AVADA-MEDIA

UX CRM

AVADA-MEDIA

UX CRM AVADA-MEDIA

CRM, or Customer Relationship Management, allows you to solve many problems for business and not only. It is a reliable database, integration with marketing communications systems and customer communication channels. It allows you to reduce the time and effort required to complete all business processes. There are two ways a business can go in using CRM: purchasing a ready-made system and ordering its own development. Moreover, the second option is also more flexible, since it allows you to take into account all the nuances of your business, and is often cheaper, because you pay only for what you will actually use.

AVADA MEDIA has been successfully developing CRM systems for a wide variety of areas and business scales for a long time. You can see real projects in the portfolio. Significant experience allows us to satisfy all the needs of the client in a reliable and efficient CRM system. And it is he who says that without careful design of the system it is extremely imprudent to start developing the software part.

AVADA-MEDIA

UX CRM AVADA-MEDIA

Therefore, the first thing we will do if you decide to order CRM development from us is to get acquainted with all your business processes and formalize them in special process diagrams. They are used in the graphical description language for modeling business processes and designing, including complex websites. In addition, we will draw a UI prototype of the resource using the Moqups service, which will display all interface elements and the principle of their interaction.

Such a prototype is called a mockup and is part of the CRM development specification.

To start designing, we figure out how you are doing:

  • contact management – that is, how you build and manage your customer database;
  • management of communication with clients – who and how receives and processes calls, letters, chat messages;
  • order management – how you manage a specific order from formation to delivery;
  • personnel management – a system of incentives, distribution of powers, training;
  • marketing and promotion.

All this can and should be automated in CRM, but first, the information needs to be formalized in the terms of reference.

UX CRM
AVADA-MEDIA

UX CRM AVADA-MEDIA

Today every third company in Ukraine already uses CRM and the same number of companies are planning. The market is developing all the time, and having a working CRM system that meets the company’s needs is a real competitive advantage. After all, its use optimizes the marketing strategy, increases the level of interaction with customers and the level of service of the company. Ultimately, CRM contributes to the emergence of more and more new customers and the return of existing ones, without increasing (or reducing) the workload on staff, which means it increases your income.

Depending on the purpose, all CRMs are divided into the following types:

  • for sales – they offer functions for managing contacts, analyzing profit and loss and making forecasts and plans;
  • for marketing;
  • for the management of the sales department – mainly focused on processing requests and orders, analyzing and improving the efficiency of employees;
  • complex universal systems.
UX CRM

UX CRM
AVADA MEDIA

UX CRM AVADA MEDIA

By the way of organization, they distinguish between CRM “out of the box”, or standalone systems that are installed directly on your server or hosting, as well as cloud SaaS solutions (software as a service). AVADA MEDIA offers the development of systems of any type and organization, but these points must be taken into account when designing.

The more complex the CRM, the more structured its prototype will be, but without it, no further movement is possible – like construction without an architectural plan. We are ready to take on the most complex projects and complete them on a turnkey basis within the agreed time frame. Contact us!

UX CRM
We create space projects

Fresh works

The best confirmation of our qualifications and professionalism are the stories of the success of our clients and the differences in their business before and after working with us.

What they say about us

Our clients What they say about us

Our team

Successful projects
are created only by the team Our team

(En) Photo 11
(En) Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
(En) Photo 12
Have a question?

Contact the experts Have a question?

Join us

Send CV

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

The user, filling out an application on the website https://avada-media.ua/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site), agrees to the terms of this Consent for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Consent) in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On the collection of personal data”. Acceptance of the offer of the Consent is the sending of an application from the Site or an order from the Operator by telephone of the Site.

The user gives his consent to the processing of his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to the processing of personal data both without and using automation tools.
2. Consent applies to the following information: name, phone, email.

3. Consent to the processing of personal data is given in order to provide the User with an answer to the application, further conclude and fulfill obligations under the contracts, provide customer support, inform about services that, in the opinion of the Operator, may be of interest to the User, conduct surveys and market research.

4. The User grants the Operator the right to carry out the following actions (operations) with personal data: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion and destruction, transfer to third parties, with the consent of the subject of personal data and compliance with measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access.

5. Personal data is processed by the Operator until all necessary procedures are completed. Also, processing can be stopped at the request of the User by e-mail: info@avada-media.com.ua

6. The User confirms that by giving Consent, he acts freely, by his will and in his interest.

7. This Consent is valid indefinitely until the termination of the processing of personal data for the reasons specified in clause 5 of this document.

Join Us

Send CV

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Cookies
Please allow cookies to be more efficient with your site.

UX CRM

Проектирование CRM

UX CRM

Проектирование CRM UX CRM

CRM, или Customer Relationship Management, позволяет решать множество задач для бизнеса и не только. Это надежная база данных, интеграция с системами маркетинговых коммуникаций и каналами связи с клиентами. Она позволяет снизить затраты времени и усилий на выполнение всех бизнес-процессов. Есть два пути, по которым может идти бизнес в использовании CRM: приобретение готовой системы и заказ разработки собственной. Причем второй вариант является и более гибким, так как позволяет учесть все нюансы именно вашего бизнеса, и зачастую более дешевым, ведь вы платите только за то, чем реально будете пользоваться.

Компания AVADA MEDIA давно и успешно разрабатывает CRM-системы для самых разных областей и масштабов бизнеса. Вы можете увидеть реальные проекты в портфолио. Удовлетворить все потребности клиента в надежной и производительной CRM-системе нам позволяет значительный опыт. И именно он говорит о том, что без тщательного проектирования системы приступать к разработке программной части – крайне неосмотрительно.

UX CRM

Проектирование CRM UX CRM

Поэтому первое, что мы сделаем, если вы решите заказать у нас разработку CRM – это познакомимся со всеми вашими бизнес-процессами и формализуем их в специальных диаграммах процессов. Они используются в языке графического описания для моделирования бизнес-процессов и проектирования, в том числе, сложных веб-сайтов. Кроме того, нарисуем с помощью сервиса Moqups UI-прототип ресурса, на котором будут отображены все элементы интерфейса и принцип их взаимодействия.

Такой прототип называется мокап и является частью технического задания по разработке CRM.

Чтобы приступить к проектированию, мы выясняем, как у вас происходит:

  • управление контактами – то есть, как вы формируете и как управляете базой данных клиентов;
  • управление коммуникацией с клиентами – кто и как принимает и обрабатывает звонки, письма, сообщения в чате;
  • управление заказами – как вы ведете конкретный заказ от формирования до доставки;
  • управление персоналом – система поощрений, распределение полномочий, обучение;
  • маркетинг и продвижение.

Все это можно и нужно автоматизировать в CRM, но для начала информацию нужно формализовать в техническом задании.

Проектирование CRM
UX CRM

Проектирование CRM UX CRM

Сегодня каждая третья компания в Украине уже использует CRM и еще столько же компаний планируют. Рынок все время развивается, и наличие рабочей CRM‑системы, соответствующей потребностям компании, является реальным конкурентным преимуществом. Ведь ее использование оптимизирует маркетинговую стратегию, повышает уровень взаимодействия с клиентами и уровень сервиса компании. В конечном итоге CRM способствует появлению все новых клиентов и возвращению существующих, не увеличивая (или снижая) при этом нагрузку на персонал, а значит, повышает ваши доходы.

В зависимости от назначения, разделяют все CRM на такие разновидности:

  • для продаж – предлагают функции управления контактами, анализа прибыли и убытков и составления прогнозов и планов;
  • для маркетинга;
  • для управления отделом продаж – в основном ориентированы на обработку заявок и заказов, анализ и повышение эффективности сотрудников;
  • комплексные универсальные системы.
Проектирование CRM

Проектирование CRM
UX CRM

Проектирование CRM UX CRM

По способу организации различают CRM «из коробки», или standalone-системы, которые устанавливаются прямо на ваш сервер или хостинг, а также облачные SaaS-решения (software as a service). Компания AVADA MEDIA предлагает разработку систем любого вида и организации, но эти моменты обязательно нужно учесть при проектировании.

Чем сложнее CRM, тем более структурированным будет ее прототип, но без него никакое дальнейшее движение невозможно – как строительство без архитектурного плана. Мы готовы взяться за самые сложные проекты и выполнить их в оговоренные сроки под ключ. Обращайтесь к нам!

 

Проектирование CRM
Создаем космические проекты

Свежие работы

Лучшим подтверждением нашей квалификации и профессионализма являются истории успеха наших клиентов и различия в их бизнесе до и после сотрудничества с нами.

Что о нас говорят

Наши клиенты Что о нас говорят

Наша команда

Успешные проекты
создаются только командой Наша команда

Photo 11
Photo 10
Photo 9
Photo 8
Photo 7
Photo 6
Photo 5
Photo 4
Photo 3
Photo 2
Photo 1
Photo 12
Появились вопросы?

Свяжитесь с экспертами Появились вопросы?

Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Пользователь, оформляя заявку на сайте https://avada-media.ua/ (далее – Сайт), соглашается с условиями настоящего Согласия на обработку персональных данных (далее — Согласие) в соответствии с Законом Украины «Про захист персональних даних». Принятием (акцептом) оферты Согласия является отправка заявки с Сайта или заказ у Оператора по телефонам Сайта.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

  1. Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных как без, так и с использованием средств автоматизации.
  2. Согласие распространяется на следующую информацию: ФИО, телефон, электронная почта.
  3. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается в целях предоставления Пользователю ответа на заявку, дальнейшего заключения и выполнения обязательств по договорам, осуществления клиентской поддержки, информирования об услугах, которые, по мнению Оператора, могут представлять интерес для Пользователя, проведения опросов и маркетинговых исследований.
  4. Пользователь, предоставляет Оператору право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, передача третьим лицам, с согласия субъекта персональных данных и соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.
  5. Персональные данные обрабатываются Оператором до завершения всех необходимых процедур. Также обработка может быть прекращена по запросу Пользователя на электронную почту: info@avada-media.com.ua
  6. Пользователь подтверждает, что, давая Согласие, он действует свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.
  7. Настоящее Согласие действует бессрочно до момента прекращения обработки персональных данных по причинам, указанным в п.5 данного документа.
Присоединяйся к нам

Отправить резюме

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом:

+ 38 (097) 179 96 63
Файлы cookies
Пожалуйста, разрешите использование cookies для более эффективной работы с сайтом