AVADA-MEDIA

Development of technical specifications for design

AVADA-MEDIA

Development of technical specifications for design AVADA-MEDIA

One of the key stages of any Internet project is drawing up a technical task for a designer. Design is one of the most important elements and stages in the development of an IT product, because it is from it that contact with the user begins, the first impression of the project is formed. The technical assignment will make it possible to implement the plans of the customer of the project, using all the modern developments in interface designs.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why do you need a technical specification for a designer AVADA-MEDIA

We receive inquiries from clients who are at different stages of planning their project. Someone already knows what his future project should look like, the colors are determined, the references are chosen, and so on. And some have not even planned the overall corporate style of the project yet.

We take these options into account and successfully work with both the first and second types of customers. We understand how the right design increases conversion, affects marketing, visitor loyalty – and, as a result, increases business efficiency. And what is most revealing – even for clients who have planned out the design of their future project – we can recommend optimization options.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why is it important to work out in detail the technical task for the design: AVADA-MEDIA

  • A lot of marketing research has proven that the appearance of an IT product strongly influences the user’s perception and further behavior.
  • The correct choice of the color palette of the web resource increases the time spent on it by the user.
  • Design mistakes and miscalculations can affect conversions. In other words, incorrect design (overly aggressive, harsh, incomprehensible) – can force a person to leave the site, or not take the target action.
  • Design details that the customer may not pay attention to, but which ultimately affect usability (drawing buttons, overly small or oversized interface elements, the location of menu items or categories).

The most common mistakes when planning a project’s design are the lack of a well-thought-out general style that reflects the essence and goals of the project, the wrong choice of the corporate color palette and web fonts. If we take more specifically web projects – this may be a desire to use overly saturated colors, atypical fonts, outdated approaches to design, and the like.

AVADA-MEDIA

How the terms of reference for the designer is drawn up AVADA-MEDIA

At the first stage of the design, a conference meeting is held, at which the business owner or his representatives and our project-manager are present. At this moment, an important thing happens – the original data of the client is recorded in detail and structured. Usually, we ask clients to provide us with input data on the desired design, references of liked, and similar projects. Thus, our next steps in planning the design will be clear and regulated.

After that, prototypes of the future project are prepared in the Moqups tool with a demonstration of interfaces, colors and suitable creatives. In turn, the project manager constantly keeps in touch with the customer and makes adjustments as they appear.

Then an explanatory table of prototypes and video instructions for the designer is compiled.

How to get an example of a technical assignment for a designer? Our project-manager can provide the client with TK samples in a video presentation if desired. We have examples of design specifications for a wide variety of projects – CRM systems for various business areas, mobile applications, online stores, enterprise-level sites, information portals, brand sites, landing pages and much more that go beyond typical technical specifications.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why is it worth ordering a technical assignment from us AVADA-MEDIA

Drawing up a technical task for a designer requires a responsible and comprehensive approach from an experienced team of professionals. We have all this. The company’s staff has a marketing department, which, in cooperation with designers, finds unique solutions that show the maximum result.

The design department ensures the prompt introduction of changes to the project, general interaction and communication. Project managers supervise the preparation of technical specifications for a web designer and communication with customers

Our key advantage is that we do not blindly do everything that the client wants, we recommend how best to do it with maximum efficiency for the business.

For a high-quality study of the technical specification from the customer, you need a brand book, logos, a corporate palette, references ,. But this is optional.

When ordering a technical assignment for a project design from us, you will receive a full-fledged model version of the project, drawn up by our experts. You can see how the working interface will look, already at the design stage

We have vast experience in drafting technical specifications. Moreover, for a wide variety of projects. Our project managers know how to work with the most non-standard and atypical tasks.

If you have any controversial issues, problems or tasks requiring a non-standard approach, we organize consultations with related departments.

As a result, we provide the customer with an optimal solution that will suit him and at the same time show maximum efficiency in terms of ease of use, conversion, and meet technical requirements. The correct design of important details of an IT product increases the overall number of leads and sales in general.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка технического задания на дизайн

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка ТЗ на дизайн AVADA-MEDIA

Одним и ключевых этапов любого интернет-проекта является составление технического задания для дизайнера. Дизайн — один из важнейших элементов и этапов в разработке IT продукта, ведь с именно с него начинается контакт с пользователем, формируется первое впечатление о проекте. ТЗ позволит воплотить планы заказчика проекта, используя при этом все современные наработки дизайнов интерфейсов.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Зачем нужно ТЗ для дизайнера AVADA-MEDIA

К нам приходят запросы от клиентов, которые находятся на разных этапах планирования своего проекта. Кто-то уже знает, как должен выглядеть его будущий проект, определена цветовая гамма, выбраны референсы и так далее. А кто-то пока даже не планировал общую корпоративную стилистику проекта.

 

 

Мы учитываем эти варианты и успешно работаем и с первыми и со вторыми типами заказчиков. Мы понимаем, как правильный дизайн повышает конверсию, влияет на маркетинг, лояльность посетителей – а на выходе увеличивает эффективность бизнеса. И что самое показательное – даже для клиентов, которые распланировали дизайн своего будущего проекта – мы можем порекомендовать варианты оптимизации.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему важно детально проработать техническое задание на дизайн : AVADA-MEDIA

  • Множеством маркетинговых исследований доказано, что внешний вид IT-продукта сильно влияет на восприятие пользователя и на его дальнейшее поведение.
  • Правильный выбор цветовой палитры web-ресурса увеличивает время нахождения на нем пользователя.
  • Ошибки и просчеты в дизайне могут повлиять на конверсию. Другими словами, не корректный дизайн (чрезмерно агрессивный, резкий, непонятный) – может заставить человека уйти с сайта, или не совершить целевое действие.

 

  • Детали дизайна, на которые заказчик может не обратить внимание, но которые в итоге повлияют на юзабилити (прорисовка кнопок, чрезмерно маленькие или чрезмерно большие элементы интерфейса, расположение пунктов меню или категорий).

Самые частые ошибки при планировании дизайна проекта – отсутствие подробно продуманного общего стиля, отражающего суть и цели проекта, неправильный подбор корпоративной цветовой палитры и web-шрифтов. Если брать уже более конкретно веб-проекты – это может быть желание использовать чрезмерно насыщенные цвета, нетипичные шрифты, устаревшие подходы к дизайну и тому подобное.

AVADA-MEDIA

Как составляется техническое задание для дизайнера AVADA-MEDIA

На первом этапе проектирования проводится конференц-митинг, на котором присутствует собственник бизнеса или его представители и наш project-manager. В этот момент происходит важная вещь – исходные данные клиента подробно фиксируются и структурируются. Обычно мы просим клиентов предоставить нам вводные данные по желаемому дизайну, референсы понравившихся, и схожих по тематике проектов. Таким образом, наши дальнейшие шаги по планированию дизайна будут четкими и регламентированными.

После чего готовятся прототипы будущего проекта в инструменте Moqups с демонстрацией интерфейсов, цветовой гаммы и подходящих креативов. В свою очередь, проектный менеджер постоянно держит связь с заказчиком и вносит уточнения по мере их появления.

 

Затем составляется пояснительная таблица по прототипам и видео-инструкции для дизайнера.

Как получить пример технического задания для дизайнера? Наш project-manager может предоставить клиенту образцы ТЗ в видео-презентации при желании. У нас есть примеры ТЗ для дизайна для самых разнообразных проектов – CRM-системы разных сфер бизнеса, мобильные приложения, интернет-магазины, сайты enterprise уровня, информационные порталы, бренд-сайты, лендинги и много другого, выходящего за рамки типичных ТЗ.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит заказать ТЗ у нас AVADA-MEDIA

Составление технического задания для дизайнера требует ответственного и комплексного подхода опытной команды профессионалов. Все это есть у нас. В штате компании есть отдел маркетинга, который во взаимодействии с дизайнерами находит уникальные решения, на выходе показывающие максимальный результат.

Отдел проектирования обеспечивает оперативное внесение правок в проект, общее взаимодействие и коммуникации. Менеджеры проектов курируют составление ТЗ для веб-дизайнера и коммуникации с заказчиками

Наше ключевое преимущество – мы не делаем слепо все то, что хочет клиент, мы рекомендуем, как лучше сделать с максимальной эффективностью для бизнеса.

Для качественной проработки ТЗ от заказчика необходимы – брендбук, логотипы, корпоративная палитра, референсы,. Но это не обязательно.

Заказывая у нас техническое задание на дизайна проекта, вы получите полноценную макетную версию проекта, составленную нашими экспертами. Можно увидеть как будет выглядеть рабочий интерфейс, уже на этапе проектирования

У нас есть огромный опыт в составлении технических заданий. Причем для самых разнообразных проектов. Наши project-менеджеры умеют работать с самыми нестандартными и нетипичными задачами.

При возникновении спорных вопросов, проблем или задач, требующих нестандартного подхода, мы организуем консультации со смежными отделами.

На выходе предоставляем заказчику оптимальное решение, которое будет его устраивать и в то же время показывать максимальную эффективность с точки зрения удобства пользования, конверсии, отвечать техническим требованиям. Правильный дизайн важных деталей IT-продукта повышает общее количество лидов и продажи в целом.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом