AVADA-MEDIA

Parser for OLX

AVADA-MEDIA

Parser for OLX AVADA-MEDIA

Free classifieds site OLX.ua, aka former Slando, bought out by the international OLX group a few years ago, is the largest of such boards in Ukraine with millions of users and tens of millions of ads per week in all areas. Real estate and transportation, things and tools, tilers and tutoring services are all looking for on OLX, and this is why the site provides such an interest for many marketers and entrepreneurs. But the manual analysis of ads would take so long that the results would most likely be irrelevant. Therefore, we offer you the development of a special program for parsing OLX.

Such a program is called a parser, and it is designed to automatically collect information from open sources, including the OLX website. With the help of the OLH parser developed by AVADA MEDIA, you can automate many tasks related to the collection of information of any kind. This can be both the contact information of users who post ads in certain sections, and prices for certain lots. The search can be extremely specific, for example, by username, region and other parameters.

AVADA-MEDIA

What are the advantages of the OLX parser AVADA-MEDIA

Thus, the OLX parser can be useful in a wide variety of cases:

  • sellers of a specific product who want to research the market or find relevant descriptions and photographs;
  • real estate agents collecting offers for their clients;
  • entrepreneurs who work in the resale of certain types of goods, for example, used cars;
  • those who want to find new suppliers or buyers.

The parser allows not only to automate the work of collecting ads, but also to save the collected data in a user-friendly form, to export to a CMS or upload. Also, the parser can be easily configured to monitor specific categories or keywords at a user-defined frequency. In this case, the parser will signal when there are updates in the search results for the specified parameters.

The only thing that is required of the user is to configure the parameters of the parser, namely, the choice of the type of data to be parsed, keywords, sections and other parameters. We provide training to work with the OLX parser, developed by AVADA MEDIA, so that you can get the most out of it.

AVADA-MEDIA

Parser OLX from AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

You can find free parsers for OLX on the Internet, but they do not solve all problems, as they have limited functionality and low speed. But the main thing is that they are unable to penetrate the sections and fields of the ad site, protected from parsing.

The parser developed by us can open and view phone numbers, e-mail addresses in the html-code of the page, as well as watch ads that are closed from parsing by simulating the behavior of a human user.

In addition, the OLX parser from AVADA MEDIA works much faster than its free counterparts, since we offer multi-threaded parsers for different tasks that perform many processes at the same time.

OLX parsing is done in three stages:

  • collection of data, by position in separate columns: name, location, number, time of publication, main text, user, photos, price, contact information;
  • export of data, which can be provided in tabular form, to Excel or another program, it is also possible to save it in CSV format;
  • if necessary, export to the site.

By contacting AVADA MEDIA, you can be sure that you will receive a fast and high-quality tool for parsing the largest ad site in Ukraine with a wide range of functionality customized for specific tasks.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

AVADA-MEDIA

ПАРСЕР ДЛЯ OLX

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер для OLX AVADA-MEDIA

Сайт бесплатных объявлений OLX.ua, он же бывший Slando, выкупленный международной группой OLX несколько лет назад – это крупнейшая из подобных досок в Украине с миллионами пользователей и десятками миллионов объявлений в неделю по всем областям. Недвижимость и транспорт, вещи и инструменты, услуги плиточников и услуги репетиторов – все ищут на OLX, и именно поэтому сайт предоставляет такой интерес для многих маркетологов и предпринимателей. Но ручной анализ объявлений занял бы настолько длительное время, что с большой вероятностью результаты уже были бы неактуальны. Поэтому мы предлагаем вам разработку специальной программы для парсинга OLX

Такая программа называется парсер, и она предназначена для автоматизированного сбора информации из открытых источников, включая сайт OLX. С помощью разработанного компанией AVADA MEDIA парсера ОЛХ вы сможете автоматизировать множество задач, связанных со сбором информации любого рода. Это могут быть как контактные данные пользователей, размещающих объявления в определенных разделах, так и цены на те или иные лоты. Поиск можно предельно конкретизировать, например, по имени пользователя, региону и другим параметрам.  

AVADA-MEDIA

В чем преимущества парсера OLX AVADA-MEDIA

Таким образом, парсер OLX может оказаться полезным в самых разных случаях:

  • продавцам определенного товара, которые хотят исследовать рынок или найти релевантные описания и фотографии;
  • агентам по продаже недвижимости, собирающим предложения для своих клиентов;
  • предпринимателям, работающим на перепродаже определенных видов товара, например, подержанных автомобилей;
  • тем, кто хочет найти новых поставщиков или покупателей.

 

 

Парсер позволяет не только автоматизировать работу по сбору объявлений, но и сохранять собранные данные в удобном для пользователя виде, проводить экспорт в CMS или выгрузку. Также парсер может быть легко настроен для мониторинга определенных категорий или ключевых слов с заданной пользователем периодичностью. В таком случае парсер будет сигнализировать при наличии обновлений в результатах поиска по заданным параметрам.

Единственное, что требуется от пользователя – это настройка параметров работы парсера, а именно, выбор вида данных, которые нужно парсить, ключевых слов, разделов и других параметров. Мы проводим обучение работе с парсером OLX, разработанным в компании AVADA MEDIA, чтобы вы могли получить максимальную пользу.

AVADA-MEDIA

Парсер OLX от AVADA-MEDIA AVADA-MEDIA

В сети можно найти бесплатные парсеры для OLX, однако они не решают всех проблем, так как обладают ограниченной функциональностью и невысокой скоростью работы. Но главное – они неспособны проникать в разделы и поля сайта объявлений, защищенные от парсинга.

Разработанный нами парсер может открывать и просматривать в html-коде страницы телефоны, адреса электронной почты, а также смотреть объявления, закрытые от парсинга, благодаря имитации поведения пользователя-человека.

Кроме того, работает парсер OLX от AVADA MEDIA значительно быстрее бесплатных аналогов, так как мы предлагаем многопоточные парсеры для разных задач, выполняющих множество процессов одновременно. 

 

 

Парсинг OLX производится в три этапа:

  • сбор данных, по позициям в отдельных колонках: название, локация, номер, время публикации, основной текст, пользователь, фотографии, цена, контактная информация;
  • экспорт данных, которые могут быть предоставлены в табличном виде, в Excel или другую программу, также возможно сохранение в CSV-формате;
  • при необходимости – экспорт на сайт.

Обращаясь в AVADA MEDIA, вы можете быть уверены в том, что получите быстрый и качественный инструмент для парсинга самого большого сайта объявлений в Украине с широким функционалом, настроенным под конкретные задачи.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом