FOR BUSINESS

SITE BUSINESS CARD

PRESENTING YOUR BUSINESS ONLINE

SITE BUSINESS CARD PRESENTING YOUR BUSINESS ONLINE

So, a site business card is a small site that consists of several pages (from 5 to 10) and contains only basic information about the company: its name, occupation, contact details and the like.

The main difference between a site business card and other resources is its purpose, and not the format, because it is designed to give the visitor the necessary information about the company and its offers.

Thus, the standard sections of the business card site will be as follows:

  1. Information about the company. Here can be displayed the history of the company, its main successes and achievements, information about the most significant customers or partners, and the like.
  2. Catalog. This section includes a list of goods or services that the company offers, indicating their cost and basic characteristics, but without the possibility of placing an order directly on the site.
  3. Contacts. In addition to the standard indication of telephones, addresses and e-mails, business card sites are often supplemented with functional modules, such as a contact form or an interactive map of directions.
  4. Portfolio. A list of successful projects with a list or a detailed description of the work performed can be made in the form of a gallery.
AND FILLING

WHAT DESIGN SHOULD BE AND FILLING

From the point of view of design, it is necessary to remember that the business card site should contain elements of the corporate style of the company, as well as the name of the company and its logo. However, from the point of view of style, there are no restrictions: a business card site will look equally good both in a classic style and in an Art Deco or high-tech style.

In the matter of administration, it is better to resort to a content management system, and not use pure html-code. The content management system allows you to quickly and fairly simply update the content of the site, add and edit information, and delete obsolete and irrelevant content. It is important to remember that even if the company does not require too frequent updating of information, it is still necessary to do this, since an unrenewable site looks “dead” and causes serious suspicion among potential customers.

A site business card  has a large number of undeniable advantages, among which it should be noted that it is an excellent tool for advertising. So, in addition to promoting the site directly on the network, it can also be indicated in the signature of emails or on business cards of employees.

Thus, potential customers will not be lost, because they can go to the site and get all the necessary information at any time convenient for themselves, and not just during the hours of the company. Also, with the help of a business card website, it becomes possible to promptly inform existing customers or partners about, for example, updating products or new promotional offers without resorting to mass mailing of emails or phoning.

Among the customers of business card sites, one can find not only private entrepreneurs, representatives of small and medium-sized businesses, such as travel agencies, construction companies, wedding salons, private clinics, and the like, but also large enterprises and organizations that do not need to be placed and often updating large volumes of information. The fact is that, from the point of view of advertising, a business card site is no less effective than other types of web resources, but its development will cost the customer much cheaper and dealing with its administration is quite simple.

! WE WILL HELP CREATE A QUALITATIVE AND STYLISH BUSINESS VISIT FOR ANY TYPE OF COMPANIES

Site Business Card
The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

VIDEO-PRESENTATIONS The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

САЙТ-ВИЗИТКА

ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ

САЙТ-ВИЗИТКА ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ

Итак, сайт-визитка – это небольшой сайт, который состоит из нескольких страниц (от 5 до 10) и содержит лишь основную информацию о компании: ее название, род деятельности, контактные данные и тому подобное.

Главное отличие сайта-визитки от прочих ресурсов заключается в его назначении, а не формате, ведь он предназначен для того, чтобы дать посетителю необходимую информацию о компании и ее предложениях.

Таким образом, стандартные разделы сайта-визитки будут следующими:

  1. Информация о компании. Здесь может быть отображена история развития компании, ее главные успехи и достижения, информация о наиболее значимых клиентах или партнерах и тому подобное
  2. Каталог. Данный раздел включает в себя перечень товаров или услуг, которые предлагает компания, с указанием их стоимости и основных характеристик, но без возможности оформления заказа непосредственно на сайте
  3. Контакты. Помимо стандартного указания телефонов, адреса и электронной почты сайты-визитки часто дополняют функциональными модулями, такие как контактная форма или интерактивная карта проезда
  4. Портфолио. Список успешных проектов с перечнем или подробным описанием выполненных работ, может быть выполнен в форме галереи
И НАПОЛНЕНИЕ

КАКИМ ДОЛЖЕН БЫТЬ ДИЗАЙН И НАПОЛНЕНИЕ

С точки зрения оформления необходимо помнить о том, что сайт-визитка должен содержать элементы корпоративного стиля компании, а также название компании и ее логотип. Впрочем, с точки зрения стилистики ограничений нет: сайт-визитка будет одинаково хорошо смотреться как в классическом стиле, так и в стиле ар деко или хай-тек.

В вопросе администрирования лучше прибегнуть к системе управления контентом, а не использовать чистый html-код. Система управления контентов позволяет быстро и достаточно просто проводить обновление содержимого сайта, добавлять и редактировать информацию, а также удалять устаревший и неактуальный контент. Важно помнить о том, что даже если компании не требуется слишком частое обновление информации, делать это все же необходимо, поскольку необновляемый сайт выглядит «мертвым» и вызывает серьезные подозрения у потенциальных клиентов.

Сайт-визитка обладает большим количеством неоспоримых преимуществ, среди которых необходимо отметить, что он является отличным инструментом для рекламы. Так, помимо продвижения сайта непосредственно в сети, его также можно будет указывать в подписи электронных писем или на визитках сотрудников.

Таким образом, потенциальные клиенты не будут потеряны, ведь зайти на сайт и получить всю необходимую информацию они могут в любое удобное для себя время, а не только в часы работы компании. Также, при помощи сайта-визитки появляется возможность оперативно информировать уже существующих клиентов или партнеров о, например, обновлении продукции или новых акционных предложениях не прибегая к массовой рассылке электронных писем или обзвону.

Среди заказчиков сайтов-визиток можно встретить не только частных предпринимателей, представителей малого и среднего бизнеса, такие как туристические агентства, строительные компании, свадебные салоны, частные клиники, и тому подобное, но и крупные предприятия и организации, которые не нуждаются в размещении и частом обновлении больших объемов информации. Дело в том, что с точки зрения рекламы сайт-визитка не менее эффективен остальных видов веб-ресурсов, но его разработка обойдется заказчику гораздо дешевле и разобраться с его администрированием достаточно просто.

! ПОМОЖЕМ СОЗДАТЬ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЙ И СТИЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ-ВИЗИТКУ ДЛЯ ЛЮБОГО ТИПА КОМПАНИЙ

Сайт-визитка
The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом