BLOCKCHAIN Technology

Bringing NFT to a new level: 5 successful examples

Bringing NFT to a new level: 5 successful examples

BLOCKCHAIN Technology

Bringing NFT to a new level: 5 successful examples BLOCKCHAIN Technology

The active growth of non-fungible tokens is having an impact on business and the art world. Not only areas such as computer games are affected, but also real estate. The potential of NFT is gradually being revealed and the world is at the beginning of this path. Large corporations are showing interest in unique tokens. Large investors invest in NFTs. On the basis of non-fungible tokens, new companies are opened daily.

What is the next industry that unique tokens will enter? What developments in this area will be relevant in the near future? It is already known that multibillion-dollar transactions attract businessmen. The NFT community is updated and regularly touches new industries.

Bringing NFT to a new level: 5 successful examples

Community: values and innovations

Innovation

Community: values and innovations Innovation

The construction of communities in the digital world is carried out around the creator. Participants create an impression of unity. Such values ​​of justice as one for all and all for one are becoming basic in communities.

An example of justice can be seen in the work of an artist. If earlier, after the creation of the painting and its sale, the master received the agreed amount, now there is an opportunity to earn on the growth of the popularity of the masterpiece. To do this, it is enough to add a mention of the percentage of future sales to the NFT smart contract. This add-on will help you receive funds from upcoming trades.

Is innovation possible in communities? A striking answer to this question is the work of David Bianchi. This digital artist brought social activity into the world of unique tokens. NFT spoken word poetry created by David deals with social injustice in the United States. Bianchi chose non-fungible tokens as a powerful source for change, which are already having an impact on society today.

Music and NFTs

Musical tokens

Music and NFTs Musical tokens

Musical unique tokens are in the process of formation. Existing trends indicate the possibility of a radical change in the industry thanks to the NFT. Non-fungible tokens allow you to transform the experience gained while listening to compositions or works. The performers themselves can increase interest in creativity. For example, by attaching a rare photo or an acoustic version of the performance to the NFT.

Music tokens can bring not only performers, but also their fans to a new level.

To do this, Spotify is adding new features to its platform to help express the experience of listeners.

Another promising area for music NFTs is to address the issue of copyright. Today, musicians entering into contracts with studios often lose their intellectual property rights. The situation is similar in the relationship between performers and operators of streaming audio. Unique music tokens will allow not only selling outstanding examples of creativity, but also preserving intellectual property rights.

Games and NFT

Games and NFT

Computer games and NFTs

Major computer game manufacturers have not yet shown interest in NFTs, but this does not mean that non-fungible tokens have no future in gaming. Tokenization is one of the most promising trends. In games, NFTs can be used to purchase exclusive avatars, artifacts. In blockchain-based gaming, unique tokens will soon take their rightful place. These initiatives must be joined by major game manufacturers who will be able to promote their brands to a new level with the help of NFT.

Limitless possibilities of social networks

Social networks are showing interest in NFTs. The empowerment of the community in the field of blockchain is expected by many users. Large social networks can use NFT to uniqueize their eco-environment. One of the first companies to implement unique tokens was Twitter. Subscribers can now use NFT avatars for their profile.

Bringing NFT to a new level: 5 successful examples

Future

Future

Avatars as a reflection of personal qualities

The theme of avatars is one of the most promising. Users have the opportunity to show personal qualities in the created images. To do this, you can take original selfies and use artificial intelligence to create a unique avatar in 3D format. The author can change the clothes, posture, emotions of the character at will, decorate with original accessories that are not available in ordinary life. An NFT-created avatar will help increase interest in the post.

What is the future of NFTs?

The true potential of non-fungible tokens is only at the beginning of its development. New use cases appear daily. Solutions such as the Metaverse will help expand the adoption of NFTs in all areas of human life.

Fresh works

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

Our clients

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Successful projects are created only by the team

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12

Contact the experts

Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

+
@
I accept User agreement and I give my consent to processing of my personal data
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Дана версія веб-сайту завантажена за замовчуванням для користувачів в Україні. Якщо ви хочете повернутися на попередню версію веб-сайту натисніть "Повернутись назад", для того щоб залишитися натисніть "Закрити". Натискаючи "Повернутись назад" або "Закрити" ви погоджуєтесь із Політикою використання файлів Cookies

BLOCKCHAIN ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Вывод NFT на новый уровень: 5 удачных примеров

Вывод NFT на новый уровень: 5 удачных примеров

BLOCKCHAIN ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Вывод NFT на новый уровень: 5 удачных примеров BLOCKCHAIN ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Активный рост невзаимозаменяемых токенов оказывает влияние на бизнес и мир искусства. Затрагиваются не только такие сферы, как компьютерные игры, но и недвижимость. Раскрывается потенциал NFT постепенно и мир находится в начале этого пути. К уникальным токенам проявляют интерес крупные корпорации. В NFT вкладывают деньги крупные инвесторы. На базе невзаимозаменяемых токенов ежедневно открываются новые компании.

В какую следующую отрасль зайдут уникальные токены? Какие разработки в этой сфере будут актуальными в ближайшее время? Уже сейчас известно, что многомиллиардные транзакции привлекают бизнесменов. Сообщество NFT актуализируется и регулярно затрагивает новые отрасли.

Вывод NFT на новый уровень: 5 удачных примеров

Сообщество: ценности и новации

Innovation

Сообщество: ценности и новации Innovation

Строительство сообществ в цифровом мире ведётся вокруг создателя. У участников создаётся впечатление единства. Такие ценности справедливости, как один за всех и все за одного, становятся базовыми в сообществах.

Пример справедливости можно рассмотреть на примере работы художника. Если раньше, после создания картины и её продажи мастер получал оговорённую сумму, то сейчас есть возможность заработать на росте популярности шедевра. Для этого в смарт-контракт NFT достаточно добавить упоминание о проценте с будущих продаж. Это дополнение поможет получать средства от предстоящих сделок.

Возможны ли новации в сообществах? Ярким ответом на этот вопрос является работа Дэвида Бьянки. Этот цифровой художник перенёс в мир уникальных токенов активность в социальной сфере. Устная NFT поэзия, созданная Дэвидом, затрагивает тему социальной несправедливости в Соединённых Штатах. Мощным источником для перемен Бьянки выбрал невзаимозаменяемые токены, которые уже сегодня оказывают влияние на общество.

Музыка и NFT

Musical tokens

Музыка и NFT Musical tokens

Музыкальные уникальные токены находятся на стадии формирования. Существующие тенденции говорят о возможности кардинального изменения индустрии благодаря NFT. Невзаимозаменяемые токены позволяют трансформировать опыт, приобретённый при прослушивании композиций или произведений. Усилить интерес к творчеству могут сами исполнители. Например, прикрепив к NFT редкую фотографию или акустическую версию исполнения.

Музыкальные токены могут вывести на новый уровень не только исполнителей, но и их поклонников.

Для этого Spotify добавляет на свою платформу новые функции, которые помогут выразить опыт, полученный слушателей.

Другим перспективным направлением музыкальных NFT является решение вопроса с авторскими правами. Сегодня музыканты, заключая контракты со студиями, часто теряют право на интеллектуальную собственность. Аналогичная ситуация во взаимоотношениях исполнителей и операторов потокового аудио. Уникальные музыкальные токены позволят не только продать яркие примеры творчества, но и сохранить право интеллектуальной собственности.

Games and NFT

Games and NFT

Компьютерные игры и NFT

Крупные производители компьютерных игр пока не демонстрируют интереса к NFT, но это не говорит о том, что у невзаимозаменяемых токенов нет будущего в гейминге. Токенизация – одна из самых перспективных тенденций. В играх NFT могут использоваться для покупки эксклюзивных аватаров, артефактов. В гейминге, основанном на блокчейне, уникальные токены в ближайшее время займут достойное место. К этим инициативам обязательно подключаться крупные производители игр, которые смогут с помощью NFT продвигать свои бренды на новый уровень

Безграничные возможности социальных сетей

Соцсети проявляют интерес к NFT. Расширение возможностей сообщества в сфере блокчейна ждут многие пользователи. Крупные социальные сети могут с помощью NFT уникализировать свою экосреду. Одной из первых компаний, которая внедрила уникальные токены, стал Twitter. Подписчики уже сегодня могут использовать аватары NFT для своего профиля.

Вывод NFT на новый уровень: 5 удачных примеров

Future

Future

Аватары как отражение личностных качеств

Тематика аватаров является одной из наиболее перспективных. У пользователей появляется возможность проявлять личностные качества в создаваемых образах. Для этого можно делать оригинальные селфи и с помощью искусственного интеллекта создавать уникальный аватар в 3D-формате. Автор может менять по своему желанию одежду, позу, эмоции персонажа, украшать оригинальными аксессуарами, которые не доступны в обычной жизни. Созданный с помощью NFT аватар поможет усилить интерес к посту.

Какое будущее ждёт NFT?

Истинный потенциал невзаимозаменяемых токенов находится только в начале своего раскрытия. Новые варианты использования появляются ежедневно. Такие решения, как Метавселенная, помогут расширению внедрения NFT во все сферы жизни человека.

Свежие работы

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Наши клиенты

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Успешные проекты создаются только командой

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12

Свяжитесь с экспертами

Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

+
@
Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

+
@

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 036 29 32
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом