AVADA-MEDIA

Parsing and custom parsers

AVADA-MEDIA

Parsing and custom parsers AVADA-MEDIA

Parsing is an automated process of collecting information, processing and analyzing it. Accordingly, the programs that are used are called parsers.

 

The data parser collects and parses information received from the World Wide Web. It allows you to significantly simplify and speed up the process of searching for content of any kind and for any purpose – the type and parameters of the collected data depend on the settings of the parser. That is, it can be content of absolutely any kind – phone numbers, texts on a specific topic, including posts on social networks, advertisements for the sale of goods of a certain type, auction lots with specified parameters, goods or services, and people’s profiles.

Parsing programs are used very widely to solve marketing problems, when filling online stores, for search engine optimization of resources.

In order for the parser to work correctly, it needs to set parameters and a data source – usually an Internet resource or a group of such resources. In principle, all the work of a parser can be performed by a human user, it is just that parsers cope with it many times faster.

Parsing programs are made to order, since the parser algorithms are created for specific specific tasks. Parser search scripts are configured for a site or a group of sites with which the customer works. In addition, a custom-made parser program may form part of a customer’s trade secret. That is why universal parsers, although they exist, have limited functionality. To solve specific narrow tasks in any area of ​​business, it makes sense to order parsing professionals who will create and configure a parser in exact accordance with your needs.

Parsing and custom parsers
AVADA-MEDIA

(Ru) Как работает парсер AVADA-MEDIA

When searching for data, the parser program is guided by the semantic information specified by the developers: keywords and whole phrases, numeric values, and customizable templates. The parser saves the data obtained during the search, also in a predefined form, convenient for searching. It can be a tabular format for Excel or a format that is understandable for databases (.sql). Or, saving in the format of a hypertext markup language HTML, which will allow you to quickly export the collected data to any system for further use, for example, CMS. All this is negotiated at the stage of discussing the technical task and working out the design (that is, the principles of the algorithms) of the parser.

The parser can collect data both in automatic mode and with manual settings – the specific implementation depends on the technical task. For example, a parser can be configured to collect information as often as required by the customer. The main limitation on the work of the parser is represented by resources that are reliably protected by developers from copying information. In addition, moving or deleting the resource from which the parsing is performed will stop its work. At the request of the user, the parser can be configured to automatically publish the found data on the site. In this case, the results are written to the database and displayed in a specific place in the HTML layout.

What can be parsed

With the help of a properly configured parser, it is possible to parse a wide variety of data types:

  • photographs and other types of images – it is important to understand that the parser is not a machine learning solution and searches for images by analyzing their metadata written in text form, rather than analyzing the image itself;
  • search for ads from thematic sites;
  • parsing information from social networks: Facebook, VKontakte, Instagram;
  • e-mail addresses and other contact information – useful for organizing e-mail newsletters;
  • prices for certain goods or groups of goods – this information will be useful for marketers to determine marketing policy;
  • news on various keywords from around the world – for news Telegram channels and sites;
  • CSV, Excel, XML files, databases;
  • Other information, the parsing of which does not violate laws and international agreements.
Parsing and custom parsers
AVADA-MEDIA

Why is it worth ordering a parser from AVADA MEDIA? AVADA-MEDIA

Instead of manual processing, it is better to order the development of a parser from us. This solution has many advantages. First, the parser processes thousands of Internet pages in a minute. Secondly, the automation of the processes of storing, processing and using (for example, placing in the form) of parsing data saves a lot of man-hours. Thirdly, the parser can receive more structured information than a person, due to the identification of patterns that are not obvious to a person in accordance with the algorithm.

Parsers are widely used by real estate agents who need to be aware of the dynamically changing market – the parser monitors tens of thousands of ads of individuals, which physically not a single person can. Parsers collect information about goods to fill the pages of online stores with characteristics – this is much more efficient and cheaper than imprisoning individual managers for such work. For SEO specialists, the parser will analyze links from search engines for specific queries. Also, parsers collect data from sites of weather forecast, exchange rates, etc. for posting on news portals.

AVADA MEDIA offers the development of parsers for various fields of activity – our parsers can be configured to search for almost any data, even those that are not indexed by common search engines. With our parser, you can get useful information for business in any area.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

ПАРСИНГ И ПАРСЕРЫ НА ЗАКАЗ

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсинг и парсеры на заказ AVADA-MEDIA

Парсинг – это автоматизированный процесс сбора информации, ее обработки и анализа. Соответственно, программы, которые при этом применяются, называются парсеры.

Парсер данных производит сбор и синтаксический анализ информации, получаемой из всемирной паутины. Он позволяет значительно упростить и ускорить процесс поиска контента любого вида и для любых целей – вид и параметры собираемых данных зависят от настроек парсера. То есть, это может быть контент абсолютно любого вида – телефонные номера, тексты на определенную тематику, включая посты в социальных сетях, объявления о продаже товаров определенного типа, аукционные лоты с заданными параметрами, товары или услуги, профили людей. 

Используются программы для парсинга очень широко для решения маркетинговых задач, при наполнении интернет-магазинов, для поисковой оптимизации ресурсов.

Для того, чтобы парсер работал корректно, ему нужно задать параметры и источник данных – обычно какой-либо интернет-ресурс или группу таких ресурсов. Всю работу парсера в принципе может выполнять пользователь-человек, просто парсеры справляются с ней многократно быстрее.  

Изготавливаются программы для парсинга на заказ, поскольку алгоритмы парсера созданы под выполнение конкретных определенных задач. Скрипты поиска парсера настраиваются для сайта или группы сайтов, с которыми работает заказчик. Кроме того, программа-парсер, созданная на заказ, может составлять часть коммерческой тайны заказчика. Именно поэтому универсальные парсеры, хотя и существуют, но обладают ограниченной функциональностью. Для решения конкретных узких задач в любой области бизнеса есть смысл заказать парсинг профессионалам, которые создадут и настроят парсер в точном соответствии с вашими потребностями. 

Парсинг и парсеры на заказ
AVADA-MEDIA

Как работает парсер AVADA-MEDIA

Проводя поиск данных, программа-парсер руководствуется заданной разработчиками семантической информацией: ключевыми словами и целыми фразами, числовыми значениями, настраиваемыми шаблонами. Полученные в ходе поиска данные парсер сохраняет, также в предварительно заданном виде, удобном для поиска. Это может быть табличный формат для программы Excel или формат, понятный для баз данных (.sql). Или же сохранение в формате гипертекстового языка разметки HTML, который позволит осуществить быстрый экспорт собранных данных в любую систему для дальнейшего использования, например, CMS. Все это оговаривается на этапе обсуждения технического задания и проработки дизайна (то есть, принципов работы алгоритмов) парсера. 

Парсер может собирать данные как в автоматическом режиме, так и с ручными настройками – конкретная реализация зависит от технического задания. Например, парсер можно настроить на сбор информации с нужной заказчику периодичностью. Основное ограничение на работу парсера представляют ресурсы, надежно защищенные разработчиками от копирования сведений. Кроме того, перемещение или удаление ресурса, с которого производится парсинг, остановит его работу. По желанию пользователя парсер может быть настроен для автоматической публикации найденных данных на сайте. В таком случае результаты записываются в базу данных и выводятся в определенном месте HTML-верстки.  

Что можно парсить

  • фотографии и другие типы изображений – важно понимать, что парсер не является решением из области машинного обучения и проводит поиск изображений, анализируя их метаданные, записанные в текстовом виде, а не анализируя само изображение;
  • поиск объявлений с тематических сайтов;
  • парсинг информации из социальных сетей: Facebook, VKontakte, Instagram;
  • электронные адреса и другие контактные данные – полезно для организации e-mail-рассылок;
  • цены на определенные товары или группы товаров – эта информация пригодится маркетологам для определения маркетинговой политики;
  • новости по различным ключевым словам со всего мира – для новостных Telegram-каналов и сайтов;
  • CSV, Excel, XML файлы, базы данных;
  • Другую информацию, парсинг которой не нарушает законы и международные соглашения. 
Парсинг и парсеры на заказ
AVADA-MEDIA

Почему стоит заказать парсер в AVADA MEDIA? AVADA-MEDIA

Вместо ручной обработки лучше заказать разработку парсера нам. У этого решения много преимуществ. Во-первых, парсер за минуту обрабатывает тысячи интернет-страниц. Во-вторых, автоматизация процессов сохранения, обработки и использования (например, размещения в форме) данных парсинга экономит еще немало человеко-часов. В-третьих, парсер может получать более структурированную информацию, чем человек, благодаря выявлению неочевидных для человека закономерностей в соответствии с алгоритмом.

Широко используют парсеры риелторы недвижимости, которым необходимо быть в курсе динамически меняющегося рынка – парсер мониторит десятки тысяч объявлений частных лиц, чего физически не сможет ни один человек.

Парсеры собирают информацию о товарах для заполнения страниц интернет-магазинов характеристиками – это гораздо эффективнее и дешевле, чем сажать за такую работу отдельных менеджеров. Для SEO-специалистов парсер проанализирует ссылки из поисковиков по определенным запросам. Также парсеры собирают данные с сайтов прогноза погоды, курса валют и т.д. для размещения на новостных порталах.

Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает разработку парсеров для разных сфер деятельности – наши парсеры могут быть настроены на поиск практически любых данных, даже тех, которые не индексируются распространенными поисковыми системами. С нашим парсером вы сможете получать полезную информацию для бизнеса в любой области.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом