Website development

DEVELOPMENT OF A TOURIST SITE

DEVELOPMENT OF A TOURIST SITE

Website development

DEVELOPMENT OF A TOURIST SITE Website development

Whether you run a small website, a hotel chain, an online travel planner, or a travel agency looking to expand their online business, there is not a single template or one-stop web solution that suits your specific needs. What works for one travel agent definitely doesn’t work for another. Therefore, when developing a travel site, our company uses an individual approach.

In the first step, we don’t start with design. Instead, our developers work with you to understand your business processes, identify your strengths, and ensure that we represent you in the best possible way online. Thus, you will be able to more profitably demonstrate your presence in the market to your target audience, and, thereby, attract more customers.

Development of a travel site

Three steps to building a successful travel website

AVADA-MEDIA

Three steps to building a successful travel website AVADA-MEDIA

  • Professional images

When it comes to describing a trip, words alone are not enough. The images that visitors see are of great importance. A great travel website design makes the best use of images to captivate the audience and entice them to book their dream vacation.

  • Simple and reliable booking system

It is important to make sure that your site visitors can comfortably complete the desired action. Not a single potential client can be missed. Encourage your audience to convert with a robust booking engine, simple contact forms, and online chat functionality.

  • Informative analytics

Your travel agency’s website design should include tools to help you track visitor data. Thanks to this, you can find out where your visitors are coming from, their purpose of the visit, and whether they are doing what they came for. Using all this data, you can constantly update and develop the design of the site to achieve your business goals.

Important functions of the tour and travel portal

AVADA-MEDIA

Important functions of the tour and travel portal AVADA-MEDIA

Important Features of a Tour & Travel Portal. If you can provide travelers with the right information at the right time, tailored to their specific needs, then you are more likely to turn it into sales. While there is no ready-made template that will suit everyone, there are some general guidelines for creating a quality travel website.

Adaptive design

If you don’t have a mobile-optimized or mobile-first website, you’re missing out on a significant chunk of your potential sales. Most users are unlikely to return to the site if they have problems downloading it to their mobile device. With this user behavior in mind, you need to work on creating a user-friendly website that will provide your users with a positive booking experience on all types of devices.

Simple and convenient search form

Most travelers who research travel destinations on the internet do not think about a specific location. Instead, they look for all the options they might like. A dynamic search engine is one of the main and must-have features of a travel website.

Simple and informative search results

Cluttered and cluttered search results can negatively affect the user experience. Search results displayed on a travel and tour website should be clear and concise. At the same time, the visitor should receive enough information to choose the option that suits him. The use of cookies will remind the visitor of the actions that they have previously taken on your site – for example, which pages they have visited.

Photo preview

Most travelers prefer to view the photos of the hotel / destination they are looking for without leaving the search results page. Travel agency website development includes careful selection of images.

Complete transparency

According to one survey, more than 50% of users give up on further search for tours when they are given the full price at the last stage of the search, including travel and other types of fees. To reduce the bounce rate, it is necessary to disclose all financial costs.

Here are some ways to make your travel website transparent and build the trust and loyalty of your potential customers:

  • Clearly state what is included and what is not, including free Wi-Fi breakfasts or something else. Please advise in advance if the hotel collects resort fees, tourist taxes or other additional charges.
  • Provide complete information. If the booking is refunded before a certain date, customers should be clear about this.

Reviews

Most travelers read reviews before making a booking. Reviews are the backbone of the travel and tourism industry. It is important that the site contains real reviews of those who used your services.

Development of a travel site

Order the development of a travel site in AVADA-MEDIA

AVADA-MEDIA

Order the development of a travel site in AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

Building a high conversion travel website is a complex, multi-step process. We will help your company achieve the desired results and stay ahead of its competitors. We offer to create an individual turnkey travel website.

This is a great option to increase the efficiency and visibility of your business at a minimum cost. You will get an efficient tool with full functionality and great features. Our professional developers and state-of-the-art programming tools ensure that we meet all your expectations.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

РАЗРАБОТКА ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОГО САЙТА

Портал о турах и путешествиях

Создание индивидуального туристического сайта под ключ Портал о турах и путешествиях

Независимо от того, управляете ли вы небольшим сайтом, сетью отелей,  онлайн-планирования путешествий или туристическим агентством, который хочет расширить свой бизнес в интернете, нет ни одного шаблона или универсального веб-решения, которые бы отвечал вашим конкретным требованиям. То, что работает для одного турагента, определенно не работает для другого. Поэтому при разработке туристического сайта наша компания использует индивидуальный подход.

На первом этапе мы начинаем не с дизайна. Вместо этого наши разработчики работают с вами, чтобы понять ваши бизнес-процессы, выявить ваши сильные стороны и убедиться, что мы представляем вас в интернете наиболее выгодным образом. Таким образом, вы сможете более выгодно продемонстрировать свое присутствие на рынке своей целевой аудитории, и, тем самым, привлечь больше клиентов.

AVADA-MEDIA

Три шага к созданию успешного туристического сайта AVADA-MEDIA

  • Профессиональные изображения

Когда дело доходит до описания путешествия, одних слов недостаточно. Изображения, которые видят посетители, имеют большое значение. В отличном дизайне туристического веб-сайта наилучшим образом используются изображения, чтобы увлечь аудиторию и побудить ее забронировать отпуск своей мечты.

  • Простая и надежная система бронирования

Важно убедиться, что посетители вашего сайта могут удобно выполнить желаемое действие. Нельзя упустить ни одного потенциального клиента. Благодаря надежной системе бронирования, простым контактным формам и функциям онлайн-чата побудите свою аудиторию совершить конверсию.

  • Информативная аналитика

Дизайн веб-сайта вашего туристического агентства должен включает инструменты, которые помогут отслеживать данные о посетителях. Благодаря этому можно выяснить, откуда приходят ваши посетители, их цель визита и выполняют ли они то, для чего пришли. Используя все эти данные, можно постоянно обновлять и развивать дизайн сайта для достижения своих бизнес-целей.

AVADA-MEDIA

Важные функции портала о турах и путешествиях AVADA-MEDIA

Важные функции портала о турах и путешествиях. Если вы можете предоставить путешественникам нужную информацию в нужное время, адаптированную к их конкретным потребностям, то у вас больше шансов превратить ее в продажи. Хотя нет готового шаблона, способного удовлетворить всех, существует несколько общих рекомендаций по созданию качественного туристического веб-сайта.

Адаптивный дизайн

Если у вас нет веб-сайта, оптимизированного для мобильных устройств или ориентированного в первую очередь на мобильные устройства, вы упускаете значительную часть своих потенциальных продаж. Большинство пользователей вряд ли вернутся на сайт, если у них возникнут проблемы с его загрузкой на свое мобильное устройство. Имея в виду эту особенность поведения пользователей, необходимо работать над созданием удобного веб-сайта, который предоставит вашим пользователям положительный опыт бронирования на всех типах устройств.

Простая и удобная форма поиска

Большинство путешественников, изучающих направления для путешествий в интернете, не думают о каком-то конкретном месте. Вместо этого они ищут все варианты, которые могут им понравиться. Динамическая поисковая система — одна из главных и обязательных функций туристического веб-сайта.

Простые и информативные результаты поиска

Загроможденные и беспорядочные результаты поиска могут негативно повлиять на впечатление пользователя от посещения ресурса. Результаты поиска, отображаемые на сайте путешествий и туров, должны быть понятными и лаконичными. В то же время посетитель должен получить достаточно информации, чтобы выбрать вариант, который ему подходит. Использование файлов cookie напомнит посетителю о тех действиях, которые он совершал ранее на вашем сайте – например, какие страницы он посещал.

Предварительный просмотр фотографий

Большинство путешественников предпочитают просматривать фотографии отеля/места назначения, которые они ищут, не покидая страницы результатов поиска. Разработка сайта турагентства включает тщательный подбор изображений.

Полная прозрачность

Согласно одному опросу, более 50% пользователей отказываются от дальнейшего поиска туров, когда им на последнем этапе поиска предоставляется полная стоимость, включая туристический и другие виды сборов. Чтобы снизить процент отказа, необходимо раскрывать информацию обо всех финансовых затратах.

Вот несколько способов сделать свой туристический сайт прозрачным и завоевать доверие и лояльность ваших потенциальных клиентов:

  • Четко указать, что включено, а что нет, включая бесплатный Wi-Fi завтраки или что-то другое. Если владелец отеля взимает курортный сбор, туристические налоги или другие дополнительные сборы, об этом необходимо сообщить заранее.
  • Предоставить полную информацию. Если плата за бронирование возвращается до определенной даты, клиенты должны это четко понимать.

Отзывы

Большинство путешественников читают отзывы перед тем, как совершить бронирование. Обзоры — это основа основ индустрии путешествий и туризма. Важно, чтобы на сайте были размещены реальные отзывы тех, кто воспользовался вашими услугами.

Мы оправдаем все ваши ожидания

Заказать разработку туристического сайта в AVADA-MEDIA Мы оправдаем все ваши ожидания

Создание туристического веб-сайта с высоким коэффициентом конверсии — это сложный, многоступенчатый процесс. Мы поможем вашей компании достичь желаемых результатов и быть впереди своих конкурентов. Предлагаем создать индивидуальный туристический сайт под ключ.

Это отличный вариант увеличить эффективность и узнаваемость вашего бизнеса с минимальными затратами. Вы получите эффективный инструмент с полной функциональностью и отличными возможностями. Наши профессиональные разработчики и самые современные инструменты программирования – гарантия того, что мы оправдаем все ваши ожидания.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом