Website development

Websites with personal account

Websites with personal account

Web development

Websites with personal account Web development

The popularity of websites with personal accounts is associated with a change in the approach to doing business. Today, companies have stopped chasing one-time sales and are focusing their efforts on customer retention. And this bears fruit – a loyal customer regularly makes purchases, which reduces marketing costs. Plus, such a user is in itself a carrier of advertising, because even at the end of 2023 it is difficult to argue with the effectiveness of word of mouth.

In other words, when using a personal account, a business can reduce marketing costs and, at the same time, increase the number of sales. But this only works if the personal account was carefully thought out, does not contain bugs and takes into account the interests of the target audience.

How to launch an effective personal account and use it to increase the profitability of your business – we tell you in this article.

Development of websites with personal account

What functionality should a personal account have

Functionality

What functionality should a personal account have Functionality

Increased income is the ultimate benefit. But a personal account is not a “magic wand”, and you need to clearly understand that achieving the goal occurs in a comprehensive manner: through automation of processes, better collection of information, implementation of a loyalty program and tracking the interests of your audience.

Let’s look at the main functionality that your personal account will need to effectively solve these problems.

Registration

The process of creating a profile should be as fast and comfortable as possible. According to research, users find it acceptable to spend 1-2 minutes on this. Ideally, it is worth adding integration with social networks and Google accounts so that registration and subsequent authorization take place in one click. At the stage of creating a profile, you should request only a minimum amount of data from the client. At this point, a name, phone number and email address will be sufficient.

Development of websites with personal account

Functionality

Functionality

Order tracking

A convenient feature that significantly increases customer confidence and makes them feel safe, especially if payment has already been made. The technical implementation of the module is usually carried out through the integration of your personal account with your internal CRM system and carriers via API.

Thus, the buyer will be able to see at any time what stage his order is at: being processed, packaged or already sent to him, with the ability to track the cargo via GPS.

Personalization

Personalization benefits both parties—the business and the customer. You, as a seller of goods or service provider, will be able to get to know your target audience better, and for the buyer this is the opportunity to receive more personalized and relevant recommendations, or additional discounts on dates that are important to him. For example, children’s goods stores often request information about the child’s gender, age, height and weight, and then send out seasonal mailings with offers to buy current and sized items. This approach significantly increases the chances of concluding a deal, and marketing costs will be minimal.

Development of websites with personal account

Functionality

Functionality

Catalog of selected products

If you have hundreds of different items in your catalog, it will likely be difficult for users to find a product they once liked. Therefore, it would be useful to add a so-called “Wish List” to your personal account, where clients can add offers that interest them.

By analyzing your customers’ catalog of favorites, you can also encourage purchases. For example, offering customers personalized discounts on relevant products.

Loyalty program

For some categories of business, the discount system is almost the main tool for retaining customers. For example, these include food delivery companies.

The implementation of a loyalty program can be very diverse: cashback, cumulative bonuses, discounts on off-season goods, etc. The main thing is that it takes into account the needs of the audience and really motivates customers.

Development of websites with personal account

Choosing technologies for developing a website with a personal account

Technologies

Choosing technologies for developing a website with a personal account Technologies

When developing a website with a personal account, we always try to create a set of technologies that will most effectively solve business problems. For small and light projects that do not create a high load on the server, the programming languages Python and PHP are quite suitable. They allow you to implement the project as quickly as possible and with minimal resources.

However, such a stack is not always able to achieve its goals. If you need individual tools to implement your business logic or the site will experience high loads, it would be more advisable to use other technologies: Django, Flask, Yii2, Laravel.

In addition, in some projects, interaction is carried out through many separate but interconnected services. In such a situation, the Java language, which is ideal for building a microservice architecture, will become indispensable.

If we talk about the client side, the situation is similar. To implement large and complex interfaces, we use the reactive JavaScript framework React.js. It is able to process some requests before sending them to the server, which significantly improves the performance and responsiveness of the site. For simpler solutions, the Vue.js framework or static HTML, CSS, and JavaScript technologies are better suited.

Development of websites with personal account

How is development going

Development stages

How is development going Development stages

Let’s consider all stages of development – from analyzing the client’s request and bringing the project to release, which will help you launch a successful website with a personal account that brings real profit:

  • Collection of information. To create an effective product, developers carefully research the market, trends and target audience, which helps form the basic concept of the future site.
  • Prototype. Next, based on the agreed concept, a prototype website with a personal account is developed. It includes: interface warframes, a description of the functional logic, block diagrams of modules and project mathematics – a list of formulas by which individual discounts, cashback, bonuses, etc. will be calculated. Such a mockup allows you to assess the viability of the project, calculate the budget and implementation deadlines as accurately as possible.
  • Design development. The visual environment of a website with a personal account is drawn by designers individually, taking into account the functionality of the project and UX/UI requirements.
  • Frontend and backend development. The frontend is responsible for the functioning of the UI and interaction with users. It displays page content, provides navigation, animations, and input processing. In turn, the backend part provides the functionality of the site, data storage and business logic processing.
  • Testing. The testing process allows you to detect and debug most of the bugs that could have been introduced during the development process.
  • Technical support and development. In order for a website with personal accounts to meet business needs and user requests, it must constantly develop and expand. To implement this task, after completion of development, we propose to connect the project to technical support.
Development of websites with personal account

Development of a website with a personal account in AVADA MEDIA

Development of a website with a personal account in AVADA MEDIA

A personal account on a website can become a tool for increasing customer loyalty and increasing income, but it can also turn out to be ballast that does not bring any results. It all depends on how accurately you meet the needs of your target audience and the quality of the technical implementation.

If you want to launch a successful website with a personal account, contact AVADA MEDIA. We provide the strongest project development teams to help you design and implement an effective technical solution.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Разработка веб-сайтов

Сайты с личным кабинетом

Сайты с личным кабинетом

Веб-разработка

Сайты с личным кабинетом Веб-разработка

Популярность сайтов с личным кабинетом связана с изменением подхода к ведению бизнеса. Сегодня компании перестали гоняться за разовыми продажами, а сосредоточили усилия на удержании клиентов. И это дает свои плоды — лояльный клиент регулярно совершает покупки, что снижает затраты на маркетинг. Плюс, такой пользователь сам по себе является носителем рекламы, ведь даже на конец 2023 года с эффективностью «сарафанного радио» трудно поспорить.

Другими словами, при использовании личного кабинета бизнес может снизить затраты на маркетинг и, одновременно с этим, увеличить количество продаж. Но это работает только в том случае, если ЛК был тщательно продуман, не содержит багов и учитывает интересы целевой аудитории. 

Как запустить эффективный личный кабинет и с его помощью повысить прибыльность бизнеса — рассказываем в этой статье.

Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Каким функционалом должен обладать личный кабинет

Функциональность

Каким функционалом должен обладать личный кабинет Функциональность

Повышение дохода — это конечная выгода. Но личный кабинет не «волшебная палочка», и нужно четко понимать, что достижение цели происходит комплексно: через автоматизацию процессов, более качественный сбор информации, внедрение программы лояльности и отслеживание интересов своей аудитории.

Рассмотрим основной функционал, который потребуется личному кабинету для эффективного решения этих задач.

Регистрация

Процесс создания профиля должен быть максимально быстрым и комфортным. Согласно исследованиям, пользователи считают приемлемым потратить на это 1-2 минуты времени. В идеале, стоит добавить интеграцию с социальными сетями и Google-аккаунтами, чтобы регистрация и последующая авторизация проходила в один клик. На этапе создания профиля у клиента стоит запрашивать только минимальное количество данных. На этом этапе будет вполне достаточно имени, номера телефона и адреса электронной почты.

Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Функциональность

Функциональность

Отслеживание заказа

Удобная функция, которая значительно повышает доверие клиентов и позволяет им чувствовать себя в безопасности, особенно если оплата уже была совершена. Техническая реализация модуля, как правило, выполняется через интеграцию личного кабинета с вашей внутренней CRM-системой и перевозчиками по API.

Таким образом, покупатель в любой момент сможет увидеть, на каком этапе находится его заказ: в обработке, упаковывается или уже отправлен к нему, с возможностью отследить груз по GPS.

Персонализация

Персонализация полезна обеим сторонам — бизнесу и клиенту. Вы, как продавец товаров или поставщик услуг, сможете лучше узнать свою целевую аудиторию, а для покупателя это возможность получать более персонализированные и релевантные рекомендации, или дополнительные скидки в важные для него даты. Например, магазины детских товаров часто запрашивают данные про пол, возраст, рост и вес ребенка, а затем делают сезонные рассылки, с предложением купить актуальные и уже подобранные по размеру вещи. Такой подход значительно повышает шансы на заключение сделки, а маркетинговые затраты при этому будут минимальны.

Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Функциональность

Функциональность

Каталог избранных товаров

Если в вашем каталоге сотни разных позиций, пользователям скорее всего будет сложно отыскать товар, который им когда-то понравился. Поэтому в личный кабинет будет нелишним добавить так называемый «Список желаний», куда клиенты смогут добавлять заинтересовавшие их предложения.

Анализируя каталог избранных товаров своих клиентов, вы также можете стимулировать покупки. Например, предлагая клиентам персонализированные скидки на соответствующие товары.

Программа лояльности

Для некоторых категорий бизнеса, система скидок является чуть ли не главным инструментом удержания клиентов. Например, к ним относятся компании связанные с доставкой еды.

Реализация программы лояльности может быть самой разнообразной: кэшбэк, накопительные бонусы, скидки на товары вне сезона и т.д. Главное, чтобы она учитывала потребности аудитории и действительно мотивировала клиентов.

Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Выбор технологий для разработки сайта с личным кабинетом

Технологии

Выбор технологий для разработки сайта с личным кабинетом Технологии

При разработке сайта с личным кабинетом мы всегда стараемся сформировать набор технологий, который будет наиболее эффективно решать задачи бизнеса. Для небольших и легких проектов, которые не создают высокой нагрузки на сервер, вполне подойдут языки программирования Python, PHP. Они позволяют реализовать проект как можно быстрее и с минимальными затратами ресурсов.

Однако, такой стек не всегда способен выполнить поставленные цели. Если для реализации вашей бизнес-логики нужны индивидуальные инструменты или сайт будет испытывать высокие нагрузки, целесообразнее будет использовать другие технологии: Django, Flask, Yii2, Laravel.

Кроме того, в некоторых проектах взаимодействие осуществляется через множество отдельных, но взаимосвязанных сервисов. В такой ситуации незаменимым станет язык Java, который идеально подходит для построения микросервисной архитектуры.

Если же говорить о клиентской стороне, здесь ситуация аналогичная. Для реализации крупных и сложных интерфейсов мы используем реактивный JavaScript-фреймворк React.js. Он способен обрабатывать часть запросов еще до отправки на сервер, чем заметно повышает производительность и отзывчивость сайта. Для более простых решений лучше подойдет фреймворк Vue.js или статичные технологии HTML, CSS, JavaScript.

Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Как проходит разработка

Этапы разработки

Как проходит разработка Этапы разработки

Рассмотрим все этапы разработки — от анализа запроса клиента и вывода проекта в релиз, которые помогут вам запустить успешный сайт с личным кабинетом, приносящий реальную прибыль:

  • Сбор информации. Чтобы создать эффективный продукт, разработчики тщательно исследуют рынок, тенденции и целевую аудиторию, что помогает сформировать базовую концепцию будущего сайта.
  • Проектирование. Далее, на основе согласованной концепции разрабатывается прототип сайта с личным кабинетом. Он включает: варфреймы интерфейса, описание логики функционала, блок-схемы модулей и математику проекта — список формул, по которым будут рассчитываться индивидуальные скидки, кэшбэк, начисление бонусов и прочее. Такой мокап позволяет оценить жизнеспособность проекта, максимально точно рассчитать бюджет и сроки реализации.
  • Разработка дизайна. Визуальное окружение сайта с личным кабинетом прорисовывается дизайнерами индивидуально, с учетом функционала проекта и требований UX/UI.
  • Frontend и backend-разработка. Фронтенд отвечает за функционирование UI и взаимодействие с пользователями. Он отображает содержимое страниц, обеспечивает навигацию, работу анимаций и обработку ввода информации. В свою очередь бэкенд-часть обеспечивает функциональность сайта, хранение данных и обработку бизнес-логики.
  • Тестирование. Процесс тестирования позволяет обнаружить и отладить большинство багов, которые могли быть допущены в процессе разработки.
  • Техподдержка и развитие. Чтобы сайт с личным кабинетам соответствовал потребностям бизнеса и запросам пользователей, он должен постоянно развиваться и расширяться. Для реализации этой задачи, после завершения разработки мы предлагаем подключить проект к техническому сопровождению.
Разработка сайтов с личным кабинетом

Разработка сайта с личным кабинетом в AVADA MEDIA

Разработка сайта с личным кабинетом в AVADA MEDIA

Личный кабинет на сайте может стать инструментом для повышения лояльности клиентов и увеличения дохода, но также может оказаться и балластом, который не приносит никаких результатов. Здесь все зависит от того, насколько точно вы попали в запросы своей целевой аудитории и качества технической реализации.

Если вы хотите запустить успешный сайт с личным кабинетом — обращайтесь в AVADA MEDIA. Мы предоставляем сильнейшие команды для разработки проектов, которые помогут вам спроектировать и воплотить в реальность эффективное техническое решение.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом