AVADA-MEDIA

Development of CRM systems for online stores

Avada-Media Services

CRM systems for online stores Avada-Media Services

CRM systems are comprehensive software designed to manage the company’s business processes, focused primarily on customer needs. The ultimate goal of any business is selling. To provide him with maximum comfort when working with your company and make a sale – this is the main goal of CRM systems.

Such a business strategy provides many benefits, the most important of which is an increase in profits. Therefore, it is the trading company management systems (CRM for online stores) that are most in demand in the digital solutions market.

Functionality of CRM-systems

Features of CRM systems for business Functionality of CRM-systems

Creating conditions for the convenience of using the online store is only part of the capabilities and advantages that CRM creates. Depending on which CRM system is used, it can perform the functions of collecting and processing information, accumulating data, and issuing recommendations when making business decisions.

More complex systems built using technology: cloud, fintech and machine learning, are able to fully automate the company’s business processes. Such systems allow you to:

  • process huge amounts of information;
  • issue sound recommendations or make decisions independently;
  • accept and send payments;

ensure the safety of information and prevent unauthorized interference of unauthorized persons in the system.

Inside CRM for retail, you can build a hierarchical system in which users of different levels are endowed with a different level of authority. In this case, users of lower levels, providing the system with the necessary data, will not be able to intervene in decisions that go beyond their competence. This is how the strategy of protecting the business management system from internal risks is implemented. Avada Media is able to build a CRM system for trading organizations of any complexity. Determining are the needs of the customer.

Large trading organizations have thousands of commodity items for which it is necessary to collect and process information in order to make the right decision about where and what kind of product to buy, where and at what price to sell it, which items should be discarded, and which new commodity items should be introduced . The human brain is not able to process such flows of information at the right speed. CRM systems solve this problem and reduce the number of staff.

Benefits of implementing CRM systems

Digital transformation of trading business and implementation of CRM in retail Benefits of implementing CRM systems

Any innovation in business has the ultimate goal of increasing its profitability. CRM systems for the online store and other trading companies provide this goal in two ways:

  1. Increase sales. Convenience of CRM-systems increases customer reach, and expands sales opportunities. A qualitative analysis of product positions allows you to offer customers exactly what they need.
  2. Reducing the cost of doing business. Reducing the company’s staff is an important, but not the only, item to reduce costs. Thanks to the right decisions, the procurement of only the goods that will be quickly sold and bring the expected profit is ensured. In addition, CRM-systems for business can eliminate paperwork, which also helps to reduce costs.

The digital transformation of the trading business and the introduction of CRM in retail is not a fashionable whim, but a necessity for a business that is set to grow.

Avada-Media Approaches to Implementing CRM Systems

How much will it cost to develop retail CRM systems Avada-Media Approaches to Implementing CRM Systems

The cost of any work is determined by labor costs. The exact price of developing a CRM system for business can only be determined by examining the needs of the customer and drawing up a detailed technical assignment (TOR). The development of such TK, in itself, is a voluminous work. Therefore, often, this stage is skipped and transferred to the hourly wage of specialists. The more specialists involved in the project, the faster it is implemented.

Avada Media can offer 2 approaches to implementing CRM systems in the trading business:

  • Adapting to the customer’s needs the available boxed software products of our own design. Such programs are superior in quality to free ones, but they still represent average solutions suitable for use by a wide range of trading enterprises, but not taking into account the individual characteristics of a particular business.
  • Development of a new CRM that fully takes into account all the features and needs of a particular business.

The more complex the solution, the more expensive it will cost to put it into practice, but the better it will work. As elsewhere in business, increased investment increases profits.

Simple solution to complex problems

Why CRM solutions for trading should be ordered at Avada Media Simple solution to complex problems

Our company has been working in the market for the development and implementation of modern software solutions in the business for more than 9 years. During this time, our clients have become companies not only from Ukraine and the CIS countries, but also from Australia, the USA and the European Union.

Also, AVADA-MEDIA has developed and launched its own product – an online store with an already integrated offline cash-desk system, which has a common base of products. You can familiarize yourself with our system here in more detail.

We are ready to develop and implement a business management system that is built taking into account the requirements of CRM of any complexity, from inexpensive options to system solutions that fully take into account the specifics of your particular company. Order development of a CRM-system in Avada Media and all the tasks set by you will be solved.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Разработка CRM-систем для интернет-магазинов

Услуги Avada-Media

CRM-системы для интернет магазинов Услуги Avada-Media

Системы CRM — это комплексное программное обеспечение предназначенное для управления бизнес-процессами компании, ориентированное, в первую очередь, на потребности клиента. Конечной целью любого бизнеса является продажа. Предоставить ему максимум удобств при работе с вашей компанией и совершить продажу — вот основная цель систем CRM.

Такая стратегия ведения бизнеса обеспечивает массу преимуществ, главное из которых — увеличение прибыли. Поэтому именно системы управления торговыми компаниями ( CRM для интернет-магазинов) наиболее востребованы на рынке цифровых решений.

Функционал CRM-систем

Возможности CRM-систем для бизнеса Функционал CRM-систем

Создание условий для удобства пользования интернет-магазином, лишь часть возможностей и преимуществ, которые создает CRM. В зависимости от того, какая именно CRM-система используется, она может выполнять функции сбора и обработки информации, накопления данных, выдачи рекомендаций при принятии бизнес-решений. 

Более сложные системы, построенные с использованием технологий: облачных, финтех и машинного обучения, способны полностью автоматизировать бизнес-процессы компании. Такие системы позволяют:

  • обрабатывать огромные объемы информации; 
  • выдавать обоснованные рекомендации или самостоятельно принимать решения;
  • принимать и отправлять платежи;
  • обеспечить сохранность информации и не допустить несанкционированного вмешательства посторонних лиц в работу системы.

Внутри CRM для ритейла можно выстроить иерархическую систему, в которой пользователи разных уровней наделены разным уровнем полномочий. В этом случае пользователи нижних уровней, обеспечивая систему нужными данными, не смогут вмешиваться в решения выходящие за пределы их компетенции. Так реализуется стратегия защиты системы управления бизнесом от внутренних рисков. Avada Media способна выстроить CRM-систему для торговых организаций любой сложности. Определяющими являются потребности заказчика.  

Крупные торговые организации имеют тысячи товарных позиций, по которым необходимо собирать и обрабатывать информацию, для принятия правильного решения, о том где и какой товар закупать, где и по какой цене его продавать, от каких позиций нужно отказаться, а какие новые товарные позиции нужно ввести. Человеческий мозг не способен обрабатывать  такие потоки информации с нужной скоростью. CRM-системы решают эту проблему и позволяют сократить количество персонала.

Выгоды от внедрения CRM-систем

Цифровая трансформация торгового бизнеса и внедрение CRM в ритейл Выгоды от внедрения CRM-систем

Любые инновации в бизнесе имеют конечной целью повышение его прибыльности. Системы CRM для интернет-магазина и других торговых компаний обеспечивают эту цель двумя путями:

  1. Увеличением объема продаж. Удобство CRM-систем повышает охват клиентов, и расширяет возможности сбыта. Качественный анализ товарных позиций позволяет предлагать клиентам именно то, что им нужно.
  2. Снижением расходов на ведение бизнеса. Сокращение рабочего персонала компании — важная, но не единственная, статья снижения расходов. Благодаря правильным решениям, обеспечивается закупка только того товара, который будет быстро продан и принесет ожидаемую прибыль. Кроме того, CRM-системы для бизнеса позволяют ликвидировать бумажный документооборот, что тоже способствует снижению расходов.

Цифровая трансформация торгового бизнеса и внедрение CRM в ритейл — это не модная прихоть, а необходимость для бизнеса, который настроен развиваться. 

Подходы Avada-Media к внедрению CRM-систем

Во сколько обойдется разработка CRM-систем для ритейла Подходы Avada-Media к внедрению CRM-систем

Стоимость любой работы определяется трудозатратами. Точно назвать цену разработки системы CRM для бизнеса можно только изучив потребности заказчика и составив подробное техническое задание(ТЗ). Разработка такого ТЗ, сама по себе, объемная работа. Поэтому, часто, этот этап пропускают и переходят к почасовой оплате труда специалистов. Чем больше специалистов привлекается к проекту, тем быстрее он реализуется.

Avada Media может предложить 2 подхода к внедрению CRM-систем в торговый бизнес:

  • Адаптация под нужды клиента имеющихся коробочных программных продуктов собственной разработки. Такие программы превосходят по качеству бесплатные, но все равно представляют собой усредненные решения, пригодные для использования широким кругом торговых предприятий, но не учитывающие индивидуальные особенности конкретного бизнеса.
  • Разработка новой CRM полностью учитывающей все особенности и потребности конкретного бизнеса. 

Чем сложнее решение, тем дороже обойдется его воплощение в жизнь, но тем качественнее оно будет работать. Как и везде в бизнесе, увеличение вложений повышает прибыль.

Простое решение сложных задач

Почему CRM решения для торговли стоит заказать именно в компании Avada Media Простое решение сложных задач

Наша компания, работает на рынке разработки и внедрения в бизнес современных программных решений более 9 лет. За это время нашими клиентами стали компании не только из Украины и стран СНГ, но и из Австралии, США и Европейского Союза.  

Также, AVADA-MEDIA разработала и выпустила собственный продукт — Интернет-магазин с уже интегрированной системой offline-кассы, имеющую общую базу товаров. Более подробно ознакомиться с нашей сиситемой вы можете тут.

Мы готовы разработать и внедрить в бизнес систему управления, построенную с учетом требований CRM любой сложности, от недорогих вариантов, до системных решений, полностью учитывающих особенности именно вашего предприятия. Закажите разработку CRM-системы в Avada Media и все, поставленные вами, задачи будут решены. 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом