists or consultants.

At the next stage, prototypes of all windows of the future application are drawn, the general logic of work is formed using flowcharts and transition diagrams. All this is demonstrated by mockups.

After design, a pivot table with a checklist of functionality is formed, video instructions for front-end and back-end developers are created.

At this and previous stages, the project manager always keeps in touch with our customer, if necessary, corrections and revisions are made to the TOR.

AVADA-MEDIA

Our advantages in the creation of technical specifications AVADA-MEDIA

You can, of course, try to draw up a technical assignment for the development of the application yourself. But as practice shows, in order to implement a promising project, it is better to turn to professionals in their field. After all, not everyone knows the individual nuances and pitfalls that may arise; this requires many years of experience.

Our main advantage is just our vast experience in the development of technical specifications in the field of information technology. In our cases, a wide variety of mobile applications – from services of top companies to simple applications, including non-standard ones. With many years of experience, the company’s specialists have studied all the problems that may arise during development, how to work with them, and other points.

The second fact why it is worth contacting us is a scrupulous approach and elaboration of details. We achieve this with the help of the visual component of the technical task. The basis is mockups that will accurately demonstrate the external interface of the future application. A deeper level is the creation of diagrams of transitions through application windows.

Using specialized tools, our experts will model the user behavior in the application in detail.

How will this or that window open, where the buttons and lines, zones for tap and scroll are located. After that, the diagrams are poured into video format and shown to the customer.

This approach will show the model of a mobile application as close to reality as possible. Therefore, during the demonstrations, it will be possible to make edits and improvements here. In addition, application window navigation charts are a good tool for consultants from other industries, such as marketers or designers. You can always find new solutions to marketing and design problems based on the visual model.

Another advantage of our company is a staff of experienced programmers who have developed hundreds of mobile applications for a wide variety of industries. Therefore, solving complex non-standard tasks is not a problem for them.

So, by contacting us for a technical assignment for the development of an application, you will receive – an experienced team of professionals, modern standards in IT design, support and assistance at all stages of development, an effective working tool at the end.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка технического задания для мобильного приложения

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка технического задания для мобильного приложения AVADA-MEDIA

Практически любой современный онлайн-бизнес, которых стремится быть в тренде, рано или поздно задумывается о разработке мобильного приложения. Ведь такая опция дает массу конкурентных преимуществ, привлекает клиентов, диверсифицирует бизнес. Но как подготовить техническое задания для разработки приложения? Это может требовать узкопрофильных знаний и опыта, поэтому лучше обратиться за разработкой ТЗ к профессионалам.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Зачем нужно техническое задание на приложение AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка мобильного приложения – сложная и многогранная задача, требующая компетенций многих специалистов. Сначала UX — специалист разрабатывает интерфейс и функционал приложения, а дизайнер – его внешний вид. После этого  подключаются программисты для написания кода, непосредственной разработки с нуля.

 

 

Очевидно, что для этих специалистов жизненно необходимо грамотно составленное ТЗ на разработку мобильного приложения. Это связано с тем, что у каждого направления есть свои принципы и подходы, каждому специалисту нужны разные исходные данные по проекту.

AVADA-MEDIA

Как формируется ТЗ на разработку мобильного приложения AVADA-MEDIA

Основной принцип нашей компании – следование самым передовым стандартам и глубокое погружение в детали проекта. Мы стремимся настолько разобраться в проекте заказчика, чтобы видеть желаемый финал так же, как он, думать в одном направлении.

Поэтому ТЗ мобильного приложения мы начинаем с подробного сбора информации о проекте. Обычно это происходит в формате бриф-встречи с заказчиком, на которой присутствуют менеджер проекта, аккаунт-менеджер, при необходимости прочие узкопрофильные специалисты или консультанты.

 

На следующем этапе прорисовываются прототипы всех окон будущего приложения, формируется общая логика работы с помощью блок-схем и диаграммы переходов. Все это демонстрируется мокапами.

После проектирования формируется сводная таблица с чек-листом функционала, создаются видео-инструкции для front-end и back-end разработчиков.

На этом и предыдущих этапах проектный менеджер всегда держит связь с нашим заказчиком, в случае надобности в ТЗ вносятся правки и доработки.

AVADA-MEDIA

Наши преимущества в создании ТЗ AVADA-MEDIA

Можно, конечно, попробовать составить техническое задание на разработку приложения самостоятельно. Но как показывает практика, для воплощения в жизнь перспективного проекта лучше обратиться к профессионалам своего дела. Ведь не все знают отдельные нюансы и подводные камни, которые могут возникнуть, для этого нужен многолетний опыт.

Основное наше преимущество – как раз огромный опыт в разработке технических заданий в сфере информационных технологий. В наших кейсах самые разнообразные мобильные приложения –  от сервисов топовых компаний, до простых приложений, в том числе нестандартных. Многолетним опытом специалисты компании изучили все проблемы, которые могут возникнуть в ходе разработки, как с ними работать и прочие моменты.

Второй факт, почему стоит обратиться именно к нам – скрупулезный подход и проработка деталей. Этого мы достигаем при помощи визуальной составляющей технического задания. Основа – мокапы которые точно продемонстрируют внешний интерфейс будущего приложения. Более глубокий уровень – создание диаграмм переходов по окнам приложения.

При помощи специализированных инструментов наши эксперты детально смоделируют поведение пользователя в приложении.

Как будет открываться то или иное окно, где расположены кнопки и строки, зоны для тапа и скролла. После чего диаграммы заливаются в формат видео и демонстрируются заказчику.

Такой подход покажет максимально приближенную к реальности модель мобильного приложения. Поэтому по ходу демонстраций сюда можно будет вносить правки и доработки. Кроме этого, диаграммы переходов по окнам приложения служат хорошим инструментом для консультантов из других сфер, например, маркетологов или дизайнеров. По визуальной модели всегда можно найти новые решения маркетинговых и дизайнерских задач.

Следующее преимущество нашей компании – штат опытных программистов, которые разработали сотни мобильных приложений для самых разнообразных отраслей. Поэтому и решение сложных нестандартных задач для них – не проблема.

Итак, обратившись к нам за техническим заданием на разработку приложения вы получите – опытную команду профессионалов, современные стандарты в IT-проектировании, сопровождение и помощь на всех этапах разработки, эффективный работающий инструмент на выходе.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом