AVADA-MEDIA

Storing database and registries using blockchain technology to improve data management process

AVADA-MEDIA

Storing database and registries using blockchain technology to improve data management process AVADA-MEDIA

Blockchain is one of the most revolutionary technologies that has impacted the business world in the past decade. Along with cloud computing, artificial intelligence (AI) and robotic process automation (RPA), blockchain is transforming business operations and challenging traditional practices around the world. For those considering expanding their business, blockchain may hold great promise.

 

AVADA-MEDIA

Benefits of blockchain for data management AVADA-MEDIA

Much of the appeal comes from the unique qualities of the technology. A blockchain is a series of blocks, each with a cryptographic hash of the previous block, linking them into a chain. Each block contains a time stamp and transactional data. The blockchain cannot be hacked except with the consent of the network. This means that it is completely safe and cannot be changed. Blockchain is also unique in that it is completely decentralized, so there is no single body regulating its use. Blockchain networks can be public or private. The latter can only be joined with the permission of the network.

Here are the 5 main data management benefits that blockchain provides:

  • Data security

Given the high number of data breaches in recent years, we all have good reasons to be concerned about the misuse of our personal data. Every year, as a result of hacker attacks, the personal data of millions of people are leaked into the network. This problem applies not only to large businesses, attacks on small businesses are no less frequent.

While common security methods such as encryption are useful in combating data leaks, they cannot provide complete protection. There are many cases when even the systems of organizations with the highest security level have been compromised. However, blockchain technology can offer great guarantees against data leakage.

  • Data quality

The information in the blockchain is stored on different nodes. Before any data can be added to another block, it must be analyzed and rechecked. This process provides an additional layer of verification.

Smart contracts enforce the terms of an agreement prior to execution. As with other aspects of the blockchain, all transactions are recorded and cannot be changed. This means that trusted and secure transactions or agreements can be conducted between anonymous parties without the need for an enforcement mechanism, legal system or central authority.

  • Traceability of data

Traceability of data is how easily their records can be tracked in terms of history, location or application. Blockchain has a number of qualities that can improve traceability. Since it is linear, the historical chain of events can be clearly traced. An example is the use of blockchain by Everledger in the diamond supply chain. This industry has been known to attract fraudsters for a long time. Blockchain technology has also been implemented by Walmart in partnership with IBM to improve efficiency and reduce health risks in the food supply chain.

  • Real-time data analysis

Performing real-time data analysis and tracking changes as they occur is a great benefit for any organization with assets. It is one of the most effective fraud protection in the data-driven industry. Such data analysis was not possible until relatively recently and can help mitigate these vulnerabilities.

Because blockchain is distributed and transparent in nature, businesses can spot any violations as they arise and can be viewed in spreadsheets. Blockchain technology also allows you to work with the same datasets at the same time.

In addition to improving security, real-time data analysis can help organizations in many ways. This includes more efficient use of resources and better matching of supply and demand. It can also be used to analyze and generate clearer forecasts, and to maintain high profitability.

  • Data exchange

Governments and large organizations often collect vast amounts of data about individuals and companies. But since the data is stored in disparate departments and agencies, this is not as efficient as it could be. In the public sector, this means that different departments will not have full access to information about individuals, since they do not have the necessary permissions. This can lead to the fact that a significant amount of time will be spent trying to track information from other government agencies.

This could be handled through a central repository of information from which information could be exchanged between different agencies and departments. But the issue is security, as a large amount of sensitive data stored in one place can be a likely target for cyberattacks.

This is another area where blockchain technology can provide a solution. The decentralized nature of blockchain makes it easy to share data between organizations that can control who can access. Information can be stored in a blockchain database that individuals and companies can access through the internet for authorized access. Individuals can grant an organization the right to read or edit certain fields, and can also share certain information. An organization can be granted permission to write data, but the ultimate control remains with the user.

AVADA-MEDIA

It's time to consider blockchain AVADA-MEDIA

Blockchain technology is finding more and more applications. Dozens, if not hundreds, of new decentralized applications appear literally every day. Thanks to its many stakeholders in this area, blockchain is rapidly integrating into all areas of our lives. If you haven’t yet considered the potential of this truly revolutionary technology, do it with AVADA-MEDIA. Contact us to learn more about our development experience in this area.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA MEDIA

Хранение базы данных и реестров с использованием технологии блокчейн для улучшения процесса управления данными

Что такое блокчейн

AVADA MEDIA

Что такое блокчейн AVADA MEDIA

Блокчейн — одна из самых революционных технологий, которая повлияла на деловой мир в последнее десятилетие. Наряду с облачными вычислениями, искусственным интеллектом (AI) и роботизированной автоматизацией процессов (RPA) блокчейн трансформирует бизнес-операции и бросает вызов традиционным методам во всем мире. Для тех, кто рассматривает возможность расширения своего бизнеса, блокчейн может иметь большие перспективы.

Преимущества блокчейна для управления данными

AVADA MEDIA

Преимущества блокчейна для управления данными AVADA MEDIA

Большая часть привлекательности связана с уникальными качествами технологии. Блокчейн — это серия блоков, каждый с криптографическим хешем предыдущего блока, связывающий их в цепочку. Каждый блоки содержит метку времени и транзакционные данные. Блокчейн нельзя взломать, кроме как с согласия сети. Это означает, что он полностью безопасен и не может быть изменен. Блокчейн уникален и тем, что полностью децентрализован, поэтому нет единого органа, регулирующего его использование. Сети блокчейнов могут быть общедоступными или частными. К последним можно присоединиться только с разрешения сети.

Перечислим 5 основных преимуществ для управления данными, которые предоставляет блокчейн:

  • Безопасность данных

Учитывая большое количество утечек данных в последние годы, у всех нас есть веские основания для беспокойства по поводу неправомерного использования наших личных данных. Ежегодно в результате хакерских атак в сеть утекают персональные данные миллионов человек. Данная проблема касается не только крупного бизнеса, атаки на малый бизнес не менее часты.

Хотя распространенные методы безопасности, такие как шифрование, полезны в борьбе с утечками данных, они не могут обеспечить полную защиту. Есть немало случаев, когда были взломаны даже системы организаций с самым высоким уровнем безопасности. Однако технология блокчейн может предложить большие гарантии против утечки данных.

  • Качество данных

Информация, находящаяся в блокчейне, храниться на разных узлах. Прежде чем какие-либо данные можно будет добавить в другой блок, их необходимо проанализировать и перепроверить. Этот процесс представляет собой дополнительный уровень проверки.

Смарт-контракты обеспечивают выполнение условий соглашения до его исполнения. Как и в случае с другими аспектами блокчейна, все транзакции записываются и не могут быть изменены. Это означает, что доверенные и безопасные транзакции или соглашения могут проводиться между анонимными сторонами без необходимости в механизме обеспечения соблюдения, правовой системе или центральном органе.

  • Прослеживаемость данных

Прослеживаемость данных — это то, насколько легко их записи можно отследить с точки зрения истории, местоположения или применения. Блокчейн обладает рядом качеств, которые могут улучшить отслеживаемость. Поскольку он является линейным, можно четко проследить историческую цепочку событий. В качестве примера можно привести применение блокчейна компанией Everledger в цепочке поставок алмазов. Эта отрасль, как известно, издавна привлекает мошенников. Технология блокчейн также была внедрена компанией Walmart в партнерстве с IBM, чтобы повысить эффективность и снизить риски для здоровья в цепочке поставок продуктов питания.

  • Анализ данных в реальном времени

Выполнение анализа данных в режиме реального времени и отслеживание изменений по мере их появления — большое преимущество для любой организации, имеющей активы. Это один из наиболее эффективных способов защиты от мошенничества в отрасли, основанной на данных. Такой анализ данных был невозможен до относительно недавнего времени, и он может помочь уменьшить эти уязвимости.

Поскольку блокчейн является распределенным и прозрачным по своей природе, предприятия могут замечать любые нарушения по мере их возникновения, и их можно просматривать в электронных таблицах. Технология блокчейн также позволяет одновременно работать с одними и теми же наборами данных.

Помимо улучшений безопасности, анализ данных в реальном времени может помочь организациям по-разному. Это включает более эффективное использование ресурсов и более точное соответствие спроса и предложения. Его также можно использовать для анализа и получения более четких прогнозов, а также для поддержания высокой рентабельности.

  • Обмен данными

Правительства и крупные организации часто собирают огромное количество данных о частных лицах и компаниях. Но поскольку данные хранятся в разрозненных хранилищах отделов и агентств, это не так эффективно, как могло бы быть. В государственном секторе это означает, что разные отделы не будут иметь полного доступа к информации о физических лицах, поскольку у них нет необходимых разрешений. Это может привести к тому, что значительное количество времени будет потрачено на попытки отследить информацию от других государственных органов.

С этим можно было бы справиться с помощью центрального хранилища информации, из которого можно было бы обмениваться информацией между различными агентствами и отделами. Но проблема заключается в безопасности, поскольку большой объем конфиденциальных данных, хранящихся в одном месте, может стать вероятной целью для кибератак.

Это еще одна область, в которой технология блокчейн может предоставить решение. Децентрализованная природа блокчейна позволяет легко обмениваться данными между организациями, которые могут контролировать, кто может получить доступ. Информация может храниться в базе данных блокчейна, к которой отдельные лица и компании могут получить санкционированный доступ через интернет. Частные лица могут предоставить организации право читать или редактировать определенные поля, а также могут делиться определенной информацией. Организации может быть предоставлено разрешение на запись данных, но конечный контроль остается за пользователем.

Пришло время рассмотреть блокчейн

AVADA MEDIA

Пришло время рассмотреть блокчейн AVADA MEDIA

Технология блокчейн находит все большее и большее применение. Буквально каждый день появляются десятки, если не сотни, новых децентрализованных приложений. Благодаря многочисленным заинтересованным сторонам в этой области, блокчейн стремительно интегрируется во все области нашей жизни.

Если вы еще не рассмотрели потенциал этой по-настоящему революционной технологии, сделайте это с компанией AVADA-MEDIA. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать больше о нашем опыте разработки в этой области.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом