GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is a Chatbot?

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is a Chatbot? GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Recently, more and more companies in various business areas are using chat bots – programs that simulate live communication with a user . With their help, the consumer will quickly receive the information he needs or take a certain action.

The spheres of their distribution are very different: from banks (helps with transactions, viewing the balance, etc.) to pharmacies (reserving goods, ordering delivery).

Chatbots have two huge advantages over customer support:

  • Greater user reach;
  • Provide 24/7 support.

They are divided into two types: Declarative and Predictive.

Declarative programs come in handy for answering fixed questions. For example, when buying plane tickets. The script for the conversation with the buyer is prescribed in advance, because it is known that he will request information about flights, free seats, etc.

Predictive chatbots use machine learning and are constantly evolving. They take into account the context of the message, understand natural language (NLU). This allows them to provide customers with only relevant information that matches their needs. They study user needs, offer recommendations, keep the conversation going.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Чат-бот?

Словарь терминов

Что такое Чат-бот? Словарь терминов

В последнее время все больше компаний в разных сферах бизнеса используют чат ботов – программы, имитирующие живое общение с пользователем. С их помощью потребитель быстрее получит нужную ему информацию или совершит определенное действие.

Сферы их распространения самые разные: от банков (помогает с проведением транзакций, просмотром баланса и т.д.) до аптек (резервирование товаров, заказ доставки).

У чат-ботов есть два огромных преимущества в сравнении со службой поддержки:

  • Больший охват пользователей;
  • Осуществление круглосуточной поддержки.

Их разделяют на два вида: Декларативные и Предиктивные.

 

 

< НАЗАД В ГЛОССАРИЙ

 

Декларативные программы пригодятся для ответа на фиксированные вопросы. Например, при покупке билетов на самолёт. Сценарий разговора с покупателем прописан заранее, ведь известно, что он будет запрашивать информацию о рейсах, свободных местах и др.

Предиктивные чат-боты используют машинное обучение, постоянно развиваясь. Они учитывают контекст сообщения, понимают естественный язык (NLU). Это позволяет им предоставлять покупателям только релевантную информацию, соответствующую их запросам. Они изучают потребности пользователей, предлагают рекомендации, поддерживают разговор.

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом