AVADA-MEDIA

Terms of reference for the user's personal account

AVADA-MEDIA

Terms of reference for the user's personal account AVADA-MEDIA

It is very difficult for an online business, which in one way or another works with client bases, to do without a personal account interface on a website or in a web application. Its creation is especially important for online stores, since the registration of a buyer in the account provides a double benefit – marketing and usable. So, how can you prepare a technical assignment for creating a personal account on the site, and what nuances can there be?

 

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Why do I need a separate TK for LC AVADA-MEDIA

The obvious question is – why do a technical assignment separately for a personal account, if you can create a common not the entire site? Firstly, the owners often order the completion of the LC on a ready-made resource, and secondly, the personal account can be so capacious in terms of the interface that it requires a separate technical specification.

For example, there may be a situation when an online store has long and successfully worked according to the “buy in one click” principle, when a sale is made by a call manager, without registration. And then the owner wanted to register clients on the site and create a personal account.

 

First of all, it is convenient – you can fill in the same fields when you buy again. Second, it will form a customer base that marketers then work with. You can categorize buyers, hold promotions, make marketing mailings, and so on. Third, it builds customer loyalty to the brand.

AVADA-MEDIA

How is the technical assignment for a personal account drawn up AVADA-MEDIA

We create a technical assignment according to the established scheme. At the beginning, we always hold a general meeting with the client, where there are account or project managers, if necessary, other specialists or consultants. On it there is a general collection and structuring of information about the site, the wishes of the customer. Also, specific technical points for the implementation of the project are discussed, we explain the pitfalls and nuances.

For demonstration purposes, we can provide typical examples of technical specifications, but adaptation and development is carried out individually for the client. We have a lot of examples and samples of TK for LC.

At the first stage, a UX prototype of the office is developed. The prototype is developed in the moqups tool for maximum transfer of details and functionality of the future interface.

After that, prototypes are transformed by our technical writers into ready-made technical specifications for developers. We send them to the client for approval, and, if necessary, make corrections and individual wishes.
Next, a summary table of the LC functions is created, with their explanation. Video instructions for programmers are being made.

What should you mainly pay attention to when creating a technical specification for a user’s personal account?

First of all, this is a detailed design of all the fields that the site visitor must fill in.
Next, you need to plan the functionality and interface of the office. In particular, what opportunities the user will have in the profile, whether a referral system is needed, categorization, whether additional functionality is needed, interactive forms or fields.
The technical part is being worked out in separate points – connection with the database, integration with CRM, if any, and other services

AVADA-MEDIA

Why is it worth ordering the technical specification for the LC from us AVADA-MEDIA

In our portfolio there are a lot of successful implementations of users’ personal accounts on sites and in web systems. Moreover, there are developments for online stores, social portals and information blogs. The company’s specialists have gone through various projects in practice and know all the pitfalls in the development of LC. We will show you what will work better in the online store and what will work in the info portal.

When considering the buyer’s check-in, we choose the most efficient and convenient model. For this, the business analysts of the company advise the project manager. The registration fields are also reviewed by marketers, after which we conduct AB testing and determine which option will work best.

The marketing department of the company analyzes the client’s target product and gives its recommendations on the interface of the personal account, its functionality. Marketers will help the customer decide whether a bonus system is needed on the site, how it will work and be displayed in the personal account.

We will plan a sales funnel on the website and prepare appropriate solutions for your personal account. Let’s analyze how best to categorize the customer base and, accordingly, how to display this categorization in the user’s personal account.

When drawing up a technical assignment, our project manager is always in touch and gives feedback to the client. Depending on the consultations from the marketing department or designer, we can promptly amend the technical specification. Or the information is provided to the client and we make an agreed decision that suits everyone.

Another key advantage of our company is the scrupulousness and attention to detail at the time of the creation of the technical specification for the LC. What others miss, we always keep in focus. For example, when planning the design of a personal account on the site, we evaluate everything – from the brand book and logo to the analysis of user behavior on the site.

And most importantly, remember that by contacting us on the technical specification for your personal account, you will be working with professionals who have implemented more than one case from top companies. Our solutions, even for complex and non-standard tasks, ultimately lead to the maximum KPI of the client project.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка технического задания для личного кабинета

AVADA-MEDIA

ТЗ на личный кабинет пользователя AVADA-MEDIA

Бизнесу в онлайне, который так или иначе работает с клиентскими базами, очень сложно обойтись без интерфейса личного кабинета на сайте или в web-приложении. Особенно актуально его создание для интернет-магазинов, так как регистрация покупателя в кабинете дает двойную выгоду – маркетинговую и юзабильную. Итак, как можно подготовить техническое задание на создание личного кабинета на сайте, и какие здесь могут быть нюансы?

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Зачем нужно отдельное ТЗ на ЛК AVADA-MEDIA

Очевидный вопрос – зачем делать техническое задание отдельно на личный кабинет, если можно составить общее не весь сайт? Во-первых, зачастую владельцы заказывают доработку ЛК на уже готовом ресурсе, а во-вторых, личный кабинет может быть настолько емким в плане интерфейса, что требует отдельного ТЗ.

Например, может быть ситуация, когда интернет-магазин долго и успешно работал по принципу “купить в один клик”, когда продажа совершается менеджером по звонку, без регистрации. А потом владелец захотел сделать на сайте регистрацию клиентов и создать личный кабинет.

 

В первую очередь это удобно – можно при повторной покупке на заполнять те же поля. Во-вторых, это сформирует клиентскую базу, с которой потом работают маркетологи. Можно категоризировать покупателей, проводить акции, делать продающие рассылки и так далее. В-третьих, это создает приверженность покупателей к бренду.

AVADA-MEDIA

Как составляется ТЗ на личный кабинет AVADA-MEDIA

Создание технического задания у нас проходит по наработанной схеме. Вначале мы всегда проводим общую встречу с клиентом, где присутствует аккаунт или проджект менеджеры, при необходимости другие специалисты или консультанты. На ней происходит общий сбор и структуризация информации о сайте, пожеланий заказчика. Также оговариваются конкретные технические моменты по реализации проекта, мы объясняем подводные камни и нюансы.

С демонстрационной целью мы можем предоставить типовые примеры технических заданий, но адаптация и разработка идет под клиента индивидуально. Примеров и образцов ТЗ на ЛК у нас очень много.

На первом этапе разрабатывается UX-прототипа кабинета. Прототип разрабатывается в инструменте moqups для максимальной передачи деталей и функционала будущего интерфейса.

Уже после этого прототипы преобразуются нашими техническими писателями в готовые технические задания для разработчиков. Мы высылаем их клиенту для утверждения, а в случае надобности вносим правки и отдельные пожелания.
Далее создается сводная таблица функций ЛК, с их пояснением. Делаются видео-инструкции для программистов.

На что в основном нужно обратить внимание при создании ТЗ на личный кабинет пользователя?

Прежде всего, это детальное проектирование всех полей, который посетитель сайта должен заполнить. Далее нужно спланировать функционал и интерфейс кабинета. В частности, какие будут у пользователя возможности в профиле, нужна ли реферальная система, категоризация, нужен ли дополнительный функционал, интерактивные формы или поля.
Отдельными пунктами прорабатывается техническая часть – связь с базой данных, интеграция с CRM, если она есть, и другими сервисами

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит заказать ТЗ на ЛК у нас AVADA-MEDIA

В нашем портфолио есть масса успешных внедрений личных кабинетов пользователей на сайты и в web-системы. Причем есть наработки для интернет-магазинов, социальных порталов и информационных блогов. Специалисты компании на практике прошли разнообразные проекты и знают все подводные камни по разработке ЛК. Мы покажем, что будет лучше работать в интернет-магазине, а что – в инфо портале.

При рассмотрении chek-in покупателя, мы выбираем максимально эффективную и удобную модель. Для этого бизнес-аналитики компании консультируют менеджера проекта. Прохождение по регистрационным полям также рассматриваются маркетологами, после чего мы проводим АВ-тестирование и определяем, какой вариант будет лучше работать.

Отдел маркетинга компании анализирует целевой продукт клиента и дает свои рекомендации по интерфейсу личного кабинета, его функционалу. Маркетологи помогут заказчику определиться – нужна ли на сайте бонусная система, как она будет работать и отображаться в ЛК.

Мы спланируем воронку продаж на сайте и подготовим соответствующее решения для личного кабинета. Проанализируем, как лучше категоризировать базу клиентов и, соответственно, как отобразить эту категоризацию в ЛК пользователя.

При составлении технического задания, наш проджект-менеджер все время находится на связи и дает фидбек клиенту. В зависимости от консультаций из отдела маркетинга или дизайнера, мы можем оперативно внести правки в ТЗ. Либо же информация предоставляется клиенту и мы принимаем согласованное решение, которое устроит всех.

Еще одним ключевым преимуществом нашей компании является скрупулезность и внимательность к деталям в момент создания ТЗ для личного кабинета. То, что другие упустят, мы всегда держим в фокусе. Например, планируя дизайн личного кабинета на сайте, мы оцениваем все – от бренд-бука и логотипа до анализа поведения юзера на сайте.

И главное – помните, обратившись к нам по вопросу ТЗ для личного кабинета, вы будете работать с профессионалами, которые реализовали не один кейс от топовых компаний. Наши решения даже по сложным и нестандартным задачам приводят в итоге к максимальному KPI клиентского проекта.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом