AVADA-MEDIA

Machine Learning in Java

AVADA-MEDIA

Machine Learning in Java AVADA-MEDIA

Many tasks today are better and cheaper to solve not with the help of a huge staff of expensive specialists, but using machine learning technologies. This is true for both big data businesses and decision-making activities with limited time and information.

 

Machine learning is a subdivision of artificial intelligence that studies methods for creating self-learning algorithms. Machine learning software products involve the use of algorithms that allow a program to create its own algorithms for performing certain functions and change them to optimize the performance of these functions. The main problem of computers in the past was their inability to act flexibly in a non-standard situation, which negated the huge speed advantage over humans. Machine learning is a kind of “bridge” between a person’s ability to improvise and a high-speed program.

 

The implementation of machine learning technologies is based on statistical, mathematical and probabilistic methods – that is, a computer evaluates each unique situation by comparing it with a huge database that contains more or less similar cases.

The main task of the programmer is to optimize the ability to select the most relevant cases from the database and to constantly increase this database.

 

Thanks to this, machine learning technologies can be used in many areas that require quick decision making in a situation with incomplete data – that is, the business area and, above all, the stock market. Machine learning technologies are widely adopted in many areas. For example, transport management: both individual transport units and entire logistics systems. Many logistics companies are already implementing fully automated and self-learning warehouse systems and order processing services.

 

Based on machine learning, the system for recognizing faces, objects and images opens up a very wide range of possibilities. From face recognition in security and access control systems to diagnostics of mental and neurological diseases, from assessing yields or stock balances to using in crime investigations – all this is done by self-learning programs, including those written in the Java language.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why Java AVADA-MEDIA

Many programming languages ​​are used in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning. But Java, despite its quarter-century history, is still one of the most popular in this area. It is also successfully used for programming neural networks, search algorithms, and robotics systems. For the purposes of building machine learning algorithms, Java has two main advantages. This is the highest scalability, which means the ability to operate on huge amounts of data and process several requests in parallel, and object-orientation, which sets the programming logic suitable for solving machine learning problems.

 

The ability of applications created in Java to run on any platform is also beneficial. The language allows you to encode algorithms of various types; the code written in it is easy for later debugging by third-party developers. The Standard Widget Toolkit allows you to create easy-to-use user interfaces for working with Java machine learning applications.

Java is used to implement a wide variety of machine learning projects, including:

 

  • artificial intelligence libraries;
  • expert systems that emulate a person’s ability to make decisions;
  • neural networks;
  • natural language processing tools – speech recognizers and processors, handwritten texts, lip reading programs, etc.

The main features of Java for solving machine learning problems is the presence of highly specialized tools for solving specific problems – libraries and frameworks, working with which requires high programming skills and constant development. For example, these include the popular Weka library, which contains many ready-made machine learning algorithms for data analysis. This library provides developers with the ability to solve problems of classification, regression analysis, data clustering. The library implements such learning algorithms as support vector machines, decision trees, logistic regression, feature selection algorithms, filtering methods, etc. To solve machine learning problems in the field of natural language analysis, data visualization and others, the Smile framework is used, the ELKI framework for KDD applications is used to work with data in a relational database, and the Java-ML library allows solving clustering and function selection problems.

AVADA-MEDIA

Why you should contact us AVADA-MEDIA

Programming machine learning algorithms in Java is a tricky and complex task, even for experienced programmers. Implementation of small and medium-scale projects already requires the involvement of a whole development team, and in addition, an integrated approach to quality management and testing of ready-made machine learning applications in Java is required.

Therefore, if you have a task to create software for machine learning and working with big data in any field – from business to medicine, from security to education – it is best to turn to professionals. Our portfolio includes ready-made successful machine learning projects. We are constantly developing and open for cooperation!

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Машинное обучение на Java

AVADA-MEDIA

Машинное обучение на Java AVADA-MEDIA

Многие задачи сегодня лучше и дешевле решать не с помощью огромного штата дорогостоящих специалистов, а применяя технологии машинного обучения. Это справедливо как для бизнеса, работающего с большими массивами данных, так и для деятельности, связанной с принятием решений в условиях ограниченных времени и информации.

Машинное обучение – это подраздел искусственного интеллекта, который изучает методы создания самообучаемых алгоритмов. Программные продукты в сфере машинного обучения предполагают использование алгоритмов, позволяющих программе создавать собственные алгоритмы выполнения тех или иных функций и менять их для оптимизации выполнения этих функций. Основной проблемой компьютеров ранее была их неспособность действовать гибко в нестандартной ситуации, что сводило на нет огромное преимущество в быстродействии перед человеком. Машинное обучение – это своего рода «мост» между способностью человека импровизировать и высоким быстродействием программы.

Реализация технологий машинного обучения происходит на базе статистических, математических и вероятностных методов – то есть, компьютер оценивает каждую уникальную ситуацию, сравнивая ее с огромной базой данных, в которой содержатся более или менее схожие случаи.

Основная задача программиста – оптимизация способности выбирать наиболее релевантные случаи из базы данных и постоянно эту базу наращивать.

Благодаря этому технологии машинного обучения могут быть использованы во многих областях, в которых требуется быстрое принятие решений в ситуации с неполными данными – то есть, сфера бизнеса и прежде всего, фондовый рынок. Широко внедряются технологии машинного обучения во многих сферах. Например, управление транспортом: как отдельными транспортными единицами, так и целыми логистическими системами. Многие логистические компании уже внедряют полностью автоматизированные и самообучаемые складские системы, службы обработки заказов.

Основанная на машинном обучении система распознавания лиц, предметов и образов открывает очень широкий спектр возможностей. От распознавания лиц в системах безопасности и контроля доступа до диагностики психических и неврологических заболеваний, от оценки урожайности или остатков на складах до использования в расследовании преступлений – все это делают самообучающиеся программы, в том числе и написанные на языке Java.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему именно Java AVADA-MEDIA

В области искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения применяется множество языков программирования. Но Java, несмотря на свою четвертьвековую историю, все еще остается одним из самых популярных в этой сфере.

Его успешно используют также, программируя нейронные сети, алгоритмы поиска, системы робототехники. Для целей создания алгоритмов машинного обучения Java имеет два основных преимущества.

Это высочайшая масштабируемость, что означает возможность оперировать огромными массивами данных и вести обработку нескольких запросов параллельно, и объектно-ориентированность, задающая подходящую для решения задач машинного обучения логику программирования.

На пользу идет и возможность приложений, созданных на Java, запускаться на любой платформе. Язык позволяет кодировать алгоритмы различных типов; код, написанный на нем, прост для последующей отладки сторонними разработчиками.

Набор инструментов Standard Widget Toolkit позволяет создавать удобные пользовательские интерфейсы для работы с приложениями машинного обучения на Java.

Java используется для реализации самых разных проектов машинного обучения, включая:

  • библиотеки искусственного интеллекта;
  • экспертные системы, эмулирующие способность человека к принятию решений;
  • нейронные сети;
  • средства обработки естественного языка – распознаватели и обработчики речи, рукописных текстов, программы для чтения по губам и т.д.

Основными особенностями Java для решения задач машинного обучения является наличие узкоспециализированных инструментов для решения конкретных задач – библиотек и фреймворков, работа с которыми требует высоких навыков программирования и постоянного развития. Например, к таким можно отнести популярную библиотеку Weka, содержащую множество готовых алгоритмов машинного обучения в области анализа данных. Эта библиотека предоставляет разработчикам возможности для решения задач классификации, регрессионного анализа, кластеризации данных. В библиотеке реализованы такие алгоритмы обучения, как метод опорных векторов, деревья решений, логистическая регрессия, алгоритмы выбора признаков, фильтрующие методы и т.д. Для решения задач машинного обучения в сфере анализа естественного языка, визуализации данных и других применяется фреймворк Smile, для работы с данными в реляционной базе данных применяется среда для KDD-приложений ELKI, а задачи кластеризации и выбора функций позволяет решать библиотека Java-ML.

AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит обращаться к нам AVADA-MEDIA

Программирование алгоритмов машинного обучения на Java – это достаточно сложная и комплексная задача даже для опытных программистов. Реализация небольших и средних по масштабам проектов уже требует привлечения целой команды разработчиков, а ведь кроме этого, необходим комплексный подход к управлению качеством и тестированию готовых приложений для машинного обучения на Java.

 

Поэтому, если у вас есть задача создать программное обеспечение для машинного обучения и работы с большими данными в любой сфере – от бизнеса до медицины, от безопасности до образования – лучше всего обращаться к профессионалам. В нашем портфолио есть готовые успешные проекты машинного обучения. Мы постоянно развиваемся и открыты для сотрудничества!

 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом