For business

Corporate sites

For business

Corporate sites For business

Since the possibilities of corporate sites are much wider, in addition to the informative function, it can also be effectively used in the management process. So, with the help of a corporate website, you can easily solve task complexes for setting up interaction between different branches of one company or between partners, organize access to internal databases and much more. For customers, in addition to such traditional functionality as contact forms or interactive maps, it is possible to integrate a forum or review book, registration form, personal account and the like.

Thus, in addition to such classic sections as “contacts”, “about the company”, “products”, and the like, a number of additional sections are added to the structure of the site, designed to make the site more interactive. For example, you can add the section “reviews and recommendations”, in which customers can leave their impressions of working with the company, “questions and answers”, in which company employees can provide advice and answer questions asked by visitors, as well as “news”, in which they regularly post company news or about areas related to its activities. However, it is important to remember that if updates can be done quite rarely and in small volumes on a business card site, then the corporate site needs to be updated regularly, because if employees do not answer the questions for a long time, and the latest news is dated last year, this may lead to the loss of potential customers and cause distrust among partners.

Corporate sites

Development stages Corporate sites

Before you start developing a corporate website, you need to do some serious analytical work: starting from studying the activities of the company and ending with the analysis of the sites of competing companies. The results obtained are used in the development of technical specifications, which describes all the requirements for the site.

Particular attention is paid to the content management system, because it is CMS that provides the ability to add, edit or delete materials not only to developers, but also to employees of the company. Also, work on the design of the corporate site is underway, because it is precisely what visitors primarily evaluate it. So, the design should be not only attractive and consistent with the corporate style of the company, but also intuitive and follow the principles of usability. It is very important to make the site unique, both in terms of appearance and in terms of content. That is why copywriters are used to write texts (whether it is descriptions of goods or services or corporate news).

Upon completion of work, special attention is paid to the testing process, because the presence of any errors or omissions can ruin the positive impression of visitors and cause significant damage to the image of the company. Also, the use of prohibited promotion methods is unacceptable, since this can put an end to the fate of the site (up to its exclusion from search engines), as well as inflict heavy damage on the reputation of the company.

The main customers of corporate sites are large companies whose requirements exceed the capabilities of ordinary business card sites. At the same time, the scope of the company can be anything, it is only important to have the financial ability (after all, a beautiful and functional site is quite expensive), as well as a desire to engage in the development of the site.

AVADA-MEDIA – WE CREATE RELIABLE, SOLID CORPORATE SITES FOR BUSINESS LEADERS

Corporate sites
The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

VIDEO PRESENTATIONS The best sites from AVADA-MEDIA

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Preloader

Готовы к старту ?..

Для бизнеса

Корпоративные сайты

Для бизнеса

Корпоративные сайты Для бизнеса

Поскольку возможности у корпоративных сайтов значительно шире, то, помимо информативной функции, его также эффективно можно использовать в процессе управления. Так, при помощи корпоративного сайта можно легко решить комплексы задач по настройке взаимодействия между различными филиалами одной компании или между партнерами, организовать доступ ко внутренним базам данных и многое другое. Для клиентов, помимо такого традиционного функционала как контактные формы или интерактивные карты проезда возможна интеграция форума или книги отзывов, формы регистрации, личного кабинета и тому подобное.

Таким образом, в структуру сайта, помимо таких классических разделов, как «контакты», «о компании», «продукция», и тому подобное, добавляют ряд дополнительных, призванных сделать сайт более интерактивным. К примеру, возможно добавление раздела «отзывы и рекомендации», в котором клиенты могут оставлять свои впечатления от работы с компанией, «вопросы и ответы», в котором сотрудники компании смогут предоставлять консультацию и отвечать на заданные посетителями вопросы, а также «новости», в котором регулярно выкладывают новости компании или о сферах, связанный с ее деятельностью. Однако, важно помнить о том, что если на сайте-визитке обновления можно делать достаточно редко и в малых объемах, то корпоративный сайт необходимо обновлять регулярно, ведь если сотрудники долго не будут отвечать на поставленные вопросы, а последняя новость будет датирована еще прошлым годом это может привести к потере потенциальных клиентов и вызовет недоверие у партнеров.

Корпоративные сайты

Этапы разработки Корпоративные сайты

Прежде, чем начать разработку корпоративного сайта необходимо проделать серьезную аналитическую работу: начиная от изучения деятельности компании и заканчивая анализом сайтов компаний-конкурентов. Полученные результаты применяются при разработке технического задания, в котором описываются все требования, предъявляемые к сайту.

Особое внимание уделяется системе управления сайтом, ведь именно CMS предоставляет возможность добавлять, редактировать или удалять материалы не только разработчикам, но и сотрудникам компании. Также, отдельно проходит работа над дизайном корпоративного сайта, ведь именно его в первую очередь оценивают посетители. Так, дизайн должен быть не только привлекательным и соответствовать корпоративному стилю компании, но и интуитивно-понятным и следовать принципам юзабилити. Очень важно сделать сайт уникальным, как с точки зрения внешнего вида, так и с точки зрения контента. Именно поэтому для написания текстов (будь то описания товаров или услуг или корпоративные новости) задействуются копирайтеры.

По завершению работы особое внимание уделяется процессу тестирования, ведь наличие каких-либо ошибок или недоработок может испортить положительное впечатление у посетителей и нанести существенный ущерб имиджу компании. Также, недопустимым является применение запрещенных методов раскрутки, поскольку это может поставить крест на судьбе сайта (вплоть до его исключения из поисковых систем), а также нанести тяжелый урон репутации компании.

Основными заказчиками корпоративных сайтов являются крупные компании, требования которых превышают возможности обычных сайтов-визиток. При этом, сфера деятельности компании может быть какой угодно, важно лишь иметь финансовую возможность (ведь красивый и функциональный сайт стоит достаточно дорого), а также желание заниматься развитием сайта.

AVADA-MEDIA – СОЗДАЕМ НАДЕЖНЫЕ, СОЛИДНЫЕ КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ САЙТЫ ДЛЯ ЛИДЕРОВ БИЗНЕСА 

Лучшие сайты от AVADA-MEDIA

ВИДЕО-ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ Лучшие сайты от AVADA-MEDIA

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Thanks to AVADA-MEDIA for a great project. The developers of AVADA-MEDIA have made for us a convenient and functional system for booking homes. This is not our first project with this company. The professionalism of its developers and competent management make the company the best IT partner

Denis, owner

Worked with Sergey on several projects and was happy with the professional attitude him and his team demonstrated working on projects. He was accurate on time and functional estimates and delivered on time.

Yury Ustsinchyk, QA Manager

Thanks to the AVADA-MEDIA team for the excellent and functional online store. The work was done very quickly and professionally.

Ivanov, owner

I had the opportunity to work with Sergey. As a technical director, he perfectly organized the work of a team of programmers on a mobile application I designed. As a result, all work took place in a timely manner and the final output was beyond expectations.

Alunga, CEO

We would like to thank the company AVADA-MEDIA for the development of a fast and modern corporate website. The company employs professionals whose main principle is customer satisfaction

Banckom, representative

I have been working with the AVADA-MEDIA team for more than 5 years. I want to note the professionalism of the developers and the excellent management of the employees who always help me in the tasks. We have implemented many different ideas with the AVADA-MEDIA team, and at the moment we are moving the existing store to a new platform.

Risto, владелец

Для своего стартапа выбрал команду AVADA-MEDIA и вот уже несколько лет мы вместе развиваем этот проект. Много чего было сделано и усовершенствованно за это время. Благодаря команде специалистов AVADA проект набирает коммерческие обороты и уже вышел на всеукраинский рынок.

Игорь, Совладелец

Мы уже 5 лет сотрудничаем с командой Сергея в различных сферах бизнеса, в том числе в сфере информационных технологий. Сергей неоднократно демонстрировал высочайший уровень экспертизы и ответственности в наших совместных проектах, особенно в условиях неопределенной ситуации и в течение ограниченного времени.

Богдан Юрченко, Директор

Спасибо разработчикам из AVADA-MEDIA за отлично выполненную работу. Новый личный кабинет и новые функции системы разработали очень быстро, все протестировали и внедрили в уже готовую и работающую систему.

Заказчик,

We have been cooperating with AVADA-MEDIA for many years on many projects. One of our successful projects is MOBI WAY - a web system. which from 0 for us is developed and supported by company specialists

Denis, CEO

As a technical director, Sergey perfectly organized work on the SeshMe mobile application project, thanks to which we always received results in time. Also I would like to note the high level of developers from the team of Sergey. Very happy to work together. I recommend Sergey as a reliable and responsible partner.

Vlad Konovalov, Product manager
Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее - Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины "Про захист персональних даних". Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме