Solutions from AVADA MEDIA

VIDEO STREAMING

Solutions from AVADA MEDIA

VIDEO STREAMING Solutions from AVADA MEDIA

Video streaming is a technology that provides real-time streaming of data in video format, that is, in essence, on the air. AVADA MEDIA company offers a wide range of solutions in this area, which are suitable for video bloggers, for education, journalism, organizing online meetings and video conferences.

Online streaming can be flexibly customized to the needs of each client. We develop SaaS-solutions in the field of video streaming, representing software as a service (Software as a service). This approach provides high mobility and flexibility for consumers – there is no need to install complex and voluminous software on mobile devices, all you need is a subscription subscription and 4G mobile Internet, available almost throughout Europe.

VIDEO STREAMING

Why do you need it? VIDEO STREAMING

Live on the Internet is rapidly gaining popularity. All significant social networks already offer their implementation options, which, however, have certain limitations. The main reason for the growing popularity of mobile streaming lies in the field of opportunities. As soon as the technical capabilities made it possible to transmit video without delay, streaming, even through a mobile Internet connection, several new types of activities related to streaming immediately arose. First of all, it is worth mentioning the video bloggers who are now live.

The main task that streaming video solves is the ability to ensure your audience is involved in what is happening. This unique experience is useful in organizing live concerts, lecturing, and conducting webinars. Indeed, on the air the listener can not only be content with the picture, but also actively participate – ask questions, comment, etc.

Therefore, if your business is connected with a remote audience, streaming video streaming will allow you to learn new activities. Statistics confirm the popularity of streams compared to conventional videos: on popular platforms, users spend three times more time on live broadcasts.

Video streaming is a new marketing tool, the share of companies that take full advantage of new technologies has grown by 30% over the past three years. Video content of a selling nature is increasingly being reported to consumers directly on the air. This applies to a variety of areas – real estate sales, financial services, healthcare. In particular, the video streaming solutions offered by AVADA MEDIA can be effectively used in organizing telemedicine. The high-quality image that the doctor receives from the patient’s device will allow for remote medical examinations and advice.

Game streaming is also developing – after all, not all sports are broadcast on television. Tournaments and competitions in little-known and popular sports only in narrow circles fit perfectly into the streaming video format. It can be card games, cyber discipline, billiards or squash – everyone can connect to high-quality video broadcasts. You can organize the broadcast using AVADA MEDIA solutions.

Video streaming opens up new horizons in the field of education. Now the organization of lectures remotely is no longer a problem – at the right time, students only need to connect via the link to the stream. Thus, you can always organize staff training, webinar, lecture at the university. All you need is a computer or even a smartphone, because mobile streaming works just as well.

Video Streaming
VIDEO STREAMING

How does streaming technology work? VIDEO STREAMING

For processing and transmission of streaming video, a special server is used that processes the incoming information. Streaming technology is buffering and data compression, which allows broadcasting in real time. In this case, special processing protocols are used, which allow, on the one hand, to reduce the load on the network by transmitting one video stream to all clients, and on the other, to minimize transmission errors.

In each case, when developing solutions for streaming video, AVADA MEDIA specialists take into account all factors – the estimated number of users, additional options and functions, etc. We offer turnkey, highly customizable solutions for any application.

We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(Ru) Photo 11
(Ru) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(Ru) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Personal data processing agreement

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Contact us in any way convenient for you:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

Решения от AVADA MEDIA

VIDEO STREAMING

Решения от AVADA MEDIA

VIDEO STREAMING Решения от AVADA MEDIA

Стриминг видео – это технология, обеспечивающая потоковую передачу данных в видеоформате в режиме реального времени, то есть, по сути, в прямом эфире. Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает широкий спектр решений в этой области, которые подойдут для видеоблогеров, для образовательной сферы, журналистики, при организации онлайн-встреч и видеоконференций.

Онлайн стриминг может гибко настраиваться под нужды каждого клиента. Мы разрабатываем SaaS-решения в области стриминга видео, представляющие собой программное обеспечение как услугу (Software as a service). Такой подход обеспечивает высокую мобильность и гибкость для потребителей – нет необходимости устанавливать сложное и объемное программное обеспечение на мобильные устройства, все что вам нужно – абонентская подписка и мобильный интернет стандарта 4G, доступный практически по всей территории Европы.

VIDEO STREAMING

Почему это нужно именно вам? VIDEO STREAMING

Прямой эфир в интернете стремительно набирает популярность. Все значимые социальные сети уже предлагают свои варианты реализации, которые, впрочем, имеют определенные ограничения. Главная причина роста популярности мобильного стриминга лежит в области возможностей. Как только технические возможности позволили передавать видео без задержек, потоком, даже через мобильное интернет-соединение, сразу же возникло несколько новых видов деятельности, связанных со стримингом. Прежде всего, стоит упомянуть видеоблогеров, которые теперь вышли в прямой эфир.

Главная задача, которую решает стриминг видео – это возможность обеспечить вашей аудитории сопричастность происходящему. Этот уникальный опыт полезен при организации живых концертов, при чтении лекций и проведении вебинаров. Ведь в прямом эфире слушатель может не просто довольствоваться картинкой, но и активно участвовать – задавать вопросы, комментировать и т.д.

Поэтому, если ваш бизнес связан с удаленной аудиторией, стриминг потокового видео позволит вам осваивать новые виды деятельности. Статистика подтверждает популярность стримов по сравнению с обычными видеозаписями: на популярных платформах пользователи уделяют прямым эфирам втрое больше времени.

Стриминг видео – это новый маркетинговый инструмент, доля компаний, которые используют все преимущества новых технологий, за последние три года выросла на 30%. Видеоконтент продающего характера все чаще доносят потребителю именно в прямом эфире. Это относится к самым разным сферам – продажа недвижимости, финансовые услуги, здравоохранение. В частности, решения в области стриминга видео, предлагаемые компанией AVADA MEDIA, могут эффективно использоваться при организации телемедицины. Изображение высокого качества, которое получает врач с устройства пациента, позволит проводить удаленные медицинские осмотры и предоставлять консультации.

Развивается также игровой стриминг – ведь далеко не все виды спорта транслируются по телевидению. Турниры и соревнования по малоизвестным и популярным лишь в узких кругах видам спорта идеально вписываются в формат потокового видео. Это могут быть карточные игры, кибердисциплины, бильярд или сквош – к видеотрансляции высокого качества смогут подключиться все желающие. Организовать трансляцию вы сможете, используя решения AVADA MEDIA.

Стриминг видео открывает новые горизонты и в сфере образования. Теперь организация лекций удаленно больше не составляет проблемы – в нужное время студентам требуется лишь подключиться по ссылке к стриму. Таким образом вы всегда сможете организовать обучение персонала, вебинар, лекцию в университете. Все, что вам требуется – это компьютер или даже смартфон, ведь мобильный стриминг работает не хуже.

Video Streaming
VIDEO STREAMING

Как работает технология потокового видео? VIDEO STREAMING

Для обработки и передачи потокового видео используется специальный сервер, который обрабатывает поступающую информацию. Технология стриминга представляет собой буферизацию и сжатие данных, что позволяет вести трансляцию в реальном времени. При этом используются специальные протоколы обработки, которые позволяют, с одной стороны, снизить нагрузку на сеть путем передачи одного потока видео для всех клиентов, а в другой – минимизировать ошибки при передаче.

В каждом конкретном случае при разработке решений для передачи потокового видео специалисты AVADA MEDIA учитывают все факторы –предполагаемое количество пользователей, дополнительные опции и функции и т.д. Мы предлагаем готовые, гибко настраиваемые решения для любых сфер применения.

Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом