GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Token?

GLOSSARY OF TERMS

What is Token? GLOSSARY OF TERMS

Token (Token) is a unit of value issued by an organization in the blockchain system, as well as a digital analogue of shares on a stock exchange. The vast majority of tokens are formed on the Blockchain protocol from Ethereum.

The value of tokens directly depends on their current value in the market, which forms the level of user confidence in the organization that issues them. For example, startups at this stage are not provided with anything other than a progressive idea.

Since blockchain technologies are often used to record them, access to tokens can be obtained using special programs using a digital signature. This approach ensures maximum protection of property rights.

Tokens have the following properties:

  • are evidence of a share of shareholder rights in the company;
  • act as a currency in a closed system, therefore, they allow you to purchase the services and services of the project;
  • can act as a reward for certain services, for example, for finding and helping to attract investors for the organization.

There are different types of tokens on the market:

  • equity – used to attract investment and provide the buyer with ownership rights in the project;
  • utility – allow you to purchase services and units of services;
  • asset-backed – tokens that can be exchanged for real products or services;
  • credit – for short-term attraction of financial resources with subsequent repayment of debt and payment of interest on the loan.

Each transaction contains information about all operations performed with the project tokens, in addition, this data is stored not on one central server, but on each member of the network, so it is almost impossible to hack such a database.

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Токен?

СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Что такое Токен? СЛОВАРЬ ТЕРМИНОВ

Токен (Token) — это единица стоимости, выпущенная организацией в системе блокчейн, а также цифровой аналог акций на фондовой бирже. Подавляющее большинство токенов формируются на протоколе Blockchain от Ethereum.

Ценность токенов напрямую зависит от их актуальной стоимостью на рынке, которую формирует уровень доверия пользователей к организации, выпускающей их. Например, стартапы на этом этапе ничем не обеспечиваются, помимо прогрессивной идеи. 

Поскольку для их учета часто применяются технологии блокчейн, доступ к токенам можно получить при помощи специальных программ с использованием цифровой подписи. Такой подход обеспечивает максимальную защиту прав собственности. 

Токены обладают следующими свойствами:

  • являются свидетельством доли акционерных прав в компании;
  • выполняют роль валюты в закрытой системе, поэтому позволяют приобрести сервисы и услуги проекта;
  • могут выступать в качестве вознаграждения за определенные услуги, например, за поиск и оказание помощи в привлечении инвесторов для организации.

На рынке встречаются токены разных видов:

 

  • equity — используются для привлечения инвестиций и предоставляют покупателю права собственности в проекте;
  • utility — позволяют приобрести сервисы и единицы услуг;
  • asset-backed — токены, которые можно обменять на реальные продукты или услуги;
  • кредитные — для краткосрочного привлечения финансовых ресурсов с последующим погашением долга и выплатой процентов за кредит.

 

В каждой транзакции содержится информация обо всех проведенных операциях с токенами проекта, кроме того, эти данные хранятся не на одном центральном сервере, а у каждого участника сети, поэтому взломать такую базу практически невозможно. 

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом