AVADA-MEDIA

Facebook parser

AVADA-MEDIA

Facebook parser AVADA-MEDIA

The parser parses the site and collects information from it with the specified parameters. Also, the parser can carry out subsequent analysis and processing of such information and place it on your resource. Parsers greatly simplify and speed up the search and selection of content, analysis of any information and its placement on the site. By using a parser, you save a lot of resources and time. Typically, a dedicated parser is used for different types of sites and content.

For example, a parser for Facebook allows you to collect data about the audience of your group or page on this social network, including information about interests, activity and subscriptions, public contact information. When parsing, such a program is guided by user-specified values and keywords, as well as search patterns. The parser can save the found information in the format the user needs or transform it, depending on what the user of the Facebook parser has.

AVADA-MEDIA

What are the benefits of a Facebook parser AVADA-MEDIA

Deep parsing of Facebook can be useful in a variety of cases, most often for the most complete targeting of advertising campaigns. Of course, the Facebook ADS platform offers quite detailed targeting settings, but they still do not guarantee full coverage of your target audience. The kind of reach that can be achieved using a Facebook parser. After all, this popular social network does not allow using standard tools to receive specific lists of users who may be interested in your product or service. To unload the lists of participants in thematic groups, the scraping procedure is used, which allows the Facebook parser developed by AVADA MEDIA. Without using it, manually, this work would take a huge amount of time.

Parsing Facebook is much more effective than the standard setting of targeted advertising. For example, if you’re selling baby items, your targeting will likely target women in their 20s and 35s. But it doesn’t take into account whether they have children. Likewise, the targeting settings using regular means of Facebook are likely to leave young fathers “overboard”, who also, albeit less often, choose children’s clothes right here.

But if you use a Facebook parser, you can collect information about users who subscribe to groups dedicated to children or to pages of famous children’s brands. All this data is open, you could, if you wish, collect it manually, so this parsing has nothing illegal. However, the scraper will do this work much faster, and you will be able to launch an advertising campaign with retargeting specifically for this audience, which will be much more accurate than sampling using standard methods, which means it will save money on an advertising campaign and increase conversion.

The Facebook parser has other useful features as well. For example, this is a search for your competitors’ communities in order to get a list of potential customers who can be attracted by an interesting marketing proposal. The parser also allows you to get data that cannot be accessed in the Facebook ADS advertising cabinet: specified relatives, user likes and subscriptions to similar content, political preferences and religion, the number of friends and subscribers. The parser allows you to collect direct contacts that are not hidden by privacy settings: phone numbers, email addresses, coordinates of accounts on Instagram and instant messengers.

AVADA-MEDIA

Useful Facebook Parser Features AVADA-MEDIA

The parser allows you to flexibly customize the display of your advertisements for a variety of parameters. For example, you can configure ads to be shown only to new subscribers of a group, and vice versa, only to those people who have recently left a certain group or unsubscribed from a page. In addition, the Facebook parser will allow you to attract traffic to your resources by organizing mass following, mass liking, mass inviting – everything that allows potential customers to see your page or website.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер Facebook

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер Facebook AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер осуществляет синтаксический анализ сайта и сбор с него заданной параметрами информации. Также парсер может проводить последующий анализ и обработку такой информации и размещать ее на вашем ресурсе.  Парсеры значительно упрощают и ускоряют деятельность по поиску и подбору контента, анализу любой информации и ее размещению на сайте.  Благодаря использованию парсера вы значительно экономите ресурсы и время. Обычно для разных типов сайтов и контента используется свой специализированный парсер.

 

 Например, парсер для Facebook позволяет собирать данные об аудитории вашей группы или страницы в этой социальной сети, включая сведения об интересах, активности и подписках, открытые контактные данные. Проводя парсинг, такая программа руководствуется заданными пользователем значениями и ключевыми словами, а также шаблонами поиска. Найденную информацию парсер может сохранять в нужном пользователю формате или преобразовывать – в зависимости от того, какие потребности есть у пользователя парсера для Facebook. 

AVADA-MEDIA

В чем преимущества парсера для Facebook AVADA-MEDIA

Глубокий парсинг Facebook может быть полезен в самых различных случаях, чаще всего для максимально полного таргетирования рекламных кампаний. Конечно, платформа Facebook ADS предлагает достаточно детализированные настройки таргетирования, однако они все равно не гарантируют полного охвата вашей целевой аудитории. Такого охвата, которого возможно достичь, используя Facebook парсер. Ведь эта популярная социальная сеть не позволяет с помощью штатных инструментов получать конкретные списки пользователей, которым может быть интересен ваш товар или услуга. Для выгрузки списков участников тематических групп используется процедура скрапинга, которую позволяет проводить разработанный в компании AVADA MEDIA парсер Facebook. Без его использования, вручную, эта работа заняла бы огромное количество времени. 

Парсинг Фейсбук намного эффективнее стандартной настройки таргетированной рекламы. Например, если вы продаете детские вещи, таргетинг, скорее всего, будет охватывать женщин в возрасте от 20 до 35 лет. Но он никак не учитывает того, есть ли у них дети. Точно также настройки таргетинга штатными средствами Facebook, скорее всего, оставят «за бортом» молодых отцов, которые тоже, хотя и реже, выбирают детские вещи именно здесь. 

 

 

Но если вы используете парсер Facebook , вы сможете собирать информацию о пользователях, подписанных на посвященные детям группы или на страницы известных детских брендов. Все эти данные – открыты, вы могли бы при желании собрать их вручную, так что ничего противозаконного такой парсинг не имеет. Однако парсер сделает эту работу гораздо быстрее, и вы сможете запустить рекламную кампанию с ретаргетингом именно по этой аудитории, что будет куда точнее выборки стандартными способами – а значит, сэкономит средства на рекламную кампанию и увеличит конверсию.  

Есть у Facebook-парсера и другие полезные функции. Например, это поиск сообществ ваших конкурентов с целью получить список потенциальных клиентов, которых можно привлечь интересным маркетинговым предложением. Парсер также позволяет получить данные, к которым в рекламном кабинете Facebook ADS нет доступа: указанных родственников, лайки и подписки пользователя на похожий контент, политические пристрастия и вероисповедание, количество друзей и подписчиков. Парсер позволяет собирать прямые контакты, которые не скрыты настройками приватности: номера телефонов, электронные адреса, координаты аккаунтов в Инстаграм и мессенджерах. 

AVADA-MEDIA

Полезные функции парсера для Facebook AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер позволяет гибко настраивать показ ваших рекламных объявлений по самым разным параметрам. Например, вы можете настроить как показ рекламы только новым подписчикам какой-либо группы, так и наоборот, только тем людям, которые недавно покинули определенную группу или отписались от какой-либо страницы. Кроме того, парсер Facebook позволит привлекать к вашим ресурсам трафик путем организации массфоловинга, масслайкинга, массинвайтинга – всего, что позволяет потенциальным клиентам увидеть вашу страничку или сайт. 

 

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом