DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

CRM FOR CLINIC AND MEDICAL CENTER

DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

CRM FOR CLINIC AND MEDICAL CENTER DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION

The business processes of a medical institution are very complex and multi-stage, so a reliable CRM system is simply necessary for a modern clinic. CRM – customer relationship management, that is, customer relationship management. But not only, because such software allows you to solve many internal problems, automate relationships with suppliers, set up advertising campaigns and create financial reports. All this increases the competitiveness of your business, reduces costs, automates operations that previously depended on the human factor.

AVADA MEDIA company offers you the development of CRM for a turnkey clinic and only with the functions that you really need. We can use ready-made solutions or create them from scratch. Develop additional modules as necessary after CRM implementation and integrate them into an already functioning system.

CRM for the clinic
CRM functionality

What issues does CRM solve in the medical business? CRM functionality

There are two main areas that such a system closes. One thing is common to any business:

  • fixing all the processes of interaction with customers (movement along the “sales funnel”);
  • automation of marketing functions;
  • maintaining a database of customers and suppliers;
  • financial issues and reporting;
  • analytics and statistics;
  • personnel Management;
  • assessment of staff performance.
  • determination of the effectiveness of advertising campaigns;

Marketers will appreciate the ability to use the patient database with the possibility of its segmentation by any criteria for direct sales. Advertising specialists will be able to use CRM to measure the effectiveness of advertising channels through its integration with Google.Analytics. The accountant will take in the CRM data on staff employment for a certain period for the formation of the payroll sheet and close the balances on the warehouse. HR manager will get access to the dossiers of all employees. And the business owner or CEO will be able to control the work of the clinic, even when being abroad. The ability to remotely manage is also relevant for network clinics with branches in many cities.

CRM for the clinic
CRM SYSTEM

Additional CRM features for healthcare facilities CRM SYSTEM

The second direction that you effectively close with CRM is highly specialized issues relevant to a medical organization:

  • rational distribution of doctors’ working hours, scheduling;
  • electronic registry and its integration with the clinic website – keeping records of visits and appointments made to patients;
  • storage and processing of documents – specialized reporting, recipes, studies, analyzes and procedures;
  • stock accounting.

Medicine is an extremely conservative and highly regulated sector. A significant part of the expensive working time of a qualified doctor can take work with various documents and reports. That is why the main emphasis in terms of specialized functions in CRM is given precisely to simplify this work. Everything that can be automated in the work of a doctor must be automated. The main goal of CRM is to reduce routine and free up time for specialists. Which ultimately increases profit.

Another critical feature is the patient database. The first call to the clinic creates an account, which is then replenished, representing a medical history. During the visit, the doctor no longer needs to write out directions and prescriptions by hand. CRM allows you to generate and print and / or send to the client by mail all the necessary materials. A promising direction for the development of CRM is telemedicine, that is, examination using a smartphone or webcam using a camera and providing advisory assistance to immobilized patients or those living in remote settlements.

The work of the administrator of the clinic is completely changing: CRM allows you to implement electronic registries, generate coupons for electronic queues, and automatically remind the client via email and SMS about the approach of a planned visit. Connecting IP-telephony and SMS-informing will allow you to organize the sending of short text notifications, implement many conversation scenarios for the answering machine and hotline personnel, quickly switch the call to the right specialists and record the conversation. It also makes it easier for the client to call emergency assistance, which in some situations is very important.

Thanks to integration with cash registers, checks can be formed in the system, taking into account all discounts and promotional codes for a particular client. It is also possible to integrate electronic discount cards and cashback systems into the system, which increases customer loyalty. A separate issue that CRM allows to solve is providing assistance to the insured and reporting to the insurance company.

CRM for the clinic
AVADA MEDIA

CRM for a medical clinic from AVADA MEDIA AVADA MEDIA

This is not the whole range of functions that could potentially automate or greatly simplify CRM for a medical clinic. AVADA MEDIA will develop a reliable system for you that will take your business to the next level.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ

CRM ДЛЯ КЛИНИКИ И МЕДЦЕНТРА

РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ

CRM ДЛЯ КЛИНИКИ И МЕДЦЕНТРА РАЗРАБОТКА И ВНЕДРЕНИЕ

Бизнес-процессы медицинского учреждения очень сложны и многоступенчаты, поэтому для современной клиники просто необходима надежная CRM-система. CRM – customer relationship management, то есть управление отношениями с клиентом. Но не только, ведь такое программное обеспечение позволяет решать множество внутренних задач, автоматизировать взаимоотношения с поставщиками, настраивать рекламные кампании и создавать финансовые отчеты. Все это увеличивает конкурентоспособность вашего бизнеса, снижает расходы, автоматизирует операции, которые ранее зависели от человеческого фактора.

Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагаем вам разработку CRM для клиники под ключ и только с теми функциями, которые действительно вам необходимы. Мы можем использовать готовые решения или создавать их с нуля. Разрабатывать по мере необходимости дополнительные модули после внедрения CRM и встраивать их в уже функционирующую систему.

CRM для клиники
Функциональность CRM

Какие вопросы решает CRM в медицинском бизнесе Функциональность CRM

Есть два основных направления, которые закрывает такая система. Одно – это общие для любого бизнеса вопросы:

  • фиксация всех процессов взаимодействия с клиентами (движение по «воронке продаж»);
  • автоматизация маркетинговых функций;
  • ведение базы данных клиентов и поставщиков;
  • финансовые вопросы и отчетность;
  • аналитика и статистика;
  • управление персоналом;
  • оценка эффективности работы персонала.
  • определение эффективности рекламных кампаний;

Маркетологи оценят возможность использовать базу данных пациентов с возможностью ее сегментации по любым признакам для прямых продаж. Специалисты по рекламе смогут воспользоваться CRM для оценки эффективности рекламных каналов благодаря ее интеграции с Google.Analytics. Бухгалтер возьмет в CRM данные по занятости персонала за определенный период для формирования зарплатной ведомости и закроет остатки по складу. HR-менеджер получит доступ к досье всех сотрудников. А владелец бизнеса либо генеральный директор сможет контролировать работу клиники, даже будучи за границей. Возможность удаленного управления актуальна также для сетевых клиник с филиалами во многих городах.

CRM для клиники
CRM SYSTEM

Дополнительные возможности CRM для медучреждений CRM SYSTEM

Второе направление, которое вы эффективно закроете с помощью CRM – это узкоспециализированные вопросы, актуальные для медицинской организации:

  • рациональное распределение времени работы врачей, составление графика;
  • электронная регистратура и ее интеграция с сайтом клиники – ведение учета посещений и назначений, сделанных пациентам;
  • хранение и обработка документов – специализированная отчетность, рецепты, исследования, анализы и процедуры;
  • учет складских запасов.

Медицина – крайне консервативная и строго регламентируемая государством отрасль. Значительную часть дорогого рабочего времени квалифицированного врача может занимать работа с различного рода документами и отчетами. Именно поэтому основной упор в части специализированных функций в CRM уделяется именно упрощению этой работы. Все, что может быть автоматизировано в работе врача, должно быть автоматизировано. Главная цель CRM – это сокращение рутины и высвобождение времени специалистов. Что в конечном итоге увеличивает прибыль.

Еще одна важнейшая функция – база данных пациентов. Первое обращение в клинику создает учетную запись, которая затем пополняется, представляя собой историю болезни. Во время посещения врачу больше не надо выписывать от руки направления и рецепты. CRM позволяет формировать и распечатывать и/или отправлять клиенту по почте все необходимые материалы. Перспективное направление развития CRM – телемедицина, то есть осмотр с помощью камеры смартфона или веб-камеры и оказание консультативной помощи иммобильным пациентам либо проживающим в отдаленных населенных пунктах.

Полностью меняется работа администратора клиники: CRM позволяет реализовать электронную регистратуру, формировать талоны электронной очереди, автоматически напоминать клиенту по электронной почте и смс о приближении запланированного визита. Подключение IP-телефонии и SMS-информирования позволит организовать рассылку коротких текстовых уведомлений, реализовать множество сценариев разговора для автоответчика и персонала горячей линии, быстро переключать звонок на нужных специалистов и записывать разговор. Она же позволяет упростить для клиента возможность вызов экстренной помощи, что в ряде ситуаций очень важно.

Благодаря интеграции с кассовыми аппаратами чеки можно формировать в системе с учетом всех скидок и промокодов для конкретного клиента. Также возможна интеграция в систему электронных дисконтных карт и кэшбек-системы, что повышает лояльность клиентов. Отдельный вопрос, который позволяет решить CRM – оказание помощи застрахованным и отчетность для страховой компании.

CRM для клиники
AVADA MEDIA

CRM для медицинской клиники от AVADA MEDIA AVADA MEDIA

Это не весь спектр функций, которые потенциально может автоматизировать или значительно упростить CRM для медицинской клиники. AVADA MEDIA разработает для вас надежную систему, которая поднимет вашбизнес на новый уровень.

 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом