Blockchain technologies

Development of DEFI aggregators

What is a DEFI aggregator?

Aggregator DEFI

What is a DEFI aggregator? Aggregator DEFI

It is often difficult for the average user to understand and learn the intricacies of trading across multiple platforms and protocols. DeFi aggregators solve this problem by providing the best deals in one place. Moreover, they provide the ability to build successful strategies without having to understand the intricacies of DeFi trading and the coding required for many platforms. The use of aggregators gives users the confidence that they always get an effective strategy for their trades.

A DeFi aggregator is a platform that brings together trading across various DeFi protocols in one place. As the DeFi market continues to thrive and expand, new protocols appear within weeks, if not days. They are distributed across various blockchains, making it difficult for users to find the best protocol to use. DeFi aggregators save users time and increase their efficiency in finding protocols that suit their needs by bringing all the information together.

Development of DEFI aggregators

Types of DEFI aggregators

Types of DEFI aggregators

DEX aggregators

DEX aggregators (1inch, Paraswap, Matcha, Uniswap, Curve, SushiSwap, Bancor) help in cost optimization from many decentralized exchanges.

Lending and borrowing aggregators

Lending aggregators (Compound, Aave, Liquidity, Hundred finance) optimize the best yield of loans and credits from various decentralized lending protocols.

Yield aggregators

Leveraging all of Defi’s yield generating protocols (lending, liquidity provision and liquidation), yield aggregators (Yearn Finance and Alpha Finance) represent strategic vaults optimized for revenue generation in the Defi ecosystem (leverage farming).

Cross chain aggregators

Using various inter-chain bridge protocols, such aggregators (Li.finance) optimize swaps.

How can DEFI aggregators be useful for business?

How can DEFI aggregators be useful for business?

Convenience

DeFi aggregators collect the best opportunities and prices from DEXs, lending services, and liquidity pools in one place so users can optimize their trades. Without an aggregator, they have to go to each platform individually to compare the prices that will provide the best deal. Each trade is then executed manually using smart contracts. This strategy may be suitable for everyday cryptocurrency trading, but it severely limits those who want to implement advanced trading strategies.

Aggregators not only collect the best prices, but also offer a unique, convenient way to analyze and combine the trading strategies of other users through a convenient drag and drop mechanism. Thus, users can create a completely new strategy on their own, using other successful traders as inspiration. The drag and drop mechanism also helps users visualize complex DeFi protocols with blocks that can be built on top of each other.

Liquidity

DEXs offer a greater degree of decentralization, but since they are new to the blockchain market, the liquidity pools on each are smaller, especially when compared to CEXs. Therefore, with a large trading volume, the price may move significantly (large slippage) or simply fail to complete the transaction. Thus, combining several DEXs into one aggregator creates the conditions for better liquidity.

Prices

An aspect associated with low liquidity is slippage. When users trade, they end up buying or selling assets at a price that is significantly different from what they intended. With large trade sizes, this difference is quite noticeable and can make a trade less profitable or more unprofitable. With the best liquidity, price slippage is minimal, as even large orders rarely cause a sharp price change.

Safety

DEX is much better than CEX in terms of privacy and secrecy. Users do not store their assets in wallets on the site, thereby maintaining full control over their property and not risking losing everything as a result of a hacker attack.

Trading conditions

Traders conducting transactions within one platform are usually limited by the conditions that exist on it. Therefore, they basically have to settle for current prices rather than go through the hassle of registering on other platforms. With the aggregator, users always have access to the best price offers on multiple DEXs, choosing where to trade at any given moment to get the best prices.

How is the development of DEFI aggregators carried out?

How is the development of DEFI aggregators carried out?

Collection of information

This stage is necessary for a detailed study of the goals and requirements of the project in order to create a worthwhile product. Our development team and the client communicate together to determine the scope, budget, and timeline, developing a detailed roadmap for building a DeFi aggregator.

Design

  • High fidelity mockup development
  • Description of the developed functionality
  • Description of the stack of technologies used
  • Creation of a work implementation plan
  • Calculation of the timing and cost of project production

Design

Our experienced team of UX/UI designers create an interface that will make it easier for the client to interact with DeFi and will allow you to unlock all the benefits of the aggregator.

Development of DEFI aggregators

Frontend development

The interface is created using React.js and Vue.js reactive technologies, and HTML and CSS can also be used to implement it.

React.js is an open source JavaScript library. React can be used as a foundation when developing single page, mobile or server applications using frameworks such as Next.js.

Vue.js is a JavaScript library for building web interfaces using the MVVM (Model-View-ViewModel) architecture pattern.

Backend development

In DeFi applications, most of the backend is built into smart contracts. Therefore, our team makes every effort to make them as reliable as possible.

At this stage, developers create and run all the necessary algorithms for your platform to work, as well as perform the necessary integrations with other DeFi protocols.

Testing

Since DeFi aggregators are all about money, it is necessary to check that everything works flawlessly and is guaranteed to be completely safe before accepting real users. At this stage, our team tests the project for errors and compliance with the TOR. After that, the product is ready to go to the market.

Improvements and development of the project

In order for the project to remain relevant among users, the team refines and improves it, expanding its capabilities and functionality. In addition to direct development, we are also ready to provide services for the promotion of a new tool.

Why is it worth turning to AVADA MEDIA when developing DEFI aggregators?

Why is it worth turning to AVADA MEDIA when developing DEFI aggregators?

At a time when our financial world is becoming decentralized, the desire for user-friendly applications is positioning aggregators as a crucial and important tool.

Our team consists of specialists with extensive experience in the development of DEFI aggregators. They are ready to provide the best technological solution for every project.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

Blockchain технологии

Разработка агрегаторов DEFI

Что представляет собой агрегатор DEFI?

Агрегатор DEFI

Что представляет собой агрегатор DEFI? Агрегатор DEFI

Обычному пользователю зачастую сложно понять и изучить тонкости торговли на нескольких платформах и протоколах. Агрегаторы DeFi решают эту проблему, предоставляя лучшие сделки в одном месте. Более того, они дают возможность строить успешные стратегии без необходимости разбираться в тонкостях торговли DeFi и кодировании, требуемого для многих платформ. Использование агрегаторов дает пользователям уверенность в том, что они всегда получают эффективную стратегию для своих сделок. 

DeFi агрегаторэто платформа, которая объединяет торговлю по различным протоколам DeFi в одном месте. Поскольку рынок DeFi продолжает бурно развиваться и расширяться, новые протоколы появляются в течение нескольких недель, а то и дней. Они распределены по различным блокчейнам, что создает трудности для пользователей в поиске наилучшего протокола для использования. Агрегаторы DeFi экономят время пользователей и повышают их эффективность в поиске протоколов, соответствующих их потребностям, собирая всю информацию вместе.

Разработка агрегаторов DEFI

Типы агрегаторов DEFI

Типы агрегаторов DEFI

DEX-агрегаторы 

DEX-агрегаторы (1inch, Paraswap, Matcha, Uniswap, Curve, SushiSwap, Bancor) помогают в оптимизации затрат со многих децентрализованных бирж.

Агрегаторы кредитования и заимствования 

Агрегаторы кредитования (Compound, Aave, Liquidity, Hundred finance) оптимизируют наилучшую доходность займов и кредитов от различных децентрализованных кредитных протоколов.

Агрегаторы доходности

Используя все протоколы Defi, генерирующие доходность (кредитование, предоставление ликвидности и ликвидация), агрегаторы доходности (Yearn Finance и Alpha Finance) представляют стратегические хранилища, оптимизированные для получения дохода в экосистеме Defi (leverage farming).

Межцепочечные агрегаторы

С помощью различных протоколов межцепочечных мостов такие агрегаторы (Li.finance) оптимизируют свопы.

Чем агрегаторы DEFI могут быть полезны для бизнеса?

Чем агрегаторы DEFI могут быть полезны для бизнеса?

Удобство

Агрегаторы DeFi собирают лучшие возможности и цены с DEX, кредитных сервисов и пулов ликвидности в одном месте, чтобы пользователи могли оптимизировать свои сделки. Без агрегатора им приходится заходить на каждую платформу по отдельности, чтобы сравнить цены, которые обеспечат наилучшую сделку. Затем каждая сделка выполняется вручную с помощью смарт-контрактов. Эта стратегия может и подойти для повседневной торговли криптовалютами, но она сильно ограничивает тех, кто хочет реализовать продвинутые торговые стратегии.

Агрегаторы не только собирают лучшие цены, но и предлагают уникальный, удобный способ анализа и комбинирования торговых стратегий других пользователей с помощью удобного механизма перетаскивания. Таким образом, пользователи могут создать совершенно новую стратегию самостоятельно, используя как вдохновение других успешных трейдеров. Механизм перетаскивания также помогает пользователям визуализировать сложные протоколы DeFi с помощью блоков, которые можно строить друг на друге.

Ликвидность

DEX предлагают большую степень децентрализации, но поскольку они только появляются на рынке блокчейна, пулы ликвидности на каждом из них меньше, особенно по сравнению с CEX. Поэтому при большом объеме торгов цена может значительно сдвинуться (большое проскальзывание) или просто не удастся завершить сделку. Таким образом, объединение нескольких DEX в один агрегатор создает условия для лучшей ликвидности.

Цены

Аспектом, связанным с низкой ликвидностью, является проскальзывание. Когда пользователи торгуют, они в итоге покупают или продают активы по цене, значительно отличающейся от той, которую они планировали. При больших размерах торгов эта разница довольно заметна и может сделать сделку менее прибыльной или более убыточной. При лучшей ликвидности проскальзывание цены минимально, поскольку даже крупные ордера редко вызывают резкое изменение цены.

Безопасность

DEX намного лучше, чем CEX, с точки зрения конфиденциальности и секретности. Пользователи не хранят свои активы в кошельках на площадке, тем самым сохраняя полный контроль над своим имуществом и не рискуя потерять все в результате хакерской атаки.

Торговые условия

Трейдеры, проводящие операции в рамках одной платформы, обычно ограничены условиями, существующими на ней. Поэтому им в основном приходится соглашаться с текущими ценами, а не проходить через трудности, связанные с регистрацией на других платформах. С агрегатором пользователи всегда имеют доступ к лучшим ценовым предложениям на нескольких DEX, выбирая, где торговать в любой момент, получая лучшие цены.

Как осуществляется разработка агрегаторов DEFI?

Как осуществляется разработка агрегаторов DEFI?

Сбор информации

Этот этап необходим для детального изучения целей и требований проекта с целью создать стоящий продукт. Наша команда разработчиков и клиент совместно коммуницируют, чтобы определить объем работ, бюджет и сроки, разрабатывая подробный план создания агрегатора DeFi. 

Проектирование

  • Разработка мокапа высокой точности
  • Описание разрабатываемого функционала
  • Описание стека используемых технологий
  • Создание плана реализации работ
  • Рассчет сроков и стоимости производства проекта

Дизайн

Наша опытная команда UX/UI-дизайнеров создает интерфейс, который облегчит клиенту взаимодействие с DeFi и позволит раскрыть все преимущества агрегатора.  

Разработка агрегаторов DEFI

Разработка frontend

Интерфейс создается с помощью реактивных технологий  React.js и Vue.js, так же для его реализации могут использовать HTML и CSS.

React.js — это библиотека JavaScript с открытым исходным кодом. React может быть использована в качестве основы при разработке одностраничных, мобильных или серверных приложений с помощью таких фреймворков, как Next.js. 

Vue.js — это JavaScript библиотека для создания веб-интерфейсов с использованием шаблона архитектуры MVVM (Model-View-ViewModel).

Разработка backend 

В приложениях DeFi большая часть backend-части встроена в смарт-контракты. Поэтому наша команда прилагает все свои усилия чтобы сделать их максимально надежными.

На этом этапе разработчики создают и запускают все необходимые алгоритмы для работы вашей платформы, а также осуществляют необходимые интеграции с другими протоколами DeFi.

Тестирование 

Поскольку агрегаторы DeFi — это, прежде всего, деньги, необходимо проверить, что все работает безупречно и гарантирована полная безопасность, прежде чем принимать реальных пользователей. На этом этапе наша команда тестирует проект на ошибки и соответствие ТЗ. После этого продукт готов к выходу на рынок.

 

Доработки и развитие проекта

Чтобы проект сохранял свою актуальность среди пользователей, команда дорабатывает и улучшает его, расширяя возможности и функционал. Помимо непосредственной разработки, мы также готовы предоставить услуги по продвижению нового инструмента.

Почему стоит обратиться именно к AVADA MEDIA при разработке агрегаторов DEFI?

Почему стоит обратиться именно к AVADA MEDIA при разработке агрегаторов DEFI?

В то время как наш финансовый мир становится децентрализованным, стремление к удобным приложениям позиционирует агрегаторы как решающий и важный инструмент. 

Наша команда состоит из специалистов с огромным опытом в разработке DEFI агрегаторов. Они готовы предоставить лучшее технологическое решение для каждого проекта.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом