GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Private Blockchain?

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Private Blockchain? GLOSSARY OF TERMS

The Private Blockchain restricts access to the data stored in the registry and also requests permission to participate. In order to join it, the user must be invited. The invitation is then approved by the creator or moderator of the network, as well as by other participants.

 

We can say that such a blockchain is a centralized system with its own set of rules. All basic functions, including database coordination and transaction verification, are available to a limited number of people.

 

The advantages of a private blockchain include a large number of transactions-per-second (TPS), which is limited by the bandwidth of the weakest node in the network.

The owner or operator has the right to change or delete the necessary entries in the blockchain as needed.

 

A public blockchain can benefit corporations looking to ensure a high level of trust between users and reduce risks. At the same time, companies looking to maintain the confidentiality of information prefer private networks.

 

An example of a private blockchain is Hyperledger Fabric (a framework for developing applications and specialized business solutions based on blockchain), in which only authorized participants can confirm transactions.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Private Blockchain?

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Private Blockchain? СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Частный блокчейн (Private Blockchain) ограничивает доступ к хранящимся в реестре данным, а также запрашивает разрешение на участие. Для того чтобы присоединиться к нему, пользователь должен быть приглашен. После этого приглашение одобряется создателем или модератором сети, а также другими участниками.

 

Можно сказать, что такой блокчейн представляет собой централизованную систему с ее собственным набором правил. Все основные функции, включая координацию базы и проверку транзакций, доступны ограниченному кругу лиц.

 

В число преимуществ частного блокчейна входит большое количество транзакций, выполняемых в секунду (Transactions-per-second, TPS), которое ограничивается пропускной способностью слабейшего узла сети.

Владелец или оператор имеет право изменять или удалять необходимые записи в цепочке блоков по мере необходимости. 

 

Публичный блокчейн может принести пользу корпорациям, которые хотят обеспечить высокий уровень доверия между пользователями и снизить риски. В то же время компании, которые стремятся сохранить конфиденциальность информации, отдают предпочтение частным сетям. 

 

Примером частного блокчейна является Hyperledger Fabric (фреймворк для разработки приложений и специализированных бизнес-решений на основе блокчейна), в котором транзакции могут подтверждать только разрешенные участники.

 

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом